Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Olympic 3 stars

Via Marconi 2, 11027 Saint Vincent, Italy

#1 of 11 hotels in Saint Vincent

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Nice hollyday! Hope to come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be a little warmer in the room. But it was ok.

    Excellent position to visit entire Aosta Valley. Great view from the room. Underground parking close to hotel. Nice, warm people. It is a big difference. This is a family bussiness and ypu can see this. They really want everything to be ok. Perfect food in the restaurant. Wi-fi really works. Thanks to Dana translation to Romanian.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    If in this area, you will not be disappointed by staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Very comfortable and spacious room. Restaurant excellent. The food and service for dinner and breakfast was very good. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Traditional, some might say old-fashioned hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose to dine in the hotel and were surprised at quite steep prices. The impression of an elegantly laid up dining room somewhat spoiled by the man who took our order wearing trainers and very casual clothes while the one waitress was in traditional black waistcoat - the mix of traditional and overly casual just felt wrong.

    Traditional hotel. Somewhat old-fashioned in decor (masses of soft furnishings) but in keeping with the building. Large room, comfy bed and good bathroom which looked to have been recently refurbished. Underground car park appears to be still under construction. Mainly Italian clientele who seemed surprised to have a Brit couple passing through - they had to dig out the one English speaking member of staff to clarify a point on the dinner menu. Not quite faulty towers moment but close.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    worth the visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To my surprise the reastaurant was closed, was a reason for me to book this hotel...

    Nice hotel, quiet, comfortable room, tasteful breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    Lovely room, with character, really friendly helpful owners...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room, with character, really friendly helpful owners and staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff. View up the valley from my room. Located near the bus stop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    All round facilities with exceptional value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All round facilities with exceptional value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    This place is worth staying at!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They have great rooms and it is also a really delicious restaurant! Very nice customer service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.8
    The stuff was very friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The menu in the hotel restaurant was only in Italian : we didn't exactly know what we've eaten but it was tasty.

    The stuff was very friendly and very helpful. The hotel has a good location but there were no parking on site : a free public parking is nearby.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    We come back again and again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We come back again and again.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    10
    Ten points
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Ten points

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    7.5
    Pleasant and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pleasant and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    10
    We liked everything ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We liked everything ;)

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: