Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Panorama 3 stars

Via Alessandro Volta 2, 10020 Cambiano, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Cambiano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 199 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really comes to mind

    Second time around and we chose this hotel again. it's perfectly located, a few Kms away from the highway and just a skip to the center of town. The bathroom had a two-persons jacuzi shower that really halped us relax after a long day's driving. Our penthouse room had a spectacular glass balcony giving us a great view over the surroundings and allowed us to catch the dawn light. As usual, breakfast is top notch, much variety, cold and hot foods, juices, jogurts, cereal, pancakes... the works. We also enjoyed the local restaurant and the graham pizzas. The beer at the right temperature and great deserts topped the night quite well. A definite favorite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was limited. Not clear you could ask for coffee as only americano was in offer. Food in the pizza restaurant was pricey and there was a lot of staff which made it feel like you were being watched

    The welcome was very friendly and the room we had was very good. Parking felt very secure for the bikes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was a bit mediocre -- although this is a three-star hotel and it's not fair to expect much more. The location is not great, right on the provincial highway, but I'm sure that most people stay there for business reasons. It should be mentioned, though, that it's not far from Turin so that it is conceivable that one could go into Turin for the evening.

    This is a good example of a three-star hotel that acts like a four-star hotel. Modern, clean, spacious room, great bathroom with a jacuzzi shower. There is a restaurant/pizzeria associated with the hotel that makes some of the best pizza and has some of the best beer I have ever had. Mini-bar in the room, air conditioning works perfectly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slick marble floors in bathroom!

    Excellent restaurant with ample parking for our Camper Van. Also close to train station for easy 25 minute trip to Central Turin. Only problem- very slick marble floors in bathroom. I took a nasty fall getting out of shower. Breakfast included and quite adequate. I stay twice during my trip to Italy!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amplitut

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit out of town

    Big rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just outside the hum-drum of Turin easy access to Motorways east and northwest. Good food and VFM, Excellent choice of draught beer. Rooms spacious with individually designed bathrooms some with jacuzzi and spa showers. All staff friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very helpful and efficient. The restaurant came alive at 7.30pm, provided tasty food with very large portions. The waiters were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great hotel,very comfortable with excellent restaurant

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent superior room,excellent restaurant,good breakfast,helpful and friendly staff,very good value

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Hotel Panorama traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: