Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oasi

Via Orti, 32, 84010 Maiori, Italy

#16 of 25 B&Bs and Inns in Maiori

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 83 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Great location, good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The rooms were big, nice breakfast, close and free parking, clean, excellent location (close to the sea and to the main areas). Very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, close to main street and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You can hear everything, how you neighbour walks in corridor or pushes a chair in his room. Despite this fact, staff helped me and gave a more quiet room. Breakfast - every morning the same, mainly pastries.

    Great location, close to main street and beach. Staff is really helpful, if you need any information how to travel somewhere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning was not functioning when we asked.

    Staff friendly, easy to find on SAT NAV, room a good size, comfortable bed, balcony, ended up staying in the main hotel which was indicated as the check in hotel rather than the Oasi, secure parking just round the corner. Breakfast simple continental but plenty of sweet foods!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean and easy to gier to, the bus station is a few steps...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and easy to gier to, the bus station is a few steps away, so is the centre with local restaurants. The town itself is very, very peaceful compared to other towns on Amalfi Coast but is a good base for further exploration.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Central and economic
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the centrality of the hotel and the exquisite hospitality of the owner, very available to my requests. Spacious room, large shower, rather spartan but functional decor. Air conditioning included and autonomous.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Ideal place for base for hiking or visiting Amalfi Coast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was a bit too hard for my liking even though I like a fairly hard bed. I could not fault anything else.

    Owners were really nice, friendly and helpful. I liked everything about this place and wouldn't hesitate to book the accommodation again or recommend it to anyone else, which I've already done.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.7
    oasi or rosa?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast poor, hotel called oasai on web but Rosa over the door, so, as you can imagine, took a long time to find it !

    Cheap and comfortable. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    This was a great place to stay for the night handy to everything buses shops restaurants etc!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location friendly clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that my friends couldn't pay directly to the receptionist but they took the full amount from my credit card

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    8.8
    Quaint little town by the sea.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The name was not on the hotel. They are using a different name. Also there was no breakfast available. The store nearby was handy for purchasing some breakfast snacks.

    Quaint little town by the sea. Very well priced and everything around was convenient.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    8.8
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi wasn't good sometimes and we had connecting problems in room.

    The room was clean and comfortable. It was very close to Maiori beach. The staf was very friendly and helped us for whenever we need. The breakfast was really good according to our experiences in other hotels in Italy.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: