Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Palazzo Murat 4 stars

Via Dei Mulini 23, 84017 Positano, Italy

#6 of 36 hotels in Positano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 161 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place. Great location. 5 min to beach. Restaurant on site is good. It does have its own parking less than 100 yards away from hotel which is really big. Last time I visited positano I drove around for hours looking for parking. Staff is very nice. Pool is excellent right next to the Cathedral. Definitely my favorite so far in town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the pool bar - it was difficult to get the attention of staff to order drinks/snacks.

    Beautiful hotel, perfect location! We especially enjoyed having cocktails on the patio each evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location a short walk from the ferry dock. We arrived by ferry from Salerno after catching the train from Rome. Arriving in Positano by ferry is delightful. Set in a beautiful garden with a pool overlooking the ocean. We were on the first floor with an ocean view and balcony. It was gorgeous. The restaurant was five star the service excellent the room great. We stayed 5 nights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been great if the pool were heated in the cooler months to enjoy the beautiful outdoor area .

    This is a truly exceptional hotel. We would stay again and again!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic: the location, the views, the service, the comfort of the room, the shower, the breakfast in the beautiful garden, and also the restaurant for a fancy dinner. Amazing place, we want to come back!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that It wasn't my home and I have to fly thousands of miles to it.

    EVERYTHINGGGGGG!!!! They have a new fan ! The property is gorgeous, the people are nice, the VIEWS....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There we a few breakfast staff who could have been friendlier , could have been happier .

    Location / cleanliness / style / stunning overall

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not always work in the room

    This hotel was amazing. We struggled to find it via car and called the hotel and they stayed on the phone with us and guided us to their parking where someone was waiting to meet us. The room was amazing. The breakfast was amazing. We could not fault anything about the service. The wifi did not always work in the room but otherwise the hotel was perfect. The location of the hotel was so close to the beach which was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely gardens, excellent restaurant, beautiful rooms, wonderful bathrooms, peace and tranquility and lovely ambience, away from crowds of Positano yet right in the centre of town. Perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This hotel was amazing. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The location and the grounds are spectacular. Breakfast was delicious with so many tasty treats to sample. The cheese and meats were terrific as were the pastry selections. The room was spacious and the view...oh that view!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Amazing hotel... very clean and great location.. beautiful scenery and very romantic... staff were fantastic and just wished we could of stayed longer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi connection in rooms.

    Staff was wonderful and accommodating, breakfast fantastic, location very close to the beach, rooms were wonderful. Pool was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location and incredible view. We were surprised with a bottle of prosecco on our arrival which was a lovely gesture. Very friendly and helpful staff, would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The whole area of the Amalfi coast is very expensive, including all hotels and restaurants. This is because the whole area is so popular.

    you could have all the meals in the gardens, which were really beatiful. Our room had a balcony which overlooked the gardens, and was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpfull, and all knew us by name.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Espacially on Saturday night noisy from neighbouring disco´s and shouting Brits walking home late

    Great location. Unexpected good breakfast for an italian ressort. Water and sweets everyday after comming back into the rooms. Excellent recommendations for dinner and excursions. Very good beds. Excellent linen and towels. Nice garden with lemon and orange trees.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wifi connection could be more reliable. More selection of bread at breakfast. Sound isolation could be better, people in nearby rooms could be heard

    We loved everything about this hotel. The location within the village is excellent. The hotel garden is unique, the staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious. There is a very relaxed atmosphere and tranquility at this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked the hotel primarily to make the most of the pool. Sadly, we only found out when we were already there, that they had yet to fill it as they said April was usually cold and something was wrong with it. Other nearby hotel had their pools filled, would have selected one of those had we known. Breakfast was so so. It should clearly say on booking.com if key facilities aren't available.

    Great location. Lovely garden to sit in. Lovely room and bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cold when we arrived! The hall is very old and cold... the swimmingpool was empty ( in an european holiday week!) the staff in the restaurant was unkind! It was like they were sitting next to you at the table... privacy??

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is breathtakingly beautiful in a central location in Positano. The room was immaculate and peaceful. The staff was warm, welcoming, and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and they even had gluten free and healthy choices. The cappuccino I ordered every night for room service was perfect! It was truly a dream vacation!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Murrat feels like an island resort tucked into the quiet gardens in the center of Positano. The breakfast was the best we had in all of Italy, second to none! The staff is lovely and helpful and we had nice massages on site from Francesco. The room was gorgeous especially our private balcony overlooking the gardens and Positano town. Highly recommended for a relaxing visit or as your respite for day trips around the Amalfi Coast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this hotel for my parents who were on their 50th wedding anniversary. I let the staff know it would be a rare and special vacation for my parents. The staff was fabulous!!! They made mom and dad feel welcome, special and celebrated as guests in the Palazzo Murat. The Palazzo was beautiful, the grounds were fabulous and it was the perfect spot to celebrate 50 years of marriage. Thank you Palazzo Murat. This was special for my folks... and it is highly appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't stay for longer!

    Everything! It was a little oasis in the centre of bustle. We were up graded to the old building and it was so beautiful staying in a piece of history. The thunder storm made it more dramatic and the bar staff coped admirably with us sitting under cover outside! It was all wonderful and we would have loved to have stayed longer.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect location. Right near the action and yet tranquil and quiet as soon as you enter the ground. Always sun lounges available when we went to the pool, bar service in the pool area. Room had lovely high ceilings, air conditioned (I like it cold) and could be made properly dark if a sleep I'm was desired. Attentive staff everywhere you turned. Complimentary homemade lemonade on arrival. Restaurant is excellent, as was buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathtubs are really rounded and make having a shower a challenge

    The location of the hotel is excellent. The courtyard is a fantastic place for friends to meet. The service is excellent -- especially the porters who had to carry heavy luggage up and down the hill

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the parking facilities although our car was taken and parked for us. It was a little hard to find.

    Amazing location right in the centre of positano. Gorgeous buildings and historical rooms

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view & garden, best Sfogliatella Santa Rosa ( breakfast) .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful place!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed & pillows hard.

    Hotel & grounds gorgeous. The staff very friendly & helpful. The food was wonderful . Very relaxing experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn’t have a water view.

    It was a beautiful oasis in busy Positano.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall a lovely place with great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, extra clean room and good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath but only a shower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was one of the most incredible hotels I have ever stayed in. I could see the sea from my bed. The rooms and the grounds were amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some noise from an adjoining room, but the staff moved us very quickly.

    Quality of service was exceptional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Exquisite hotel with excellent service. Loved the decor, the food and the friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not up to rest of hotels standards.

    Magnificent garden and pool area. Great location. Superb linen. Staff pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish it was cheaper so we could stay longer.

    Super helpful staff, the location and the view!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything! Staff was absolutely incredible and the property is world class.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole ambiance of the hotel and staff also

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault Palazzo Murat.

    Fantastic location. Friendly and professional staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to eventually leave.

    Great location. Property/grounds very nice. Danielle at desk very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and noisy (avoid room 48)

    Amazing pool area, bar, and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really good.

    Fantastic location abd lovely staff. Best location in positano

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and amenities fantastic nothing was too much trouble - great great great hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Karla at the front desk was well informed and helpful!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Tutto! Even the owner Vito and family were exceptional! Room service 3x per day!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was outstanding, location so convenient and dinner was fabulous!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, a really great garden/courtyard/pool located in the centre of Positano. No hiking up the road to the other hotels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator may be tough for older people

    Location was amazing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    This boutique hotel is absolutely amazing!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was very expensive

    Great location, great pool!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Location. Beautiful grounds. Great staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very romantic, the hotel has character. It's like a quiet island in the middle of a vibrant village.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything

    Everything was absolutely perfect.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner, overpriced and poor service, we waited 2 hours for main course. Food was mediocre

    Fabulous location and views, beautiful garden and architecture. Excellent breakfast. Very friendly and professional staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In a pedestrian zone. No road access but porter carried bags to hotel. Breakfast was just fair. Nothing hot just continental style.

    The bed was very comfortable. The view was very nice. The reception very helpful with anything we needed. Made restaurant reservations. Porter went above and beyond to help with bags as their is no elevator.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was high quality, staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble. The location within Positano was amazing. Could not fault any part of the hotel or staff. Thanks for an amazing Honeymoon

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was a little disappointed the pool was not in use as its not heated - the website made me believe it was and it would have been nice to relax in a heated pool!

    The hotel is beautiful. Nestled into the old town of Positano, its also within easy reach of the beaches and the harbour. Staff is very nice and accommodating, they managed to get me on the fully booked boat to Capri, I was not charged for a starter I did not enjoy for dinner - which was only my own taste, there was nothing wrong as such with the starter!, on the food I need to say its outstanding, and I am a foodie! I got the recipe for a superb carrot cake and also left with a glass of their homemade orange marmalade. I travelled alone and everybody was very accommodating, especially at dinner in the restaurant. I loved Positano and the hotel and will definitely be back.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I had to find anything wrong it was that the pool was not open

    We liked everything. The service, location,staff were all great. The breakfast was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Have to line up n not enough staffs in lobby(reception is small), many flies in hotel garden. Nice interior design but the facilities in hotel are old, toliet fan inside toilet doesn't work (smell can b tripped inside the toilet and come out to the whole room). Staffs are not so helpful when we call for hotel service like laundry. Very slow reply n even no reply until we call them again. The hotel looks nice in design but not the hotel management.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spectacular location, beautiful building and grounds. Staff was attentive and friendly. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The hotel had all the charm I expected when staying in Positano.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower had very low water pressure. Friends who also stayed down the hall, had the same problem.

    Very pretty place. Loved the landscape, especially the garden.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's not off a main road so even if you take a taxi you still need to walk a few min to get to the hotel.

    Friendly staff, wonderful decoration, close to the beach and the central square in town. Garden view rooms' balconies felt very private though view was limited.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Exceptional garden full of citrus fruit, it was once the house of Napolean's brother, after he was made King off Naples, must be the largest garden in Positano

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Wonderful old palace set in stunning gardens. Prime location in centre of Positano. Beautiful room in old section furnishinged with antique furniture on a grand scale. Biggest wardrobe I've ever seen.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI is a slightly slow. There are other hotels with better views. recommend staying in a couple of hotels to get the complete positano experience

    Excellent location, close to city centre and the beach. Beautiful garden in the hotel. Room is literally squeaky clean, extremely comfortable and enjoyable to stay in, classy.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no workout room and the pool hours were limited. So I had to do my workout on the terrace in the common area

    Beautiful property in a great location. Included a boat tour as part of the stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was very helpful and the room was charming. I was very happy with our stay. My 16 year old daughter and I were here for only one night. We ate dinner in the restaurant. Our food and service were excellent there as well.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel offers privacy but is centrally located in the heart of Positano. We requested room number 5 which had two small balconies which offered pleasing views of the mountainside and the sea.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not enough umbrellas in pool area for the number of guests.

    Friendliness of staff, ease of everything, location, carpark proximity, view, food and pool.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wish they had a hot tub or temp controlled pool for the price! We went in May and did not use the pool cuz water was freezing! Just beware, all rooms have only partial sea view, so don't waste too much money getting a FULL sea view. Also, we had problems with wifi in our room, during our stay... we informed them and they tried to fix it but only got sorted when we were leaving...

    The street the hotel is located in is straight out of a movie set! A gorgeous 10 min walk to the Grand Beach of Positano. Breakfast to die for, views to die for, UTTER RELAXATION in the courtyard!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The roos was amazing and the professional staff makes you feel fantastic, as well. Garden, restaurant, breakfast and location. All good come together here.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Their standard rooms (ie. most affordable) are pretty basic. More of a three star experience but as expected compared to the much more expensive rooms at the same hotel and nearby

    Great location, right in the heart of the shopping, restaurant area and close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I enjoyed our very comfortable, clean garden room on the "new" wing. The staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. The quiet peaceful garden is wonderful place to relax and enjoy meals. This is easily one of my favourite hotels.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: