Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Milano Nord Ca' Granda 4 stars

Viale Suzzani 13, Bicocca - Zara, 20162 Milan, Italy

#275 of 429 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 658 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    5.5
    Spoiled due to no access to pool after I had specifically booked the hotel because it had a pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They took full payment two months before arrival.. I only booked the place because it had a pool. When I arrived they told me it was not operating and hadn't been since the end of September. They have a strange idea of when winter starts. Ironically, the lights were on every evening and the pump and filters were working continuously throughout the day and night. Despite the disgusting room price, I was charged an additional 5 euros a day tax. The mini-bar prices were disgusting. 3.50 euros for a coke which you could buy at a local mini-market for 1.50 euros and that costs less than 1 euro in Bulgaria. Although they provided packets of coffee, tea, sugar and cream, there were never enough of any to provide for more than one cup of coffee, if you like cream and sugar with your coffee. The first day they provided cardboard cups and wooden stirrers. I didn't use them all but the second day there were plastic cups (not good for hot water) and no stirrers.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    4.6
    To avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been assigned the room 100. There were multiple spots on the carpet, the toilet had rust marks on it, the glass wall had rust on it, the battery sink and the battery tab had limestone on them. Not enough free parking places. Will not come back...FOR SURE.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Good Novotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight issues with the lift, not much to do around the hotel and food places shut between 2 and 7.

    Easy and friendly check in, clean, good size rooms. Love a Novotel, can't go wrong

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel with parking, close to metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, just 300 meters from the metro station, and it takes about 20 min by metro to the center. Hotel has a parking garage (15 euro per day) plus small free open parking (for 10-12 cars). Our room was comfortable with new furniture and good beds. WiFi was OK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.3
    not worthy of 4 stars, dirty uncleaned areas of the hotel.Needs a re vamp!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were not 4 star standard, dusty , not well cleaned, stained carpets expensive in the hotel for drinks/meals etc when there was a little shop over the road that did the same for a fraction of the price. Breakfast was under catered for(maybe cause it was free?) It was supposed to be 7-11, however we went down at 10 am one morning to find hardly anything left and when asked , the waiters said nothing else was coming out, hate to think people coming at 10 30 or 11. Breakfast area in the corners of the room were uncleaned and full of cobwebs/dead spiders

    good size swimming pool, near to tube station for access to city well appointed foyer and reception area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this hotel one of my favourites in Milan 😀

    The hotel is beautiful, very clean and tidy. We stayed at other hotels in Milan during our holiday and this was my favourite. All the staff were lovely especially Simone and Stefano. We had a lovely meal in the hotel which was beautiful. The breakfast was amazing especially if you have children a great selection. The pool was fantastic especially if yiubhavw children. We will be back next year and I very much look forward to it. Thank you for a great stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big choice of food but quite law quality.

    Very confortable bed, large and silent room. Good air-conditioning. Bathroom ok. Very nice swimming pool outside with pleasant relaxing area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    5.8
    Food quality is low.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality is low. They advertised BBQ night by the pool. We were served two skewers of lamb meet that was grilled and the taste was so off that we ended leaving the food uneaten. We paid for it nevertheless

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here for 1 night heading south for vacation. Room size below avaerage and out dated, however suitable for room rate. Bathroom had mouldy tiles Breakfast service was chaotic.No service crew, all food sections were empty at arrival at 8 am, guests quing up waiting for food. Staff seamed stressed and not equipped to manage peak vacation period. Pool was out of order - primaty reason for selecting this hotel. I expect more of a standard Novotel and hope this was just one of thoose days for Novotel Ca' Granda.

    Friendly reception staff, general good facilities list.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Hope to come back one day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is not super clean as it is 4 star one...

    We went for 2 days to Novotel and we had great time. Hotel posses great, interactive lobby! When we arrived pool wasn't worked as they had some issues with water. We were very dissapointed but management did their best and allowed us to stay until 5pm on check out day so we can use pool at departing day too which was great compromise! Receptionists are super cool and polite, willing to solve all isues! I just wish hotel was bit more clearer! BRRAKFAST IS WONDERFUL!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    You get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the bar/restaurant was the only thing that let the hotel down. Staff were kind of rude and unhelpful, and €25 for a lunch time buffet of that quality seemed ridiculous (still ate it mind...)

    Loved the location, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the pool was ideal - if you got up early enough to get a bed!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.8
    Place not worth visiting
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - pool opening hours (impossible to visit during a business trip) - overpriced food at the restaurant (small portions) - dated interiors - no variety of breakfast food and quite limited choice of food

    Comfortable bed and a nice shower

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.4
    Adequate for the purpose - a conference.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We reported that our lavatory wasn't flushing effectively and it took 3 days for it to be attended to. The day we departed, it showed signs of reverting to form. It was most unsanitary. It would have been appropriate for us to be offered another room. Bar service was very slow, and not necessarily because there were many guests requiring service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    2.5
    An absolute nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff. Invasion of privacy( entering the rooms forcibly even though the sign of do not disturb is on) The worst hygiene and maintanance I’ve ever came acros.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Worth the money but clearly not a 4-star hotel as advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is not well maintained (cracks in the walls, bathroom not well finished). Overall feeling a bit cheap (what 4-star hotel makes you pay to weigh your suitcase...?) Car park isn't free for customers (15 euros pers 24 hours).

    Breakfast was good, and hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Mattress was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.3
    i'll be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    heating was on when I arrived ; over 26° in the room ; airconditioning not working because of winter season ;

    nice rooms ; good breakfast ; good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.7
    Never again!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4stars , incomplete toilettries,no slippers, because the room was a regular "on sale " room from booking.com!bad smelling bedroom and pillows. Sofa bed with dirty blanket.Lunch Buffet for 21 euros?you must be a vegetarian to appreciate the food! -- never mind!

    I liked the interiors. Nice Modern hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    mediocre at best, and glad to have walked away without foodpoisoning. Cannot recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First of all, PAID PARKING. We ended up spending 45 euros on just parking during our stay, on the hotel's private parking area, VERY DISAPPOINTED, with no other parking-options around the hotel. The breakfast was mostly expired food items, and you could tell they've been there drying out for more than a day at least, and reusing previous days' food. The cleaning was rather lazy, the floors were dirty, coffee was never refilled. The air conditioning was completely non-functional, in both our room, and our friends' room. Poor room-locations, right next to the elevator; we could hear every single person coming in and out of the elevator-area.

    Asked for hypo-allergenic bedding, and got it; bed was comfortable as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.0
    below Novotel standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although one does not expect a magic from a budget hotel chain usually it ensures decent conditions. This one was rather frustrating. Room and especially bathroom cleanliness was unacceptable: a lot of fungus, dust and broken mixer tap. Breakfast demonstrates the outcome of cost savings - a lot of things but hardly eatable... And on top of this the hotel refused to recognise a silver membership card and all related benefits because the booking was done through booking.com. Weird.

    Quite convenient location, not far from Metro station, nice and reasonable restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Overall experience was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not the quality you would expect from 4 star hotel. It’s was mostly cold and not fresh. The room was not very well cleaned.

    Overall experience was okay. And the staff at the hotel was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    6.7
    When the hotel call a taxi for you the meter(fair)he open it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When the hotel call a taxi for you the meter(fair)he open it the minute he leaves the taxi office that mean any trip cost 15 you will qay more than 25 € or more

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I felt the hotel staff could be more friendly. The team at the reception were great and top marks to them but the rest could do with being more aware that they are ambassadors of the brand. They seem to care less about how guests feel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable place to stay for short time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply, not very clean room.

    Hotel is near metro station, also near Bergamo airport. The room was quite simply, not very clean. The breakfast was very good, variuos, fresh. The outdoor pool was open, but it was too cold to use it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Good to stay, but not to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool was very small and the area round the pool was extremely crowded, the children had fun for an hour or so, but as an adult it was not relaxing at all, because it was so crowded.

    The breakfast had almost everything according to my 10 year old son. He had different sandwiches, cerelas, pankakes, fruit and several more things for breakfast. Usually he only eats a sandwich for breakfast, but here everything was amazing! From an adult perspective it could have been better variation in the muesli department, but otherwise perfect breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent family hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There must be something to eat in the mini bar. The bar menu was really poor too.

    Really nice hotel to enjoy with your family. Good breakfast, confortable rooms and a big pool to enjoy with the kids. We would like to give special thanks to Amadeo from the front desk for his time, dedication and recommendations of the city, we had a wonderful time! Thank you so much :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Good, efficient hotel for quick stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room AC was blowing air, but simply didn't make a difference...

    Easy parking, pool was great (super crowded, but refreshing). Rooms were clean and staff was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    was okay, I guess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting to/from the airport is hard. but the underground station is 5 mins away walking. and easy to use and purchase tickets.

    the buffets were amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of the hotel is quite far away from the city center. The water in the swimming pool was quite cold even on a summer day as it is not heated.

    The breakfast that came with the booking was very nice. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean. The swimming pool provides a nice place to relax.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    I always use this hotel when I need to stay in Milano
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the first time I found that the breakfast room was understaffed, was lacking food and tables needed cleaning. I am referring to the morning of Tuesday 11th July approx. 07:30am. Hopefully will not happen again

    I always use this hotel when I need to stay in Milano

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    GOOD VALUE, NOT AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First room was terrible, room 600 next to the machine room, impossible to sleep more than 4 hours after a concert... not good. Staff did everything in their power to fix it, change us room to a much quieter one.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.3
    Overall it provided us with what we needed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of hotel really isn't great, and the interior seems a little dated.

    The food in the restaurant was a surprisingly good...and the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay. Can do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of the room, could have done better if the room is decorated to meet the level of 4 star. Apart from the brand, interior of hotel is just average.

    Hotel is very much accessible and is up to the standards of 4 star from Accor group.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice, good standard hotel in a remote location
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV is nice and large, but the remote is barebones, you can't regulate much with it (e.g. color or contrast). The location is really not nice and far from everything.

    Very good breakfast. Comfortable room. Many different types of pillows to choose from.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.4
    Price policy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time i had an argument with stuff about price. i reserved twin room 2 nights for 190€. i did not give my guest name in the reservation. when i arrived the hotel whose stuff told us that if we stay 2 person in twin room we should pay more. first time i saw a policy in europe like this. i paid 60€ more...

    Breakfast, location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    7.1
    Parking area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of room

    Parking area

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    All goods
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All goods

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom , pillows and the left is very slow

    Value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean,the pool is only open 11 am to 7 pm, it is so hot it should be open until late.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.1
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Big busy hotel but ok value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big busy hotel but ok value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was little and cold but deep enough

    The room was nice and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.3
    So so...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not perfect!

    Nothing particularly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Good service and staff very clean room and value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good service and staff very clean room and value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and clean and tidy. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Very old property with smell coming out from carpet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old property with smell coming out from carpet. Breakfast was also just average

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Spacious and clean, close to Metro for easy access to all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and clean, close to Metro for easy access to all Milan has to offer. Great pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need better pillows.

    Helpful and friendly staff at front desk. Great directions and advice on what to see.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.4
    it was ok, not likely to go back there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms very small food not good at all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Not a 4star property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower area small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    It was great and close to station plus taxi service organized by hotel in case you need to reach fo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing per say

    Breakfast and service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice modern hotel, convenient for the North of Milano
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice modern hotel, convenient for the North of Milano

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    lovely clean hotel with comfortable beds, good location excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was good!

    lovely clean hotel with comfortable beds, good location excellent staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.0
    Good location. Great staff. Hotel needs renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff was helpful but the hotel is too old: carpets and curtains look old and unclean.

    Great breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent room and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent room and good breakfast. Metro station near the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer didn’t work properly

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    :)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    I am always asking for some oats in the breakfast or muesli...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am always asking for some oats in the breakfast or muesli or porridge and nobody is listening And I am regular in the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    location good, bed comfortable and room a decent size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but lunch/dinner menu limited and very expensive.

    location good, bed comfortable and room a decent size.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Very good. Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel and the room are very beautiful and clean.. simple and spacious 😍😍

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast was super good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed sheet was dirty. We called the room service and they changed our bed sheet.

    The breakfast was super good. :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.1
    Good coffee and good restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good coffee and good restaurant. Conveniently located for the Niguarda Hospital. Clean room, nice bed!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay at Novotel Milano Nord Ca Grand
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.3
    would have liked bigger rooms or connecting rooms as we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    would have liked bigger rooms or connecting rooms as we travelled as a big family togheter

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Proximity to Metro Station and secured underground parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is clean but quite old

    Proximity to Metro Station and secured underground parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.7
    staff was very very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    plan of building.

    staff was very very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.3
    Stay at Novotel Milano Nord Ca' Granda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small and air circulation was not great.

    Location was good with easy access to the metro and supermarket

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    Poor aircondition
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor aircondition

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, too far out from main attractions. Disorganised bar staff. Bit grimy here and there.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    2.5
    Very old, AC very warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, AC very warm. I'll rate it 2 stars

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Swimming pool :) cool and fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming pool :) cool and fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.8
    Some staff gives outstanding service and some not
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff is sloppy

    The pool is very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfasts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfasts. Nice pool. Great location for sight seeing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel with easy access to Milan centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant menu limited, good quality but mainly seafood based

    Great service, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novotel Milano Nord Ca' Granda traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: