Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Palace Ravelli 4 stars

Via Iv Novembre,20, 38020 Mezzana, Italy

#5 of 30 hotels in Mezzana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay and hotel, higher rates
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I traveled with my 8 years old son (originally not planned) and his presence just doubled the price of accommodation (no room changes-price simply doubled, no kids discount or room rate modification) Poor equipment inside the gym, obviously not the focus of the owner

    Friendly personnel Very good food Clean, spacious and nicely equipped rooms Relaxing indoor and outdoor swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Simply perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Including house wine in a menu would be nice.

    Just a perfect stay. The hotel is everything you can wish for. Friendly staff, clean, pretty room, good location, amazing food, nice saunas and pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.1
    Breakfasts were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room looked totally different from pictures on their website. Do not expect a modern bathroom or stylish interior of the room.

    Breakfasts were excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    10
    One of the best experiences I have ever had a hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The laundry room could use a little upgrade since it seems to get used a lot.

    One of the best experiences I have ever had a hotel! The location is amazing, the rooms are uniquely renovated and the property has everything you could need! The hotel staff were so incredibly friendly and welcoming to us during our whole stay. They treated us like family! The food is amazing, especially the breakfast buffet. I can't wait to come back to this property!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.9
    Val de Sole World Cup Mountain Biking
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that there was No air con. It was really hot and with only a little fresh air coming in, it was difficult to sleep. I also found the pillows too hard.

    The ability to have the top portion of your door open all night, especially as there are no windows in the room. The garden boxes were beautiful along the balconies with so much colour. I also loved the wooden interior of the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Great rooms with a central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great rooms with a central location. Easy parking and great staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel and staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. The decor of the rooms and facilities.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: