Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Torino Santo Stefano 4 stars

Via Porta Palatina 19, Centro, 10122 Turin, Italy

#9 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1761 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL with Extra bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was my first time in London - many thanks to the hotel, giving the perfect welcome. The location and quality of rooms and other interiors are great. I spend amazing 3 days in this outstanding city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Perhaps the big TV was too far away from the bed .. (long room) and lounger seat a bit pointless. Bed on the wrong wall?

    Excellent location, 2 minute walk to "John the Baptist" Cathedral, excellent restaurants very close by. Staff very helpful, booking a restaurant for us for my wife's birthday, and they presented her with a little birthday cake & candle at breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL with Extra bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC in our room was not working correctly and our room was uncomfortably warm. We called multiple times over 2 days and it was only late on the second day that the staff finally sent someone to investigate. After finally agreeing with our assessment of the AC they moved us into 2 separate rooms. Staff response time was very disappointing.

    The location is very good and the breakfast (although a little pricey) is outstanding. Room was clean and quiet. Staff was helpful in orienting us to the city. There were 3 of us and the room was large enough with a very large bathroom and shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only disappointment was the terrace in process of being refurbished but that info was not on the website and was one of the main reasons we chose the hotel.

    The room was a superior room and it was beautiful and spacious. Before our arrival Hans was very accommodating and equally upon our arrival. Eleonora & Valentina were absolute stars, helpful & polite always making sure we were happy with everything. Felipe, Ramona also. Staff here are courteous and provide a good service!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There could be more hooks in the room for hanging things

    Excellent breakfast and location. Very quiet room. Clean, comfortable, good kitchen if you want to have dinner - I can recommend this hotel for business trips and for vacation stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recommendation for restaurants... a street was recommended but it was a tourist shopping street... then later discovered fabulous square just around the corner from the hotel with 4 outdoor busy restaurants.... much nicer!

    Great location clean and comfortable with large rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything specific.

    Excellent location. Large room with good bathroom. Very good breakfast. Desk staff nice including Hans Christian Andersen. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints!

    The hotel was very quiet and the rooms were well appointed with soft sheets and comfortable pillows and mattress. It was well located and within walking distance to the train station - a 3/4 mile walk down one street. It was an easy walk to the Egyptian Museum, which is a must-do experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A great location close to all the main piazzas. Comfortable large rooms and really friendly, helpful staff. Amazingly designed building. Well done NH.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet rooms, modern hotel, the personnel is kind and efficient, all services were flawless. I liked a lot the architecture of the hotel, and the position within the city is perfect for both work and leisure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating elements behind the mirror in the bathroom were not possible to turn off. One evening we had an electricity black out. 5 minutes and they sorted out the issue. AC a bit too noisy.

    All OK, minor comments. Very friendly and helpful staff. From people at the reception to room service, cheff, waiters...all that we met. Would suggest others to book that hotel also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interior of the hotel is quite modern and unusual, in the main lobby especially which has a tower of sorts which goes up several floors. The service was excellent as well as the food. Very good location but hard to find as was almost every place in Italy...should use a GPS if you possibly can. We were driving, not such a problem otherwise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Window insulation was not really ok - you can hear any steps on the pavement - even from the second floor

    Fine location (even if cumbersome to reach even in a Taxi)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    slightly dusty in room and bath room. Otherwise very clean- and also the metal closet means hangars make noise when put in or taken out - not a bother to us but I would imagine it might be noisy to the next door room

    The breakfast is wonderful - a very broad selection. Attentive service. The staff really tried to make sure we had everything. I was the daily 'lucky guest' - which is a program they have - it meant an upgraded room and a wonderful surprise waffle with Torinese chocolate at breakfast - so I did feel lucky but even without that its worth the price!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast (see above)

    Only disappointment was the breakfast. Hot food (bacon,sausage, etc) were too cold. Also a hotel of this standard should not be serving coffee and hot water from pump flasks!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to reserve the underground parking space in advance, we were lucky but it could have been a tricky arrival.

    Comfortable rooms. Excellent location in the heart of Torino, equidistant between the duomo and the daily food market.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A minor issue (for me, maybe not for others): it looked like the bathroom lacked privacy as apparently people from the street could see you in the shower, given the low height of the window.

    Excellent location, staff very efficient and friendly, very good breakfast, modern facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dont settle for the hot water in the buffet for your tea. Ask for a pot of boiling water from the waitress. Poached eggs came with wierd flat bread and soy type sauce dotted around. hotel seems to cater for business types so not a lot of choice left after 9. Bar was deserted on our first night when we went for nightcap. We had to wait ages for service and then the campari orange i ordered came with just neat campari and a slice of orange....bartenter clearly didnt know hot to prepare but recticfied when we asked for orange juice. Door to bathroom designed to bang into you if you are sitting on the loo and someone else comes in...no excuse for this. Access stair in lobby dangerous in low light as you cant see the treads....nice concept just needs better lighting.

    We were upgraded to a suite which was very spacious with a rooftop outdoor area. All very modern and stylish though the lighting was very bright. Sheets very nice, bed comfy, nice dressing gowns and slippers, nice toiletries. Great location very near to the centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, it's hard to find the route that avoids ZTL. So probably I will have to pay for this later.

    As being said in many previous reviews - location is perfect. Underground garage is available.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was too warm which made our sleep very fitful, and despite reception being happy to help, there didn't seem to be much they could do to control the temperature. It's also a pity that because we had a standard room we weren't given tea and coffee-making facilities, as it's normally a very small but welcome touch provided by most hotels. Our only option to hydrate was a rather expensive mini-bar with no sign of complimentary water.

    The best parts were the hotel's position and the contemporary build, which made it quiet and functional. The staff was also very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Guests bumping their suitcases down every step of the staircase at 5am in the morning !

    The contemporary style, friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed and pillows !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location, location behind the Palazzo Reale of Turin. Staff very helpful. Breakfast and excellent coffee. Very interesting the architecture of the hotel with an observation room close to an ancient Roman gate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The scrambled eggs were a bit hard and bacon wasn't well cooked

    Lovely rooms - bed and pillows were wonderful! Fairly centrally situated Friendly, helpful reception staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was good.

    Lady bartender was delightful & suggested a great wine. Nibbles at the bar are always good. Hotel is in an excellent location. This hotel never disappoints.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was tired and if you are there towards the end of breakfast time most things run out including coffee. Was brought some coffee in a teapot with no lid - nice coffee but was cold pretty quick. Cooked food looked very unappetising so stuck to cold breakfast Air conditioning really loud and difficult to operate as could only change temperature by 2 degrees Only tried the bar once but gave up being served after about 10 minutes as the barman had taken that time to make 2 cocktails and think he had another four to go so we reckoned we would be another twenty minutes before he got round to our drinks. Could not get eye contact once our order placed to discuss which brandy and was not bothered when we left With the exception of excellent reception staff and cleaners, the place felt a bit tired and like a chain with people not really that bothered. Considering what I had paid I was disappointed I was visiting Turin for the first time but am certain there are better value hotels with more love

    Reception staff were excellent and very helpful Room was pleasant, clean location very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in the coridor was broken and nobody has repair it after our request. In addition there were some sounds from repair upstairs.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not ready for check in. It was only one set of towels and bath set and only one bathrobe. There is strange annoing electrical noise in room 136.

    Location, breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, really. This hotel is definitely better then other 2 five-star ones in Torino, believe me!

    Excellent breakfast, nicely done rooms and bathrooms, wonderful location, great members of staff, convenient parking, proximity to good restaurants and center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was excellent but the hotel was on the expensive side for what it was. i paid euro 198 for a saturday night - Euro 140 would have been a more correct price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered 'breakfast 'boxes to take as we were catching an early TGV train. Even though breakfast us included in the room rate, we were charged 30 euros for 2 boxes if an Inferior selection of items. Such a shame because the breakfast buffet that was being laid as we left, looked excellent !

    Staff pleasant znd hotel very quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did get trapped in the fire escape on arrival trying to take the stairs from the garage to the reception due to a lack of direction signs, but really, this is very minor.

    What was not to like? This is how to do a well priced hotel. Beautiful building, great staff, wonderful restaurant for both dinner and breakfast. Rooftop viewing area, perfect room and great location. They even cleaned my car's (very dirty) windscreen while we slept.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds very comfy, breakfast choices excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good sound proofing in room. Room very clean and well appointed. Hotel in great location.nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eye for detail and attention: Had to call twice the reception; once because our safe was locked upon arrival and once because there was only one towel in the bathroom, a small piece of litter on the floor in our corridor remained there for an entire day before it was removed, slow replenishing of breakfast items,... All small things but stil...

    Proximity to everything. Nice, large, quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to pay for the parking. That was disappointing. Normally this is a fee that is waived if you stay at a hotel

    Breakfast was very good. Rooms were ready before 15.00. Rooms were very big and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was given a really small room, no place to put the suitcase, airconditioning extremely noisy and not effective, bathroom with shower curtain...I seemed to be at another hotel different from first time; and this time I paid twice as much as first time. Dissapointed.

    The hotel decoration and building is great. Breakfast is excellent as well as the restaurant staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel had a wonderful location just off the Palazzo Reale and Cattedrale di San Giovanni and was within walking distance of many attractions. The room was large and the bathroom facilities were excellent. Paid parking was available nearby and the cost was between 15-20 euro per 24 hours. Breakfast was good and the egg white omelette excellent. I believe this is a business hotel we got a weekend rate and the room was excellent value at 148 euro a night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but I was expecting something more considering the price for one night.

    Great location. Excellent hotel for a business traveler, somebody traveling for leisure should probably look for a place more charming than this. Very interesting architecture.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff slow in clearing breakfast tables, tables left with all dishes etc, doesn't look good to sit down around uncleared tables as it let the professionalism of the hotel down

    Great breakfast, very well presented

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel and location. Staff friendly and very helpful. Great sleep as room had soundproof windows .. couldn't hear anything despite bustling cafe scene. Gorgeous room and bathroom with a fantastic buffet breakfast .. best hotel breakfast ever! Close to restaurants and cafes with a 5 minute walk to centre of Turin.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a beautifully designed hotel with a warm and welcoming staff to match. We'd stayed at another NH hotel years ago and enjoyed it immensely and were happy to have the same experience this time in Turin.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great views from our room at the top of the building. Huge bathroom with his and hers sinks, a large bath and large shower. Underground parking was good value and returning to the car to find our windscreen had been washed was a nice touch

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is presented as 4 star, but in reality you can find dust in the corners, not perfectly cleaned appartment and in the bathroom water pipes etc. are done "italian" way. Nothing what will destroy your stay, but these little things makes perfect experience.

    Good location Town centre is nice and close to the hotel Breakfast is wonderfull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough space to open two wheel suitcases Personnel at reception not really speaking english/difficult to explain by phone what you need

    Perfect location Convenient parking Central market nearby Good breakfast with nice variety Nice bed linen

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked it to be cleaner; the floor was a bit dusty. Also there weren't enough towels in the washroom.

    Spacious place, location is perfect in the center of the old city and close to shops and restaurants, and above all, the staff is super friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioning was not good enough. The bathroom was not well stocked for the 4 of us with towels. The extra bed was supplied without a pillow. There is room service but not available after 12 midnight.

    Location is excellent. It is in the middle of the city center yet very quiet edge of it and with great access. Has couple of convenience stores nearby open late. Lovely square next to it with a big variety of restaurants and cafes. Excellent car parking services available in the property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I asked for a quiet room in my booking and was given a low level room right next to the cleaners room. The breakfast room got quite crowded at Easter weekend - normal I guess - too many loud children and SOME barking dogs at breakfast which was a little annoying ....

    The bed was very spacious and comfortable and I really appreciated the combination of two showers in the bath - large rainforest overhead shower and hand-held shower too!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing: Sunday breakfast was a bit messy. The service was slow and the breakfast room not ready to accommodate all arrived guests.

    Great position, fantastic breakfast! Very nice building.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stuffs are not friendly and don't have any hospitality. I think it may be matter of hotel managements.

    Room space, cleanness, bed are good Location is OK

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A gym in the hotel would have been great. The room could do with a little art, bare walls made the room a little basic.

    Great breakfast, very courteous staff, fairly central location and a very large well appointed room. The hotel had a promotion by Kia which gave us free rides to the train station (Thank you Kia).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. There was nothing that I did not like.

    The staff was very kind and very helpful. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable and the breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms on the first floor are very noisy lot of traffic and cars down the road you can even hear the people walking or talking in the street

    breakfast buffet is great ambiance and old building history location hotel close to the Turin old city center. walking distance of the main places

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent. It is right in the middle of the historic centre and on the edge of the pedestrian only zone. Considering that we were driving and had a vehicle to park, the added bonus was that the hotel is next to a multi-level car park and the hotel has about 20 allocated spaces but, if you want to get one these spaces, check in early as they cannot be reserved. This hotel is rare in that it is new building in the centre of Turin. It is not a renovated old building, so all of the hotel facilities, fittings and facilities are first class and brand new. The buffet breakfast has waiter service, coffee made to order and lots of variety for different food tastes. We are highly critical but could not fault this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is centrally located, practically at the doorstep of the Dome. The architecture is very nice. The hotel was clean with good breakfast. It is perfect for a city break and not only. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the hotel had had a pool or gym that would have topped it off.

    The rooms were very modern and clean. Tea and coffee and a minibar with fridge were provided. The turn down service complete with chocolates on the pillow was a lovely touch. Breakfast was amazing! The uniqueness of the hotel made it special.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The seat for the wheelchair-accessible shower is maybe too high for average persons.

    The location is really unique (close to cathedral & palace), and the architecture is great. On top: A superb room and a wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like here.

    This hotel is in a great location, easy walking distance for food and sights. Staff were really helpful, breakfast was lovely with great selections. Overall a great stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Hotel's design, information provided in the 'tower' and the viewing deck of the city's rooftops was nice. Easy to access major interest locations by foot. Lots of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The enclosed shower stall is a bit of a squeeze for larger people (I'm 6' 3" and 245 lbs and managed to get by). But this is an issue at many Italian hotels (had an even smaller shower at a shore-front hotel on Lake Maggiore). .

    This is an really nice and modern hotel wonderfully located in Torino's historic district. It's like-new, very modern, and caters to its guests. Front desk clerks speak English, some very well; entire staff is kind and happy; included breakfast was excellent; free parking (we fit an Audi A3 Sportsback with a little careful inching in); good free internet; efficient AC; comfortable firm beds; totally clean and tidy; classy clientele; and a very good value.Do not miss the lovely panoramic rooftop deck that looks over all of Torino, framed beautifully by the snow-crested Alps. I'd definitely come back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideally the room should have a tv with more English news channel and the bathroom should have toothpaste. I had also asked for a double bed but we found one huge bed, which looked like two beds in one.

    I liked the location because it's very central, the room and especially the bed were very comfortable and breakfast was tasty with a friendly and polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    /

    Absolutely delicious breakfast with anything you can wish for, such as mozarella cheese, cute small salad bowls, wholegrain croissants, almost 10 types of fresh fruit and homemade mini muffins. There was a second cleaning of the room in the evening and the hotel then left a good night chocolate on each bed. Very good beds, linen and towels. Silent rooms. Gorgeous rooftop tower view. Central location near the core of Turin. Safe secured parking in the garage.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to city, garage, excellent staff. Would recommend cars registered to room number as it took great effort by reception to find owner of car impeding me getting into mine.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL with Extra bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked for 3 adults but only 2 single beds were made up for us

    Comfortable beds. Room was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Wifi, No bath tub, Loud street noise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful friendly and front desk staff, particular mention to Felipe & Sussanah . Great location for exploring Torino.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym feel short of my expectations. Way too small

    Location, Location, Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was wonderful. A great experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location and surroundings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast quite disappointing for a hotel of this standing; almost 200€ per night

    The room was fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfy bed. Close to many sites.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room XL
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were large and so were the bathrooms. Good to have coffee machines in the room. Location of the hotel was very veg trail.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was excellent good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no iron in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    non

    ok

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Torino Santo Stefano traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: