Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Panorama 3 stars

Via Cavour 60, San Marco - Santissima Annunziata, 50129 Florence, Italy

#348 of 392 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 339 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    Decent place to spend the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both, the room and the building looked quite old, and location was not so close to train, so we had a long walk.

    Staff were very helpful, and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    PERFECT VIEW
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is to much small (50 cm x 50 cm or something like this).

    THE VIEW!!!! We had our own balcony with INCREDIBLE view of Venice. (But if you have no room with view, exist lunch room with great view too, and other common space with views too. Close to center, market and laundry.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.3
    perfect location and has a potential, but fails to compete with simple, ikea-furnished hostels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room felt a little bit old and neglected - many small issues that won't ruin your stay, but shouldn't be tolerable in that amount - shower, toilet need some fixing, minifridge didn't work, walls need a fresh layer of paint. the room is not checked by housekeeping everyday - when we left the towels on the floor in the morning, they were still there when we came back in the evening. in general i don't mind owner's artwork, but some of it might make you feel overwhelmed - like a chandelier made out of plastic bottles

    perfect location, friendly and helpfull staff, nice terrace with a beautiful view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location to get to the city centre and train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms quite small. Would have been difficult to have a large suitcase in the room. Bathroom quite small. Felt more like an upgraded hostel than a hotel

    Great location to get to the city centre and train station. Decoration of the hotel was true to name and the view from breakfast was beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    A short but very happy experience
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Breakfast excellent; terrace has panoramlc views of Florence; décor original and staff very helpful. Only one block away from S.Marco - hence access to buses as well as church and convent. This was my second visit and I felt very welcome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    Absolutely awesome and not so great both at the same time!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apart from the amazing view, it was otherwise more like a 3* hotel. Unfortunately there was a horrible smell coming from the bathroom pipes outside the bathroom window and the bidet sink didn't let the water run off properly - both things I mentioned at reception but which they didn't seem to be able to fix. Also, despite being high up, you constantly heard the literally non-stop buses passing by and starting and stopping at the bus stop below, right in front of the accomodation.

    The views from the amazing terrace and all the windows was gobsmacking!... and why I had booked this room. I really enjoyed this aspect :-) The lady at reception was obliging and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    Clean, near from the city center,has wi fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small and there is no kettle to make a cup of tea But the staff are helpful, friendly and it is a price value hotel

    Clean, near from the city center,has wi fi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    The breakfast is very good and the receptionist is very...
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little pricey when booking a single or double room, but considering its location, level of cleanliness and breakfast, it's ok.

    The breakfast is very good and the receptionist is very helpful and welcoming. Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Looks like the hotel needs a renovation some time soon. The plumbing needs maintenance/repairing.

    The staff was very kind and helpful with very relevant recommendations for us. Location is very good, the hotel is clean. The terrace is nice to take photos.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    4.2
    Won't stay again or recommend the hotel to anyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe, no tissues, not enough towels, no mini bar, no free water, no Kettle for coffee or tea, furniture is old, colors are off, mattresses and pillows are not comfy.

    The size of the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.8
    The views of Florence were wonderful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work very well; mosquitoes in the room if open the window. You need to ask if you want extra toiletries.

    The views of Florence were wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.9
    Hotel Panorama - a room with a view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors are not sound proof - doors opening and slamming in the morning (around 7:30am).

    Location was excellent - room with a view actually had a view! Windows very soundproof. Didn't have breakfast but it sure smelled good! Here in winter (raining) but the terraces looked sweet!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.5
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. The mattress is really in and it would be better to have duvets instead of old covers, it would give the feeling of more hygiene.

    The location is great. The breakfast is good and in general terms it's an acceptable hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    6.7
    Basic & affordable for this time of the year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were very dirty, scratched from luggage - in need of a fresh paint - a bit dusty.

    Walking distance to the heart of Florence and the train station (15 min). The linen and towels were clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    5.4
    ok location, bad staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I paid for a room with a view, was given the wrong room. then was told it would be too late to change the room that day so would have to wait until tomorrow. asked if i would be refunded the room difference, staff were rude.

    the location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    2.5
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Nothing. Small box of a room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.3
    the location is really good, the staff were nice and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the lighting of the room could be better

    the location is really good, the staff were nice and the room was clean. overall very good experience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.0
    We had a wonderful stay in this characterful hotel. Keep it a secret though in case it gets spoilt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows ar e very hard

    Quirkiness. A unique hotel in a great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful terrace view, easy walk to everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    A cosy and beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and peacrful location,cosy and clean. The staff was very friendly,communicative and professional!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and decor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Stayed here for the second time. Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the property is great. 10 min walk into the center. Very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    Ok for a night or two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Photos of the hotel looks better then the hotel itself. But ok for a night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive overall

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable, staff friendly room was a good size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of Tea and coffee making facilities

    We had a room with a balcony. view was fantastic and we could sit and have a drink and enjoy the scenery

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Location is brilliant and wifi is really good. Bed was a little uncomfortable but value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite dark and booking said a city view.

    Location was great. Wifi was really good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    It had an amazing view and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways

    The staff was very helpful about getting around absolutely loved having drinks on the terrace late at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    fave hotel in Firenze!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Love the view from our window! It's my 2nd time in Firenze and nice to be back in Hotel Panorama!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.8
    Expensive for 3 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevator, and still using stair to get to the fifth

    Not too far walking distance into old town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much variety in the breakfast.

    Great and convenient place. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location, price and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!

    Great location, price and great staff. And amazing rooftop view of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    Really good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wireless Internet in the rooms could better.

    It's close enough to the main square to go by walking but far enough to be really quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    I like the design of the hotel, the nice and friendly...
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I like the design of the hotel, the nice and friendly atmosphere and the location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.4
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no variation with breakfast.

    They were helpful if they spoke English.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Great value, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a quick walk to the duomo area of Firenze, but far enough away that it was quiet at night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.0
    Good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good view. Nice balcony. Good place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    Great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideally situated, the hotel is a little quirky but great fun. Lovely views from breakfast room. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.2
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Very clean rooms and bathroom. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    4.2
    Location is near tourists attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room smells bad and too dim. The hotel looks too old.. The internet connection is poor. The elevator going to the hotel us too small.

    Location is near tourists attractions.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.3
    The location is perfect for exploring the city;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel felt a little tried for a three star; for example the breakfast area with it table cloths and chipped plates. We also did like the extremely lumpy pillows!!

    The location is perfect for exploring the city; and the views from the room and breakfast area were excellent. The staff were very warm and welcoming and the price was good.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    6.7
    The staff were very friendly and the room was modern and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room got quite cold even with he heating on, I'm not sure the thermostat was working so maybe they could have a look at that as it gets quite chilly at night. Everything else was fine but it's a bit problematic coming and going with a taxi here as its a one way road so they can't stop. Not sure if they could do much about that though!

    The staff were very friendly and the room was modern and easy to feel secure in as a young girl staying on her own.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.2
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I think that the bedding could be better quality.

    The location is perfect. As a single female,I was able to walk back to my hotel at night. I can't do this in every city. Staff are lovely!

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is great. The Hotel is great. The staff are very nice. The view from the top floor patio is priceless.Enough said!! Tips: Outside the hotel the bustop has a bus C1. This will take you all around the sights for 5 euro for 24 hours of travel! There is a buffet restaurant in San marco square that does a good selection of food. Meat and vegi for 10 euro.....including any drink you request!

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    2.5
    It is an awful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is an awful hotel. First, there is no real double bed in the rooms, they are just two single beds put side by side, without even a claps. So it is terrible for couples. Second, wifi signal is very weak in some parts of the hotel and it is not working at all at some other parts. In our room we had absolutely no signal. Third, it was not very clean. The walls were fairly dirty and unpleasant. The linen was ok.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.3
    I found the hotel very convenience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extra blanket and pillows in the room would have been nice.

    I found the hotel very convenience. Everything I needed was provided. Good value for money. Nice breakfast buffet. Room was small but clean.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    6.7
    Location, room's heat, breakfast is not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room's decorations and celaning. Dead flies on the wall. Hotel must be renewed, for example blanket is very old.

    Location, room's heat, breakfast is not bad.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.2
    Good location, warm hearted staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is on the second floor of the resident house, a little difficult to find it at the first time. When turning on the lights in bathroom, it had strange sounds

    Good location, warm hearted staff

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    7.5
    Great location, 10 minutes away from the Duomo and shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location, 10 minutes away from the Duomo and shopping area! Great cafes close by as well as bus and taxi stops. We loved it, not to forget the amaizing view from our room. Breakfast was good. Will come back again. Thanks

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    9.6
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was only from 8-10. One of the mornings I was able to grab breakfast at 7:30, but the day I checked out, I wasn't able to get any. But conveniently, the hotel is located near several cafes.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Also, the decor was pretty cute :) The best part was how close the hotel was to museums and the downtown area.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.1
    The view from the breakfast area was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The smell in the bathroom was not great, obviously an old building but had to keep bathroom door shut at all times.

    The view from the breakfast area was fantastic! Our room had a lovely view also. Comfy bed. Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    The picture you see on the hotel website is exactly what I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The picture you see on the hotel website is exactly what I got from my room #24. The hotel has a direct computer link to a taxi company. At 04:00 I got a taxi in three minutes. I loved this place, very welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    6.7
    Hotel is located near the city centre: 15 min from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The furniture in the room is extremely Old. Bathroom old. Not very clean.

    Hotel is located near the city centre: 15 min from the Cathedral. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    Was lovey and quiet and clean and neat and totally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was a bit late only from 8am as a result we missed it a couple of days, also there could be a bit more variety like offering fresh fruit.

    Was lovey and quiet and clean and neat and totally convienant, the staff could not do anymore to make us feel welcome even recommending excellent local resturants!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.8
    Hotel location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was too small for 4 persons. Shower was new but too small. Hotel didn't give complimentary drinking water inside the minibar. There was noise coming from upper floor. Not easy fo find the hotel in that street. It seems that the hotel is occupying only one floor in that building (2nd floor).

    Hotel location is very good. Staff is friendly.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    Nice location, chilling air conditioner during summer time,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The lift is small but thank god the hotel has a lift, otherwise we have to carry the luggages up 2 to 3 floors.

    Nice location, chilling air conditioner during summer time, nice breakfast and view, clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.5
    All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Almost None. Just need a bigger sign at the 1st floor to point the hotel 2nd floor location

    All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Matteo, the receptionist, provided clear and useful information about places to eat, tourist attractions, etc.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.9
    The view from our room was stunning and the location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view from our room was stunning and the location was good. Some of the staff were friendly and some not so much. If I come back to Florence I would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    2.9
    Only the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The enire hotel smells like a dirthy /old hospital. Probably the building was a hospital before! The first room they offered us had a horrible smell...like swer/toillet! The room itself was dirty! Also, the room was located one floor and half after the last floor where you can use the elevator! Imagine how difficult it was to walk the stairs up with 4 luggages! When we asked for a different room the first receptionist told us they have no other room available, very rude and unwelcoming! We went back later and asked again for a different room, the second receptionist "finally" was able to find a different room! This room was small comparing with what we paid for, the walls were dirty and the furniture was like in the cheapest motel, at least the bathroom was clean, newly done so no smell. The beakfast was awfull, coffee was very rosted and tasted horrible! The salami looked like dog food. When we mentioned to the receptionist that they should never offer the first room to any guests, she said that she also noticed that the room was smelly but she didn't understand why!! And when she called the plumber, he did some work in the bathroom and the smell in the room completly dissapeared! What a miracle!! Overall this "hotel" should be rated 1 star! This is like a motel not call themselves a 3star hotel! We do not recommend it to anybody! The worst experience we have ever had!

    Only the location

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    7.5
    Fantastic location in the centre of florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed a bit uncomfortable Sometimes a bit of a smell of drains but this seemed to be a recurring theme throughout florence

    Fantastic location in the centre of florence Clean Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    5.0
    Exploring Florence from here was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was very small, cramped and with no air conditioning working, the least amount of time in the room was a blessing. Most expensive lodging we had over a 3 week tour but least favourite accommodations.

    Exploring Florence from here was great. Close to all interesting sites and great food all around.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    7.5
    The Panorama hotel is situated within reach of all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Panorama hotel is situated within reach of all the important places to see in Florence, a three-minute walk from L'Academia and very near Santa Maria dei Fiori. Since I know Florence by heart (been there about ten times), I would say this is a perfectly situated hotel for exploring this splendid city, no matter where one is an experienced traveller or a novice. Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    6.7
    Breakfast was excellent, the view you get from the last...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room we got was very dusty, not really clean actually

    Breakfast was excellent, the view you get from the last floor, the creativity in the forniture and walls , the ecological attitude Staff extremely kind and helpful

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    5.8
    Friendly staff, beautiful view from breakfast room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were a room away from reception which got loud at times. The mattresses really need to be replaced. You could hear and feel the springs popping.

    Friendly staff, beautiful view from breakfast room. Location close to restaurants and shops, but not so close to be loud.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    6.3
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Two single beds wedged together to form a double in a room that was more like a hostel. Broken showet and marked walls made for a disappointing stay :(

    Location was great

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    7.1
    Great location within easy walking distance of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There were problems with the hot water and water pressure to the shower in the room which was not properly rectified by the hotel staff

    Great location within easy walking distance of Florence's major attractions. Friendly staff and a neat and tidy hotel.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    7.1
    The air conditioning in the room, there is a TV in the room,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    bed comfort is not good, internet speed is too low, there is no face towels in the room, the breakfast menu is weak.

    The air conditioning in the room, there is a TV in the room, great room with views, toilet and bathroom usage is quite good, high quality service

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    8.8
    It was my second time there, and as always I'm very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was my second time there, and as always I'm very satisfied with the hotel, includind the good breakfast and the very good location, very close to the Duomo of Firenze, very good for travelers who want to know Firenze by night, a lot of buses very close (some of them on the same street), I recommend.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    2.9
    That is by far the worst hotel I have been in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That is by far the worst hotel I have been in. Actually many hostels do better than this "3-star hotel. Unfriendly staff. Cold in the rooms, all heating facilities are centrally regulated. They still use blankets to cover with suspicious hygiene. Bathroom door broken. Very poor breakfast. I wouldn't recommend to nobody.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Climbing 2 stories to hotel

    Very nice hotel. Lovely views. Lovely breakfast. Staff nice.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    7.5
    good location.
    • Group

    good location. Bit noisy at night due to being on bus rout.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    7.9
    Location perfect for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No facilities for making cup of tea/coffee

    Location perfect for our needs. Really appreciated the lift for suitcases

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.8
    Good location friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No hot water at night so you come late you can't take a shower till 8 am

    Good location friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.6
    Artistic place, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small room

    Artistic place, location

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    10
    Lovely breakfast with a wonderful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Shower very small

    Lovely breakfast with a wonderful view

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    7.9
    It was closed to some good city feature
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I didn't like the tenperature inside the room. It was cold. Hotel provided lack of heat.

    It was closed to some good city feature

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Panorama traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: