Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palazzo Trevi Charming House

Via Frassinago 31, 40123 Bologna, Italy

#19 of 209 B&Bs and Inns in Bologna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 252 B&B reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was large and clean and comfortable. The host was very thoughtful and helpful. She provided complimentary wine, fruit and water in the room and the breakfast buffet was great. Two kinds of cooked eggs. Cheeses, meats, cereals, yogurts, breads, rolls and cakes, and fruit. Coffee was great. Teas too. And everything was so clean. The neighborhood was nice and the location was good. Just a short walk to the center. We had dinner around the corner and it was quite good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bread at breakfast should be fresher, also isolation between rooms and other parts of the building isn't the best. No street noise at all but some from other guests, and neighbours.

    This is a good place to stay: Very nice room, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good, location good as well, out of the most touristy area of Bologna.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a well equipped suite with kitchen and private patio, and they provide a generous and quickly replenished stock of bottled water and fresh fruit too! The breakfast on their upstairs terrace was very nice as well. Hotel has limited checkin times so be aware of that if you are arriving at an odd hour. A little out of the main area in a sort of meh neighborhood for tourists but it’s very quiet and a 15-20 minute walk to the action and 20-25 to the train station. Seemed very friendly for kids and dogs too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you come by car, you get caught out by the limited traffic zone. It is not the hotel's fault, but if you follow the sat nav. then you get to a point of no return, and it's too late.

    The hotel is well located near the center of Bologna, and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was nice. We came by car, and the hotel arranged for a 1 day traffic zone pass for us - which was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Palazzo Trevi Hotel is highly recommended. We loved to stay in this hotel during our city trip to Bologna. The staff is incredibly friendly and hard-working. The location is the best, as it is very quiet and only 10 min. by foot to the city centre. The room is lovely decorated with a beautiful bathroom and fully equipped. We had lovely wetter and could enjoy our breakfast outside at the terrace. We will definately come back to Palazzo Trevi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing - we were very satisfied with everything at the bed and breakfast.

    The bed and breakfast is situated on a quiet side street about a 10 minute stroll from the historic city centre. The accommodation is bright and airy and extremely comfortable. But what sets this bed and breakfast apart is the friendliness of the owners and their willingness to go out of their way to help individual visitors to get the maximum out of their stay in Bologna. Consuelo, very kindly helped us plan a visit to the Casa Morandi, and both she and her husband were always happy to answer any queries and to help with taxi bookings. We very much enjoyed our first trip to Bologna - and hope that it will not be the last.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing, all perfect.

    The staff is very smiling and welcoming, it feels you are part of the family when you enter in their house ! Every detail in the bed and breakfast was perfect : very clean, quiet, large and comfortable rooms, perfect locations for visits around. Bed was really good, large rooms, large bathrooms with strong water pressure, good wifi, delicious breakfast... Even a private garage ! I would score a 20/20 !! Fully recommended !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The owners, Consuelo and Francesco, went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and to answer any questions we had. The property was impeccably clean and well maintained. It was evident that much thought and care has gone into every detail of the property. The breakfast every morning was plentiful and served by the staff with a warm welcome, even when we arrived toward the end of the breakfast hours. The extra touches in the room such as fruit, water, snacks, and wine at no charge were especially nice. Palazzo Trevi is very near the Piazza and Chiesa of San Francesco and within walking distance to everything in the centro of Bologna, yet is also in a quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reall reall great man fransisco cool and helpfull just looked to have a man like him in the property

    Great location,quiet area,friendly staff, near to center of bologna , breakfast really great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly, it was all wonderful!

    The owners and staff were fantastic. So welcoming and helpful. The rooms are very well kept and clean. The couple that owns the property truly cares and it shines through in every aspect of the hotel. I have already recommended this place to a few friends and will be staying there again when in Bologna.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything: very kind and gracious owners are extremely helpful. Feels like a small hotel. Lots of very thoughtful extras. Very comfortable beds. Everything has a touch of class. Very nice breakfast. Very pleasant staff. Loved every minute of our stay. We hope to return soon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Consuelo and Francesco were charming hosts and very helpful regarding restaurants etc. Breakfast was excellent. Little extras in the room made the stay extra special.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a shame that it was raining so we couldn't enjoy breakfast on the terrace!

    Extremely friendly and helpful hosts- our plane was massively delayed and the owner had kept an eye on the flight arrival so he was expecting us and came out to greet us from our taxi despite pouring rain. The advice on local restaurants was very useful. The room was very quiet with no road noise, and was pleasantly furnished. The breakfast was fine and the complimentary water, wine (which looked very nice though we didn't get round to opening it) and snacks in the room were most welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners and the place itself are just fantastic! Best ever experience in Italy for budget accommodation. All their tips for places to eat and visit were "spot on" ... just 1 word to synopsize out Palazzo Trevi experience: QUALITY

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of wonderful personal touches - wine, nibbles, fruit, water. Very attentive hosts - nothing too much trouble. Delicious breakfast with a wide range of savoury and sweet items, including homemade, freshly bakes croissants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean rooms with all the facilities needed plus added extras. The owners went out of their way to be really helpful with restaurant advice, taxi and train bookings etc. It was easy to walk into Bologna centre from this property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owners were great people and location was very good. Appreciated them taking care of parking the car in a remote lot. They also recommended a local restaurant that was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly, there wasn't anything we didn't like.

    Excelent choice for staying in Bologna. The owners and staff are very friendly and the accommodation was very nice and comfortable. Delicious breakfast and excelent location. My wife and I felt like being home. We strongly recommend Palazzo Trevi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we didn't like and it wasn't about the hotel, it was about how shocked we were walking to the Plaza Magorrie and seeing the graffiti everywhere on historical buildings. You see this in America only in the bad parts of town.

    We loved our hostess ! They treated us very well and gave us ideas to what to see and where to eat. The breakfast was out of this world !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Great location. Lovely owners and staff.

    Hosts were very welcoming and warm. Breakfast was delicious and staff made great coffee. Lovely setting with outdoor terrace. Room was a good size. One of our party wanted to stay longer and our hosts, with a bit of juggling, were able to oblige and made our time together more special.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It all felt like a luxurious boutique hotel. A comfortable, well equipped room, dressing room and ensuite A lovely touch was the complimentary bottle of wine and snacks. All followed by a lovely breakfast the following morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the warmth of the owner proprietors who directed us to two great restaurants which we would never otherwise have found. The breakfast terrace is delightful and the intimacy of staying in a lovingly refurbished house is so much more rewarding than a bland hotel. Having its own car park is a big bonus

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it, nothing we didn't like

    The owners were brilliant at advising us on the best way to get to them from the airport (taxi, definitely not the airport bus) and made us feel very welcome. They also advised on some excellent restaurants. The room was very good too (room 6) as it had an upstairs area which was a really nice extra space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No complaints.

    The hosts, Francesco and Consuelo were very attentive and helpful at all times. The house had character and was very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast on the roof terrace was a great start to the day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It met all our needs.

    This was one of the most friendly and welcoming places we have stayed in during all our travels, and we would highly recommend it to any traveler spending time in Bologna. The hosts, Consuela and Francesco, were unfailingly helpful; Francesco was very patient with our fax/e-mail/copying requests and Consuela was able to recommend very good restaurants for all 5 nights we stayed there, and made the reservations for us. The hotel was conveniently located, within walking distance of the center of town, and close to the bus line that serves the main railway station. Breakfast was very satisfactory with access to a small garden. It is a small hotel and a quiet island to return to after a tiring day of being a tourist.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a B & B & someone was only available til 8:00pm. I'll have to consider in the future if we should stay in a hotel where someone is available at any hour.

    Our room & bathroom were very comfortable, clean with lots of extras-a bottle of wine, fruit & lots of complimentary water & soda in the room fridge. The included breakfast was really good with many choices along with a variety of teas & coffees. The staff was so very accommodating. There was an outdoor terrace with tables & chairs that we enjoyed every day. Luckily we had good weather!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually nothing - if you like to find something then maybe that they have no toilet which you can use after checking out. But it's a minor problem

    The owner and the stuff are very welcoming and friendly. Everything was very clean, the breakfast was small but fresh and tasty. And the location is nearby the city centre, but it's in the neighbourhood, so it's very quite. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fantastic hotel and the hosts were wonderful, very helpful and they did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible. This is a very clean, safe and beautiful hotel, internet is good and the beds were very comfortable. Perfectly located. Breakfast was delicious. I highly recommend Palazzo Trevi and will definately book a room again for the next visit to Bologna.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A place you feel like home! Very clean and comfortable, close to the historical center of The city and very good restaurants. The family that runs the place is helping you with everything you need and makes your trip perfect. I will definitely stay here next time visiting Bologna

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The owners were extremely friendly and accommodating. They were available for any request. The neighborhood was very safe with nice restaurants within walking distance. Nice kitchen for preparing meals as well in our room. Clean, large room, and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taxi service recommended by reception did not speak any English and left stranded alone at 4am waiting to transfer to airport.

    Friendly staff and basic but pleasant breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit pricey fee for parking, EUR 20 daily. But on the other hand, it is chipper than other places nearby. Maybe a little bit far from city centre.

    Very warm and helpful owners and staff Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and stylish hotel, the room was spacious with very extras as iron and professional hair dryer . The breakfast it was very nice and fresh. The owners friendly people, very polite and always in our disposal. The location was a little away from the center but this was not negative at all , at least for us. It was really a very nice choice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were extremely accommodating in helping us understand the local transportation, making a reservation for us for dinner and helping us get a taxi for our early flight! The breakfast was delicious as well!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    The owners were very friendly and extremely helpful. They gave us good advice on what to see in Bologna and they gave us excellent restaurant recommendations. There was everything we needed in the room and the bed was very comfortable. Palazzo Trevi is on the outskirts of the city so we had a bit of a walk to get to the centre; however, on the plus side the area was very quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Ideally pillows could be softer but there were extras.

    Lots of choices for breakfast, had seconds of coffee, coffee very nice. The owner suggested and booked restaurants that were ideal for us, including on Sunday when less were open in the evening. All staff delightful. Efficient showers. Good hairdryer! Little terrace off the dining room at first floor level looked very inviting for our next trip!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we could not stay longer...

    Our hosts could not have been more helpful: advising and booking restaurants, booking taxis. The hotel is set close to the historic centre and so within easy walking distance of churches, towers, museums, markets, and shops. The breakfasts were a first rate selection of everything that one could want.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some sound penetration from adjacent room but did not disturb us too much

    Great stay good location rooms comfortable and breakfast excellent Bathrooms are fresh and fittings are of excellent quality. Robes and slippers provided too. Good choice of quality produce for breakfast including local cheeses and ham, croissants and pastries Will stay here again Owners and staff are super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean, comfortable, generous, homely B&B with only 5(?) rooms in a quiet residential area of the city. No noisy bars or clubs in the area. The bedroom and bathroom were well equipped, hairdrier, toiletries, wifi, tea & coffee, mini-bar and fruit basket all included. There was plenty to choose from at breakfast. Conseulo gave us a very warm welcome and knows everything about the city and other nearby places to see. She was able to book us restuarant tables and taxis. Took us 10 minutes to walk into the city centre. They immediate location is well worth an explore with many trattorias, bars and intruiging buildings, streets and shops to explore. In conclusion, we wouldn't stay anywhere else when we visit Bologna again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows could have been a little bit softer.

    The staff were wonderful. Really welcoming and made us feel at home. Very helpful, informative and very good English. A joy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Consuelo was a very gracious host and she greeted us personally; her staff ensured we had a great stay and were very friendly. Check-in was amazing and we were given a great orientation to the city. Breakfast was an impressive spread.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Warm welcome by the staff. Room was ready for an early check in. Complimentary bottle of wine and snacks in the room. Room was comfortable and had everything you needed. Breakfast buffet was plentiful and very good. Staff helpful with restaurant bookings and advice on where to go. Cannot fault the property, location or staff. I want to come again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i didnt like, but if i could make a suggestion i would say to put block out blinds on the window 😊

    Everything. We felt like superstars! The fruit bowl and chocolate was delivious bed comfy room big and clean. Was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little awkward filling kettle which was in the mezzanine . A jug of water would help.

    Delightful and helpful staff, great breakfast in roof garden, very convenient location and comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well... we loved everything! It is our second time in Palazzo Trevi, especially because of the comfort, coziness and kindness of the owners! I loved that the breakfast was extremely varied (not only the "cafe e brioche" the Italians prefer), that there was an ironing board and iron in the room as well a a fruit basket on the house! Lovely experience, all around!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little hard.

    The helpfulness and efficiency of the staff. The cleanliness of the room and extra facilities such as lit up make up mirror and tea making utensils. The quietness of the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!

    Felt like welcomwd into family home. Very helpful with any queries. Delightful breakfast in relaxed environment. Love to stay again. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almorzo na terraza fantástico

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and always smiling staff/hosts Good location Comfy and very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small bedroom

    The good breakfast; close to old city centre; the host's helpfulness and friendliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds slightly hard - but this is a matter of personal taste

    Excellent well kept facilities. Helpful owners. Best breakfast selection we have seen.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent and very helpful owners. Terrific breakfast on lovely outdoor terrace. Great location, walkable to all the sights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very personal welcome from the owners, felt like home. Comfortable rooms, great locations and very good restaurants in the vicinity

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Great family run B&B only 6 rooms Owners very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our hosts were wonderful...friendly, helpful and full of great suggestions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were without internet for more than one day.

    Very nice people guiding the place, very charming place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Touches perfection...we liked it all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was good food, the place was relatively close to downtown (10-1

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Everything is super! I definitely choose this accommodation for my next visit to Bologna.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quaint. Quiet. Well located. Met grandson. Great time. Nice property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hosts, Consuelo and Francesco were very helpful during our stay, rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is excellent. Very good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good stay. We'll come back!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noises from others rooms. Not easy for parking

    The warm welcome we received. Room very well equipped.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Breakfast, hospitality, location, rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous extra care for our comfort. Breakfasts lovely. Fabulous advice . Nothing too much trouble. Excellent on all levels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE HOSPITALITY OF THE HOSTS. WELL APPOINTED AND QUIET BEDROOM. THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    location , staff all ,very helpfull

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Charming little hotel.very clean.the staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Complimentary wine on arrival. Beautiful room , helpful advice on local restaurants. Breakfast on roof terrace.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are very helpful, the breakfast is very good, the location is great! I highly recomend this hotel!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bread was fantastic and all staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit pricey. EUR 20 daily charge for parking a motorcycle.

    Great location, beautiful breakfast terrace, nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was great

    the rooms were beautiful , very comfy and clean . Our hosts were extremely helpful , would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Palazzo Trevi Charming House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: