Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Notti A Roma

Via Firenze 25, Central Station, 00184 Rome, Italy

#1706 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 455 B&B reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work well, beds were very firm and breakfast had too many cakes offered, not enough meats, cheese and bread.

    Location was excellent, walking distance to Colosseum, Trevi and Spanish steps, easy metro ride to Vatican. Hotel clean and has good A/C. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nice. Perfect location, walking distance from most of the tourist attractions. The hotel staff was very friendly and always helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good price for the value! Close to all main attractions of Rome by walking and to the central railway station. The staff is very friendly and explain very well how we can explore the city. Good breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy from windows but it is almost the cetner of the city - not surprise.

    The location is on walking distance from the main points. The main street is full of shops, you do not need to search special areas. Breakfast was good for Italy. The staff is very helpful and nice! Thanks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you're walking from the main train station [Roma Termini] it can be a bit difficult to find for the first time because the street sign Natti a Roma is only printed on one side, another name is on the other side of the sign.

    Within walking distance to the main train station in Rome, within walking distance to most Roman sights, and they lent us umbrellas when it was raining in February.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one bad thing - slow internet connection.

    Location was very good, city center, metro very close. 10 min walk to Termini station. Good breakfast, staf very friendly, cleaning the room everyday.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location for seeing sights, easy access to Termini railway station, a good room and nice breakfast. Very good value for money!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited in choice and he same everyday.

    The staff were very helpful and the hotel is very close to Termini station.- less than 10 minutes walk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An electric teapot in the room?

    Wonderful staff! Especially the guy who helped us check-in was awesome!! He was very much helpful! Very good location to everywhere; touristic places, Termini, metro, etc. Very clean big room. Breakfast and bread for early morning, everything!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two separate rooms for our family of six —4 kids in one room and 2 parents in the other. It’s a short walk to the train station with luggage for those connecting to other cities or to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were three single friends staying here for four nights. We booked the family room as it was one of the few places that offered 3 separate beds within our budget and in a convenient location. It was great to have more space than a standard hotel room - a double and single bed in the separate bedroom and a double sofa-bed in the sitting area. The listing did not specify that the second double bed was a sofa-bed so we were a little disappointed about that and it meant that seating and space in the sitting room for the 3 of us was limited. However, the purpose of being in Rome was not to sit in a hotel room anyway so it was fine. We were very happy to have tea making facilities and a fridge. The room also had a microwave. We were made very welcome and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was plentiful with a wide choice. Our bed linen was changed after only 2 days and we were supplied with fresh towels daily. Room is a little tired and shabby and could do with a bit of a facelift but everything was clean (although the bathroom floor tiles could benefit from a good scrub into the corners). Location was perfect for us. A 10 minute walk from Termini and most of the major attractions within walking distance. Plenty of bars, restaurants and shops in the area. We thoroughly recommend eBar just around the corner from the hotel in a side street off Via Firenze - a small, unassuming family run bar and restaurant with some of the best meals we've eaten in our 5 weeks in Italy and lovely people. We would stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean and tidy, the staff were very helpful. Very safe and secure location.

    The location was magnificent! Close to all transportation and sights. Was easy to find when walking from the train station. The continental breakfast was good wee start when heading out early on tours.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small but very comfortable and clean. Wonderful breakfast and it was set up early in the morning. Excellent location near train and Spanish steps. Great shopping street. Staff was very pleasant and couldn't be more helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff were so nice , honest and helpful , the breakfast was very good and the hotel was so safe and clean , we left our passports and money in the room , they clean and chang the sheets without touching anything .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, great location near metro and 10 minutes walk max to termini train station. Comfy beds, nice breakfast. Very clean. Would be back 100%. Excelent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    I was excited about it how can be the little space solved practically. Everything was very useful and perfectly. A nice guy at the reception desk, very professional and pleasant. Location of the hotel, breakfast, price, wi-fi, bathroom, room, conditioning, taxi. Everything was reasonable and excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner could have been better but it was really hot in Rome on this visit.

    Location was excellent. This was my second visit to Rome and this location was central and 2 min walk to the metro. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location is close to everything by walking. The building is old and authentic. We stayed only one night and if I'm visiting Rome again I'm planing to book them again. The breakfast is basic but much better that all of the places we had in Italy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioners would leak water if too cold (if set at or below 21c) and left puddles a few times, the trash can provided was tiny, especially for 5 people. The step up to the bathroom was about 3-4" and I kept tripping as as I would forget about it. The door to our room was very narrow by non-European standards with highly placed knobs attached that made it necessary to turn a little sideways when entering and exiting so one didn't get jabbed in the upper arm by the knobs. I had bruises on my upper arms from our first day that took a couple of weeks to heal. But that was just me, no one else in my group seemed to have any. And I noticed doors to the other rooms had typical sized doors and typical knobs for opening the doors. Our door was likely an original door for the building.

    The windows had heavy drapes so light could be blocked out as desired, large windows that allowed fresh air, air conditioning in both rooms, good quality bath towels, very nice breakfast each morning with a variety of options to choose from, helpful staff, very close to the train and bus, others staying in rooms in the building were very quiet. The street the hotel is on was quiet, little vehicle or pedestrian traffic. And just a 7 minute walk to Termini train station. If we'd realized, we would have skipped the taxi from the station to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a very nice stay at Notti a Roma. The location is at walking distance from the Termini train station, just like the city centre and the metro station. Friendly personnel, clean room, and a nice breakfast. The beds are comfortable, only the pillows were quite hard. This location is great for visiting all the beautiful places in Rome!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff was so helpful. They gave us a map and showed us where we were in relation to all of the attractions. The room was spotless everyday and they had an amazing breakfast selection!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very slow WIFI.

    Pleasant small hotel. Great location near the metro and Termini station, walking distance to the center. Quiet room - window to court. Breakfast was adequate with excelent capucino.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem in my opinion was the shower. If one person took a shower you would have to wait close to an hour for the water to warm up again.

    The location was amazing, close walking distance to most of the main attractions. All the staff was kind and helpful.Max at the front desk went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Close to the metro and many shops and restaurants. The best ice cream we had on this particular trip. The free breakfast was simple but definitely an added bonus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was very helpful. She greeted us with detail information about Rome, how to reach the most popular attraction there and gave us a restaurant recommendation. I love the breakfast part, because they provided us with wide variety of foods (cereals, coffee, croissant, ham, bacon, gluten free cookies, etc). The room is not that spacious but at least pretty enough to accommodate 6 of us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are very thin so you can hear other people when they talk out loud

    Great location, close to the metro, Termini station and one of the main streets. Very nice staff and rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cold and no heater is available. Break fast does not had many options apart from sweet items. I have had much better breakfast when I travelled to some other places. It can be improved alot.

    I like the location of the hotel. It is at perfect place to visit around main places. Also the eating places for dinner are also near by.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, great helpful staff, went far and beyond to make sure we were all set. Great location right next to train and metro station. Will definitely stay there again when visiting Roma :-)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed and breakfast is not suitable for persons using wheelchairs fulltime as there are about 4 steps at entrance to lift access.

    Location of hotel is quite good, room and bathroom were clean and staff was helpful speaking excellent English and communicated satisfactorily when queries were necessary.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position, in good district, great little restaurants. And in walking distance to all attractions. We travelled to Rome on train, location was perfecto

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds could have been a bit better. And there needs to be some English on the t.v channels not that we watched much. And the rooms could be a little bigger when big family's stay.

    We liked the fridge, microwave and the kettle. We asked for cups and bowls and they gave them to us, no problem. Breakfast was good, a variety of food. People were very kind. We had hot water always, always clean towels and toilet paper, we never had to ask for what should already be there. The location is close to the metro and the termini station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Accommodation is basic. Location of breakfast area means early morning is noisy - not a problem for me, but may be for some

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location - easy walking distance to many sites. Convenient for public transport and taxis to Fieri conference center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi didn't work in the room. It was not easy to find the house. Breakfast was poor, everything looked not fresh and even coffee was bad (which is a surprise for Italy :(

    Nice location, close to the train station, walking distance to the center. I had a big room (a bit dark though). Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes a few ants at room, noise fridge at room.

    Perfect Location at city centre and near the centrál buss station, kind and flexibill staff, breakfast.good value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notti is a great property very well managed and with staff willing to help. However the price could be a little lower for the value

    Very clean, really helpful staff, AC worked, hot water

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee...does not come close to any of the bars close by, including the one directly under that seves a great cappuccino for 1,30 euro.

    Good location, great welcome and information on how to get to major sites and important advice. Hotel contacted us arrival and offered private transfer from airport that was cheaper than using a taxi and the driver was great! Breakfast was substantive. Location is great to see all sights and have a good meal...make sure to stop by La Romana for gelato!! Overall, a great place for a family of 4 to rest up after a full day sightseeing. Grazie!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom is a small

    The location is quite good and room is comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast was good but not with many options

    very comfortable bed!!!nice location, the staf was helpful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a touch up to the decoration would be nice

    Very polite and friendy staff.The location is great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff are accomodating😘 over all we are happy that we came to this premise.thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Geeat

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness, friendly staff and the room facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be a bit more versatile.

    Travelled with an infant and was okay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-di is not so good. Noise from the street

    Staff is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lack of mobile reception.

    good breakfast, clean rooms and very safe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you need for a short stay. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff was excilent,comfy bed and clean room.location wise was good for tourists

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay in . It was nearby walking distance to coloseum and other landmarks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    fridge is loud.

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed rather hard.

    Cleanliness excellent. Staff friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved our room. The bed was very comfortable, it was also nice to have a kettle/tea in the room. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit small. The shower water is a bit small as well.

    The location is very good. The staffs are very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentive staffs, very comfortable beds and close to train station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy hotel

    Nice breakfast every morning and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very noisy, you can’t rest properly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small.

    Very clean, staff very friendly, location very close to transportation and attractions. Great value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice stay, I like the fragrance of the room.. feeling like a home..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC not properly working, not very clean, rude staff.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small, breakfast was only cold stuff

    location was good, near the metro and the train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They applied more taxes than they said at the beginning, the wifi was terrible and the breakfast poor. I do not recommend that place

    Location was ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No COmments

    The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for back packers, family friendly, it's in the heart of the city easily to access to any tourist spots. Quite place. All in all perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy

    Good location near to everything and/or good transport connections, delicious breakfast, well functioning wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi wasn't great in some of the rooms but that would not put me off staying here again

    Great location, staff very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The owner was so helpfull and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One of the best place to stay for Family with kids

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't look like the photos

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really cold, no heating system and the AC in poor condition. Poor breakfast. Very noisy at night.

    Great location and staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Intentet connection signal was bad.

    Very good staff. For all questions I used to obtain explicated answers.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Notti A Roma traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: