Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pace 1954 Hotel 3 stars

Via Vergolano 42, 38062 Arco, Italy

#5 of 19 hotels in Arco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1208 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming very modern hotel right in the centre of historic Arco. We were upgraded to a suite which we found exceptional. Garaging for the car is a few metres from the hotel and secure. Staff and breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and clean room. Very rich breakfast, they even freshly prepare eggs, bacon, pancakes ... just for you. In old city center. Garage is 100 meters from hotel. Old style from outside, modern design inside. Good price. They have fancy restaurant with very reasonable prices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was crazy noisy all evening and night long. Pretty impossible to sleep. Also in the middle of he night- the light (which was broken somewhere somehow) just switched on, and it was impossible to turn it off! At 3 o’clock in the night! And nobody was on reception. Do we got to sleep with this light (Aprox at 5, it has turned off by itself)

    We got a check out at 11 with out extra payment. Location is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -No parking available as it was fully booked! (Note: Parking is included when booking with the hotel directly but costs 6.- Eur. when booking through booking .com...if there are any left ) -Noise insulation could be better (by closing the gap under the door)

    Top Breakfast prepared to order (fresh crepes; egg; omelette etc.) The suite was fantastic. new, large & comfortable. Recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bid hard but thats quete personal.

    The young lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. The hotel is renovated very good. Inside modern design, nice shower, nice room. The breakfast was good. So when we're in the neighborhood we will come back. They also had a safe place for our bikes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel has the loudest breakfast area ever. It's really not a nice place to wake up, but the noise will wake you up! It's spacious, clean and modern (almost sterile) but it's super loud. There are no carpets, curtains, plants etc that break the noise. Also the breakfast staff was unfriendly, didn't say good morning and made a lot of noise cleaning up the tables and sorting cutlery and plates. Overall I give the hotel a good to excellent rating but I would rather enjoy a breakfast in bed next time.

    Great hotel on a superb central location! We were climbing in Arco for a couple of days and this hotel served as a perfect base. Super new, modern and clean rooms. Reception staff and maids were very friendly and helpful. Close to center with shops, variety of restaurants and not too far from the lake. Supermarket and secure parking just around the corner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The first room we were allocated wasn't very nice although it was clean. We asked if we could be moved and we were given a much nicer room with a lovely view the next day so we were very satisfied and found the staff to be very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for 1 night only, everything was super.

    Very modern and spacious room. Personal is very friendly. Great breakfast, you can order freshly cooked omelet, pancakes, bacon, etc. You can take a parking for 6 EUR per night, also you can park a car just 20 meters from the entrance for 1 hour for free (from 20:00 until 08:00 for free either). That was a great experience, we highly recommend this hotel for the stay. P.S. Don`t forget to visit restaurant Pace, it`s worth it :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to set the air con low, and the desk didn't help, everything else was perfect

    Great room, lovely bathroom, great parking, great food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a pizzeria under the room where i stayed and people were making a lot of noise till 00.00 almost, i needed to wake up early the next day but couldnt sleep. (not the hotel fault though i guess). The sink on the bathroom isnt big enough to put a lot of your stuff. You need to squeeze everything.You do have "a lot" of choise on the breakfast but the cofe isnt good at all, the juices taste like sirup and the glasses were so dirty i couldnt even drink from them.

    What i loved the most about the hotel was the location and the room/bathroom. The city is pretty cute and i love the feeling you get walking down the streets. The personal was nice, not the most friendly but wasnt unfriendly either. You do get free internet access but its so slow its always breaking the conection.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning - anyone's best friend in Italy in July :) Nice room with a superb balcony. Nice location. Friendly staff! Very good garage also, recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room that i had was very small and had no air conditioner. Being on the top floor it was unbearably hot and uncomfortable. I will only stay in this hotel in the winter months and will be very selective of the room that i get.

    The staff, hotel location and breakfast were all good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small lift in the hotel . Parking of the hotel was not free (parking garage ) . Parking on the street was free from 20.00 - 08.00 . After 08.00 1 Euro per hour .

    Very nice Italian hotel . Excellent breakfast which can be eaten outside . Very friendly staff . Wifi was fine .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could have had slightly bigger and firmer pillows. But honestly everything at this hotel was so great!

    This hotel was a highlight of our stay. We are thrilled we picked it. Our room was much nicer than expected (either remodeled or upgraded from when we booked). The bed was perfect, very quiet, everything was new and modern. The breakfast, included, was fantastic. Bike rental is available, the staff was incredible. Arco is a cool town! Parking in a nearby garage is 6E. Easy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was not at the location but at a short walking distance. No big trouble however.

    great location, although not at the Garda Lake but close to the Arco Castello. Huge room, very nice bathroom. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Room was very small and equipped with basic furniture only. Looks like not all rooms have been renovated yet.

    Very friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, perfect location at end of pedestrian area. Many restaurants, bars, shops in walking distance. Also good location to start hiking and mountain biking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower waste was quite slow and that meant you had to keep the water flow very low to avoid flooding the place since it is a wet room, very annoying. The bed was nice but they have the traditional German style single duvet and in the climate of Italy in the spring they can be either too light or too heavy. A layered bed as per traditional Italian would have been preferable but the majority of turists there are German so I suspect they cater for the taste of the majority.

    You can control room temperature, windows open and has shutters for controlling light. property was very clean, bathroom and room were spacious. Fridge was very handy. Property was very quiet even with lots of guests.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wi-Fi signal was not optimum as the connectivity was constantly interrupting. Also, we expected more flexibility when we asked for a room with more natural light.

    Very close to Arco`s old streets, Pace Hotel is a good accommodation option to explore the northern region of Lago di Garda. Some rooms are recently refurbished with some design touches having sufficient amenities for a good stay. The breakfast was also on the positive side.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything negative about this hotel.

    Firstly ARCO is a great location for an activity holiday. I had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Location couldn't be better, at the top of the main pedestrian street you are seconds away from restaurants and shops. My room was big, clean and well equipped. Bathroom was also modern and bigger than average. Staff were friendly and helpful. They also have some pretty cool E-bikes that they rent at a reasonable price!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom, which doesn't appear in the photos, is very old and full with rust, at least for the standard room. When we arrived, there were no safe key and remote control for the AC, and we had to ask them at the front desk.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We cannot say any negative words :)

    Everything was really perfect!this place was a part of our honeymoon and i can say that it was one of the best choices :) thank you for the staff that they were so kind every time we saw each other and also during servicing the breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator was not suited for claustofobic customers.

    Lovely hotel in the middle of Arco. Spacious rooms with plenty of comfort. Very kind staff and a good breakfast. we decided to stay an extra day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location was perfect as our primary purpose was to visit Lake Garda. Arco is situated only 5 kms from Riva del Garda. Arco itself is a lovely little town with great Italian character. Furthermore, the staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful whenever we needed their advice. The breakfast was great, with a lot of variety. The bar was well stocked and the rooms were extremely comfortable and very modern from inside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night the pillow was a bit hard but once we mentioned this it got changed. How good is that!!!

    Staff were extremely helpful. The location is amazing - Arco is a lovely area but close enough to lake Garda. The rooms were fabulous! Will definitely go back!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never did quite figure out how the air conditioning actually worked, relying on pushing buttons until something happened.

    A well sized, comfortable room, right in the centre of Arco, with good buffet breakfast. Check in was simple, despite my less-than-fluent Italian. There was air conditioning in the room, which was welcome given the outside temperature.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Connecting Twin Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor breakfast for Italian standands. Worth even espresso and cappuccino in Italy. Breakfast till 10:00, but in 09:30 there is nothing and nothing new bring to the table. The table is empty. No omelette at all. the choice very very poor. Internet is very very slow. You should every time on power up/connecting device connect it via registration page, this is is impossible.

    Cleanliness. Location. Rooms. Service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family run hotel - bedrooms quite basic but very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Staff very very helpful and friendly. Would have no hesitation in recommending. Great value for money - adjoining restaurant : great food and service at a great price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning kept turning off and we had to keep asking at reception for it to be turned on. It made the room very hot and uncomfortable.

    Choice at breakfast very good, and it was very quiet at night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Young girl at the front office needs to fill her nolige about Arco city and quidence off it. To the Riva del Garda the walking distance is 6km, not 20 minutes!!! By bike yes, but not by fot. Basic things to know. Bath room needs to have more room for the toilet kitts. The sink table is too narrow and under it should be a shelves to put thing on it; not to the floor or on bedroom table. Showers were not cleaned proper way; there were a soap at the floor after previous quest....

    Pike rental option was perfect!! Good pikes and very helpful staff with routes to go for. Breakfast was good enough; better that usually in Italy!!!! Restaurant Pace was good, but not excellent; staff was kind and owned service attitude, but becouce a lack of language (english) the service experiment was not pleasent. The food was average. Owner (The tall man ?) was very helpful with the pikes and routes. If I ever need a Place to stay at Arco, my choice will be this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and comfy location with a big family room. We’ll be back soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing modern hotel with friendly staff, nice breakfast and comfortable parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from the road and nearby church bells

    Beautiful rooms, great location, really good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bad, the bathroom....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking can be cumbersome

    Location in city centre, close to restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the noise of other guests in hotel ...

    Breakfast is really awsome and the staff is very polite and nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi at the room 304, ascetic breakfast

    Friendly stuff, nice design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location, right at the end of the main shopping, eating street

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great and the hotel is located directly next to the Old City Center. Great restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect 😍

    Perfect location - in the heart of Arco, but somehow it is still very quite in the room. Rich breakfast! Lovely staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the reception they could have been more friendly.

    Amazing location, very very clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely old building in the heart of Arco. Easy to come and leave. Good breakfast buffet, omelettes and crepes needs to be asked separately.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No conditions

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff! Everything was just perfect for our little family getaway!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast selection was excellent. Staff were very helpful and check-in was smooth and quick.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wow, what a great place! Helpful staff, central location in old town Arco, huge rooms, secure parking and great value!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are nice. Rooms are super clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    we had a very comfortable room , 3 floor, view from balcony spacious good breakfast very friendly staff , location in village superb

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cappuccino in the morning only filter coffee

    Good value comfortable clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Arco old town main street starts just at the hotel. Lovely!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location, friendly staff, good breakfast (but the croissant from nearby bakery are better).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location, new bathroom, very clean, nice view

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location! Very nice place! Excellent beds! Cute Place!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stuff, great breakfast, perfect location. New modern interriors, beautiful bathrooms and comfortable bed. 100% recommend!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit dark. Limited seating.

    Excellent location and private parking garage. Good WiFi connection,.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location! Bang in the centre of Arco, a bustling little town not far from Lake Garda.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    don't miss the resturant of pace hotel. Pizza and tagliata is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable modern room, clean modern bathroom. Great breakfast. Air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nice, newly renovated hotel exceeded our expectations. Tasteful interior, and friendly staff. Very nice breakfast. We give Hotel Pace 5 stars😉

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    location and area are great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Twin Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was at the highest level.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very good breakfast, nice location. Good price for e-bikes and coffee and drinks so. Very good personal.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi access asked loads of questions to access it.

    LARGE rooms :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast buffet had been ransacked by a coach load of German tourists.

    The room, reception, staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There are no staff available late at night or early in the morning for breakfast The parking is great if you have a car and it is secure but if anything bigger you have to use public car park which is not ideal they did offer to let us put the bikes inside the hotel but this was not a good idea since we had to leave by six

    The hotel was very good and clean

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It can be a little noisy in the rooms but this does stop early in the even.

    The staff are very, very friendly. The location of this hotel is great for Arco.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are a bit dated, no AC- extremely hot in the city centre in summer, very noisy street under windows-impossible to sleep both in the evening because of the restaurant- and in the morning because of the cleaning crew in the street and traffic, paid parking, very average breakfast, photos look much better than reality.

    helpful staff, free WiFi, free bike rental

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Bed was comfortable, food is nice.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff went out of their way to help

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful spot, friendly personnel, delicious breakfast, perfect room!

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    parking is not free and few meters away.

    very clean hotel in good location with friendly staff and delicious breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    all good.

    came late (airplane delayed.). in the middle off the night friendly welcome. breakfast.good

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Couple

    Location location location

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was too soft for our taste, the wifi was not strong enough.

    Good location, delicious breakfast, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Family with older children

    Decor a cold and modern for my tastes.

    Helpful friendly staff. Very clean. In a great location.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Arco is a nice location, more for biking, hiking...not so full as riva. Hotel is average.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: