Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Orient & Pacific 4 stars

Via Leonardo Da Vinci, 2, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

Review score

Based on 358 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 33

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening staff did not speak English. It was difficult to find food if it was not around restaurant hours. There was No convenient store to buy common items like toothpaste or an adapter that might be forgotten and snacks you had to leave the property to find those. Beware mosquitoes!

    Friendly staff. Lovely hotel. I had a great balcony overlooking the ocean. The bathroom even had a huge window that opened inward to enjoy the ocean view. Good restaurant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Direct beach access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room for 2 people rather to small. Two single beds. Balcony small with partially sea view and without chairs!

    Direct beach access. Great breakfast and launch area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    What a Gem of a hotel - Great find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a wonderful location overlooking the sea. The hotel had everything that you needed, bikes to explore the area,great choices for breakfast and dinner, excellent staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Really enjoying staying in this hotel, felt welcomed all the time. Big thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was super, definitely come back again. The only very minor thing is lack of shampoo and hair conditioner on the room

    Super clean rooms, friendly staff. Beyond my expectations! They really care of their visitors and make all possibilities to ensure pleasant staying. Very reach and tasty breakfasts, assigned table in the restaurant and sun bed at the beach. Beach is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Amazing host (I guess Marina) that work on reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was a bit smaller than we thougth. Super tiny balcony. Not a perfect cleaning.

    Amazing host (I guess Marina) that work on reception. She speaks russian, so it helped a lot and she was super nice. Lovely pool, amazing breackfast (always found sometnig new), nice beach, bikes are always in a free access. All people that work here are very lovely and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Recently renovated hotel with very clean and well designed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprisingly enough places around the pool are not free, it’s 5 eur per person per day! First time I see it, and I don’t think it’s a right thing.

    Recently renovated hotel with very clean and well designed rooms and very comfy bed. The food was good both for breakfast and for dinner with decent variety and high quality of products. Private beach is big with sun beds included in the room rate. All The staff was very helpful and sweet during my entire stay, thanks a lot!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was very good, professional staff, food very good, pools very nice and clean, we were there for the 2nd time, Could only recommend for families with small children. Thank You very much for all....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    Nice marketing pictures, but just pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personell (lady) in the restaurant at the breakfest was super unpolite. Almost all personell ladies were unfriendly - could be wrong phase of the moon?

    Nice marketing pictures, but just pictures

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely quality hotel that we would definately reccommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hot breakfast selection could have included more items such as mushrooms, beans, hash browns, but as a continental breakfast, options were excellent.

    The rooms were great and the pool and surroundings were very well kept and clean. It was great to be able to reserve loungers, as it did become busy. Overall an excellent stay and we especially enjoyed the free bikes!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Because out of season, we enjoyed the stay very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no negative comment at all

    Because out of season, we enjoyed the stay very much. I can imagine how busy the place is through the summer months. In May just perfect place. Great breakfast, very kind staff. Nice pool, beach you can walk kilometers long...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel and extremely reasonable for a 4 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic hotel and extremely reasonable for a 4 star. Food was good value for money and the rooms are very comfortable and clean. The staff are very friendly, Katia on reception, very helpful and always had a smile. Franco the barman was very helpful and funny and a credit to the hotel. A definite return is planned. The area is quiet but has lots of restaurants and shops and everything you need. The beech is first class and lots of sun beds provided by the hotel. Breakfast is out of this world and has everything you can possibly want.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    excellent holiday destination,good food,friendly locals,immaculate attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Hard to fault this hotel.

    gentle atmosphere,very helpful staff,particularly Gianfranco Roberto who guided us to places of interest by marking our area map.The staff in general at this hotel were very professional and friendly always willing to help.The only one gripe i would have ,was that the bathroom was a bit small,but very clean and rooms were cleaned everyday and towels changed.Very comfortable beds.Excellent area for a quiet and relaxing holiday,with access to busy areas very easy on public transport ,which is fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    we had a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really regarding this hotel.

    Excellent staff, good food, pool, beach all perfect. I might not chose September for vacation there because it was a bit cold.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    So much choice for breakfast that we never needed to eat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not being able to 'book' 3 beds around the pool until 3 days after we arrived! We knew we would have to pay for them but still couldn't get one. Never had to book a bed around the swimming pool when I've been on holiday before.....very strange. And when a few of them weren't used all day this seemed ridiculous. Disappointed that the table tennis or Italian version of bowls wasn't available any more as per what the Booking.Com site says. Apparently these were got rid of 2 years ago when pool was modernised. Wanted a room with a balcony but it was the size of a phone box. Couldn't sit out on it but there was one small rail to hang a couple of costumes on.

    So much choice for breakfast that we never needed to eat lunch. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    We would like to thank the Hotel staff for a wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would like to thank the Hotel staff for a wonderful vacation in this hotel! we are really excited about everything! Very good Breakfast and dinner, nice, clean and comfortable room, excellent location, :)just two steps to the beach and heated swimming pool. We traveled with a small child and everybody were very helpful and have a considеration for it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, pool closed early

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Good hotel great hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very kind and helpful team in all positions. Cleaning is very precise.super breakfast, quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Perfect wellness time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was perfect, good parking spaces, good and well cared entertainment areas

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice breakfast-buffet, especially the fresh juice with carots and apples!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Everything is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room could have been a little bigger

    Very nice hotel, used it to relax after a busy (but wonderful) few days in Venice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Perfect for family visiting beach with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beach side location, private beach, clean beach, breakfast options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were bright and clean. Staff were really polite and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast nice pool very attentive & pleasant staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    breakfast was fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was fab service was great Many thanks to all of the team for welcoming and looking after us

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Swimming pool with warm water even in May, location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really nice 😊

    Swimming pool with warm water even in May, location, comfortable bed, good quality hotel worth to come back for sure

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Zajtrki so bili zelo bogati in raznoliki.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Zajtrki so bili zelo bogati in raznoliki. Kosila pa so a la card

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    As expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet flushing system was broken

    Heated outdoor pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    8.3
    we like our bedroom so beautiful and contemporary style on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    our children bedroom next to us was very small and the bathroom old fashion, nothing like our bedroom at all very disappointed and air condition doesn't work, asking to come and have a look but no one came, so our children opened the window to cool it down, nice weather in May anyway.

    we like our bedroom so beautiful and contemporary style on the fourth floor, breakfast is ok, and very nice bartender. We think this hotel is the most good looking and nice place to stay, we were only booked for 2 nights but my husband like it so much he extended another night, worth it.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, good location, excellent breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.3
    Everything is good except food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was not so good. Some dishes were good but it was mainly exception. Not as good for four star/that price

    Everything is good except food

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    I liked the helpful staff, Slovak-speaking waitress Hanka
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    small balcony, fewer parking spaces directly at the hotel

    I liked the helpful staff, Slovak-speaking waitress Hanka

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    It was clean right on the beach and family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was clean right on the beach and family friendly.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 33

Guests also reviewed these properties: