Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Palace Savuto 3 stars

C/da Cumpera Malito, 87030 Malito, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Malito

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 52 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Beautiful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although very quiet a smashing place where I was made to feel most welcome. Room was lovely and food was great. They even made me some rolls to take on my travels, really nice people.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    it was very nice and people most friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was small without a desk or table because we had an extra bed in room for our grandchild.

    The family that owns hotel was very accommodating. They did everything they could to ensure that all went well. Price was excellent!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel, great service at amazing location in south of Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No diner facility available.

    Great hotel at breath taking location. Wonderful owners, offered excellent service. Rooms are comfortable, classic and tastful look. Great place to relax and enjoy surroundings of southern Italy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Hotel Palace Savuto is fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great! Lovely grounds with lots of scenery.

    The property was in immaculate shape. Owners soend quite a bite on money and time making sure it's spotless.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    7.5
    Everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Everything else

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Staff has been extra helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff has been extra helpful! Hotel nice and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Classy hotel needs guests!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Impeccably well maintained!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Very hospitable and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hospitable and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    One of the best hotels I have stayed in.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful grounds. Clean rooms lovely facility. Giuseppe the owner is a woderful kind gentleman who had a lovely full complementry breakfast for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    We would stay there again and would recommend this hotel to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel management and staff. The hotel itself was fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.3
    Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The restaurant was closed (but we were the only guests so I can really understand why)

    Nice pool Very helpful staff Breakfast Not very far from the motorway A3

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.2
    Quite place in the montains near the beach and the cities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was perfect.

    Quite place in the montains near the beach and the cities. The welcome and availability of the staff. Wonderful place :)

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: