Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Pamela 3 stars

Via Galliera Sud,74, 40018 San Pietro in Casale, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in San Pietro in Casale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 191 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not fluently english speaking personnell (however helpful and nice). Breakfast typically italian

    Very convenient location for my bussiness needs, close to some pizzerias nearby, large parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel style is a little bit outdated, only italian breakfast is served

    Confortable bed, hotel is easy to find, parking available in front of the hotel, staff is nice and helpfull, good wifi, very good value for money, rooms are quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furnitures, bathroom, moquette, everything is very old and poor.

    The hotel is not the best of the best, but it was the cheaper between the nearest to the Bologna Airport at the moment. I didn't use the wifi, and I hadn't the breakfast because of the early flight, but I have to say 1 important thing: one person of the staff called me the day of my departure, in order to apologize because they charged me twice the room: I didn't realize Booking.com already charged me, and they didn't took into account this. They gave me back the money, and you can see the "half empty glass" or "half full". I am an optimist, and re-thinking to some episodes occurred me in years of staying in hotels, I liked the way they acted this time.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of people are not fluent in English But eventually u or them understand each other

    Locals are very helpful Quiet place Services and supermercatos are near by

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always enjoy cable tv and the extra programs with a multilingual menu...but there was only regular digital tv available. I would have liked to have a plastic cup in the bathroom and perhaps a coffee maker in the room( but perhaps that is a very American thing to ask for)...I enjoy something hot before going to bed.

    Very friendly staff. Even though it wasn't included I was offered a coffee before leaving. The room was clean and the free wifi excellent. I appreciated the shampoo and soap in the bathroom and there was also a toothbursh with a small toothpaste..that's something you don't get everywhere. There was lots of free parking. Good value for the money. I would return.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old hotel. Needs renovation. With blankets, over regular sheet.

    Nice, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cortesia staff e camera

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was fairly spartan

    Pleasant staff and very good price

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No

    Bologna

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: