Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Panorama 4 stars

Viale Armando Diaz N. 231, 09126 Cagliari, Italy

#23 of 27 hotels in Cagliari

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 629 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.4
    There were some good points but overall we wouldn't return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were in the whole unfriendly and unhelpful. The swimming pool closed at 7pm which seemed too early for a hot summer. On one occasion our bed was left unmade and we had to make it ourselves. There was hair on the bathroom floor when we first arrived, it didn't feel very clean. The wifi was intermittent and poor.

    The breakfast was good, there was a lot of variety. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.9
    All in all a very satisfactory stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There where no facilities in the room, didn't have a coffee machine or kettle, my partner wanted to use an iron as some of the clothes had become creased in the case.

    Breakfast on the 8th floor had a great panoramic view, was plenty of choice on what to eat and plenty of room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.3
    Pool nice, air conditioning in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi doesn’t work, room clean service didn’t do room twice, no table or chairs on balcony, cafe next to pool very average, no room service, damaged holes in walls and ropes curtains in room disappointing

    Pool nice, air conditioning in rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Location fantastic, right on a bus route that goes straight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds themselves not exactly comfy but not too bad, pool is in shade for the first half of the day and not a lot of space so if you like to spend days by the pool this hotel is likely not for you.

    Location fantastic, right on a bus route that goes straight to Poetto beach or into the Marina/old town which is pretty much everything to see in Cagliari! Fantastic value for money and good varied breakfast, rooms also had great air conditioning keeping the rooms nice and cool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Big, clean and comfortable quadruple room, with balcony and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the balcony there should be a rack for the wet towels and swimsuits.

    Big, clean and comfortable quadruple room, with balcony and sea view. AC working all the time. Very good breakfast on the top floor with panoramic view and nice waiters. Relaxing and clean pool, kids loved it! Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    View from dining room was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not that comfortable Pool hours - closed at 7pm and life guard was a bit rude to my mother

    View from dining room was wonderful Guest, Restaurant and Bar service was very good, fast and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Quite nice but room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plumbing was quite noisy at times. Some yellow water came out of the bidet. The cafe does not do hot food except at lunchtimes, and dinner upstairs does not start until 8pm. If you order meat or fish that’s all you get, no vegetables with it. Electric plugs need updating for charging of phones. You need the right adapter if you’re English.

    Nice pool, comfortable rooms, bar and restaurant. Tv.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    It is very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is 3 km from the city so you need car to get there. They have fantastic breakfast and dinner room at 8 th floor with fabolous view. However, the design and interior is from the 70 th or 8o th and need a full makeover. You have color combination blue, brown and yellow combined with plastic flowers and engraved brown wallpaper. They only need to replace the blue chairs and paint all white and good to go. I am frequent traveller so i know what i write.

    It is very good value for money. We booked a triple occupancy location and we were only 2 people that wanted more spce. You get 2 double rooms connected to one bathroom. Each room had its own balcony and storage space for luggage. Thats 30 m2 in total

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    3.3
    Don't
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Utterly incompetent staff, incapable of organise check in, taxis, check out. Kept trying to change rooms of 3 people around even though everyone was there for the same duration. Then couldn't calculate the cost even though again no one moved room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.9
    Once upgraded all was terrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the older male receptionist who was rudely unhelpful. This however was balanced by his younger female assistant Claudio who sorted the upgrade. We were upgraded because of lack of sleep related to water pouring down the pipes in the bathroom

    Once we were upgraded everything was fine. The electric blinds are on all the rooms. Rooms are spacious in general. Pillow was poor and resulted in us buying a new one since they were all the same. We preordered almond milk which was not provided on the first breakfast but was subsequently.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is in good position near public transport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in good position near public transport and there a good private parking. The staff are always welcome, professional, helpful and friendly. The room was really clean, big enough and with a great wiew. The breakfast buffet on the top of the building with a beautiful wiew of the sea was good with everything and with italian coffee. The hotel has a nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.0
    Not worth 4 Stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lazy staff, check in was not friendly. Three waiters at the breakfast chatting and ignoring me. Loud rooms (if you happen to have a room to the road).

    It's located directly along the Poetto express bus line.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.4
    Ok hotel, but pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel is outdated, and the bathroom toilet emitted a bad odour if hadnt been flushed for a while. Food was pretty neutral, mostly really dry.

    The restaurant view was nice, parking lot was just big enough and pool area was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel on the main road into Cagliari
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in the room, although you can use the safes down at reception for free.

    The room was very spacious with a balcony with a view of the sea, albeit in the distance. The room was on the back of the hotel and overlooked a sports stadium and carpark. The bathroom was spacious with plenty of shelf space and also had a bath. Very comfortable and clean room. The breakfast was excellent, with lots of choice including cereals, yoghurts, cakes, scrambled eggs and bacon, cheese and meat. We did eat in the hotel restaurant one night, but to be honest the food was very average. There is a bus stop across the street that goes into town and cost 1.30 euros each. The hotel has an underground carpark. Would recommend a stroll around Villanova part of town, the streets are so lovely with all the greenery outside houses, we also found a very good bar for a drink Villanova Cafe Bistro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.0
    VERY UNHELPFUL RECEPTION STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The moodiness of the reception staff, the bed was awful, the SKY TV not working, the safe not working, breakfast boring and mundane.

    Staff at front desk were miserable all men, VERY UNHELPFUL!!! None spoke English!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Good value friendly hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    Staff were really friendly and its location was great. The decor was dated but good quality. Only complaint was that you could here everyone using their bathrooms. Luckily only from your bathroom! Would recommend it highly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Value for money but a little bit out of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advertised swimming pool was not available to use. The only reason I booked this place out of town was because it had a pool. Asked for a reduced room rate and manager agreed to 10 euros discount per night.

    Great view from the restaurant on the top floor. Staff were always willing to help

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    4.2
    Very uncomfortable beds to the point that we could hardly...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very uncomfortable beds to the point that we could hardly sleep, the showers did not work properly and the hotel is in need of modernisation. The breakfast was terrible. Definitely not worth the money we paid.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.4
    Very disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very poor and only available in the reception area, the room was hot and stuffy at night and the breakfast was very poor .

    The pool and evening meal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.8
    Might have been a nice place years ago
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    wall paper in sleeping room was partially destroyed clothing windows in sleeping room were out of order swimming pool wasn't open despite 25°C outside, and sun

    panorama of breakfast room (8th floor) breakfast choice really good. bed quality, family room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.5
    A comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room had some extra cleaning needed and the balcony and glass doors had been missed for cleaning however when raised with reception the cleaner returned and completed the work. The breakfast buffet was good apart from the scrambled eggs went cold as not under constant heat.

    There was a lovely view from the balcony, the room was bright and airy with a very comfy bed. the shower was powerful and water always hot. The hotel staff were very helpful . we were part of a large group and they made calls to the airport, booked a tour and various taxis for us. Overall a great stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel in Cagliary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately a 30 minutes' walk to the centre and the bus is not too frequent No chairs or table on the balcony - why?

    Beautiful, comfortable big rooms and balconies Gorgeous rooftop restaurant/breakfast bar with amazing views Lovely swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    2.9
    Unfriendly staff no amenities in what is called a 4 star...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff no amenities in what is called a 4 star hotel. Staff were not helpful in getting basic like iron, hairdryer & extra towels. Rooms face street so noisy too. It's more a 2 star hotel parading as a 4 star with over inflated prices. Nicer hotels in town & cheaper.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    4.2
    Not all rooms has a nice view !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was face to the horrible dirty flat (see a photo) I booked this hotel only for the view as many review says view was fantastic. I can tell you now that those people were lucky ones. Unfortunately we were not. If hotel front people were nice , we would be compromised though. Some staff at the front couldn't speak English well, it was hard to get right information.

    Breakfast was reasonably good. Also view from breakfast lounge was very good ! Having 2 rooms were good as we stayed suite although furniture were quite tired.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.9
    Great place. Good bus routes to town centre and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 plug socket in room.

    Lovely breakfasts. Pool great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Hotel Panorama is few minutes away from central Cagliari and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel Panorama is few minutes away from central Cagliari and nice sandy beaches.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.0
    No safety deposit box.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No safety deposit box. Charge for towels. No iron at all in the Hotel not even one. Housekeeping not cleaning every day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.8
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms badly require to be refurbished. Old depressing decor with no modern facilities.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Good location, clean, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed can be improved

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    Great central location with pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location with pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    la tv in camera
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    la tv in camera

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.4
    The hotel was quite old and didn't match 4 stars criteria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was quite old and didn't match 4 stars criteria

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    3.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WIFI was awful No soundproof Rude staff Decor out of date

    Alberto who was helpful, spoke good English, helped us with wines and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.0
    Very tired rooms, bathrooms definitely need updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nearly all grumpy staff except Alberto Sound proofing between floors very bad half an hour walk into town

    the view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    ideal for a 1 night stay in cagliari
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice hotel with parking , the breakfast room with a view over the gulf of Cagliari was appreciated !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Very helpful staff, wonderful view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful staff, wonderful view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was poor

    Pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    4.2
    We got a high floor, nice view of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, far from the center, not comfortable at all

    We got a high floor, nice view of the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.8
    Lication.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy climatization in the room.

    Lication.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Some of the staff didn't speak good English and the air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Some of the staff didn't speak good English and the air con was pretty poor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    accomodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was insufficient,

    accomodation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    A very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The restaurant had a good choice of food. All Hotel staff were extremely helpful and kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.6
    The restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A 4 star hotel should have better interior, equipment and details.

    The restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.1
    balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the wifi

    balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.7
    Going back to 60ies
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the corridors and the lobby and very old air conditionig/ventilation system.

    The retro feel and original furniture.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    A very good hotel, all round.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good rooms, good restaurant, good parking, good people working there. A good choice in Cagliari, at a good price.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.1
    The room, 408, was excellent as such;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not sleep for the four nights we were there, as the aircon into the room we were using was ineffective or not working at all and both my wife and I were either too hot with the duvet & two sheets or too cold with one or the other. There were only four loungers at the pool and some people had brought chairs down from their rooms to sit on The breakfast is excellent as is the perfectly cooked dinner menu and the panorama from the restaurant is lovely at sunset. It was not his fault, but the Maitre d' in the restaurant at dinner and breakfast was rather neurotic and quite rude to a couple of guests and also unfairly so to his staff. He appeared to have to tell himself what he had to do next and sometimes forgot, which a few guests found most disconcerting when their tables were suddenly cleared and the same glasses and cutlery replaced. At one point a couple were just finishing their dessert at dinner when he started to lay their table for breakfast. The hotel is some way from the centre if, like us, you used public transport. We asked at reception where to catch the bus, which we were told, but were not told that you cannot buy a ticket on the bus, which was embarrassing, but the driver let us carry on until the terminus where tickets can be purchased. We usually stay in 4* hotels if possible, but the Panorama did appear to be a very good 3* acting as a poor 4*.

    The room, 408, was excellent as such; we had two bedrooms, one with twin beds, a wide balcony, a fridge under a desk which had multiple power points and connections and another bedroom that we used with a double bed, a large wardrobe and another balcony. The bathroom was spacious and well equipped. The wide choice at breakfast was excellent with real scrambled egg and no egg powder in sight. There is a good pool.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.9
    Big room junior suit, free parking, breakfast was good a lot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi was really slow and did not funktion all the time especially on iPhone and iPad,, it was better on a PC, there was no comfort lamps on floor and tables

    Big room junior suit, free parking, breakfast was good a lot of choise but when something was empty it took too long time to replace it.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    6.3
    Generally clean and in a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Parking difficult (tiny garagae) and very busy at the end of a day. Hotel dates in style, could really do with an update. Panorama not that great either to be honest, expected more with a name like that!

    Generally clean and in a good location.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.5
    I loved the layout of our rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our rooms weren't ready when we arrived at 2:30. It was fine, but as check in was said to be as early as noon, I would have thought all would be ready.

    I loved the layout of our rooms. We stayed in a quadruple with our kids and the children had a separate room.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    5.4
    The swimming pool was nice although small for such a big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was not deeply clean everyday. They only did the bed and the bathroom but didn't clean the floor in the whole room during the stay (we could feel the sand of the beach after having a shower....). Noisy rooms, you can hear everything from the corridors and the consecutive rooms. The lock in the door of the room didn't seem to be very secure. 20-25 minutes walking to the city center, and the surrounding area of the hotel really isolated. The free-private-parking had 10-15 places for soon many rooms...

    The swimming pool was nice although small for such a big hotel. Staff was nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.9
    Nice and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-fi was not working. Booking.com should not suggest to buissiness travllers hotels where the wi-fi is not good. I mentioned the problem to the personnel but they were indifferent.

    Nice and clean. The service in the bar. Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    7.5
    the layout and provision of family suites - very useful for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I felt the reception staff could have been a little more helpful with directions to the old town

    the layout and provision of family suites - very useful for those travelling with children

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Hotel was next to the sea, and had a beautiful view over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Showers were a bit difficult. There were no good way to shower, when the water couldn't deside, if it's warm or cold. Basically cold. first there were a problem to turn on the tv, but after 2h me managed to do it. There is some SKY with tv. :)

    Hotel was next to the sea, and had a beautiful view over the city. Brakfast was full and nice. Bed was so big and comfy. Face, body and hand towels were great. pool was clean and nice. Mini fridge was cold and it was nice to cool our drinks.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    6.3
    Very good fresh bread at breakfast, good breakfast in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On the last day we had to leave the hotel early in the morning at 7 am and the fresh bread was not yet available - the breakfast starts at 7 am. We saw the baker coming with the bread around 7.15 when we were doing the check out at the reception. Also the reception did not allow us to the the check out the night after leaving the hotel, a practice more than common in good hotels that allows the guests to save time and avoid queues. Fortunately, there was no queue on that morning. Regular wifi connectivity.

    Very good fresh bread at breakfast, good breakfast in general. Room with a nice balcony with a view to the port. Some of the receptionists were very kind.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    6.3
    The room was a good size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Generally, there was nothing remarkable about the service at this hotel. The food was forgettable. The dining room on the 8th floor has a great view but the service standard is mediocre.

    The room was a good size. It was very clean and the cleaning staff do an excellent job every day. The Sky channels with English language availability was a big plus.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Friendly helpful staff at reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to not like.

    Friendly helpful staff at reception Free underground parking Very clean, pleasant room with mini bar and air-conditioning. Pleasant restaurant with a panoramic view of the city. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    The rooms were clean and the staff accommodating and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    The rooms were clean and the staff accommodating and friendly. I liked the sky TV and pool which made my stay even better, the beach and town are very reachable. Overall I would say the hotel is fantastic especially if you don't speak Italiano :) Oh and the breakfast was also good!

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    clean quiet hotel with a pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    pool is shaded 11-12 midday no room safe (but can use locker in hotel safe)

    clean quiet hotel with a pool 5 mins bus ride into town hotel bar (coffee etc) cheap for a 4* place

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    7.9
    A very we'll appointed snack bar available all day .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast not a great variety especially for vegetarians. No toast or boiled eggs.

    A very we'll appointed snack bar available all day .Dining room very well situated on top floor. Free parking and all staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast room at the top of the hotel (that's why...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were only 2 plugs for electricity and far from the bed

    Breakfast room at the top of the hotel (that's why it's called PANORAMA), very kind staff

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    8.3
    a nice hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a nice hotel for a short stay

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    10
    Staff, hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N/A

    Staff, hotel. . Everything! !

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.3
    Great mattresses and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from city centre unless you have a car

    Great mattresses and pillows

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    6.7
    The staff were so kind, and the hotel is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel seems very old, and the breakfast was not a 4star quality at all.

    The staff were so kind, and the hotel is very clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.5
    Free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    35 minutes walk from historic centre

    Free parking Great mattresses

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    6.3
    Bed is not good
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bed is not good

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    5.8
    Bed and drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff not really happy that they work in there

    Bed and drinks

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.5
    Location was great, especially if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfasts were not that great; room lighting very poor.

    Location was great, especially if you have a car. It has a good bar.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    6.7
    Good location clean room andvalue for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy staff with no service feeling

    Good location clean room andvalue for the money

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    5.0
    There was NO wifi for 2 days out of a 3 day trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was NO wifi for 2 days out of a 3 day trip. Not terribly impressed

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    4.2
    Poor décor and rooms very dated and poor condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor décor and rooms very dated and poor condition

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.3
    The view is gorgeous and the staff is very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view is gorgeous and the staff is very friendly. Located near the city center and also the beach which makes Panorama the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    6.3
    Breakfast was nice and we enjoyed the old style look of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed + pillows, a bit far to the center, the location works best with car avaliable.

    Breakfast was nice and we enjoyed the old style look of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, comfortable stay, interesting walk into the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, comfortable stay, interesting walk into the City centre

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Panorama traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: