Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parc Hotel Victoria 4 stars

Corso Italia 1, 32043 Cortina dʼAmpezzo, Italy

#77 of 108 hotels in Cortina dʼAmpezzo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 165 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was very old and one of the few plug ins was practically falling out of the wall. Facilities could definitely use some updating. It is OK value for money.

    Our room was adequate although I had initially booked a room with two separate beds I first got a room with one bed, then a room with two beds pushed together. We had to do some rearranging of the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited food menu but it was end of season. In fairness the food that they did have was excellent.

    Great Staff, very helpful with directions local walks Ferrata routes and transport options.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Petty because it's the only bad thing I can think of but the key came with an enormous antler attached which was both odd and completely impractical.

    Lovely old fashioned elegant hotel with extremely helpful staff, a great breakfast and a private garden.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit dated but still very comfortable.

    Staff were excellent, I liked the fact that it was very motorcycle friendly and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet not functioning properly, WiFi did not work. After moving rooms, the bathroom was really too small.

    I must say the breakfast served was very good and fresh. It was their opening after being closed for a while.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room allocated to us was a great disappointment, small and hot (being directly up under the sloping roof). Having a shower (in the bathtub) was not possible. We asked, and fortunately got, a change of room to a larger more comfortable bedroom with better shower. The two bedrooms we saw were not four star, barely three star.

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff who were most helpful and our dining experiences were just great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive

    Great location and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and furniture very old

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the room was a wall, a roof and the sound of a noisy fan...

    Located very close to city center and almost everything was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location,parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My first time in Cortina and loved the hotel and proximity to shopping and must-see sites.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    walter the porter is super efgivientand the breakfsst buffet is abundant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms, no spare outlets

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is useless. Room illumination is poor,

    Position. Garage for the motorcycle. I love this place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was small - but that is what we paid for and had to have a bath as the shower over the batch did not have height to stand. However all minor points as would recommend the place.

    Great staff, friendly, helpful.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Plumbing in need of some work, hot and cold water did not always flow correctly. Room could of done with air-con due to the hot weather we experienced when we were there but this weather was probably not the norm!

    Great staff, very friendly, parking - hotel manager insisted on putting our motorcycle in his garage at his address very close by. Visited this hotel in 2003 and hotel has kept its original character, it was like stepping back in time, pleasant memories :)

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wi fi wasn't strong enough in all part of the room and only 3 electric points all together, only one electric point close to beds which didn't work. Had to disconnect the fridge to charge my phone.

    Lovely rustic hotel, with friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Perfect location.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel was a bit tired and could do with a refurb

    Great Location. Free Parking and Wifi.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free, very narrow parking along the road, need to be a good driver

    Decent hotel in good location Room a little old-fashioned, but absolutely ok

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wifi signal, mattresses are a bit weak.

    Position, room size and furniture, bathroom, garage for my bike.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location-close to everything

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very convenient location near city centre, reliable nice hotel with tradition very well run, nice mountain view from balcony

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: