Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Italy hotel reviews
  3. Veneto hotel reviews
  4. Burano hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Night Galleria - bed & art

Reviews of Night Galleria - bed & art

San Martino Destra 657 , 30142 Burano, Italy

#5 of 8 hotels in Burano

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 64 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2019

    10
    The location is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to not like!

    The location is amazing! Burano is stunning and incredibly colourful and nowhere more so than Night Galleria, inside and out. The decor is modern, clean and colourful and it has all the mod-cons. The house is in a relatively quiet area of the island with superb views out over the water. But it is still close to all the action including within a minute or two’s walk of the local convenience store that has everything you can need. Nikola and Roger were such super-nice hosts and went well out of their way to make sure that our arrival had a very warm welcome, despite being very, very late (or early depending on how you view 1am). We will definitely be back to Burano and really really want to come back to Night Galleria.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    8.8
    Delivered more than expected by way of location, ambience and service. Definitely coming back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Should get a TV with satellite channels - English programs. The stairs up to the bedrooms are a challenge if you have bad knees but after a while you work out how to navigate them :)

    We love Burano and know the island very well. The location of the home is perfect - quiet...away from the daily tourist flow. The home is quaint and you feel at home straight away.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    Our stay in the Night galleria was absolutely perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our stay in the Night galleria was absolutely perfect. We appreciated the hospitality of the owner and the personal attendance. The house is very cute and with love decorated and beautifully located with the view to the Alpes. In the house is even air-conditioning for hot days. We hope to come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had great expectations about our stay and they were all fulfilled. Wonderful house situated by the water front, wonderful place, wonderful hosts. We were two grownup couples who stayed for one week. We were blessed with sunshine every day and enjoyed much time outside the house by the waterfront with beautiful views. We spent time on the nearby islands Mazzorbo, Torcello, Murano and Venezia. The house is very well equipped with dishwasher, washingmashine, fridge and freezer, stove and all you need for cooking. There is a grocery store is located near by. We would love to come back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    10
    I loved staying here, both the property itself and Isola di Burano!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I got lost in Murano on the way there, as I hadn't realised that the airport ferry stops at one terminal and the boat to Burano goes from a different terminal which is 10 minutes walk away - by the lighthouse!

    Everything was very beautiful and comfortable. The owner is a talented artist and this can be seen throughout the house. I loved waking up to see the Lagoon, and having a cup of tea with a view of Torcello, and seeing the mountains behind one day when it was clear! Burano is so pretty and much more peaceful than Venice, especially in the evening. The owner was very kind and met me at the waterfront to welcome me and show me the way to the house and I knew how to contact her if I had any questions. Would definitely recommend this property!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    8.3
    Great and comfortable stay on the colorful island Burano
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The address they give up doesn't exist on google maps and the phone number didn't work, I walked for one hour in circles trying to find the right pink house.

    The house was very clean and you have everything you'll need for a comfortable stay. Great helpful hosts!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2019

    10
    Everything
    • Travelers with friends
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2019

    10
    Amazing and gorgeous place to stay with a wonderful view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super friendly owners! They even had some small snacks available for us and the place is absolutely gorgeous!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice, we had a great stay and might come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think that 40$ for cleaning were a bit much

    Property was nice, clean and with a nice view

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    perfect just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Home - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all perfectissimo

    Stayed in October 2018

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Night Galleria - bed & art Traveler Photo Gallery