Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eco Wellness Hotel Notre Maison 3 stars

Frazione Cretaz, 8, 11012 Cogne, Italy

#4 of 20 hotels in Cogne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 63 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very polite and professional. Always available to answer questions and for any requests we had. The location is excellent and the restaurant very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast doesn't start until 8am quite late if you want to spend the day hiking. At exactly 8am half the hotel shows up. Would recommend at least an option for earlier.

    Most amazing jacuzzi/ swimming pool i have ever seen. Staff are unbelievably nice. I almost felt guilty. Great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a gem of a place to stay and fully lives up to its rating. The wellness centre is superb. Family run with fully justified pride and real friendliness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite and located in mid nature. Very nice room upgrade at arrival with mountain view and balcony. Great dinner with typical food and good service. Good location to explore further the valley and surroundings. Nice goodbye gift. Will return w/snow.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi a bit limited in the room

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Staff was the most kind and nice I ever encountered in my travels. Beautiful hotel, and perfect location. Extremely clean and attentive to their guests.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was really perfect. Couldn't say anything negative about it.

    The welcoming family owners, friendly staff, very clean rooms, beautiful beautiful view from the rooms, great breakfast buffet (try the mecoulins, the local sweet bread), cozy spa, and Tibetan and facial massages!

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unfortunately, we suffered from the noise transmission between rooms. We could hear conversations, switches, mobile phones vibrating as if they were in our room ! I like hard mattress, but this one was extremely hard and could benefit from a cosy protector. Pillows could be renewed and cosy too ! I would personally prefer a duvet instead of the thin blanket on the bed. Finally, the old carpet on the floor could be irritating for allergic people.

    We enjoyed the welcome from a really nice family, a very fine restaurant inside the hotel, large rooms, the lounge with a large fireplace, and the swimming pool. It's really a very welcoming and very nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lovely hotel, clean, comfortable, excellent food, and very helpful owner and family; don't be put off by the fact that it's on the road and next to a gas station!! rooms are set back, no noise, and very convenient with lovely view.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bed in one of the 3 rooms we had was very uncomfortable, and the window in the room was small and looked put onto a roof.

    The hotel was great. Staff very friendly, food in the restaurant was delicious. The location was beautiful. Having the spa facilities and bicycles made it even more fun for everyone in our group.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendliness and helpfulness of all staff. Pool, sauna.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: