Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Paradiso 2 stars

Via Benedetto Marcello 85, Stazione Centrale, 20124 Milan, Italy

#301 of 427 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 852 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    2.9
    Glad that it was only a 1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was surrounded by a lot of homeless people and it felt unsafe. The hotel itself reminded of a hotel from an American movie when people are on the run.

    It was close to the train station which was convenient for us

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.3
    OK if you have to stay a night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not well tended or cleaned. There were absolutely no amenities other than a little shampoo sack. No hangers, no water, not even a remote control to the A/C. The breakfast was very lackluster with a narrow choice of a few things.

    The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean which really helped the overall impression. The metro was only a few blocks away so it was OK for popping in and out. Overall alright for a one night stay. The staff was curteous which is always a plus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Very good place for a perfect price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A washbasin wasn't clean enough (had toothpaste markings). Also it would be nice to add glasses or cups to the room.

    Really good breakfast (possible to eat outside in a garden), a gigantic and very friendly ginger cat we met during breakfast. Very nice and helpful staff! A wonderful bonus to our room was a big balcony with a table and chairs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay and well worth your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very accommodating, friendly staff and very clean and looked after for a 2 star a save haven after the railway strike. My daughter liked all the animals at the back yard Thanks

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    It's a nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff was very amiable and nice. The cat was gorgeous. Breakfast was very good and various. Also I liked the interior garden. It's a 7 minutes walk distance by Central Railway Station and from bus to airport. The room was small, but you don't go there to stay in it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    6.7
    Not bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tv was very small. There was no slipper. Bathroom is very small.

    Hotel's stuffs were very helpfull. And hotel's location was good. Cleaning was enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hairdryer at the room. Sometimes the elevator was not in function.

    Very good location. Saturday morning the market is across the street! The main railway station is about 5-10mins walk. Also found nice wine bar, shopping street and gelateria nearby. We had a room looking over the garden, had nice view and quiet night. Breakfast is simple but sufficient, we had nice cappuccino.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Stay for its location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is perfect for its location if you are looking for a quiet but not very far from city centre modest family run hotel which has all the basic necessities. As you walk out from the street of the hotel, turn left - you go Corso Bueno Aires shopping street. By turning right, you will reach the Milan Central Railway Station, all less than 5 minutes by walking! If you are lucky on certain dates of your stay, there is a morning market in front of your hotel. Do not worry of not getting any taxi passing by or you have to tow your trolley to the main street, the market does not block the road as it is held at the big parking space available in front of the hotel. A little more helpful tips, the hotel has an escalator and you can find some good restaurants around the neighbourhood, I had mine at Frijenno Magnanno and the service quality was good for Asian customer like me =)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Overall nice hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hair dryer wasn’t there, breakfast was good, only there could be bigger variety of food

    Helpful staff, great location, good value of money, nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    Ok if on a budget, Clean but very basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was more like a B and B than a hotel. Wifi worked intermittently. The room was fairly clean but the stairs going up to the room were dirty. There was no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. Dining area was very uninspiring.

    Very convenient location for getting to the train station as it is only a 5 minute walk. Breakfast was basic but decent. Nice crunchy apples. Room was warm, shower was decent, bed was fairly comfortable. Its ok, if you are on a budget

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Close to the central station (less than 10 mins), red and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit cold in the room.

    Close to the central station (less than 10 mins), red and green metro lines were near (5 mins), and if you like walking you can go via Corso Buenos Aires, which was lively, to the city centre. The breakfast is a bonus since not a lot of accommodations offer it. However, don't expect much. It was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.7
    Enough for a night
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was a little bit rude and 0 friendly, the room was on the first floor beside the main stairs and on the same floor that the restaurant a lot of noise in the morning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    5.8
    I asked if there's a service of storing the luggage in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked if there's a service of storing the luggage in the hotel after check out for few hours as my flight was in the afternoon, and after i brought them during check out, the receptionist refused to take them

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good location and price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was really good for the price and location, we stayed here 3 nights. We did not need a luxury or a more beautiful view through the window, because we went back to the room only to spend the night. Also Hotel have very nice and polite cleaner, she came every day and cleaned the room. Breakfast was simple and light, staff at the reception was also very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good placement.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast.

    Very good placement. Small hotel with the elevator. Good and clean bathroom. Windows looked on the yard. Cat from the reception is gorgeous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.3
    The bed was really clean, however, there was mushroom on the...
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to leave early in the morning, and I couldn't get a small package of breakfast even though I paid fpor it, and I told the receptionist that I would be happy with a simple apple and some yoghurt. The walls are thin, and we had quite vivid neighbours, so it was hard to relax.

    The bed was really clean, however, there was mushroom on the bathroom wall. Its location is just perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location, quiet place, comfortable room, an intimate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, quiet place, comfortable room, an intimate small garden/terrace (even we didn't use it in November) and an awesome hotel-cat Garfield :) It was everything great for us!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    Close to the train station, This hotel has elevator to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff who worked in dawn 26 Nov 2017 is not friendly and not helpful as well, but the another one with tattoo is was so nice and polite.

    Close to the train station, This hotel has elevator to get the baggage to the room. Breakfast was ok, they served fresh coffee and croissant in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Wife and I have arrived in the morning to Milano and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist could tell us during check-in that we didn't pay over booking.com city tax and not to do this at 5 AM when we were checking out. Since this was same nice receptionist it is ok and not at all big issue, this is more feedback for management and their organization of invoicing customers...

    Wife and I have arrived in the morning to Milano and we didn't sleep whole night because of the trip. What we liked most about this hotel was the very nice receptionist who let us in the room before 2 PM since it was ready and we could rest! Location is very convenient, 7 min walk from Milano Centrale train station and 5 min walk to Lima metro station from which you can reach Duomo in 10 minutes. The neighborhood is very nice, you have a couple of very good bars and restaurants with reasonable prices! During Saturdays, there is (green) market on the square in the front of the hotel. Breakfast in the hotel is typically Italian and it was above my expectations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    A great place for a short low budget stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked everything if considering the hotel range and price

    Stayed only one night before taking a bus to Venice. A Great location walking disctance to the central station, near metro and corso De Buenosaires ( all the shopping ). Quiet location, friendly staff and surprisingly nice breakfast for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.8
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast could have been a whole lot better. Couldn't turn off the bathroom light. the lift was laughable, could only fit 1 person & 1 bag into lift, fortunately we had back pack & were ok to walk up the stairs.

    location. Easy walk to rail station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    Wouldn't stay there again. Very old building & facilities. Needs an upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed & hard pillow. Very noisy. Can hear everything the neighbours say & do. Tiny squishy lift.

    Breakfast was bread, croissants & tea/coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    3.8
    Once I found hotel it was ok but would choose closer hotel to station next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was tiny and overall the room outdated, the pillows were like pancakes so uncomfortable. Breakfast was very basic, They have a bar that wasn't stocked with what was displayed, ended up buying a bottle of wine from local shop It was very noisy I could hear everything even people using the toilet

    They were helpful in confirming my day tours and calling my taxi's when needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    2.5
    Worst Ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You guys must visit this hotel if you want to destroy your holidays most racist manager i ever seen i visit a lot all around Europe i found the owner of this hotel unethical, bad manners he doesn't know what is hospitality means never go around this hotel i will never recommend this place to stay .

    You guys must visit this hotel if you want to destroy your holidays most racist manager i ever seen i visit a lot all around Europe i found the owner of this hotel unethical, bad manners he doesn't know what is hospitality means never go around this hotel i will never recommend this place to stay .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    2.9
    Everything,I booked this hotel for my friends via my credit...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything,I booked this hotel for my friends via my credit card without prepay,hoping the money would be credited automatically on day of arrival.The hotel employee could not solve the issue with payment, and kept the guests at the reception at midnight. I am disappointed with the level of services of booking com, I hardly use it anymore.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To walk at night to the hotel is a real adventure. The area around the station is super dodgy and not really safe. The staff at the reception looked at is like we were bothering them, not very friendly. The facilities are average, nothing extraordinary. Just simple bedroom and a bathroom. Thought a bit overpriced for the price. Would not pay more than €40-45. Breakfast is just to say there is one. Personally would not stay there again. For the same price and close to the station you can fond better.

    It was ok, nothing too special though. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Good location for the travelers: 5 min walk from the railway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Good location for the travelers: 5 min walk from the railway station. At the same time, no noise at all. The stay is safe and quite. It took 40 min to walk to the city centre (Duomo), that was no problem for us to walk, but if you prefer you can take a bus. Friendly personal at reception. My family has got early check-in (2 hours early), that was absolutely perfect for us. We booked 2 rooms.Both had AC. Comfortable beds, shower. Enough place for 2 people in the room. Perfect place to sleep. At our arrival, the rooms were very clean. Good breakfast. Fast wifi. We travel a lot, so can compare the hotels. Highly recommend to others, especially if you have limited time in Milan and need a hotel close to Milan Central. Price was rather good for rooms with AC (outdoor it was really hot) and breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    "Grazie per l'esperienza"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked everything, till something strange happened on the 2nd day of my stay...We had reservation for 2 nights,after the first night(in the morning) ,"the boss" came to our room and said we have to leave,he was very angry and nervous...We understood ,that maybe he made a mistake and went down with him on the reception .Then he started screaming at us ,that we have to check out ,that he s "the boss" and I have to shut up (while i was trying to show him the reservation on my tablet) and just didnt want to listen to me...Then he said he doesnt speak russian,we are bulgarians,whatever...{5 minutes of monologues}...In the end ,he saw something in his notebook and just said "ok"...Si,si,c*zzo! ps we dont want jacuzzi for 50 euro ;)

    I liked everything in the hotel,the room had a very nice and big balcony,very sweet cats,it was very clean too!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    3.3
    Bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff asked twice for the city tax and didn't admit we payed it the first time. There was a bug in the room. The breakfast hand t had many options

    Close to the train station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Trip to Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken door handel in the bathroom and small shower cabin, a lot of dust on the top of the wardrobe

    Nice location, good breakfast, friendly staff and amazing rude cat) good air conditioner, fast wi fi, balcony in the bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locaton: near to the Milano Central Station and near to Metro station. The room has everything you basically need: bedroom, tv, air conditioner, own bathroom, wifi. The room has been cleaned every day, which is great. New towels has been provided every day. The breakfast included bread, croissant, juice, coffee, musli, apples, bananas, which is good. I personally would like to have vegitables and eggs as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could reach wifi in the hallway but not the room. The shower was tiny even for small people. Other than that very nice place!

    Breakfast was very good. Excellent coffee! And I have never slept on a more comfortable bed in my life. We also had a gorgeous view from the third floor which was unexpected. We stayed a Monday night which meant the market was outside when we went out the next morning, which was an added perk and made the experience very enjoyable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location. Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being in an old building it is not very quiet. Could hear neighbours taken showers

    Good location. 5 minute walk from crntral station. Late checkin option...super friendly staff. You can take breakfast in the back yard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    The location is very good, near the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an empty suitcase left in the room..: and the shower is not good.

    The location is very good, near the train station. The room is big. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.3
    Good but not perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was really bad, we cannot keep connected more than 10 min. There is no hair dryer, and no boiler in the room. And there's no more keys for the room in the hotel so you have to give the key back in the day for them going into the room and do the cleaning. The breakfast was not very good, very limited and the apple is not fresh. We asked for a take away breakfast on the last day morning as we leave early but they refused to provide. And also it's needed to pay extra city tax.

    The location is good, very close to the train station and local living neighborhood. There is a open market in the morning just on the street outside.the staff is very friendly and the lady who did the cleaning was very graceful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.0
    10 minutes walk to the train station I think that's all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looks old... need attention and the paint the room looks dark... good for a short stay..

    10 minutes walk to the train station I think that's all..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    3.3
    It's not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the room was big but it was not well maintained the painting was peeling off he wall next to the bathroom, the sink was blocked, the bed covers were old and not clean The breakfast was really poor

    Only close to main station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Perfect solution for a short-term stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would suggest to ask for a room on the ground floor if you travel with heavy luggage: the lift is really tiny and the staircase is narrow which can be a problem if you need to get upstairs with heavy bags. And keep in mind there are no refrigerators in the rooms. All the rest was fine.

    The position is strategic: just five mins walk from the red line that brings you directly to the city center, and 10 min walk from the train station Centrale. The district is very busy, with a lot of bars, shops, reaturants , but it was very quiet at night because the hotel is situated in a residential street. The room I had was very spacious and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrything

    Nothing to like about this hotel,staff rude, milk was kept behind the counter and you had to ask for it they put it into your cup for you, lift so small shower of wall,garden area a mess,a cat walked around and slept on breakfast area garden area a mess

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.9
    check out time was too early, 11am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    check out time was too early, 11am. The booking.com showed us that we can use Genius right to check out at 12pm, but the hotel said they couldn't do that.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    Room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable, location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The guys at the reception were rather cold but cleaning staff were friendly.

    Room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable, location was really central. Breakfast was nice with croissants and good cappuccino.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.3
    Relaxed hotel. Would return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unaware of €3 city tax (per person,per night). Although there is a sign at reception we missed it. City tax is not hotel's fault but it would be a good idea to mention this in Hotel information when reserving.

    Friendly staff. Decent breakfast for small hotel tea/coffee, croissants, toast, yoghurts, fruit etc. We went to breakfast both early and late during our and there always was enough. Room was warm at night. Short distance to train station/metro not far away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. I requested a quiet and warm room and that was exactly what I got. If you go for breakfast early you have a very good selection of sweet breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.1
    Good place to stay for 1-2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very confortable and in order to have our room cleaned we needed to leave our key to the FD

    The location was great. Metro really close. 10 mn to Piazza del Duomo

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.9
    Great location a distance from the train station, wonderful places to eat within walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were flat, worn down. Shower needed more pressure.

    Bed was better than expected. Location was secure, liked the fact that their was an receptionist at the desk 24 hrs a day.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    5.0
    3 nights stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff was little bit rude and the heating system was not working during the day in the rooms. they said it starts in milan after 7:00pm

    good location near the central train station and other locations , the break fast was also good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small shower cabin Very small elevator A bit far from city center

    Comfortable bed Quiet room Near the central train station

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    3.3
    Milano YES, this hotel never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mold in the shower, not working air condition, poor equipped room, no fridge, no glasses, touristic bed, rude receptionist (Italian guy)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    situation was good staff place room wass good hote paradise...
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    situation was good staff place room wass good hote paradise is good pace I prefer paradese to my friend

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Perfect for one couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minutes to the central station of Milano. Big room with beautiful garden. Good breakfast. 4 metro stations to the important objectives of Milano.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Very good location, clean and near to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, clean and near to the center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean, close to the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very limited

    Clean, close to the station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    Nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper walls.

    Good location, good price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    So close to the railway station and easy walking to the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So close to the railway station and easy walking to the city . Good restaurants nearby and relatively quiet .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    For me and my wife was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toiletries were not up to expectations.

    Very good location to the train station with possibilities to travel anywhere. Breakfast consistent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    I managed to stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ?????

    Nearby Central station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    Close to the train station
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small

    Close to the train station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Location and the garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the garden

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.7
    Good location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints for a one night stay

    Very clean with comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls

    Location, value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    2.9
    Really Dirt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirt. shower is terrible curtains very dirt bed uncomfortable

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Flexibility of the staff in terms of checking out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have had more options

    Flexibility of the staff in terms of checking out

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Truly good value for money, I recommend this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow internet in the evenings

    Strong coffee and good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    It’s really a nice hotel for stay...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.6
    Nice people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room without window. Very old bathrooms that smell of sevage. The hotel was highly overpriced for what it offered.

    Nice people.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Great location,good breakfast and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location,good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast eat as much as you want.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad noise isolation.

    Great breakfast eat as much as you want.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Location excellent,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location excellent,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    2.5
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    The elevator was strangely narrow
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator was strangely narrow

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.0
    Bad comfort but great location
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very cold in the room for winter season, the walls were dirty.

    The staff and location were ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    6.7
    The hotel was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel have a good one and the second is bad

    Yes

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    Very convienient for a solo traveller who is spending couple of days touring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet was sloppy Breakfast very limited

    Very nice Location, Friendly Staff and clean hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: