Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nuovo Marghera 3 stars

Via Marghera 2, Fiera Milano, 20149 Milan, Italy

#154 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1546 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Our favourite hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be better!

    The staff are very courteous and friendly. Rooms have been refurbished and are very clean and modern. Breakfast good and served in a nice dining area. The hotel also organised a taxi to puck us up from the airport, which although a good bit more expensive, saves a lot of time on a short visit. The hotel is in a great area, with plenty of bars, restaurants and shops clise by. The Metro is literally round the corner, easy to use, and only 6 short stops to the Duomo.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    The hotel staff are always very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel staff are always very welcoming. There have also been many upgrades made recently to decoration and air-conditioning. The staff do seem to adapt to meet changes in the expectation of guests. It is well placed for travlel, sufficiently close to the centre to be walk-able but far enough to be reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Location,size and style and friendliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with property but taxi driver waiting in lobby was a rip-off. Charged me 10 euro more than any other and not even peak hour traffic.

    Location,size and style and friendliness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Cozy Little Corner in the heart of Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts were a little small but I guess that's the norm for Italy.

    Love the cozy atmosphere, reception and management. We arrived late but our stay and room for excellent....very convenient as Train station and Mc Donalds is across the road.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast is a bit disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is a bit disappointing. There are quite a few bakeries around the hotel where you can find better value for the cost of breakfast. Other than that everything was completely satisfying. The location of the hotel is excellent, About 2 minute walk from a metro station. the rooms are clean, the bed is comfortable and the Staff are available to help at any time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Good balance of price and quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because of the transport it is quite noisy in the number. Also the walls are very thin - I was able to hear all the dialogues of my neighbours :)

    Breakfast was really nice, including fresh juice! Also the receptionist and other staff was indeed polite and friendly. Small rooms with the bathrom, everything is good enough to drop the luggage and go walking. Metro is VERY close, in one minute from the hotel and exactly on the red line, the most popular with tourists.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.5
    Strategic location nearby facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence of property garage.

    Location and nearby facilities (metro lines, restaurants, shops, tobacconist and pharmacy). Wi-Fi connection and complete continental breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    an excellent location in Milan, easily accessible and many great food and drink options close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    our double room was a little tight .....especially with 2 cases, but not really a major issue

    the location was excellent, many restaurants and cafes and train station all within walking distance, and a supermarket around the corner. Staff were attentive and friendly, breakfast was plentiful too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Modern room not to far from the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like

    Spacious and modern room . Very nice toilet and big shower. Is about 45m walking to the center. outside car park blue line that cost 2 euros per hour from 8h to 19h. Tourist tax is 3 euro per adult per night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    I liked the Wagner area as well situated and the hotel was quaint and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They say they have English TV stations, but there were none, as I was not in Milan to watch TV and only looking for BBC or CNN news, not much to complain about.

    This hotel was friendly and well situated very close to the metro, so very inexpensive transportation required and shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Great value, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, there was a restaurant right across the alley from our room. The food is great there, but the noise not so much.

    The location. Being so close to the Metro and on the same line as many of the tourist attractions made getting around Milan a breeze and optimized the use of our time. Also, the breakfasts were good and there was a good variety.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Very loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise from metro; you can clearly hear all conversations/TV shows in neighbor rooms; breakfast only till 10

    Friendly staff; good access to public transport; modern rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Hotel with excellent location, comfortable and clean
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, а few meters from the metro station. The staff were very kind. The hotel is clean and high level of hygiene. I recommend the hotel. There are very good pizzeria right next to the hotel. Nearby pharmacy, bars, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No AC was very surprising with temperatures in Milano almost 27C at the end of April and the Hotel did not have the central AC activated for the guests. For the price we payed (Euros 250 per night) it fell short on this with the AC.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The keychain is super heavy and it is not so easy to open the door. The soundproof is not so good as I could hear my neighbors trying to open the door.

    I like the convenient location that is so close to the metro and few stops to Duomo. The room may be small but had everything I needed for my solo trip. The staff was so friendly and helpful. WIll probably consider staying there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked a room with a balcony. When we arrived at almost 1 A.M. we got a room without a balcony, and complained to the receptionist. He showed us some paper, a reservation from booking.com where there was no balcony, while in my reservation there was clearly a balcony included. Therefore, the hotel didn't prepare a room with a balcony for us. It can happen, it was a misunderstanding between the hotel and booking.com. But the receptionist said that this is our problem with booking.com and not with the hotel , and that in the morning if there will be a room with a balcony maybe they will give it to us. I showed him my reservation at booking.com and demanded a room with balcony, for which I payed, but he didn't care at all and said that the hotel was full, which was clearly a lie, and he just didn't want to deal with us and wanted someone else to solve this problem in the morning. He was acting like he was doing us a favor and looked very irritated like we were disturbing him. I was very disappointed. booking.com from the other hand were very nice and apologized for this mistake. In the morning we did get a room with balcony, but we didn't get any apology from the hotel or any refund or even something as a compensation for this inconvenience. The breakfast was very poor, but it was nice.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.1
    It was memorable stay but the price was too expensive and the room sizes were extremely small
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size was too small and the elevator was also extremely small plus the room lighting was in adequate.

    We like the staff at the reception and the cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed there for a night and really enjoyed it. It was just what I needed for a short trip. - -Great location and right next to a metro station Clean Helpful and responsive staff Very good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    The service is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator can't be used and without notice. So I had to carry my heavy luggage by stairs, which was not comfortable.

    The service is good. Location is ok, near the metro M1.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    excellent location, good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the elevator is way too small and could not enter it with the stroller. I had to leave it downstairs every time and carry my baby upstairs.

    excellent location, good size room. Good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.1
    Mediolan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we booked a room app said it will be apartament for 3 people. Finally we were located in double room with extra bed. It was dissapointing. The smell from the pipes in a bathroom was really bad and disquisting.

    Room was nice and clean. Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Good location, great rooms and friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like that type of shower but it did its job. Also, breakfast could use some diversity. But overall it was good and the juice machine was a nice addition.

    The room had a decent size and so did the bathroom. They were very clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Very kind and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat in our room the first night, they gave us extra blanket and moved us to another room the next day.

    Wagner metro station just in front. Very kind and helpful staff. Clean room. Breakfast good. Would stay again for sure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.2
    Never again in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management probably. Have to be clean!

    Never again in this hotel. But the location and the area was perfect. The hotel room was dirty. No parking. No shuttle. The staff was very gentle.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast was delicious and served in a lovely room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was told I was upgraded ( NOT) and sent to another building. The carpet was stained. The metal shutters were impossible to open; I felt like I was in a locked room with no daylight.

    Breakfast was delicious and served in a lovely room. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    As always, I had a nice time at Hotel Nouvo Marghera.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be improved. Should charge lower rate for the old rooms.

    Front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating. Cleaning staff were also very efficient and we're always ready to help if they see you carrying heavy luggage. Location is perfect! Strong wifi signal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Good accomodation at a fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good value for the price. Although there wasn't the greatest selection for breakfast, everything offered was quite good - I particularly enjoyed the fresh orange juice. The room was clean and the staff polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Location, amazing staff, spacious room, very good value for Money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect

    The staff was fantastic!!! i had an injury on my ankle and they were so helpful. they advised me so restaurant who was the best experience of my journey. Location is amazing and Wagner district is typically Milanese with shops and Market

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovely. Good value. Clean. Super close to Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough storage. No drawers. Little shelf room. Room almost too plain. No pictures. No baths available sadly. Bread at breakfast not as fresh as could be but otherwise good. Lovely fresh orange juice and my Mother days coffee was good.

    Clean and convenient. Staff friendly and helpful. Love the cleaning ladies outfits..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Near to excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must improve the breakfast quality especially the coffee. Coffee is far from Italian!

    Best location. Always fresh linens and towels. Clean room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location and friendly staff; very clean hotel. Abit of noise from the street would be downside
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside was the noise that could be heard from the street.

    Friendly staff and very clean hotel. Great location too and easy to get public transport. There are lots of shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic time had by all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was there were men hanging about the front door of the hotel in the evening. They weren't threatening, but could be intimidating for a single woman.

    Fantastic location very close to Metro, so going into the centre of Milan is very easy. There are plenty of good bars and restaurants in the area, plus many nice clothes shops, although for the real designer ones you have to go into the centre. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and quiet too if facing out to the back. Nice breakfast served in a very pleasant breakfast room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    We had a great time in Milano, the hotel's location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't variative.

    Roberto was really nice, although we had some bad experiences with one of the receptionist who was most likely by night there, he was quite rude by the time of our leaving on the 22.08. The room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Very good value for money, everything was clean and as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a hug fan of the carpet, but it was clean.

    Very good value for money, everything was clean and as expected. The bathroom looked modern. Briefly heard the neighboring room once in three nights.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location next to a super easy to navigate...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and bathrooms could be improved.

    Excellent location next to a super easy to navigate underground system. Restuarts and cafes in walking distance are also excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice staff and very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had paid in cash at the hotel but I have discovered that was withdrawing of my bank account (recerv money when I did the book by Internet). I paid now more than the required price. It looks like a misunderstand! I do not know

    Nice staff and very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    An ideal place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location - 2 min to metro station, comfortable and clean room, plasma, clean bathroom, modern furniture, strong free wifi, good breakfast. Excellent price / quality ratio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Newly renovated room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast starts at 7.30 a.m. - quite late. No tea/coffee making facilities and no facial tissue in the room. Lift is very small - enough for luggage and one person.

    Newly renovated. Air-conditioning along the corridor. Bar fridge for keeping own drinks and food. Breakfast was reasonably good. Nice, clean and comfy room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    20 meters from subway station which brings you in city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small elevator, not suitable for large luggage

    20 meters from subway station which brings you in city center in just 10 minutes. Good breakfast, helpful and polite staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    I liked the location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok for me as I usually eat an omelette which they couldn't make. Also the bedroom is smaller than the toilet. I got a room next to the road.Therefore I felt it bit noisy.

    I liked the location. I like the hospitality. .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    6.7
    good value but not sufficiently restful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to queue quite a while at reception and it was noisy: from the room I could hear the bathroom next door, families in the corridor, hoovering in the morning.

    Fine given the price. Easily reached with the undergound. Rather friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.2
    Confirmation email directly from Hotal after booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No in-room tea/coffee making facilities Can feel vibration from underground Metro trains every few minutes in breakfast room!

    Confirmation email directly from Hotal after booking Friendly staff esp. at (24hr) reception Room clean & well serviced every day - quiet as at top/rear of the hotel. Excellent position to Wagner Metro station for ease of travel in Milan Restaurants within walking distance esp. towards De Angeli area- better than in/around city centre. Small but well stocked supermarket just around street corner (Via Buonarroti)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    the location is very nice ,very close to M1 wagner ,only...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the location is very nice ,very close to M1 wagner ,only several steps . staff there are also very friendly ,really a good worth of money ,i d book the hotel there again next time i am there .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    10
    Smart practical place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, practical, had Conference in Marriott which is walking distance from Wagner, it's a location everyone knows, good eating options nearby, quiet room, metro 1-minute away,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Great location, great room, great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is being renovated and the new bedrooms are so much better. The showers are awesome. For those with a healthy appetite in the morning, the breakfasts are good with lots of variety.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    7.9
    Everything you need on your doorstep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows overlooked busy street and shutters had to be closed because nets a little seethrough

    Comfortable bed, stylish bathroom, tv and wifi that actually worked

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.5
    the showerhead (soffione doccia) is not good, makes water...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the showerhead (soffione doccia) is not good, makes water spill everywhere, I don't need to wash my hair, but because the water was spilling, it made my hair wet. Beside this everything was very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Very good choice for a Milano city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It happened only once at breakfast that they didn't refill the dishes finished, but we chose something else to eat.

    The room was very comfortable and clean (except some dust on the tables). The bathroom was small but well-equipped. The breakfast was very good and with enough variation. The staff was very nice and helpful. The metro station leading to the Duomo was just outside of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    Good value for money except from the wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi had variable quality, making it difficult to work some times.

    Very good location; even though it is not central. Plenty of nice places to eat around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Little gem in central area of Milan
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit too firm but they gave us a thicker bed price protector and it was fine

    Situated next to Wagner Metro station. Buses and trams nearby. Good breakfast included in price. Recently renovated, clean. Friendly staff, easy walking to shops and central area. Has a lift.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!! So close to the metro which made it really easy to get about. We walked back to the hotel from San siro stadium which took around 35 minutes at a leisurely pace. Staff were friendly and helfpul. Breakfast was continental but a good selection to choose from. Room was quite basic but all we needed. Overall, very happy with our stay and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    staff is very nice and helpfull.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is very nice and helpfull. Best Location very close to metro wagner and in this area there are a lot of places for an happy hour and a lot of resturants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast is basic (any type of eggs are missing, they don't have enough of cheese or ham or other things) and the waitress is overwhelmed during breakfast serving

    great location bed clean room wifi receptionists

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Great value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all was as expected

    Convenient for the metro and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    All over it was a positive choice. It was the third time for me in Hotel Marghera
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit richer Breakfast

    Bed comfortable Breakfast Limited choice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Awesome staff, very clean and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff, very clean and cozy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room. Elevator is tiny. Breakfast could be better.

    Location is great. The room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location, across road from Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and well appointed.

    Excellent location, across road from Metro.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location next to subway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location next to subway station. Very nice neighbourhood. Save parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed sheet made me itchy. Requested to change a new set, it was better.

    convenient, coffee shops nearby, staff is friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lift size was too small to fit me, baby and the stroller. Breakfast was just ok.

    Room was comfortable. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, employees very helpful, room moderate size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean, employees very helpful, room moderate size. half a block away from metro station, very nice restaurants and touristic attractions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    We loved it!
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting was bad!

    Clean and nice staff. Nearby the Metro

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Room value for money was very clean. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location with helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Clean, modern room. Air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay in milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location close to a metro station!room and building was very clean and staff are friendly and helpful!would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Noise from metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    A very good hotel in an excellent location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very good hotel in an excellent location, friendly staff. The price might be a bit too high but I think it's the situation in whole Milan

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Parking shuould be more explaind in the hotrl site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking for smal car is 25 euro per night .with stamp from hotel..hom much is without stump?

    Location is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.0
    Clean, convenient and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, convenient and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    The location and access to the metro and supermarket was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and access to the metro and supermarket was great for us as a family

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Location, Location, Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, Location, Location!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    3 star gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. The room was spotless everyday. Very child friendly. Excellent location. AMAZING shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Nuovo Marghera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: