Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palace Hotel Città 4 stars

Viale Roma 10, 38062 Arco, Italy

#11 of 19 hotels in Arco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1144 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We sent 5 days in this hotel and it was super! The staff sooooooo kind, and very observant. My daughter (14 month) has milk-white allergy and the headwaiter helped us a lot. The room was clean and confortable. The lake is only 10-15 min from the hotel with car, but you can find some cool places around the city as well( waterfall,castle on the hill). Wifi is free.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small queen bed with terrible mattress (replaced after our request). No minibar Old fashion style room.

    Walk-able distance from downtown. Breakfast and restaurant pretty good. Free parking. Lobby and restaurant staff very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection in the room slow and not always stable.

    Very friendly staff, huge rooms and balconies, central location, great breakfast with a lot of choices, breakfast hours 7-10 give you enough time for a lie-in or early start into the day! received fruit basket and sparkling wine at checkin. Accepted our german shepherd.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room/balcony has seen better times and needs refresh urgently Same for bathroom, here even black mold in shower cabin Still room key with heavy hanger (like from last century...) Quality of breakfast products quite simple and not what I expect in a 4 star hotel Breakfast room in basement without any daylight... people come to Italy also for the sunshine... Overall max 3 star...

    Very friendly and helpful staff Quite nice pool Large choice of breakfast products (but see below)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 13 nights

    You need to hunt for a hotel bike

    The service The hotel team are incredible It's family run hotel with perfect customer approach Perfect location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heat exchangers of all of the hotel's airconditioning are just below the balcony of the room I stayed in. That does make a bit of noise.

    Nice and big and very comfortable room. Airconditioning was on when I came in which was really great on a hot >30 degree day

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast had limited choice, we would have preferred fresh fruits and less pork products. We would have preferred larger range of foods.

    staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not very good. I will recommend the hotel to take away 50 pct of the synthetic food and provide less but more quality food. All food and pastries comes from big plastic bags and is not freshly baked. Huge disappointment with the breakfast. To compare I am right now in another hotel that offers 25 pct of hotel Citta buffet but lovely quality food made with passion.

    Nice hotel, friendly staff. The hotel was not able to give us one of the newly upgraded rooms, but we received one of the older rooms. The room was still fine. When we arrived after a stroll, the staff had provided us with a free of charge Cava and fruit basket. This was so lovely and very generous ! Thank you vey much hotel Citta. Pool area is lovely and one night there was music. Friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find free place at the pool, hotel is quite big and busy - not exactly a peaceful place

    Great position - 5 mins walk to the Arco centre, supermarket 3 mins walk, breakfests offer all you can imagine, free bike rent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    - Some noise from the street while at the pool - Lack of umbrellas or shadow near the pool

    We stayed 10 days in the hotel and we have appreciated it a lot. The hotel is well located near the beutiful center of Arco. We were in half board so we could enjoy great food every night - quality is very nice and table service is attentive and precise. People at reception are very kind and very helpful ; on top of being very very charming ;-) Rooms are confortable, clean and spacious with airco. I have not been disturbed with any noise from the top or from the sides. The are bikes available for free so you can enjoy rides in the beautiful surroundings. Breakfast was good, with plenty of choices. I would have appreciated to have breakfast outside instead of having it at the -1 floor but that is minor point. We have received upon our arrival a welcome bottle of Prosecco with a basket of fresh fruits. Palace Hotel Citta is the type of hotel I like, with familly atmosphere and attentive service. I would definetely come back !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely hotel close by Arco centre. Reception staff were very friendly - nothing really was a problem. We were on a biking holiday with an excellent shop just down the road - no issues with having bikes at the hotel. Pool area lovely - ample beds, drinks service available, pool temp fine. Comfortable sitting area outside for drinks. Breakfast choice good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't as modern as depicted in the photos, but that may have just been the room we stayed in.

    The Director & Staff were amazing, they went out of their way to accommodate our stay. They were always friendly & ready to assist with questions, directions, and even provided bikes & route to the Castle Arco. Can't beat the service & professionalism of this Hotel Staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture a bit dated

    Perfect location in Arco, 5 min walk to the city center and a perfect base to explore Lake Garda. The staff was very nice and helpful with great suggestions on what to do in the region. Nice breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was limited - arrive early.

    Spacious, quiet, parking, good WIFI, a/c, great location for walking to the castle and to drive (5km) to the lake. Pretty little town 2 blocks away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parts of the hotel are under renovation so the spa and baths were closed

    Spacious, comfortable room. Incredibly dark blinds and nice and quiet at night even though it is very close the piazza

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee at breakfast was not the best I've had in Italy.

    The hotel is in a great small town away from lake Garda but close enough. The staff were terrific and we really enjoyed our stay. Arco had events going on every day and such lovely restaurants and local shops , so not touristy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was fine

    the place looks great, huge rooms, there are several pools (including an indoor one) the pools aren't too crowded, there are beach chairs available. there is also an hotel bus to the central nearby which occurs every ~hour until almost midnight the breakfast is also good, there are pancakes and the food is tasty there is a free parking they even got us a packed breakfast since we checked out early at the last day overall, its a great hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was lovely, helpful staff and the location is excellent. The only criticism we had was that the bed was extremely hard. We both woke up every morning feeling bruised and battered! Not rested. My husband has broken his back twice so likes a firm mattress, but these were far too hard. We had a fantastic trip and will definitely return but please please, find some slightly softer mattresses!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard.

    Hotel is in a great location as it is a pleasant short walk into the town centre. Reception staff were very efficient and friendly. Breakfast and evening meals were good value for money. Pool is clean and great for a cooling swim after a day out. Free bikes available at hotel are particularly useful as the hotel is close to the cycle path to Lake Garda.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe some minor Internet problem in the rooms, which is even not an issue.

    You need to see the difference in order to say that everything in this hotel is amazing. I like everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    definitely not a three-star hotel, it's pretty old and could use some renovations, especially the bathrooms

    very good breakfast (apart from coffee), nice poor area, great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking is decently big yet in full season you will not find a place if you come late. We found also some back streets where one can park but you might spend 10-15 minutes searching first time until you understand the streets.

    The director was very nice, the place is clean and the breakfast was good with a lot of options from fruits to cereals to bacon and eggs.. It is close to the castle and Arco city center. There is supermarket 400m away in case you need something.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    - tv wasn't working (we didn't care) - parking is too small for all the cars, we were blocked by some other people for a while - wifi wasn't working at all (signal level too low, transmit rate approx. 1mbps, room 414/415 & ALSO the lobby!) -> they said they will "restart the system" but that of course can not help such a situation -> they really, really should add a bunch of extenders or replace current APs or use TVs as APs

    breakfast, bed, bathroom, balcony

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was too hard for me, but the other family had no problem.

    This is a great hotel. Nice swimming pool, breakfast, friendly people, nice room with air conditioning and situated in a nice, historical city Arco. Restaurants and ice cream bars very near. 5 kilometers to lake Garda, but bus stop is nearby and if you have a car, no problem.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a single thing to complain about !!!

    Very Nice hotel with nice, helpful staff. Nice very big varied breakfast with everything even sparkling wine. Nice Pool and area around it. Dinner restaurant was good and I can recommend halfboard. Good food to very good price. Very engaged director that will help you with everything. Bikes to borrow for free all week to go for the nice trip to Riva del Garda or going to the mountains. Perfect stay, aircondition works fine and the room was clean, not the most modern but nice. Ask for update to superior if you want little better :-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    furniture in the room was a bit old

    nice swimming pool view over the castle on the hill good breakfast - including local products close to Riva - 10 min by car

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit far away from Lago Di Garda than we thought,

    It looks like a family hotel, they where showing the final of euro cup in big screen, the breakfast is ok, it's near the center of Arco

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    just rather go for superior rooms - are renovated.

    Hotel is great but what makes this place special are staff working there. Big applause for them, for theie guest approach, kindness and whole clients services. Also, breakfest was amazing. Strongly recommended this place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection is really bad. Parking area is too small. Food smell coming into the room.

    Excellent location and view from the balcony. Very helpful and friendly staff! Breakfast and hospitality. Bus station is close.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfastbuffet was really great. Wide assortment of things to eat, well prepared. Ranging from fruits and bread to meat. The room was nice, bathroom was above average. Especially for the price to stay there. Friendly staff, helpful at the front desk.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible breakfast. Egg and bacon very bad. Coffee very bad.

    Great value for money, great service, nice with included wifi and parking, good single-bed-rooms. Was a perfect hotel for my short visit climbing for 2 days with a friend.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking is allowed in rooms, your sleep like in an Ashtray. Sauna open 15-18 no parking place was free poor breakfast

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food and service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa area was not as good as expected for the price (OK though)

    Free parking, close to city center, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent room with balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpfull and polite. Made us feel at home

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel is very beautiful.no far away from centre..Inga help us very much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable, clean and a beautiful setting and view.. cloae to lake garda which is stunning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food

    Well presented

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The semi comfortable 2 single bed mattress instead of 1 proper double bed mattress....

    Great location and friendly / helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really helpful and friendly. Good location, easy to walk into the town, lots of places to eat .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi reception on 4th floor

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast good -basic cooking for evening meal -ok food not very interesting

    bikes pool location all facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect! This is our second time staying at this hotel. Great rooms, location, and service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I received a champagne, fruits and some cosmetic for my birthday, which was very pleasant. Thank you!!!)))

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our stay was fine we had all we needed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Very nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quality, needed refurb

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was good. Restaurant service and food was good. Breakfast was good. Staff were helpful and friendly service was also good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the wellness only italien language...

    Breakfast is excellent, comfortable bed and room. Reception very kind. Bikes were cool and inklusive!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet one of the worst signals strengths I have seen in any hotel anywhere

    Location and parkng excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast! It could better! Juice is not natural! the bred wasn't really fresh! Poor Cereal, only for kids!

    The service was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ---

    Very good service, Swimmingpool, Dinner, Good bus connection, Garden, Large Room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Delicious brekfast, nice, modern room, very friendly staff. Beautiful place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal

    Breakfast good. Evening meal not so good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Price, very good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny and dark

    Nice pool and common area. Great food!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The most uncomfortable bed I have had the misfortune to expereince

    The food at both breakfast and evening meal was excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was unusable :(

    Great location, free bikes

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    MATRESS WAS A BIT SOFT FOR MY LIKING BUT I PREFER A FIRMER MATRESS. I SLEPT COMFORTABLY EVERY NIGHT.

    FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. ROOMS WERE CLEAN. STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you arrive after 11 :00 pm there is no free place on hotel parking for your car. We had to leave our car on the street near the hotel.

    Breakfest- exelent. Room - very clean. Staff- friendly. Location- very comfortable , city center, bus station near the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room decor was old and dark, bedspread on a sagging looking mattress, plus cheap plastic shower made it feel like a seedy, cheap hotel, depressing.

    The receptionist was friendly and efficient(but not the breakfast staff). The position is great and the exterior of the hotel looks impressive. But that is where it ends.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The daytime receptionist was unhelpful to the point of rudeness. Later we returned from a concert a few minutes after midnight and it required a grumpy night porter in his socks to (eventually) open up and let us in. Odd for a large hotel. Finally, the breakfast buffet was very poor. We came down with half an hour to go and almost every dish had run out and wasn't replenished.

    The hotel has a good location and a nice pool so if you aren't bothered by breakfast or service......

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    The room was big and comfortable the staff was great and very well coming the location is wonderful breakfast was delicious Higley recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Kein Fahrradkeller, Frühstück nicht mehr ganz zeitgemäß (zuwenig Obst, Müsli etc.)

    Zimmer, Stil, Service, Ausstattung (Wlan) perfekt. Wunderschöner Aufenthaltsbereich.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a bit warm tho I turned down the heater as much as possible , dark when walking out of the room. Automatic light was slow to turn on

    Location, close to everything especially the station n beautiful bathroom

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spacious and very comfortable rooms with outstanding features. The staff was exceptionally courteous as well.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfest could be more various

    Room was great

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Free bikes in good shape to get around. Big balcony, centrally located, friendly staff, clean and nice breakky. I would go there again.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - old fashioned furniture

    - amazing breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff really did more than expected to meet my needs. The room was perfect for me also. Palace was a great experience for me.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff is extremly nice and helpful, the location is perfect, the breakfast is very delicious with many different choices.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    smell

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: