Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pacific Hotel Airport 3 stars

Viale Martiri Della Libertà 76, 10071 Borgaro Torinese, Italy

#4 of 4 hotels in Borgaro Torinese

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1166 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    Probably not haunted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is really only good for staying if you are going to the airport immediately. Bathroom was creepy. Everything is green, but not like matching greens.

    Beds were comfy. Staff was excellent. Good price for what we needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    For one night it's OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late check in can be problematic. There was nobody on the reception, the door was locked, we had to call via intercom but we can't hear anything from it. Thanks to other guest who came to the hotel we could get in. In general that was a pain in the...

    Clean, basic breakfast, god coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable and near the airport which is convenient
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was fine

    We stopped overnight as we were catching a flight early next day. The room was comfortable, they have no restaurant to eat in the evening in the hotel, Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Super overnight stay for early flight from Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is a bit tired and could do with updating.

    Friendly, efficient and very professional staff. They organised secure parking (€5), gave great recommendation for a family run restaurant (du village) within walking distance and spoke excellent English. Rooms were spotlessly clean. Incredibly comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Good position for Turin's airport, clean, customer's care needs HUGE improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being an hotel just 10 minutes from the airport (and called "Turin Airport"..!), I found it quite inconvenient that the reception opens just from 7 am to 11pm. If you need to check in later and -more important - check out earlier to catch a flight, it's a big bother for they don't accept bank transfers. Anyway with some calls and email exchanges we were able to pay in advance through booking.com. The only staff member we met at 6.30 am was quite rude being behind the hall but telling me "I'm closed"..no good morning, not even watched me. I mean you still are talking to a customer.

    We used this hotel to be close to the Caselle Turin airport, so it was a cheap solution within a 10 minutes drive by car. The room was as expected for the price, clean, quiet and quite big. Not fancy but it served to its purpose.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    No frills, accessible stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very uncomfortable mattress. No channels in English on TV. Dated decor. No plugs next to bed. A ridiculous foot-long space between bed and headboard made for doubly uncomfortable sleeping!

    The breakfast was super inclusive, offering options for gluten and dairy intolerant people. Close to Juventus stadium and airport. Free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.7
    Surprised the hotel believes this to be acceptable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed had been replaced by a larger bed but the fitted bedsides hadn't - meaning that the head of the bed was 18" from the wall. The desk lamp didn't work then when we attempted to turn on the bedside light ALL the power to the room went out. We asked (obviously) to change rooms and requested that we also were given a room in which the bed was against the wall. We were told they were "all" like this and not until standing our ground did we get an upgrade!

    The bed was large and comfortable and the hotel is extremely convenient for the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money stay in an hotel extremely well located for Turin Airport. Staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little hard The general decoration was a bit "tired"

    Good size room fully equipped. Great location for the airport Good cold buffet breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    4.6
    Short stay OK. Somewhere to lay your head on way to airport. No other reason to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Plumbing was awful. Whirlpool bath did not function. Mixer had no handle to switch from shower head to bath so both kept running. Bath water inlet with plug chain attached kept falling off as it was not tightened up. overall an awful bathroom.

    Bed was comfy but I had four bites on my thigh overnight from some creature lurking in the bedding.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Good, Clean, Comfortable, Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Include the parking in the fee? it was €5.00 extra.

    Near to the Airport in fact on the same road 2 miles south, around the corner from a nice restaurant. I would stay there the night before an early flight.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.8
    good location, expensive breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the decor is very tired and could do with a refresh, Breakfast is €10 each, so for 3 people that was about 70% of the cost of the room

    Location for the airport was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    3.3
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle picking you up its supposed to come every 30 minutes but it doesn’t we ended up calling ourselves and waited for 1 hr. The shower flooded. We had breakfast included but the receptionist said we didn’t and on our last they they said we did but we had already spend money everyday having breakfast somewhere else. Wifi terrible

    The view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    Cheap price for the room and very close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle and brew kit in room,as a 4 star I kind of expected it. The room needed an upgrade and deco. There was a 4 star hotel a few hundred metres away which a lot more facilities, on site Spa and restaurant for the same price.

    Cheap price for the room and very close to train station. Also great breakfast. And 24hr area where you can buy drinks and brews.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    We stayed We stayed at Pacific Airport Hotel for the Weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that didnt like was that it only had 2 Restaurants, both of them you have to walk 20 mins.

    We stayed We stayed at Pacific Airport Hotel for the Weekend. 3 Adults from Malta went to Turin to watch a Juventus match. The Airport hotel is Amazing. he Breakfast is wonderful, there were even options for those who were Gluten Free, big variety of food choice. The room was very big and spacious and extremely clean. Reception staff were super helpful regarding getting around questions. THIS IS THE PERFECT HOTEL IF YOU ARE VISITING TURIN TO WATCH A JUVENTUS MATCH OR STAY CLOSE TO THE STADIUM. ONLY 15 MINS FAR FROM THE STADIUM. The only thing that didnt like was that it only had 2 Restaurants, both of them you have to walk 20 mins. But on the whole will sure to be back again!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    Room was very spacious and clean. Loved the crisp sheets on the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in agent was not friendly at all.

    Our flight home was too early for breakfast. On the other hand, we arrived in time for dinner the night before but was told there is no restaurant on site! Was given a map to follow to arrive at a restaurant about a mile away! On the way and just around the corner is the Atlantic Hotel with a bar and restaurant. We had a lovely dinner and walked only about 2 blocks. Next time we pass through Turin, we will probably stay at the Atlantic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    4.2
    Needs refurbishment and some maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are old Bathrooms need refurbishment - shower lining turned black from white Shower tray lost top layer Rooms had a general "old" smell

    Close to airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location to travel quick to Turin Airport - 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No family rooms and no option for interconnecting....however rooms very spacious and very clean

    Excellent location to travel quick to Turin Airport - 10 mins drive and you're there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Oo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine people. Very clean pleasant room. Great cafe across the street. Three blocks away a wonderful Italian Restaurant. Du Village. Excellent. 10 out of ten. John

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Good for a one night airport stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many plug sockets in room, and the ones i found didn't seem to charge mobile or tablet very well.

    Good location for the airport. Quite an easy route in to Turin centre as well. Triple room was very large Lots of choice for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    4.2
    Worst hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard as a rock and the one pillow they gave us was thin and hard. I couldn't sleep all night due to being so uncomfortable. I had to be up at 4am for an early flight. There was no kettle or coffee/tea facilities so I had to wait till I got to the airport after check in to have a drink. I was extremely disappointed with the pacific hotel. I don't know how it has a 4 star rating. Worth 1 star rating really. Don't bother staying here. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    convenient for local business area and close enough to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds and pillows very hard but typical for the region. taxi to the airport booked via the hotel very expensive - 20Euro for 5km, not too sure if to would have been cheaper if I'd called myself to book it.

    Friendly staff, 5km from airport. good cafe across the road as no tea / coffee facility in the room and excellent restaurant, The Village, 5 mins walk away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Conveniently located for Turin airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps coffee making facilities in the room.

    Great breakfast with plenty of choice and readily available. We were offered a cappuccino as we entered. There is a good public bus service for the airport just 200 yards down the road.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    5.0
    Wouldn't stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No facilities such as tea/coffee in the room, no restaurant in the hotel, quite disappointing.

    The reception area was clean and tidy, and the staff on reception helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is really uncomfortable. Its very small and old mattress. The pillows were super thin and you have to fold it in 3 to get the same level for your head.

    The breakfast was good..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.3
    Excellent staff and very concerned about gluten intolerant people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of my friends is gluten intolerant and there was a huge range of differente products for her to eat. Also the staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    6.7
    No way 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open used bar of soap in bathroom. No evening food available. Very tired decor and slightly stained bed sheets.

    Concierge was very polite friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.3
    No thrills but perfect for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room got really hot at night with no way to cool down other than open the balcony door. This was in winter! No restaurant or bar for food in the evening however the pizzeria down the road was superb. You would need to get a taxi or bus to the airport as it's about 5-10mins drive away. No tea/coffee facility in the room or lobby

    Fair price, no thrills hotel. Fantastic restaurant / pizzeria is 2-3minutes walk away. Plenty of Free parking outside the hotel (they advertise €5 per night if you want to use their garage but that's really not required) Breakfast was good, lots of choice. Wifi was fast (10mb/s) Room had a balcony 5-10 mins drive to the airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.1
    Ideal airport hotel stopover!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location near the main bus route from airport to Turin. Ideal for a one night stopover but not for any longer than this - the hotel was clean but it did feel rather tired. Good value though so no complaints

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Very good value, convenient to airport via train and bus, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some lights not working. Partner tripped over a coat hanger at the entrance steps of the Hotel

    Staff very friendly Fabulous value Convenient to airport - 5 mins by train

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice and convenient to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The description of hotel was a little misleading. It mentions the beautiful restaurant that has a buffet breakfast. When I read it, I thought it was also a really restaurant so I planned on having dinner.....but it only served breakfast. Also website says shuttle and also a shuttle with surcharge. Confusing. I ended up getting a taxi.

    I need to,check out at 4:30 am.....they made me a nice "to go" breakfast and a cappuccino. Nice people.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel 10 mins ride from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is closer to the airport than Turin, but you still need a taxi to get there

    The breakfast is super excellent! Staff is professional and very available

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.9
    not a airport hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were told that it is a 5 mintue drive and it was not a 5 minintue drive its a 20 mintue drive so not happy so its not a airport hotel

    the staff was friendly called us a taxi for the trip to the airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Good airport hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was adequately sized for us to repackage our suitcases for our flight home. The beds were comfortably firm. The breakfast room was great with lots of selection of food. The location of the hotel is conveniently close to the autostrada and the airport, but far enough not to be noisy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    3.8
    No wifi, not worth the price. :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the room because of free wifi, unfortunately no wifi on the 3rd floor, so they gave me a room on the first. Still no wifi. The quality of interior/furnitures wall design etc should be much cheaper.

    The breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.1
    Refused to give me takeaway breakfast in the morning - it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refused to give me takeaway breakfast in the morning - it opens at 6.30 but had to leave to catch a flight at 6.10, the breakfast was even laid out ready but still couldn't grab a piece of fruit! Unreasonable given lots of customers must leave then to catch early flights... The staff member who refused was called Dorothee. However - the gentleman who checked me in was exceptionally helpful - don't have his name though.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.8
    The hotel is close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is close to the airport. The train station is a five minutes' walk away and there is also a bus close by. The staff were helpful. The breakfast is great, with a good buffet choice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.2
    Great location for easy access to the airport as we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for easy access to the airport as we were only passing through and didn't intended on spending time in Turin. Excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.3
    Perfect place for 1 night before departure from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room - standard and old fashion, but functional and clean.

    Breakfast - various products and meals. Location- close airport and very easy connection with airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Everything staff room breakfast all really good4
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Everything staff room breakfast all really good4

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    This airport hotel is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This airport hotel is perfect. Spacious rooms, very clean, and excellent staff. Very good buffet breakfast included.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Price is good for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was closed from 23:00

    Price is good for what you get.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel close to airport Torino
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine

    Nice hotel rather close to airport, perfect for a night after late arrival. Great buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Perfect for what we needed.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpfulness of night porter.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.3
    It is OK, for the money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is a bit shabby, which can be expected at this price.

    Location and price are good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    got a good rest and good breakfst
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    roomy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    very nice & very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bit dated .

    the staff were very helpful & the room was spotless .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    bar contents

    great friendly helpful staff good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    reasonable for the price and handy for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No shower curtain and bath not very clean

    Good helpful staff and reasonable breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    Ideal for staying near airport to catch an early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could have been cleaner and in better repair.

    Location and price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were quite big for price and bathrooms were great too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like cigarette

    Great price and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Friendly and accommodating Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and accommodating Value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.5
    very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    not enough electrical points in rooms

    very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.9
    well done
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Safe did not work.

    . room nice and clean .. good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.4
    4 starts hotel? I strongly doubt.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    4 starts hotel? I strongly doubt..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.7
    Decent hotel for an airport layover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decent hotel for an airport layover. Easy to get to from the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    As an hotel to use for an early early morning flight, it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As an hotel to use for an early early morning flight, it was excellent. The local restaurant about 300m away was superb.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.0
    It was good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't dusted everyday!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel 10 min by car from the airport Torino Caselle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower fixed on the ceiling with no free hand possibility.

    The view from the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    2.9
    Nothing at all
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nasty dirty Aircon and was sick for 5 days

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    The hotel is still alright to lodge but the Air conditioning needs to be repair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not properly working despite the sunny environment .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Close to Torino airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad WiFi and not English channels on TV.

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness out side hotel needed good sweep lots of cigarette buts and very dirty.

    Good The

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    O.k. For an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel suffers from a lack of maintenance.

    Good location when taking an early flight from Torino.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit uncomfortable but ok

    Breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old fashioned furniture

    Almost everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Not even 1 tv channel in english!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not even 1 tv channel in english!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    5.4
    Overestimated 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    old room , smelly , uncomfortable bed/pillow, dirty bed cover.

    Location -near airport, friendly/ English speaking staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    2.9
    Breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not very clean. The bathroom was falling apart. Bed was uncomfortable.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.3
    Good value and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value, close to airport, clean and comfortable with friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    No airport shuttle bus direct
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport shuttle bus direct

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very good and location is ideal for visiting the Juventus football ground.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    Great friendly staff and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly run down area but bus into city was easy.

    Great friendly staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: