Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Pacher 4 stars

Pustertalerstrasse 6, 39040 Bressanone, Italy

#30 of 62 hotels in Bressanone

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 362 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very hot from sun and no air conditioning when we arrived.

    Beautiful property in lovely setting. The small pool was very refreshing after a long day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most of the staff doesn't speak English, only Italian and German, which caused some trouble in ordering dinner, or checking in (we got some discount cards for attractions near by, and understood from the owner that these are breakfast cards) ...

    The wellness area was amazing, great Sauna and pool . The rooms are very spacious, clean and the bed is super comfortable ! The restaurant was great also for dinner and for the served breakfast. a lot of parking space as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing was an issue

    We booked this room at the last minute and it was a nice surprise. The rooms were spacious and the bathroom large too. Onsite parking was easy and the restaurant was lovely. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No airco in the room I had, which got very hot under the roof (during a heatwave admittedly).

    Nicely situated just a kilometer or 2 from the centre of Brixen. All new and very clean looking, friendly staff, great food. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great!The breakfast was excellent. The products were of excellent quality. The family and the staff were very very helpful and kind. The location of the hotel is excellent. Next to Brixen and Neustift Kloster, in nature. A perfect place to relax.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not like a 4 star hotel. TV was down; Safe was left locked; Towels were not replaced; Glasses were not cleaned; We had to call in a few times. Basically House Keeping was not good. They were almost empty, but we were given a room which did not have a great view :)

    The location in Dolomites, almost near the heart of it ! Sauna and Spa were good. Food was good. Staff were very friendly. Overall a very good feeling

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we would have preferred a room on the lower floors and closer to the reception

    we enjoyed the restaurant and the selection of the wine by our very experienced waiter

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main hotel staff appeared somewhat 'snooty'. Booked dinner outside was forgotten and we were made quite uncomfortable.

    Setting and spa facilities, Dinners made special by waiter Othmar! Son Sebastian really helpful with business issues. Room super with views over Kloster Neustift. Brixen a lovely city. Access to Brixen card offered many advantages.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Breakfast is perfect and the restaurant chef is good to make delicious dish. The hotel produces good white wine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food very good,pool and facilities very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed. Nice spa area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly more expensive than what it offered.

    The restaurant food is delicious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not feel welcome at first. This got better the next day.

    Swimming pool and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    A very nice hotel, a little outside Brixen. Good food, wellness area. Nice terrace for dining, Staff very accommodating. Recommendable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    greate location, relaxed ambiente, easy access & nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The staff were extremely friendly and made us feel very at home. The service was exceptional and the food was outstanding. The food each evening was on quality with a Michelin star restaurant! Breakfast was relaxed with a wide selection to please everyone. We had an amazing few days and will definitely be back to stay with the Huber family in the near future.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff was extremely friendly. It was my friend's birthday, and to our suprise they prepared a special birthday cake and decorated the breakfast table lovely. Rooms are spacious and clean. Pool and sauna area is small but also good. Close to Brixen, which is a beautiful town. We can recommend the PACHER!

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved everything about the hotel the second you step inside. Also the restaurant dining is fantastic and we preferred eating at Hotel Pacher instead of venturing to an outside restaurant. They were also wonderfully accommodating for us bringing our labrador! Also, we so enjoyed our stay so much, we were only booked for 2 nights, then extended for an extra 2 nights which they kindly accommodated even though the hotel was booked. Spa is amazing!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Honestly nothing,

    Staff was smart and gentle, room was clean, wood made, very comfortable. Excellent dinner at the restaurant, children friendly

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast and location

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-Fi was not available in the room 246.

    Happy with my stay, nice friendly staff and spa was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Nature, Fresh air

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hotel, quiet location, excellent breakfest, it was very nice to take pool in the evening.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: