Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oasis Lagoon & Residence

Riviera S.Nicolò 4, 30126 Venice-Lido, Italy

#3 of 16 Holiday rentals in Venice-Lido

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it was nearer the restaurants and facilities on Avenue Saint Maria Elizabethan bus service a bit patchy.

    Fabulous penthouse flat, views to die for. Disappointed lift stops at floor below as disabled husband had struggle with 2 sets of stairs but he said the view when he got there was worth it! Continental breakfast in room every day fantastic and good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we hadn't had a room with a balcony access to the owners gardens would have been nice

    Great location nice to get away from Venice in an evening Good choice of restaurants nearby and very handy for the water bus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Oasis Lagoon & Residence was a wonderful place to stay. The location was great, our room had a balcony with a view of the Lagoon, Venice and mountains. It was walking distance (10 to 15 minutes) to the docks, restaurants, shopping, and beaches. Lido is quiet and not crowded. Oasis Lagoon & Residence is on the opposite side of the island to the beach. We were a bit off season and only there for a few days so we did not go swimming, however we did visit the beach. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Garden
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very helpful. We kept in contact via email with regards to our arrival time. We arrived at the property early and our room was available for us - we were so grateful after our long drive! The grounds of the property were immaculately maintained. The garden apartment was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Garden
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in two different rooms one With gourgeous wiew romantic for two persons, and one appartementwithout à view but With à lovely terasse. We loved IT , close to beach and venecia.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were very creaky and a lot of cobwebs in the bathroom. Rooms appear spacious but were the roof slopes a lot of the space unusable. No late check out available either.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to pick anything, but the pillows were really flat.

    Great location across the lagoon from St. Mark's. Quick walk to water taxi station. Away from the hustle and bustle of Venice, yet 10 minutes away by boat. A very well appointed apartment for the price of a hotel. Beach and town a few minutes walk. Secure gated accommodation with fragrant garden. Several apartments with lagoon view, but our garden apartment was a quiet refuge.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!! Excellent all round.

    Spent a family holiday for mother in law 80th birthday. Can highly recommend the Golden Lagoon apartment on floor 3 for the views and everything that was provided in the apartment was fantastic. There is nothing I would change its close to the vaporetto stop too with plenty of good restaurants and bars nearby for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The owner is lovely nothing is too much trouble. And when we return we shall be staying here in future. Stay here, get away from the crowds of San Marco Square. Lido is truley a gem and so is this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast somewhat expensive but fresh and prepared to requested time.

    Private sitting room to relax & recharge after half day sightseeing then ready to go again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Garden
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds, not enough pillows. Garden only accessed from main bedroom. Requested to buy own dishwasher tablets and toilet paper. For a 3 night stay I think this is silly. When travelling by train luggage needs to be kept to a minimum, not carting household items across the country. Add a Euro to the room rate.

    Space for a family. Well fitted out kitchen. Quiet alternative to the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is not well maintained, beds are old, pillows are bad quality, doors creek, air conditioned is only on the corridor (at night you either need open doors or a hot room), some Window blinds were stuck), towels and sheets are cheap quality, the covers for the bedding is synthetic fabric, the shows is so small everyone showering makes the bath a lagoon, the doors of the shower cabin can't close smoothly, the shower head is too big for the space and it takes ages to heat, everything is half way from falling. One could say how romantic, we are in Venice but We paid over 4000 euros for 6 nights so I was really expecting a premium property. The self catering side is really strict: no toilet paper and no dishwasher soap. So is their Check in and check out policy. Their reception hours are limited and it bothered me that they received a package under my name and because they didn't recognise the name instead of calling the courier they opened the box (and destroyed it on the way). It was a rented dress that to return I had to go and buy tape to fix the box they opened just because they didn't match my name to their records. The swimming pool they announce on their site is just the local nearby pool (well deceiving, with no special deal for hotel guests or anything). There is no access to their garden. The style of the property is really odd. A room has a sofa in front of the closet (door can't open), the living room/dining room has a night table next to the bookcase, a light switches on and off all night if you go to the toilet, if the kitchen door is open the bathroom entry is blocked. Everything is like your grandmothers house but without granny's nice food (the breakfast menu consists of mainly overpriced ready made supermarket stuff). If I had paid 1000 euros maybe I would feel it was a fair deal but for over 4K for a 3 bed apartment for 6 nights in September I feel really cheated. I Will not return and don't recommend.

    Not sure yet what I liked. Maybe that we were able to put our bikes in the building without fuzz and that they gave us a lot of towels when we asked also that they provided two fans when requested.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to let them know what time you are arriving, best to do by phone as it seems my emails didn't reach them. This wasn't really a negative and we were able to get in straight away.

    Really lovely apartment, we got an upgrade to a 3 bedroom apartment which was huge and comfortable. Quiet and good local places to eat. We didn't see much of the owners but they were helpful when we did and gave us useful information as well as having good maps and local info folder.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach was about 10 min walk to the 'free' beach. Closer if you want to pay for chair & umbrella and be sitting right smack next to someone else. We decided to buy an umbrella and leave it behind as a cheaper option.

    Host was friendly, warm and welcoming. Our room was spotless! Extremely clean apartment made for a pleasant stay. Apartment was fully equipped, including washer and kitchenware. Grounds were well kept. Location was perfect with a quick walk to boat/taxi into Venice. No question-I would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the description of booking.com. There is not any reverence that there is no service in the package included. What they offer is, a Room service once the week, and towels every three days fresh. This is really completely wrong. Who wants to clean the apartment in the holiday!?! After contacting booking.com they just refer to the owner that he is responsible for the description of the hotel and the package. As well booking.com mentioned on the phone that, In the confirmation letter is no service charge listed...! After I booked and payd to receive that information. Very smart...! Defenitly not booking by this booking.com company anymore.

    The apartment was great with a very nice sweet garden where we enjoyed our breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More lounge seating would be beneficial

    A super apartment in a fantastic location with stunning views. Very helpful hosts

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exactly as pictured on booking.com. Master bed was a bit hard. Overall comfortable. Close to vaporetto stop.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no access to the kitchen not able to buy and cook fantastic local produce

    The view was good the bed was cumfi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing balcony and large bedroom with fabulous view of Venice and the waterway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable firm bed, lovely apartment with a wonderful view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The furniture are quiet old and worn out

    The apartment was big and the kitchen great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Eaten alive by mosquitos while sitting outside the apartment.

    Lovely clean apartment. Perfect for a couple or even with 1 small child.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The apartment was spacious and in immaculate condition

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit sluggish

    Good breakfast to start the day but with a view like that it was difficult to leave the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fabulous views

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mosquitos

    Garden patio

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and beautiful sunsets from the terrace.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, accommodation excellent, staff very helpful - would definitely recommend and return to if we go back to Lido.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet, shady environment yet quite near facilities on the Lido

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Place was perfect

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More items in the kitchen. No teapot, wine glasses or beakers. Lots of people drink tea, wine and enjoy a good size mug.

    Location. Fantastic views of the lagoon. Beautiful and clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spacious apartment, lovely views on the Lagoon, close to the beach and waterbus stop, also there is a handy lift for luggages. The Lido is a perfect location to explore Venice islands.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds & chairs were a little too firm for us & the shower cubicle although very stylish, was a little small, plenty of room in the ensuite to have a bigger cubicle. In fairness another room was offered to us & we chose that one for the terrace & it didn't disappoint!!

    The room was exactly how it was described, plenty of room for 2. Had all the mod cons. The terrace outside was spectacular, with fantastic views across to Venice city & the snow covered mountains beyond. After all day walking, it was nice to have the lift up to the 2nd floor at least!! We had breakfast in the room to soak up the amazing views, every morning. We would have gone onto the terrace with breakfast if it had been a little warmer, but it was February after all!! Instead we wrapped up & had hot drinks out there & watched various boats going to & fro, absolutely fascinating. The local restaurants were very good, nearest was La Taverna great for pizza's & atmosphere plus the 'Favorita' a little up market, but great value for money, both within easy walking distance. We chose to take a private water taxi from the airport straight to 'Oasis & Lagoon Res.' This was great fun & saved time & effort, as they dropped us about 50m away from the front door, but the return journey to the airport we took the Alilaguna water bus direct from the Lido to the airport, that too was quite painless [& loads cheaper!]

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Short distance from the water-bus stop at Venice Lido and a 10 minute ride to the centre of Venice. Very comfortable and well-equipped apartment with great view over the Venice Lagoon. Fast wifi.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    If you are bringing a car, be aware that the ferry is not cheap. You pay for the car as well as the passengers in the car. With that said street parking once on Lido was not a problem.

    Great facilities, and wonderfully helpful owner. It is easy to get to around to the other islands via water bus.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was excellent. Lovely hotel. Quiet, peaceful,relaxing and superb views of Venice across the water. Owners very helpful, but unobtrusive. High standards both in the care of their lovely property and their guests.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was really hard and we had to ask for 2 more pillows as we only got 1 each. We didn't get much sleep because it was like sleeping on the floor.

    The room was amazing and had such a beautiful view! Location was great and we easily walked to the water bus station which went everywhere we wanted. A few good paces to eat near by and even a pharmacy and grocery store.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very confortable, extremely clean and organized, we had an excelent stay there. Lido di Veneza is so charming, you can access by car and use the vaporettos to easily reach Veneza. We will certanly choose Oasis Lagoon & Residence everytime we visit Veneza.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    air-conditioning limited.

    We stayed in the 3rd floor apartment with three bedrooms and it seems others have commented poorly on the lower floor apartments. This apartment on the 3rd floor is pristine; fantastic décor; spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We had the most spectacular view over the water of Venice island. Water Transport ; beach and the main area for restaurants and supermarkets is a short walk away. When I return to Venice we will most definitely rebook at this Oasis location.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The apartment comfortably slept 6 of us and was clean and nicely decorated. The location is good for catching the vaporetto into Venice and walking distance to the public beach on the Lido.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There are no AC in the bedrooms and was extremely hot. Bathrooms are so tiny, a young adult of 12 years can't have a decent shower and the staff are nowhere to be seen after check-in.

    The location, fantastic beach!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Air conditioning was insufficient and there were no fans.

    Very neat with very good facilities. The apartment was very spacious and bright. Well decorated. Location is also good with 5 minutes walk to the ferry terminal. Bus stop is just opposite.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We loved the apartment. It was very spacious with lots of room for us to relax comfortably. The view of the Venice Lagoon was incredible. One night we even saw a fireworks display. Katya greeted us upon our arrival and provided us with good advice on sightseeing and local spots of interest throughout our stay. The kids loved our little island and the apartment. I would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel favours design over comfort - so the beds are very narrow, the dining room is very cramped during breakfast but worst of all the shower is in the same (small) room as the toilet with no curtain so that the whole room floods every day.

    Very extensive breakfast with lots of choice and great location in the centre of town

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Spectacular view of Venice and a great location for combining a beach holiday with a cultural experience in Venice. Supermarket, restaurants and water bus to San Marco all close by.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The apartments are not suitable for 2 couples although they show 4 people are allowed. There is a double bedroom with a double bed and the living room with two single beds. In our previous experience in other places the single beds were put together to make a double bed. Here even-though there was enough space to move them and put them together we were spoken to negatively about it - giving reasons like - they are very heavy etc. That was the biggest negative for us. The hotel staff are not easily reachable over telephone. Even by email they answer relatively late. We are sure we had asked about whether the beds could be put together but they never answered. On the check in date also we had to call them multiple times to know if they would be available for checkin. The ferry boat need not be reserved in advance or anything like someone has mentioned on booking.com. We wasted a bit of time going back and forth to the ferry office because of that wrong information. Just take your car when you need to leave the island to the ferry office and board the next ferry. Its as simple as that.

    The facilities in the apartment. Accessibility by car. Garden. High quality Kitchen and bathroom fittings.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The microwave was too high for us to use with safety but, as we ate out most evenings, this did not present too much of problem to us.

    A pleasant modern apartment with clean modern facilities set in a secure gated area.. Our grand daughter particularly liked our private garden area which was accessed from one of the bedrooms and could be used as an alternate dining area. The owner/manager was very helpful and accommodating when sorting out our arrival and departure times. We would definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sloping roof meant having to bend down to avoid banging your head in bed area. Two narrow single beds on wheels very uncomfortable and not conducive if you are a couple! Ants in bathroom on 3rd day.

    Superb rooftop terrace. Lido very restful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The suite we stayed in was huge and comfortable. 10 min walk to the waterboat over to Venice. We wanted the experience of Venice with a peaceful place to go back to at night and that's just what we got. We would stay there again

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view of the lagoon from the window was amazing. The suite was very clean and comfortable. The residence is very well placed for the waterbus and the beach.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We made the mistake of not booking our car onto the ferry for our departure day.(Saturday) As a result we had an hour and a half wait to leave the island. Definitely book prior to make the ferry.

    We'd stayed in a lot of medium budget hotels and apartments during our trip around Europe. Arriving at the Oasis Lagoon was a shock. It was fabulous. The owner apologised for the size. It was huge. High ceilings, terrazzo floors, leather chesterfields. Wonderful Venetian furnishings. 2 separate balconies overlooking St.Marks square. The ferry to the island was 5 minutes walk. Retreating to Lido at night was a delight, after the hubbub of Venice during the day. Lovely local cafe's and bars were terrific. The apartment complex is beautifully maintained while still holding Italian charm.Service was great. I'd recommend this to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No double bed no bath

    Fantastic view peacefull

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lovely cosy apartment with a fantastic roooftop terrace with a view to die for

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Single beds

    Great location, very friendly welcome and stunning views from the terrace

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very good value for money, helpful and friendly staff. Could not be happier with this stay. The apartment was very spacious and clean.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good position away from crowds in main areas but convenient for water buses. Plenty of restaurants, shops within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Advertised as hotel, although it is a B&B facility, even if a very very good B&B, clean, spacious.

    Good location, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed on the top floor apartment fantastic view. Loved being on the Lido.Can't wait to go back

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    water systems no good no hote water

    good cleaning/location

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was excellent. I recomand this location for a wonderful vacation.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Oinadequately air conditioned. No balcony and not on water . Advertising misleading

    Not much

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very comfortable, roomy and spotlessly clean. The apartment had everything we needed in a very convenient and pretty location.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was very hot. 32degrees. The only air conditioning unit is in the hall and barely reaches the master bedroom.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location!

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    The lagoon view from the terrace is awesome.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff had some problems processing our credit card.

    Convenient location and very comfortable unit.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was poor value.

    Pleasant, spacious accommodation. Convenient location.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Having to go home

    everything

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Interiors bit dated

    Fantastic views and location

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    great location and superb views friendly staff very comfortable and a great rooftop terrace

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was absolutely superb, with easy ferry access to Venice

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing location and excellent facilities. Can't fault anything.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Free parking, quiet location, 10 mins from center of Lido and the Vaporetto station.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Oasis Lagoon & Residence traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: