Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Noha Suite 3 stars

Via G. D'annunzio, 223, 47838 Riccione, Italy

#66 of 196 hotels in Riccione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 729 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 31

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel, best staff in riccione!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cannot find a fault

    Food was great quality, and rooms extremely clean. Lovely atmosphere and excellent staff, cannot fault this property. Will be back again for 3rd time soon! We came as a large group from ireland and were never left unattended. Huge thank you to the staff for their amazing service, Iulian exceeded expectations, as he did last year, he did and excellent job attending to our large and difficult group every night! Many thanks.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    5.4
    Relaxing, but disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Beach Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The description indicated a seperate sleeping area which was, in fact, a tired single sofa bed in the living area. We stayed 7 nights only got cleaned once, no kettle, tea towel or dish cloth, guests expected to sort and remove own rubbish, into wheelie bind Spa and pool small and disappointing . Bar not always open in the late afternoon,poor for a 3 star hotel .

    Breakfast was good and room was clean upon arrival. The beach club included was a good location . The staff that could speak English were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Good location, far away from the busy area of the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional parking price Small space for 5 people into a family appartment with basic facilities Additional prices for chairs and umbreallas at the beach

    Good location, far away from the busy area of the center. It is recommended for families with children Easy access to the beach Friendly staff ready to help anytime Great restaurant which is a different business in fact, Osteria Urbini, with excellent dishes and prices. I am fully recommended minimum 1 visit Great breakfast at additional price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel , with clean comfortable rooms and very good restaurant. Thanks a lot to Elena and the hotel stuff to let us use spa with shower and towels after our check out . Good location , only 5 min drive to airport , beautiful beach across the road . We enjoyed our stay .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Osteria Urbini was a treat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Beach Access
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good restaurant and excellent staff. Osteria Urbini with it’s traditional italian cuisine was a treat. Eat like italians, share the plates - few courses but there is plenty of food at a very cheap price. This made our trip - and deserves Our Best recomandations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.8
    Our pyjamas got stolen in this noisy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of our pyjamas disappeared. There was no or little help from the staff. We did not get any compensation. The walls are paper thin, you can here any single move and discussion of your neighbors.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Pleasure to stay at Noha hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Beach Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very nice hotel by the sea. In the price it was also included two sunbeds and umbrella in the beach and a voucher to aqua park nearby. Administrator Rosy was vey helpful, always with a smile on her face and always ready to help :) She arranged a car for us for our trip to San Marino and we had wonderfull experience there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    very nice and confortable stay
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location needs some fittings but nothing so important

    not available in this period continental breakfast but even the croissant was very good very nice Jacuzzi ! Fantastic restaurant service with locals specialities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Very problematic parking, rather small and extreme. You may be forced to exit with a steep uphill (sometimes in reverse gear) with limited visibility on the main street where there is usually traffic. The hotel and the beach are divided by the road. At night, a car or disco (before 3 am) can interfere with sleeping. Poor sound insulation. You can hear even the neighbors in the room opposite. There are no mosquito nets, and they would be useful. The hotel restaurant menu is in Italian and only one person speaks English. He was busy with a big company and we could not order food. When booking, the hotel blocked twice the amount, but did not give a booking confirmation, because he could not withdraw money from our card. We made official inquiries to the bank, and sent them to the hotel, explaining that the problem was not with the card, but with the hotel. We gave the coordinates of the hotels (in Italy), which this month successfully withdrew money from this card. But, there was no confirmation of the reservation. When we called the hotel, we were rudely answered that despite everything, the reservation will not be confirmed. Then the hotel still wrote off the money and gave confirmation. But we waited a month….

    Friendly and helpful staff ot the reception. Check in and check out in 2 minutes. All documents are ready in advance. All is clear. The 2 rooms joined together worked very well for a family with kids. Room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. New furniture. Comfortable small kitchen with new utensils. In a set, everything you need. Nice view of the sea. Air conditioning and WI-FI work very well. Cleaner neat and friendly. The beach itself was great; sandy, lovely water, clean. Typical Italian beach with serried ranks of sun beds. Very good for children. You can use a paid or free beach. Near Rimini with a large shopping center and a lot of amusement parks! Very close San Marino. Near the hotel the bus stop, you can reach the center of Riccione or Rimini without problems.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Stayed in many places around the world but this one will be among the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Fantastic service by the friendly staff especially the kitchen crew. They couldn't do enough for us. Real family atmosphere. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Great food. Great coffee. Beach right in front of the hotel. Nice swimming pool at the rest. Very safe and child friendly area. Not the Waldorf but much better in many ways. Clean, comfortable and very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.0
    Spacious apartment, good self catering facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in the wrong room on arrival (no balcony, no sea view as booked) the woman at reception was quite rude about me asking for the type of room I had booked. I was able to move the next day. It that wasted my entire morning packing up moving & unpacking again which is not easy with a toddler & food etc for self catering. When I asked for some kind of compensation for my inconvenience & the lack Of balcony etc for the first night I was told no. For the rudeness and lack of care for guests I would not recommend this hotel. The pictures are also deceiving as the beach play area etc are not part of the hotel and you do have to pay if you want to use them.

    Spacious apartment, good self catering facility.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Great public beach just by the hotel, great in-house restaurant with focus on local food specialties
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incomplete regarding needed kitchen accessories, ie dishwasher brushes, cleaning cloth, and low/no supply of soap. Also, a water boiler would be good (had to use pans on the stove).

    The restaurant was great! Good service and price, and fabulous food! Opened only 3 months ago, but already ahead of the downtown competition.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is not as good as claimed. Yes it is next to the beach but it is on the furthest north end of Riccione. The free bikes at the property was in poor condition. If they had been better it would be easier/ smoother to go back and forth to the main streets of Riccione.

    Friendly staff. Great osteria at the property. Quite new furnishing and well maintained. Superb fish restaurant across the street at the beach, Top3 Riccione.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    5 day stay in june
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    To reach the beach road has to be crossed. Both Rimini and Riccione are 6km away, so it lays in pretty empty area in the middle of two cities. Parking is extremly tight and has a separate fee. Swimming pool exists, but its not that comfartable.

    Modern apartment with all needed inside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice and comfy residence hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking is rather small and if full, you may be forced to exit on reverse gear with a steep downhill with limited visibility on the main street where there is usually traffic.

    Super friendly and professional staff. Room are spacious and comfortable. Just in front of the beach and close to a lovely dog park.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    modern family hotel with very welcoming and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good quality at breakfast, although not much variety. Rooms were clean and well equipped. Staff was just amazing, especially Rosi at the reception who helped us with absolutely every question and request. The beach is close and not even the street right in front of the hotel was bothering us. All in all a very nice place for vacation!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel but faraway from everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was “faraway” from shops and restaurants.

    Clean room and nearby beach. (Still to cross a road).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The staff. Rosy was excellent and make our stay easy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    across street of the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    across street of the beach. Pool as well. Rosy, at reception was incredible. How much service can change your mood and make the stay fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location, helpful staff :-)
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location, helpful staff :-)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    The staff were freindly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were freindly and very helpful. Good breakfast and facilities for families and others alike, we would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    Restruant in the hotel was superb!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit more to choose for breakfast

    Restruant in the hotel was superb! I’ve never tasted food like it. Receptionist had a very cute smile.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave

    Staff could do no more to help us, they were friendly and kind

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Stuff was very friendly and helpful,everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stuff was very friendly and helpful,everything was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    we enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the parking on the left side is very tight

    the reception stuff is very accommodating

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Good for families with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for families with kids. Clean and enough rooms for family with 3 children.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Family business in restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise

    Family business in restaurant. 10 points.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    The personal is very professional and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The personal is very professional and friendly!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    10
    We've really loved our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We've really loved our stay! Stunning just renovated apartment, big rooms and comfortable sleeping. Our kids spent all the time on the playground on the beach and we enjoyed the food in the great restaurant Mariscos nearby. Breakfast exceeds all expectations. Price - quality unbeatable

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    7.5
    The hotel is lovely and lady on reception during the day was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is lovely and lady on reception during the day was extremely helpful. Unfortunately the location wasn't ideal. In an isolated area, at least 25 min walk to Riccione

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    10
    I most liked the view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I most liked the view.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 31

Browse Residence Noha Suite traveller photo gallery