Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palazzo Leti Residenza d'Epoca

Via Degli Eremiti 10, 06049 Spoleto, Italy

#2 of 25 hotels in Spoleto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 272 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a comfortable room but with no view.

    Excellent position, simple parking with a ticket provided by hotel. Lovely historic but comfortable building with great views from the terrace where we ate breakfast. Breakfast buffet was excellent with helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great.

    Great location, with lots of atmosphere (more intimate than the photographs suggest) and a garden with beautiful views where it's tempting to linger. The owners are charming and helpful and very welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a beautiful property in Spoleto. I had unfortunately broken my foot the day before arriving. The owners could not have been more helpful, with advice on using crutches more efficiently and even giving a ride to a restaurant. We are still sad at having to cut our trip short, but will definitely return to Palazzo Leti.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived and discovered the almost inaccessible location. My wife walked up to the hotel where the owner/manager told her that we had to drive up to the road hotel. We had stopped our driving progress at a arch that looked too small to drive through as there were other cars parked in close proximity of the access. Having no other alternative to leaving our rental car in the middle of the road we worked the car back and forth in an attempt to follow the owner's directions. Finally my we decided the reconfront the owner with questions about alternatives. She then volunteered that we could drive around the hill and access their parking from the rear. The fact that she didn't volunteer that information from the start told me that she was a person who in somewhat detached from her guests. When we walked through the very pleasant garden to the hotel we were assaulted by a hotel thoroughly saturated by the stench of cigarette smoke. The walkway up to the hotel, the foyer and as we discovered the rooms all heavily macerated in cigarette smoke. Suffice it to say we did not enjoy our decision to stay at the Palazzo Leti Residenza d'Epoca!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location has beautiful formal garden and courtyard with sweeping views of the valley and castle. Clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast, parking available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is situated inside the walls of Spoleto on a hill with a beautiful view. Unfortunately there is a highway in the valley below. We had our window open at night for fresh air and could hear the traffic. It was loud enough to keep me awake even with ear plugs. It did not bother my friend. I recommend this property, just ask for a quiet room if possible.

    Beautiful property. Great location. Wonderful owners, very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The squicky wood frame bed; stairs (although we knew about it)

    Location, free valet parking at the accommodation, charming old style accommodation with great brekky, amazing views and fantastic hospitality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place, people, and breakfast were all outstanding! So glad we stayed here and highly recommend it. It might require a strong heart for some Americans to drive the half dozen narrow streets, squeezing by parked cars and people to get to the parking lot in front of their place but go for it! It is so worth it!! Just don’t forget to watch and wait for the random traffic light at the bottom of the last hill/left turn that will turn green when it’s safe to go or you may run into a car coming down the narrow windy hill with no place to go except backwards.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car parking is tight , but it worked nevertheless

    Very happy with the accommodation, the service and the location. The building is really lovely and the garden most attractive. The location in the town is perfect and the hotel is run in a most professional yet friendly way.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were very firm and I prefer to use duvets rather than bedspread and sheets (just my personal preference).

    Excellent location- stunning view; great breakfast, attentive and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was ideal - walkable to everything in Spoleto. The staff were really helpful with booking taxis etc. The views are also incredible!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was as expected.

    Spectacular view., owner gave great recommendations for meals and was very helpful in moving the car from the parking lot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our only problem was difficulty in finding our way to the property by car. GPS and maps were confusing. I suggest contacting the hotel for directions before arrival. We didn't and should have...I know they would have been very helpful .

    Room was attractive, large and very comfortable, with a good mattress, good shower and incredible views. Location was excellent. All of the city's attractions were walkable with good restaurants very close by. The grounds of the property and all of the views were stunning! The owners were very nice and helpful. We were sorry to be there only one night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to criticise

    A villa in a private Renaissance garden, thankfully rescued by the current owners Laura & John. A unique experience highlighted by accommodation & quality local tourist information. The location, the vistas, the elegant decor, the friendly manners, the breakfasts too, will be slow to fade from our memories.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't really anything to dislike other than the low rate of the £ against the €!

    Beautiful, relaxing location and very attractive small hotel. Our room was compact but very pleasant and well maintained. Although we missed the balcony from our previous hotel, the luxury of this one was rather special. Fresh pastries and other choices for breakfast were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a standard room which was beautifully appointed, but I have to say it was not large when compared with the other accommodation we had in Umbria and Tuscany - we may have been lucky with our other bookings. Similarly we found it expensive on a comparative basis to the other accommodation throughout Umbria and Tuscany. Possibly Spoleto is an expensive town, we have no other experience.

    This is truly beautiful hotel with fantastic views and close to the old city with site seeing and restaurants. The staff who I believe ae the proprietors were very welcoming and helpful. Can’t comment on breakfast as we had to leave early in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An experience, not just a location. Deep in teh heart of the city and kind of a time travel, through its beautiful garden and interiors. A plus for the great courtesy of the staff and owner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to see a couple of tv channels in English.

    It is a former Palazzo and before that a monastery. Beautiful grounds. Owners onsite and extremely accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I could complain about was the lady that serves breakfast. She has a somewhat unfriendly or unapproachable attitude, but it's not that she was rude or refused to do anything for us. The owner himself was kinder and friendlier.

    The place is very nice, well appointed. We believe we were attended by the owner himself. The view was awesome, (a corner suite) the bed was great and so was the bathroom. Additional pillows and blankets were already available inside the suite. There was an elevator because my wife is not supposed to climb stairs. The owner suggested the best restaurants and things to do.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was fabulous at assisting us with our hire car and ongoing travel plans. We also had a lovely time celebrating our friends birthday with the great bar set up in the hotel. Breakfast spread was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only teeny issue was that because of its prime location, the traffic and party goers were a little loud and it was difficult to sleep. Our window wouldn't close properly, so that may have contributed some. Otherwise, lovely!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived after 7.00pm and found the Palazzo very difficult to locate, and having finally located the property the tiny, very narrow lane way access was difficult to negotiate, however, we managed to find the only available parking spot, thankfully.

    Having arrived later than expected our host was there to greet us and assisted with our luggage to a very beautiful room. The Palazzo has been lovingly and painstakingly renovated to a very high standard. The views from the Palazzo are splendid. We would like to return to explore further.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are incredibly dark. Not only are the windows small, the lighting is so dim you can hardly read by it.

    The staff is great and the place is very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibly if you have a fair amount of luggage as we did it may be better to try and get a bigger room for ease of moving around the room. However this wasnt a major issue for us as we have become accustomed to this on our travels.

    You really can experience and lap up the magnificent Umbrian country side staying in this incredible Palazzo. Your breath is taken away every time you walk through the archway and are treated with the magestic Rocca behind you and the rolling hills and lush pastures around you. Your hosts and staff are so very helpful and make you extremely welcome in their home. Its location is ideal and set higher up in the town. I would make sure u wore flat shoes though on the beautiful paved streets to make it a bit easier. Our breakfast which we paid extra for was well worth it and was extensive and fresh. We highly recommend this very special place and truly hope to return here very soon.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We walked into the hotel through the beautiful garden, with its stunning view out to the hills, and were greeted by the owner, who introduced himself and welcomed us to his home. Both proprietors were helpful and friendly at all times, and we were glad to take advantage of their local knowledge and readiness to book restaurants for us. While everything is very professional, there is a genuine sense of being a guest in an unusually lovely home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Fantastic breakfasts with outstanding choices - very nice and helpful staff - very comfortable beds with sheets changed daily

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Owners have created an elegant yet relaxed atmoshere in this superbly located palazzo and go out of their way to ensure guests enjoy the experience.Great buffet breakfasts on the gorgeous terrace overlooking the countryside, a short stroll to most of the old town's attractions and a variety of lovely dining options made the Palazzo Leti one of our favourite locations.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking is always a challenge in hill towns in this region. However, the hotel owners have worked out an efficient system for their specific location.

    Everything about our stay was excellent. We very highly recommend this boutique hotel. We have already emailed many friends about our experience. You will not be disappointed by choosing Palazzo Leti.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not able to comment because my experiences at Palazzo Leti have always been wonderful.

    Palazzo Leti is full of old world charm and elegance. I have been a guest at the hotel several times and feel as if it's my own personal villa.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is located in the old town surrounded by very narrow little streets and it was difficult and frustrating to get to the hotel.

    the staff was very helpful and always available the garden and the view amazing the room clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Owners were very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were very fresh with decent choice. Rooms very comfortable with the bonus of screens on the windows to keep out mosquitos. Very, very clean. Excellent location for exploring Spoleto.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice breakfast with plenty of choices. Hotel has a very pretty garden. Staff were very inviting and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Authentic, friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location not far from the center of things. Quiet spot on the edge of town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak hairdryer

    Location (beautiful), breakfast, quit rooms, very helpfull and kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room with no view

    The welcome and beautiful location An oasis of tranquility right on edge of old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a liitle on the small size

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly faded decoration in bedroom

    Location and view from garden

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee at breakfast was disappointing -- might have been instant.

    Furnishings and views are spectacular.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful room, breakfast and staff, my only regret is that we didn’t stay longer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spoleto is an old town. Consequently, car access is tricky.

    Staff very good. Room comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My fault: I changed my reservation from Standard to Superior, 25% more expensive. Do not worth the difference.

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel,only concern if you have a big car the parking can be a challenge.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard access by car due to very narrow old streets.

    Warm welcome by owners. Very clean. Good breakfast, and excellent coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything had class and was spacious. Furniture was carefully selected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all.

    Spacious room. Very gracious and helpful hostess. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great Located in an historical building in the center of Spoleto.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful hotel, very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful historic building, with a wonderful garden and views. Right in the centre of town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is nice, very clean. View is amazing and rooms are comfortable. The breakfast was nicely served.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Great breakfast Comfortable bed Fabulous view Amazing service Beautiful gardens Good wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host's ability to park my car in narrow space and his geniality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The place, the owners, the food, all were excellent. Don't miss the dinner - First class!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location. Property is unique. Received wonderful restaurant recommendations from the hotel. Spoleto is definitely worth a visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was an absolutely lovely property - The proprietors we're delightful and so helpful!! Wish we could have stayed longer!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, the beautiful view, being in an elegant beautiful old palace is like a dream come true. The staff are helpful and lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a charming place, grat location, wonderful service and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments whatsoever.

    Everything. Gorgeous place, felt like staying in a genteel private home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast sadly was pretty weak.....Lots of sugary stuff and no decent brown bread

    Divine little hotel.....very friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great . Beautiful spot . The hosts were very warm and welcoming. We had a wonderful stay .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything

    A fabulous gem with wonderful, old world charm & hospitality combined with modern amenities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautiful garden in a really nice area if Spoleto. The owners are fantastically nice and the house is a wonder.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no eggs for breakfast

    Service Comfy bed Location and view Attractive decor The bath!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise coming from the road at the back, despite of having ask for a quiet room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely helpful hosts, relaxed atmosphere, centrally located.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hosts/owners. Comfortable and clean. Stunning views.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast with view Kindness of owners Close to cathedral and rocca Car parking and pass

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful garden and views. Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Best place to stay in bountiful Spoleto

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners parked car, as parking was very tight. Non Italians!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was beautiful and the mattress was first class. Firm but comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were amazing. Very informative and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff/owners were wonderful and went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable. The view is breathtaking. Wonderfully serene place to base yourself while in the area.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Palazzo Leti Residenza d'Epoca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: