Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Art Hotel Orologio 4 stars

Via IV Novembre 10C, 40123 Bologna, Italy

#13 of 93 hotels in Bologna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 355 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The advertised wifi was essentially nonexistent; the desk clerk whom we asked for help shrugged and suggested we turn our devices off and on again. A little dingy (worn carpet on stairs etc.).

    The location is really excellent, and the ambience is pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of anything I needed that wasn't supplied.

    Location is perfect. You can walk to almost every attraction and fabulous stores and restaurants. Hotel is lovely modern Italian decor and the staff will go to enormous trouble to help with requests.Cab

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The studio apartment entrance was located in the next building with a front communal door that was heavy and kept banging in the night when someone came in and echoed up the stairwell. The curtain in the sitting area facing the street was very thin and did not block out sufficient light for us sleeping in the sofa bed. It is possible one could have closed the wooden blind outside, but I could not work out how and was not shown how to either. There was one flight of stairs up to the apartment, the main hotel has lifts.

    Just off Maggiore Square, excellent for sight seeing. We had the studio apartment which was spacious, and had separate air conditioning control for the main bed area and the sitting / secondary bed area. It also had a mini-kitchenette area with empty fridge and a range of crockery and cutlery and a dining table, which would have made a longer stay very comfortable. alas, we only stayed one night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I contacted the hotel before we arrived to advise when my son’s birthday was. I wanted to arrange a cake and something special. They said they’d accommodate when we arrived, but sadly they didn’t. I asked about a cake, and the kitchen couldn’t help. A real shame, and a bit of a surprise considering Italy so family friendly... that apart however, would stay here again and recommend it!

    Fantastic location and great amenities. Lovely breakfast. Short on staff, but they were fab- very busy but ensured we had everything we needed!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff (Erika and Judet) was really friendly and helpful. I recommend the outdoor parking for 9€, it is VERY close to the hotel and much more cost effective instead of the indoor parking that costs €30. The location of the hotel is the best! So central in the pedestrian area. A lot of bars, coffees, restaurants and shopping next door. We staid in the suite 58 on the 5th floor and this was perfect for 2 adults and 2 children.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the location is great, it is also the noisiest spot. Our room was looking at a little square with benches and an art installation, which seemed to be crowded both during the day and the night. When party people would finally stop laughing, singing and drinking at 3am, a street-cleaning machine would arrive. And then the glass bottle collectors. And then it is suddenly 7am and you have hardly had any sleep.

    The hotel is very well maintained. The lobby has been refurbished since I last stayed. The rooms are charming, nicely decorated and very clean. Marble bathroom. Tea/coffee facilities. Breakfast selection is good. Location could not have been more central. In my opinion the hotel deserves 4 stars

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the WiFi connection was not so good, it was disconnected all the time. Nowadays, WiFi connections should work well, maybe the coverage to our room was not reaching properly, but that probably needs to be checked and test again. The little floor mates set next to the bed, they were very slippery and my mother almost fell down, so we decided to put them away.

    The location was more than excellent!! In a foot step, you’re right there at the Piazza Maggiore, perfect! Very friendly staff and helpful. Room was good, for the European standard sizes. Very clean and good service. Breakfast was also very good and the staff very, very friendly and good service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit overcrowded with fittings...getting in and out of the shower wasn’t easy!

    Perfectly located..very comfortable and with friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Surprisingly quiet given that it is in such a central location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location directly at the Piazza Maggiore and the breakfast was for an Italian hotel really great! Secured parking possibility next to the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was nice, and the linens were fantastic! The breakfast was really good. And you can't beat the location!! The staff gave me tourist information, which was helpful even though I was there for business. I was able to carve out some free time. Every little detail was covered from toiletries to a robe and slippers. I also was able to keep my bags safe on the property until I had to depart. Great job!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving😥

    The location could not have been better. An easy walk to many sites but if cab was needed it was easy to get one quickly. This hotel is cozy and beautiful. The breakfast was delicious. I was traveling alone and the location was in safe area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside was that the bed and pillows were a bit flat and hard, but that was true everywhere I stayed in Italy.

    The decor was lovely, and the location couldn't be better. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location. Easy walking distance to all the sights. Most amazing breakfast!!! Really the best I had on our holiday. Room was nice and quiet. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Location: down town Staff: really helpfull ad friendly Our room was very clean and quiet (probably because it was in 5th floor). The breakfast area was beautiful and cosy and there were plenty of choices! Thank you very much for your services! I recommend it for sure

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking garage belongs to another hotel which you can only reach by driving through a pedestrian zone. not possible to find without advice from the staff. they charged 30.- euros for parking which was not mentioned when i booked the room. after we could finally park our car 200 meters away from the hotel , the concierge welcomed us with a slip of paper in his hands "special upgrade" and a big smile telling us that just at the moment a new special offer came in, we could have an upgrade to a suite. after we agreed we saw a little note on his paper that they will charge 35.- euro for the upgrade. nice. no alcohol in the minibar, no roomservice, it wasn´t possible to drink a glass of wine in the hotel at 23:00 . so we payed the double amount that we calculated for the room , rip-off!

    beautiful room,the hotel is in the middle of the center,great for sightseeing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedside light didn't work Wifi didn't work AT ALL Ventilation/AC wasn't working, so had to keep window open and noise was VERY LOUD

    Staff friendly Great location Comfortable bed Tea and coffee in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes noisy from the bedroom as it's so close to the main square

    Beds nice and comfortable. Lovely powerful and hot showers. Enjoyable breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel reception gave us a poor recommendation for dinner which was real pity as Bologna is a great foodie city.

    Great location right in centre of Bologna

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cannot beat the location. Breakfast quite nice. Staff professional and friendly, but not really outstanding in any way. Hotel could use some refreshment as it seems old, but basically it is fine. Bed very comfortable in a room just big enough not to be claustrophobic. Bathroom fine. Would recommend, especially given location right of Piazza Maggiore, but not so outstanding that we will not consider other small hotels if we travel to Bologna again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to report here. We stayed for 3 nights. For a longer stay more storage space may have been needed for some travellers

    Attentive staff. Wonderful location with great views from window looking at street scene below. Comfortable tastefully decorated rooms. Very good varied breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    29 steps to the elevator. Slippery shower, no hand rails. Small entry lobby has no chairs to sit. Hundreds of TV channels, most in Italian; it would have been helpful to provide a card indicating the few English (e.g. CNN) channels.

    Great location off the main Piazza. Friendly and helpful staff. English language newspaper available in breakfast area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One day at breakfast the server could not keep up with keeping various plates of food full. We ran out of eggs at one point. She was trying very hard but I think she was overwhelmed and needed more help .

    The staff was very friendly, and helpful in pointing out various sites to visit in the area. The breakfast was good. The water pressure in the shower was delightful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air con was virtually non existent. It just wasn't efficient

    Price was high because because of a trade fair and when I received the bill the cost of rooms on the Saturday and Sunday were double the Friday and Monday evenings. Will think twice about future bookings that seem overly expensive for the place and time. I was not aware that trade bookings would cost so much extra.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More regular refill of eggs and fresh pastries at breakfast.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast. Could not be a better location in Bologna. Our suite was light and bright with large windows and looked right onto the medieval Communale and Piazza Maggiore.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better extractor fan in the bathroom so I could see in the mirror better.

    The breakfasts were the best I have had at a hotel! I loved the chefs baked pears, and the staff were happy to get more for me when they had all gone. A small bottle of bubbly and chocolates for our first night! Staff were very polite and helpful. Our room had a small balcony which was a treat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is unbeatable. The hotel has charm. The atmosphere is welcoming and the breakfasts are excellent. One of the most pleasing places we have ever stayed in Europe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a while for the receptionist to warm up.

    Fabulous location in central square. 'Original' decor, with quirky features and each room different.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good hotel for the money and the star rating. It's a bit quirky (in a good way), with excellent breakfast and very comfortable rooms. Fantastic location just off the main square. We would certainly stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor, especially in our suite, was charming. The linen and towel service was excellent. The breakfast was sumptuous. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room could have been a bit bigger and the clothes storage space was insufficient

    Location in the middle of the old city. Small hotel with personal service and help Breakfast buffet with very good assortment of food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about, all was great.

    Location is simply superb, right off Piazza Maggiore. San Petronio is outside your window, across the medieval retd-tile rooftops and church bell towers. Che bello!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The matress could have been softer.

    In the very heart of Bologna. Hotel with "personality" . Excellent breakfast with big variety of healthy options too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a maid's room opposite our door which made the siesta impossible. The bathroom had no ventilation, no window and was very warm and smelly. In the morning, I woke up with several insect bites still itchy after a week.

    This is an art nouveau style hotel which was grand in its time. Now it is renovated with taste. Its location in central Bologna is perfect. The large lounge and breakfast rooms were a bonus. The staff spoke excellent English and were helpful. Breakfast was opulent with staff attending.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift didn't start until 2 flights up the stairs though a porter carried bags up. Not suitable for someone with a disability

    Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff. The best location just off Piazza Maggiore

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were upgraded to a suite when we arrived so the last 3 days of our holiday were very relaxed. The staff were very helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central near Piazza Maggiore with view on the Piazza Maggiore

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, very nice breakfast and the traditional nature of the property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Noisy. L

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, lovely room, great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good choice at breakfast Very central an easy walk to everywhere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Provided for our every need. So close to every attraction & center of town. Great WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent breakfast buffe Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC troubles

    Elegance and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent hospitality, excellent location, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not find a negative about this hotel

    Exceptionally helpful staff. Organized taxis, etc. very efficiently

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is exceptional!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location and very helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast breakfast room decorations elegance location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Awesome Breakfast and really comfortable beds!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention

    Location, design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great vale and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Luxurious bedding, decor, room layout with sitting area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Wonderful staff, excellent breakfast, beautiful room/views and superb location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Were problems with the lift while I was there but management made every effort to get it fixed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff, wonderful location. Very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room. Carpet worn

    Breakfast, staff,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    External noise from adjacent piazza.

    Location perfect; excellent breakfast; staff helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff fantastic. We were allowed to park in hotel loading bay overnight as garage was full

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kissen in the bedVery good situated pl

    Central situation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Perfect location, great breakfast, lovely room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff.Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Better shower curtain.Water leaked all over floor but shower was fine

    Very comfy room. Really helpful staff. Nice breakfast and great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location, helpful staff, good choice of breakfast buffet, reasonable size rooms with good facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Great breakfast. Big selection

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful room, large bathroom well appointed, and lavish breakfast! Staff was excellent too. Would stay here again, and recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost

    The mini suite room, the bedding, the location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best breakfast we have ever had in a three star hotel. Huge choice of buffet food from very healthy to very self indulgent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Thought the breakfast could have been better.Some of the pastries, cakes were not as fresh as they could have been.

    Mainly the location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful, friendly staff and great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Art Hotel Orologio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: