Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nuovo Nord 3 stars

Via Balbi 153R, 16126 Genoa, Italy

#28 of 92 hotels in Genoa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1061 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    absolutely great place for money. we got an upgrade to the suite and it was great ... all new stuff, design and cleanliness. reception friendly and location close to porto antico .. 10 min walking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon in the room !! A fan !

    Location to the bus & train station , 10 mins . Good for walking everywhere . Receptionist helpful . Had what we required for a night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing not to like

    Room perfect except view. When reception asked are we happy with room we said better view would be nice although it's not a problem. They couldn't have been more helpful upgrading to newley refurbished suite with fab view at no extra cost. Stay was fantastic, lovely staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were a little reserved, but provided everything we wanted.

    Good choice of items at breakfast, great coffee. All was very clean with towels changed frequently. Tasteful decor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom was not completely clean, the fan was dirty with dust.

    Staff very friendly and welcoming, it's close to everything worth doing, like museums, shopping etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally, the bed was too soft, but many like that, so it's not really a fair criticism.

    Lovely welcome from staff. Close to train station/port, does mean revellers walking past in the early hours, but not too much of a problem with double glazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was much too dark, not enough lighting. The breakfast was far too basic (for Italy), far too 'carb" heavy. No eggs or hot food.

    Very comfortable, clean and attractive hotel considering it's a 3 star equivalent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception is not manned in the early morning - just after 07:00. The room I had on the first floor located to the rear / backside of the hotel, it had a big window, but it was hopeless to get freh air inside, because of constant flow of odor of various foods - from a restaurants kitchen below the room. Terrible to stay / sleep in a room, where you can't get at least some fresh...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great !!! Since we suddenly decided to come with our son, the staff quickly offered us a large room, which undoubtedly made our stay in Genoa simply delightful. Thank you so much !!! 10+

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    do not forget to advise the owner that you are coming at least 24 hrs before. I was on the go and had no communication ,it lent to some confusion on our arrival. read what you can on Genoea. check the aerial map, you will see that everything is within walking distance.the taxi to the airport is 20 euro. the same price for the cruise terminal. the owner will arrange for the taxi for you. restaurant, shops ,mac do, are within eye sight. look well and you will find them . if you do not travel with a smart phone like me. as for direction from the owner they speak English, Italian and francais.from your window you can see the aquarium

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, 2 minutes walk from one of Genova's main train stations. The staff was really friendly and professional and the room was clean and well presented. We would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Wifi did't work well. -During my stay, it rained a lot, but there is no umbrella available to borrow.

    location was super close to the train station which was the reason I chose the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were very small and the bathroom even smaller... with the shower just barely enough room to step into.

    The customer service was above board when in came to check in and luggage.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small shower, pillows.

    This hotel was in an excellent location. I arrived by train on this occasion however the airport isn't that far by bus drop-off or cab. Room was quiet and I was on the road side (as long as windows closed), room was very spacious. The only downside and this is personal preference, I like softer pillows and also the bathroom was a good size however the shower was terribly small. I didn't have breakfast so can't comment on this but was advised I could have it for a small additional fee. I knew the area so wanted to go to a local bakery instead. Walking distance down to the Aquarium and other bars and restaurants. There are a number right next to the hotel if you don't want to venture far. Staff were pleasant. I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lifts (at least to the second floor where we were). Staff were not particularly friendly. Got almost told off for coming to breakfast 10 minutes before the end time. None of the staff looked particularly happy. Worst designed bathrooms I've ever seen. We got to see two of them because the toilet seat fell of in the first room we had. Nowhere to place or hang anything!

    Close to the train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift,but we managed. Breakfast room a bit small,but we managed.

    The hotel had friendly staff,especially the dark haired lady on most days. It was great having a jug and cups of tea. The bed was very comfortable and the room a good size. It was close to the train station and not very far from the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building has no lift which was not a problem for me but could be for someone with a lot of luggage

    The location just minutes away from one of the two main train stations, in Via Balbi which houses some beautiful historic palaces. The room,very clean, included fridge, safety deposit box and kettle for tea and coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hardness of bed Air con not very efficient in that room

    continental breakfast excellent and nice dinning area Near to railway station, and on local bus route

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only favorable comment I can make about this hotel was that it was clean. From the moment of my arrival it was uncomfortable. On checking in; reception seemed to take offence because I would not go to my room and leave my passport with her so she could check me in later??? Got to the room and walked into a sweatbox. Tried to get aircon working.. told it took about an hour to cool down.. from that point on, for the rest of my stay the temperature of the room didn't fall below 28 degrees.. desptie several requests to alleviate the problem staff were completely unhelpful and from their attitude, didnt seem terribly concerned. As the days were in the high 30s coming back to a room with that sort of heat was unbearable for sleep. Then as I checked out, even though the hotel had taken my payment before I had even arrived. they charged me the 2 euros for the city tax on departure, despite the obvious discomfort of my stay. The hotel may look flash but I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old style outside but modern interior. We were upgraded to a larger room. Easy walking distance to rail station, restaurants close by. We walked everywhere, public transport wasn't needed. Good breakfast, helpful staff. Great for our 2 night stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very close to train station. if you are planning daily self tours to close villages by train you can easly reach and return to hotel without carrying luggages. hotel located in main street, safety hotel for genova ambiance. reception is friendly and helpfull , rooms are large enough for short term stay , bed and pillows are new and comfortable , bathroom is new and large enough. we stayed cheapest room and we were tired from travelling during the day so we dont matter noisy from street or noisy from breakfast room or sleeping without air condition. there is an large vantilator on top and it works well. there is an italian style economic snack cafe in front of train station. its open until 2-3 a.m. you can find sandwich, snacks, cafee, cold drinks there until late hour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room did not have air conditioning - just a fan so very warm. Also, it was next to preparation area for breakfast so noisy early in the morning.

    Helpfulness of staff. Location to station and main town areas.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard.

    Lovely staff, asssisted with aquarium tickets. Nothing to complain about, just a decent basic hotel. We didn't have breakfast, so can't comment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That all rooms are nonsmoking and for a hard smoker will not be good،😀

    People are so nice and helpful really thanks to them soon much the hotel near from train station and center just walking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was fast but the signal not strong in our room (had to stand in hallway to use it). Strange smell... when I asked they have planned maintenance and will be closing for a week to fix it.

    Lady on desk was amazing. Close to train station and cruise terminal (easy walk to both).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, staff is helpful, she showed us the attractions route and how to take bus to Boccadasse. Hotel is close to train station, 3 min walk.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Blanket was a bit thin for the season. Rather cold to sleep in the room at night. Also could not reduce the temperature of the water - it was too hot for me to enjoy my shower.

    Clean hotel, located right next to the train station hence good for short transits in Genova.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Request a room at the back of the hotel if possible as traffic noise was loud at the front but expected as location good for central station.

    Friendly staff, great location near railway station and enjoyable breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    strange windows, really dark in the room humidity, fustiness

    good breakfast nice staff very close to Piazza Principe train station and metro (2 station away from city center)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very central to all the places we wanted to visit. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, agreeing to our late check- out. The breakfast was good and well worth the cost.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking, hotel access... be careful as the road is a no entry road just beyond the hotel Breakfast was lightweight ...no bacon and eggs.

    Helpful staff ... but the bed was not a true double.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location did not have a lift that I was aware of, so it you have heavy luggage it might be a problem.

    The hotel was excellent in its location and easy enough to locate. It was very close to the train station and bus station. The airport was about a 20 minute taxi drive away. The staff were helpful with providing information on points of interest within the town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dark room was quite depressing compared to all of the places I spent in Italy. The horrible smell emanating from a chemical air freshener was so strong that I had trouble breathing whenever I spent time in the room. The ventilation was really poor and it was impossible to open a few windows to air out the place. I don't know why they had to use strong chemicals. Were they trying to mask a horrible smell? I couldn't wait to check out in the morning and leave. Good thing I did not book multiple nights. People with asthma or chemical sensitivities should definitely avoid this hotel!

    Proximity to the train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very tiny. A portly person could not fit thru the door. I'm thin and had to turn sideways to get thru the opening. Great water however.

    Bed comfy. Breakfast very good and reasonable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have appreciated an elevator to take bags upstairs. The bathroom was minute; a/c took several hours to cool the room but was OK after that.

    good though basic breakfast, very nice local cheeses and meats. Fresh towels every day were nice, especially with the need to take several showers each day due to Genoa's heat/humidity. ALL STAFF WERE REALLY GREAT!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the cruise terminal (probably 700m) and ideal as a stopover before and after a cruise. Red city sightseeing bus also stops close by at the railway station Principale which has train connections to main cities such as Milan. Staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Quadroom was very spacious with comfortable beds. Lots of small restuarants in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be good if they could provide boiled eggs for the breakfast buffett or other hot food like roast potatoes or mushrooms and tomatoes or some greens to eat with the cold meat!

    The location is superb for connecting to other cities as well as for sightseeing around the tourist objects!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the day I left, the front desk was unmanned and the typically locked door was wide open, giving anyone access to the facility (at about 06:50). I had a train to catch and couldn't wait around for someone to check me out of my room. I ended up just leaving my key and walking out the open door. The shower in my room was incredibly small. Bending over was basically impossible. There also aren't many channels on the TV (e.g. fashion TV or many French options).

    The staff were very helpful and spoke perfect English! The cleaning lady was also incredibly kind and accommodating and the room and building were all very clean, both sanitary and tidy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is overpriced, the shower is extremely small, the water flow is very weak and you can't get the proper temperature for the water. The wifi almost doesn't exist because of the weak signal. The AC takes much time to cool the room. The double bed is from two smaller beds combined and then it will separate at night if you move while sleeping. There's no lift in the hotel, so I had to carry my luggage to the 2nd floor using the stairs. There's no eggs, nor fresh juices in the breakfast however it's quite rich.

    The stuff are over friendly and the location is very close the train station and quite close to most of the attractions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You'll need the AC as it's noisy to sleep with the window open but then you should expect that in a city. We were a bit concerned about the parking - you have to leave your key and the cars are well and truly packed in but having explained we needed the car for 7am, it was no problem collecting it. It does cost between 19 and 21 euros which is the most we've paid for parking this trip but the hotel is good value so it's offset by that!

    Easy walk to the aquarium and other sights. The hotel were able to recommend a lovely local restaurant off a small courtyard locally, which was lovely. Our room was on three levels, with plenty of room for us and we'll equipped with a TV on each bedroom level and AC.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dark and the windows faced the back of the hotel and the waste bins, so it was quite noisy and dark.

    The location was good, the staff very helpful, breakfast ok: buns, yogurts, coffee

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location means also being close to the traffic near the railway station - for noise- sensitive persons better close the windows and use air-condition.

    Location few minutes walk from the railway station and few minutes walk to the main touristic attractions is very convenient. We very much liked the surprise - outside an average old building, perfectly renovated inside, with very comfortable rooms, equipped with all what's needed. And friendliness of the staff - it doesn't happen always to get the keys to your room 4 hrs before the checking-in time!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the budget room without air conditioning and it was very hot. Would not recommend this room. Better to pay the extra with air con.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a severage smell inside the room. There wasn't enough day light in the room. There was no elevator as well. But luckily not that many stairs

    The location is close to the train station. But it's quite far from the harbour / city center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast abundant but of mediocre quality. Carpet of the bedroom showy big dirt stains. The handle of the window was missing and it was stacked with a pice of plastic and two screws. Bathroom door and drawers of bedside corroded by moisture. Very Dark room.

    Near to the station and plenty of shops and services. Dining room and hallways clean and arranged with taste and recent. Very quite room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small. Shower tiny

    Location was terrific

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Great location, clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No escalator and the receptionist was not speaking English that well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly renovated, spacious rooms, quiet, comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy street outside

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No where to put your stuff down in bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not working reported it and nothing was done

    Very clean,good breakfast and great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a good location and the hotel staff where very helpful. Nice experience. A good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not stable kept dropping out Room very noisy with road and pedestrian noise at night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The design of the room gave us some 'living space'. Well designed for a family.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy access to train station and to port. Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking is really expensive

    nice staff, lovely rooms. located quite closely to Garibaldi area (unesco world heritage)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning, no parking, outdoor noise

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from outside street- tram running noise in the night.

    The room is big!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning:(

    Localization was perfect, very close to main points the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good european breakfast, the hotel is renovated, I liked the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no beside light or table in our room.No mirrors in either bedroom.

    very helpful staff. spoke good english.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was a bit too small.

    The location is excellent. Breakfast very good-

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Coffee machine

    Brilliant Staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and comfortable hotel at a convenient location. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, due to the warm weather we really needed it for this location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no aircon in every room, no one at the reception from 11 p.m. until 07.30 a.m.

    Location is good, breakfast is very well, staff is correct

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staffs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location perfect. Lovely to be in old part of town. Walking distance from everything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They were so nice & Kind. They were beyond expectations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there isn't enough light in the room. no lift.

    location is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room with front view. Great bathroom. Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Nuovo Nord traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: