Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Noce 3 stars

Via Dei Gelsi 5, 25125 Brescia, Italy

#16 of 33 hotels in Brescia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 179 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel with typcial Italien flair.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nearly no care products in bathroom.

    Nice hotel with typical Italien furniture. Delicious breakfast. Friendly staff. Quiet location. Many restaurants and shops nearby. Only a few minutes by car to get to downtown. Hotle restaurant is also very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Great restaurant on the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not sure that it's near city center, the district isn't good enough for walking around

    Free parking, big room, great restaurant Carne&Spirito - you should try Fiorentina T-bone steak, it's really beautiful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.8
    I recommend it
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet connection (WI-FI) wasn't good to the room and the bed was a bit uncomfortable.

    The hotel was quiet in a lovely place about 5 km out of the center of Brescia. The environment was nice and the staff was really kind. The breakfast was quite good and their restaurant "carne & spitito" had tasty italian dishes. I will prefer it again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.9
    Lovely hotel, ideal for visitors with car rental
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear everything going on with the couple next to my bedroom... it lasted 45 minutes and I felt like I was sitting in the front row.

    Diner and breakfast were very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    A cozy place for a night rest.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you arrive too early clients of the restaurant take all parking places in front of the hotel. After 23:00 no problems

    Very good location, nicely furbished room, wi-fi, parking and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    2.5
    I was sick and room is disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small , does not look like photo. 1 single bed and door.room is 1 meter away from noisy restaurant

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Perfect restaurant, pefect staffs, perfect breakfast,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect restaurant, pefect staffs, perfect breakfast, everything is wonderful. I will book next time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    4.6
    ....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    80's style rooms, small.

    easy and fee parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No croissants and we were only offered one cup of coffee with no milk.

    Evening meal was superb

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.8
    The staff makes the stay worthwhile.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No daylight in my room. On Sunday no room cleaning or new towels.

    The restaurant is more than good. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    5.8
    Not impressed the second time. Not sure about it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too small room, the sliding door to bathroom crashing down I had to hold it. No fresh bread at breakfast.

    Cortesy of the staff. Clean and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.2
    highly recommended place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    highly recommended place. The restaurant was also perfect. I will come again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent staff doing an excellent job!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff went out of their way to accommodate all our needs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Staff helpful, very pleasant hotel in a semi rural location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff helpful, very pleasant hotel in a semi rural location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    5.4
    The restaurant in the hotel is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Room was cancelled 2 days before (even booking took place 6 weeks before) - On the day of arrival I received e-mail that the room was ok - During check in we lost again the room, so a collegue had to go to another hotel. - A lot of noice on the street side

    The restaurant in the hotel is very good.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    5.4
    Restaurant was closed the whole day and the personnel...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Restaurant was closed the whole day and the personnel isn't very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    8.8
    Very pleasant and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We got completely lost trying to find it.

    Very pleasant and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    Loved the food!
    • Couple

    Loved the food!!! Great quality and friendly people!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: