Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palace Hotel Regina 4 stars

Corso Europa 7, 30020 Bibione, Italy

#35 of 131 hotels in Bibione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 357 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Wonderfully posh hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has an underground garage for 10 eur/ day, we later realized we could have parked for 8 eur on the street.

    We loved the design, the lobby and the restaurant looks five stars! The room is pretty comfortable, and we really loved the pool too! The staff is exceptionally kind 😊

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was delicious, hotel is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small even if I booked family room (411), balcony and door to the balcony was tiny, room was dark with very small space to pack out.

    Breakfast was delicious, hotel is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small but clean and better updates than other we have seen.

    4 star breakfast and location.We walked everywhere from the hotel, to the beach and town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.5
    I would stay there again and I will recommend to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff worked very will together to accommodate our needs, ie.. parking with a large vehicle and arriving in the rain at night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    expensive price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Weekend at the Adriatic Sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location and accommodation. Excellent Breakfast. Staff was superb.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    6.7
    Good location near the beach , good breakfast in general,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    unfriendly staff, you feel you disturb at the second you go in.. you will pay for your coffee in the morning !!

    Good location near the beach , good breakfast in general,

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.3
    100m from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one thing was, that at the lobby was some kind of boss or manager and he was looking at us very unfriendly, like we were not welcome.

    100m from the beach. Nice pool. Clean room. Very nice from the outside and very nice lobby. All staff members was very kind.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fridge was not cold, air conditioning was not cold. Instant coffee for breakfast in Italy was bad. You had to pay extra for a good cup of cafe

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    5.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    6.7
    staff was very helpful and polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very poor breakfast, always the same room was small no satellite tv

    staff was very helpful and polite clean hotel

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: