Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Orso Grigio 4 stars

Via Pescul 103/105, 32020 Pescul, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Pescul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 217 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Excellent , fantastic , amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Where to start? I planned to stay a few nights, ended up staying for 5 nights all because of the quality of the hotel! The area is amazing full of great hikes and adventures and even on a rainy day driving around is already a good way to spend your day here in this fantastic area! The village Pescul where the hotel is located is a nice and cute little town, about 1km away there is a nice supermarket that sells everything you might need. The room is very spacious and the bed is very very comfortable! Did i tell you that the balcony is very big and relaxed to spend the afternoon on sipping on a cold refreshment enjoying the beautiful view from the hotel? Well now I did! The food is excellent and everyday there are some very tasty choices to make every dinner a festive! The sauna area is very well taken care off and nice to relax after a long hike or ski trip. The staff , that’s what makes this hotel even better all amazing and very welcoming from the cleaning ladies to the waiter they all make the atmosphere amazing! Thank you all for a great stay and can’t wait to be back next summer! Justin

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect!

    The hotel is very nicely located in the middle of the mountains in a small town, just in front of a ski area (anyhow it was summer as we had been there) the spa area is very well and offers some.nice amenities. The rooms are just wonderful and very well decorated with a nice ambience. We had been dining there as well, really good food, with nice service staff. We would have loved to stay a little longer. Thumbs up and thanks a lot !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Over all a ver great stay :-)
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room temperature too hot at night. After first night, maid removed the bath mat and didn't replace it.

    Very large and comfortable room. good and friendly stuff and very good service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Great ski holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We spent a week-long lovely ski holiday here. The property is beautiful, the rooms are spacious and well equipped. We had amazing view from our balcony to the mountains and the ski area, which is only 200 meters from the hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.2
    A pleasent ski holiday !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Perhaps a more diversified breakfast and a bigger ski room.

    A small, stilysh hotel, very well located near the slopes ! A good wellness area and excellent dinner "a la carte" every evening.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.1
    I accidentally left my Kenzo dress but when I asked the hotel, they simply couldn't find it 😢
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is a bit bland

    The breakfast and its location. Especially for anyone who likes skiing. The hotel is located right in front of ski slopes. I go on skiing holiday once a year in Austria or sometimes Switzerland but I wouldn't mind going to The Dolomite for change.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful surroundings Extremely friendly and helpful staff Very good dinner

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    5 start hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toiletries

    Great B'fast - excellent location - views from bedroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    This was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great! Perfect. Staff is very good. Super hotell. Food is great. Small bar also, great to sit and take it easy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    The Best Hotel around!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best hotel around that mountains! Perfect for couples and families.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    6.7
    in front of cableway to the slopes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room old fashioned and Breakfast cheap for the 4star rating

    in front of cableway to the slopes

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11