Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nuovo Murillo 2 stars

Viale Murillo 22, Fiera Milano, 20149 Milan, Italy

#306 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 525 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Great stay near San Siro stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit uncomfortable and it made noise when you turn over.

    We stayed there for one night for a concert and it was really close to the stadium. The staff were nice and it was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Great espresso, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was nice, clean. Location great - not in the centre, but easy to find. There is a grocery store on the other side of the street. We needed to leave early, staff booked taxi for us, made great espresso to wake us up.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.1
    - 10 minutes' walk to metro station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - no elevator - internet connection often unstable - lights in the room too dim

    - 10 minutes' walk to metro station - supermarket just across the street

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are bit dated

    Friendly and helpful staff. 10 minutes from the metro It's OK for the price: the furniture is not that new and there is no lift.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    The location of hotel not too far from San Siro Stadium...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of hotel not too far from San Siro Stadium which is my main purpose for going to Milan. From Malpensa airport it can be reached by train, metro and bus for only one trip each. The staff was nice, eventhough one of them hardly speaking english. But, it still can be managed. The facilities quite enough for 2 star hotel. It also not too strict with the rules so it makes more flexibility for me who has a problem made wrong reservation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    4.2
    The property is conveniently located.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel doesn't have a lift and it is not mentioned on bookings.com site - imagine if you are a family and you have 2 take 3-4 pcs of luggage 23kgs each to the 2nd floor. No electric water kettel in the room. The quality and standard of furnishing is not upto the mark.

    The property is conveniently located. The front office staff is friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    low standard but good localization and price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although I booked a single room at the hotel, I was given a room outside the hotel, in a small, secluded bungalow, behind the hotel. It was a very old interior with a very low standard. There was lots of cigaretts smell in the room, I had to sleep with the open window (in late November!), but it did not help too much. Once again I will not choose this hotel.

    - localization - clean - helpful stuff, speaking English

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Good stay in a nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was too dark in the room. The breakfast had mainly sweets, no cheese or salami.

    The receptionist was friendly and really helpful. The locations is fine, between 5 and 10 minutes to each of two underground stations. The coffee served at breakfast was made by a barista, really good and free. The room had all necessary facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    I think its nice place to stay for few days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was near the entrance/reception, and door was quite thin - we could hear everything what was going on on the cooridor.

    Breakfast was nice, typical italian breakfast, most of it was sweet. Nice coffee at any time you want. Close to the bus. There is a place for car, but the parking spot is not guarantee, so you have to have luck to park there, we were lucky. :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    Good cheap hotel close to transit and nice food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying on the ground floor, I thought it was a little loud. Also, although it's hard to complain about a free breakfast, it wasn't the most filling.

    The coffee (cappuccinos and lattes) was excellent, and came free with breakfast. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bathroom was very clean and looked new.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Great for my weekend in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was small and my pillow wasn't very comfortable, but it didn't really matter. I had a great time and the hosts were exceptional.

    Very welcoming and friendly staff, great cappuccino (espresso) at the hotel, my balcony was wonderful, super clean room, good wifi, good croissants at breakfast (I don't eat too much at breakfast, but they had butter, cereals, pastry, all kinds of juices, milk, etc.). It is near to tram 16 and amendola metro station is at 10 min. walk, also near to simply market and carrefour express. It is located in a nice and safe area. You get to Duomo in 15 min by metro and 30 min. by tram (tram 16 - it's a very nice trip, you can find restaurants & pubs in your way to the Dome and really nice streets with beautiful italian buildings).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    4.2
    It was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel staff doesn't speak English very well. But they are very friendly and trying to help. The furniture are old, but everything is clean.

    Location is very close to metro stations. 6 or 7 stations to Duomo. The district is very clean, safety and calm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff! You have a shop right in front of street, bakery and real trattoria just around the corner. M1 and M5 metro lines are about 200m from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    4.2
    Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning personal makes too much noise and the walls are too thin. You will hear all the noises from the street either. Forget about rest in the morning! The bed condition was horrible. Shampoo and soap were hidden by some reason in the wardrobe. I found it only when I had to check out.

    Wifi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.1
    Three days in Hotel Nuovo Murillo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The old man doesn't know english, only italian and spanish! It was difficult to pay to him. There is no subproofing in the room, you are hearing noisy!

    Value for money, bath was very clean and you are 10 minutes away from subway station. The two of the three receptionist was helpful and knows very good english.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    5.0
    They are making the beds every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) The breakfast was composed only from different types of cakes and sweets. So, it was no breakfast, actually. 2) The Wifi connection was highly unstable, during all the stay. 3) The shower have a fixed position, at the top of the shower cabin, rather difficult to use 4) Make sure you have sleepers with you - there is no carpet on the room floor, only hone, which is rather cold. 5) Be ready for an intense Italian language course, as there are hundreds of tv channels available and almost nothing (except one) in English.

    They are making the beds every day. The personnel is kind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.1
    good if you dont need luxury!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    its fine for the price: furniture is not so new and also walls are not so new, but it is a very good 2 stars.

    price, location, renotated toilet (more like proper 3 stars). breakfast is a regular italian breakfast with cafeteria service on demand for free. So good!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    Cheap and great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was comfortable. It was cleaned every day and towels also were changed daily. Private bathroom. Hotel is just a 2 stars, but I think that it is much more like a 3 stars. Not in the centre but it has very good transport links. 7 stops (metro) from Duomo and 2 stops (tram) from San Siro. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was also good. I would stay there again for sure!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    2.5
    I do not recommend anyone to take this hotel!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. The old man it was not been so nice and it was violent , he punch the table because he was nervous on his colleague. It was a confusion with my payment and his colleague didn't noticed that i payed by credit card. 2. in the room the conditional air does not work( heat or cold) and it was very cold there. 3.I found every where black hair. 4. they didn't talked English. just the young boy. 5 the breakfast it was very poor. 6. The location is far from metro, but you have very close the bus station., just in the front of hotel.

    I like cause i had WiFi in the room .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Perfect stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is simple, but you cannot expect anymore for this price.

    Perfect hotel, friendly staff, good hygiene, about 5min walk to subway station (M1, in 15min at Piazza del Duomo).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel for budget vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are bit dated, hard bed and pillow. Could be noisy if located streetside. We stayed at the other side.

    Place for budget travelling. OK WiFi. Staff recommended good restaurant nearby. Staff was friendly even though not everybody spoke English.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    For the value, it is an great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the value, it is an great choice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    IT IS VERY GOOD FOR 2-STAR HOTEL.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I LIKE THE SERVICE .VERY NICE PERSONNEL.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Quite place and nice employee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift and a little bit far

    Quite place and nice employee

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Everything was ok, staff is very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was ok, staff is very friendly. Hotel has good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.8
    I go again becaus it is near the football ground
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C remot control was locked. Day dident put new shampoo and shower gel.

    Bus stop infront of the hotel. Football ground was near.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.3
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, with thin walls. Very poor breackfast (just a few options and mostly sweets). Picture attached.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. No help getting suitcases up the stairs. Had to pay visitor tax in cash. No tea or coffee facilities.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.0
    Bars and restaurants !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place to stay for a football match
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad

    We stayed for one night. The room is clean in good condition warm and quiet. Close to San Diego stadio

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.3
    Location was fantastic easy to get to for public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better breakfast selection.

    The location was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very helpful and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful and friendly!Room was clear.Good location. I definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    everything was ok. The tv the clean and the area eas full with bar restaurants and supermarkets
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the signal of the wireles

    the service of the tv and the clean was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.3
    Very helpful recepitionsb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hate mosquitoes around all milano

    Shower douch is static,Two single mattresses when one was ordered

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    10mins from metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no elevator

    10mins from metro

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Reasonable cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night staff can not speak English

    Reasonable cost

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    -Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Staff doesn't speak english unless it's morning to translate -Lot of noise on the morning

    -Good breakfast -Subway and bus very close

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.1
    noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    unfortunately from the room we could hear every word, both from neighboring rooms and reception.

    The staff is friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.3
    Good stay (exhibition)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and shower.

    Good stay (exhibition)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    3.3
    Really bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staf was only spraying the sheets with some aroma when the guests were leaving , not changim them.

    Good walue for money, everything else terrible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    5.0
    Only if all else fails.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy. You can hear everything from every room.

    Nothing really.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Thanks, everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks, everything was perfect! Сlean room, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thank

    Serves was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    Remodeled bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor lighting

    Remodeled bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.4
    Just average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the hotel is weird. Room is small.

    Reasonal price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location Free wifi Private bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.9
    Good location, close to metro, restaurants and supermarket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, close to metro, restaurants and supermarket. Air conditioned room is perfect for summer.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    9.2
    Location is excellent especially if you want to go to san...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    pillows not comfortable

    Location is excellent especially if you want to go to san siro. its 15mins by walk. metro station is also approx 10mins by walk

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    9.2
    Nice breakfast, very comfortable beds, close to metro,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room 6 right next to cleaning cupboard , so woken in morning by them banging about. Room just off reception, again people talking loudly in the morning.

    Nice breakfast, very comfortable beds, close to metro, supermarket opposite. Eat at La Primula round the corner. Staff pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    6.7
    I only stayed for one night and it was okay.
    • Solo traveller

    It was a 30 minute tram ride from the centre, I wish it was closer, but it should be good for drivers. Cleaning the next room woke me up, I hope they will do it more quietly. But good for a stop-over, for sure.

    I only stayed for one night and it was okay. I had an early check-in unannounced and I could get a room. The receptionist took his time to go through all possibilities of getting to the airport with me. Tram&train from Cadorna was perfect. Double, double-glazed windows plus blinds make the room soundproof from the street.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Good place if you are visiting the city for a few days and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi signal was weak in the room.

    Good place if you are visiting the city for a few days and are looking for a place to stay at a reasonable price. Staff is friendly and helpful. Good transport connections to the city center (metro, tram, bus nearby) They have a luggage room to leave your luggage if you arrive early/leave late. Good Italian breakfast., Supermarket nearby

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    This hotel is not centrally located but it is found in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was a bit noisy. in the morning housekeeping start early and they bang a lot of doors, and in the afternoon and at night you hear the noises from the other tenants.

    This hotel is not centrally located but it is found in a quiet nice area and it is very well connected.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    For the price, you won't find better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All good!

    For the price, you won't find better. Situated in a very convenient area with excellent transport links; friendly and helpful staff; excellent en suite and shower; comfy bed. Very basic room but clean and adequate. Excellent and incredibly cheap trattoria 10 meters away.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    10
    Very helpful staff,you can ask everything to them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful staff,you can ask everything to them.they show me everywhere on map and tell how to go. Great location, lovely and cleand room, you will admire breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    8.3
    Friendly and very helpful staff, every day room-cleaning,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    We stayed at the ground floor and the wi-fi connection was not that good.

    Friendly and very helpful staff, every day room-cleaning, about 25 min. walk to MiCo and 10 min. walk to Amendola metro station.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.2
    Simple but clean and functional rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you do not like sweet breakfast - there is only one type of cheese.

    Simple but clean and functional rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast and stable WiFi. Roller shutter for those that prefer to sleep in the dark. Rich breakfast buffet. 7 minutes walking distance to metro station, 3 minutes to supermarket and good restaurants. I had a very quiet room (window to the backyard).

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    2.5
    They had WiFi :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    1. No one was speaking English or German. They did not speak Russian and French, I tried. 2. Hotel was really dirty, especially corridor near the rooms. 3. First moment I entered the bath I thought it is a good one, at least something. Later I realized that everything which is looking good is really falling appart. I have to admit it is not the nicest experience to be hit with some wodern decoration when you are sitting on the toilet. 4. Satitaion is under serious question (pilows with spots, strange smell etc.). 5. I tried to get their breakfast for a price but it was not provided (not sure why I even tried). Probably unhelpfull staff tried to save me. :))) All in all, one of the worst hotels I stayed in. Definately does not deserve 2 stars. There are hostels out there with much better quality and with much more competetive prices. Or just pay additional 5 euro and get a really nice hotel. At least I am planning to do so next time I visit Milan.

    They had WiFi :)

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    7.5
    The hotel is not far from the Mico congress center, which...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The first impression is that the hotel is tired, but the room was ok. The shower was a bit annoying with no possibilty for adjusting and it was difficult to get the right temperature.

    The hotel is not far from the Mico congress center, which was handy for me. The staff was friendly and quick with the coffee in the bar

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    5.4
    Good location for what I needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff at reception were rude.

    Good location for what I needed.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    7.1
    good bathroom facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    good bathroom facilities

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room size

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    7.5
    room is very clean, hotel staff is very gud
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    room is very clean, hotel staff is very gud

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    8.3
    Everything was cleaned and well prepared for our arrival, 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was cleaned and well prepared for our arrival, 10 minutes walk from metro station, lot of stores to choose from, even late in the evening.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    8.8
    Everything was as described.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was as described. Very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast staff dont speak much of english Receptionists should be more polite and helpful

    Location

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    7.1
    Close to the metro, helpful staff, good facilities nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to the metro, helpful staff, good facilities nearby.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.1
    The staff and the hot italian chocolate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff and the hot italian chocolate

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    5.8
    Staff are cheerful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Garden room a bit noisy and small. Internet signal very poor and need to be improved!

    Staff are cheerful and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.3
    wifi works fine.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    It looks very old, they should give it some renovation. The breakfast is more of a snack than actual breakfast.

    wifi works fine.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    Very good staff nice location and the hotel is open...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was fine

    Very good staff nice location and the hotel is open 24h/24

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    7.9
    Great place wit low price to visit Expo and Fiera, near to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the mattress is a bit uncomfortable.

    Great place wit low price to visit Expo and Fiera, near to Red line metro. Good breakfast. Extremely clean.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    5.8
    Clean bathroom, friendly staff, great family restaurant...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    A bit too rundown, a bit too far from subway

    Clean bathroom, friendly staff, great family restaurant round the corner!

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    9.2
    Value for money, cleanliness, staff, wifi, location - 20...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Value for money, cleanliness, staff, wifi, location - 20 mins walk from fiera milanocity conference centre.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    8.3
    Exterior of the hotel needs refubishment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Exterior of the hotel needs refubishment.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    8.8
    nice staff, cheap price, breakfast ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    narrow beds,walls should be painted

    nice staff, cheap price, breakfast ok

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: