Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parc Hotel 4 stars

Via Paradiso di Sopra, 37014 Peschiera del Garda, Italy

#37 of 42 hotels in Peschiera del Garda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3341 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel for family
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very crowded, but I guess that is to be expected in a big hotel.

    Very nice hotel, big clean room, good facilities and big area. Entertainment in the evening. Overall good for a family vacation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    The hotel was lovely, the pool was lovely, breakfast had...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the place was a lot more difficult than necessary cause the address on booking was wrong. Staff didn’t answer the phone. Some staff at reception were generally unhelpful in our stay

    The hotel was lovely, the pool was lovely, breakfast had lots of options. And overall no issues with the hotel once there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    we were already the second time, we play golf so the perfect place, peace, quiet and lots of greene
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    although there were problems with communication before arriving via mail... And at the beginning of the stay we were disgusted by the behavior of the general menager and later a disgust remained for some time but a wonderful group of animators fools this bitter and unfriendly meeting...

    perfect food in every inch, almost all sympathetic staff, really wonderful group of animators fools this bitter and unfriendly meeting with general menager. Golf course its great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Very nice resort, with swimming pools, mini golf and plenty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice resort, with swimming pools, mini golf and plenty of animation especially for kids. We didn't use much of the resort's capabilities as we were all days around (Gardaland, park Natura viva). Room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was delicious, there was a lot to choice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.6
    Not impressed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pictures of the room were completely misleading. Booking.com shows a bright airy room for the Premium Double room......far from it, we had a dark room with timber roof beams, not the fresh looking rooms that were pictured. I based my booking on the images that were provided. We were staying in a building seperate to the hotel which was disappointing. The bar closed at 23.30hrs. I was very disappointed the day we were checking out the hotel staff did not even ask us was everything ok for us and did we enjoy our stay........just took the keycards and that was it. I was very disappointed with my stay there.........definitely not 4 Star in my eyes.

    Pool area was nice and clean. Good breakfast selection. Onsite shuttle bus to Peschiera.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Good family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to dislike, seems that the sport services like golf & football are not run by the hotel. Some might think otherwise reading their webpage. Quality of the gym equipment is not high class but very usable.

    Clean hotel overall. Alot of pool options and great areas for kids. Never a problem with sun loungers & avilability of them. Hotel provided beach towels for the whole family. Breakfast very big selection, open until 11, but dont be late ! They start closing down on you @ 10:30..Overall this is a nice family hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful resort, everything you need in one place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Beautiful resort, everything you need in one place. Indoor & outdoor swimming pools plenty of activities around the grounds, clean and comfortable bedrooms. A huge extremely generous selection for breakfast. The most amazing meal on the sky terrace, live music, BBQ food which was extremely tasty, if you are staying at the hotel on a Wednesday this is a must (€25pp for a starter, mixture of meats and ice cream with unlimited sangria 🍷 will recommend the resort to anyone planning a trip away to Lake Garda.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    The staff was really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but instead of limonade, I’d rather have fresh orange juice - otherwise meals were great.

    The staff was really friendly. Free shuttle available every hour from the hotel to the center. The wellness facilities are great, swimming pool, etc. It was a great experience for a weekend getaway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    3.8
    Room was noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was noisy. It was very hot. Management wouldnt activate air condition (because it wasnt summer?!). And that with room rate almost 200euro per night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude and unhelpful. Very very noisy in the hotel and despite complaining to reception parties went on until 4 am. Very limited facilities eg very limited food choices Would never stay here again

    Room was spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.8
    60/100
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A classic restaurant, not only buffet. On Mornig orinal italian cofee A bus shuttle for Railways station of Peschiera del Garda every day during the normal travel time, in every month, not only in summer.... TV (sky,premium) foritalian soccer is not avaible...

    The room space The swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Spacious, clean and quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality. The dinner buffet was with poor quality. This is NOT an Italian food ! Beverage machines had problems - no red wine, no coca cola...

    Spacious, clean and quiet room. Friendly staff on reception.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.1
    Good for a quick stop in and out, that’s it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good. Bread and Cake was stale, the juice is a syrup mixture, not fresh, yogurt was sour. I suppose it’s because of mass producing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.8
    Maybe 20 years ago this hotel has 4*,but today not anymore.
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe 20 years ago this hotel has 4*,but today not anymore. The breakfast yes it is, more than 4*, but the lobby, room's, spa area is 2*. If you go to play golf, maybe deserve the price, but for the spa or something else, you can find much better conditions and services at the same price and real 4*.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    2.9
    A place to forget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After spend all day traveling, we arrived 21h at hotel and the staff didn't say the restaurant were closed 21h30. I went to the restaurant 21h20 and they didn't let me have dinner and there isnt anything close to the hotel. I slept hungry that night. After this fact, I tried to cancel my booking because at the website were written it could be cancel for free til midnight but the staff didn't accepted. Also the carpet were very old and dirty my wife couldn't breath properly at this room. I really do not recommend this "4 star" hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    Makes you feel special....but just to big of a place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the breakfast was cold. To reach the pool from our room, it was a long walk and a bit confusing to find. The spa is actually not included. 12 euro per person per day. The location...it's in the middle of nowhere!! Very difficult to move around the nearby roads. We got lost a couple of times.

    Clean. Fancy. Modern. Excellent large breakfast and huge rooms. Room had a bathtub. The quality of the food is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi connection was terrible. Did not allow the connection.

    Nice and spacious room, nice view, even though not close to the lake but surrounded by fields. The breakfast offers a variety of choice which we all enjoyed, especially if you have food allergies.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Very great resort, quite wish good breakfast and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to take taxi to get there as there are no shuttle service or public transport.

    Very great resort, quite wish good breakfast and good swimming pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice Hotel in a green park
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    €17 for buffet dinner in the restaurant is expensive for what you get and €12 per day per person to use the spa facilities was just too expensive! We ordered taxi at reception and waited for 35 min to come - the return price to Gardaland 30€ for a few kilometers!

    The breakfast was really nice with lots of choice. The staff at restaurant are very polite and helpful. The room was large and comfortable with balcony and wiev over green parc. The location is brilliant , only 10 minutes from peschiera and right beside the motorway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Every thing at this hotel was great except for the poor wifi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi at the room.

    Every thing at this hotel was great except for the poor wifi signal at the room. Kind staff at the reception. The outdoors pools were very clean, even being out of service due to the season. Good and varied buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Indoor swimming pool was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many of the facilities listed, which were reasons for choosing this hotel, were seasonal but this was not mentioned, including: Indoor play Air conditioning (despite hot temperatures) Children's entertainment Would have been good to have a menu option at dinner or a snack menu offered as the 'all you can eat' buffet was the only option. Wifi in the room was awful!

    Indoor swimming pool was great. Buffet dinner was a good option for families and very reasonable value (€18 adults, €9 small children) as it included all food and drinks. Wide variety at meal times.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one iron in the hotel! Can you believe that for a 4* hotel. Should be one in every room which is standard elsewhere. Bedding and carpets very old and worn.

    Location and facilities was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.6
    A free shuffle bus goes almost once an hour
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi reception was bad. I either couldn't connect or it was slow. The breakfast was not that good, 3 out of 6 times I couldn't even bother to go while my room was including free breakfast. The dinner buffet was not good either. The pool closes at 8, the main reason I chose this hotel was for the pool to kill some hours in the evening... The rooms are very noice, didn't help that mine was next to a bar. Didn't like the bad, it wasn't even at all and it was hard, had better beds in 2 stars hotels. Why the hell does this hotel have 4 stars?!

    A free shuffle bus goes almost once an hour

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet keeps switching off in 4 hours, but it is clearly written that your session lasts that long, so no worries.

    Really great with wonderful breakfast! Lost of space to walk around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.0
    Not good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good value for money! Room is dark, with only two lights on bad table. Coffee cups in restaurant, furniture and bathroom in room really old. Room floor dirty. Still don't understand why indoor pool is closed so early. But staff is very friendly, specially staff in restaurant and food and coffee is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Overall, I recommend this hotel if you are looking for a relaxed place to stay for your holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the WIFI was terrible especially in the rooms.

    Hotel very clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly and accommodating, Rooms cleaned daily and towels changed if needed. Lovely hotel and beautiful area although the first time our GPS took us to a round which was a bit scary to arrive, (Via Lorenzo) but when we spoke to the reception people (Marco) he was very helpful and he told us to pass from the another road which was more adequate especially during the night. (The address on the website should be changed to Via Coppo) Everywhere is reachable especially if you hire a car. We managed to go around the whole lake.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.7
    Good choice for vacation with family.
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not quite comfortable and suitable for my circumstances. Wi-Fi access quite complicated and signal is weak, often unavailable. Access to the hotel is quite complicated, roads are narrow and no signs to navigate.

    Breakfast was really super.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful time there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a wonderful time there! . Breakfat was diversed. We asked for a room without a carpet so our room was new and modern Great place and very close to many attractions in Garda Lake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.8
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little dirty - pillow was not clean and couple of hairs in bed. Breakfast was OK not inspiring/particularly Italian.

    Helpful last minute find. Staff helpful. Parking good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Large room, very clean, great buffet style evening meal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Large room, very clean and comfortable beds. Great evening meal for 18 euros including beer, wine and soft drinks. Buffet style meal with roast meats, fish, vegetables, salads, cheese, pasta, rice, soup, gateaux, icecream etc, all very tasty. We had a car so a 5 minute drive to Garda Lake

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect 😎
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large and comfortable rooms. Natural beauty is one of a kind. Reasonable price. Definetly go again. 5 minutes to Gardaland which is much better than Disneyland.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Gardasee holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions to hotel not good. Road not on Booking.com site. A map of the complex in room book would be helpful. We didn't find the biggest pool until our last day. Plug for kettle hard to reach. Needed 2 room cards.

    Excellent value for money and location. Facilities clean and modern. Buffet breakfast catered for all nationalities. A big resort, great swimming pools, free shuttle bus to the local village and lake. Ferrys from there to other places on lake. Piano bar entertainment a great end to the day or after eating at one of the restaurants. Big place yet we never saw many people apart from breakfast time. Comfy beds, quiet complex, well maintained , cleaned to a high standard. Bar fridge and kettle a bonus.. Wellness center is very good. Had very good massages. Staff friendly and helpful. We 4 adults will go back to this hotel. Seems great for kids too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Relax, this ones a great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was initially hard to find due to address on booking and navigation systems address being different, soon sorted with a phone call & new co ordinates. Pizza place eat indoors if you do not like cigarette smoke & unclean tables. Food there was poor as was service except for 'special of the day'. Hotels Restaurant Night buffet had a disappointing selection so pleased we did not take the all inclusive offer

    Great facilities and everything provided that you would want. Pools are lovely. Breakfast as others accurately describe is wide range of choice. Underground free parking meant car was kept cool & ease of access with lift direct from garage to room.much appreciated 2 bottles in f complimentary water in room is n arrival & tea, coffee making facilities plus balcony. We were four adults all Grandparents and felt it would have been a lovely spot for a family holiday Free bus shuttle toand from town was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel, lacking service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one that Can communicate in english besiddes hello and goodbye, when a hotel dosnt take creditcard in The bar or restaurants they Should make sure that there is Money in The atm.

    Nice hotel, great pools and rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Parc Hotel - Peschierra d/g to recomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor Wi-Fi quality. Always had problems with connecting and beeing disconnected several times while working..

    Location, facilities, entertainment, stuff and overall feeling about the hotel excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Fab family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were originally put in the Lodges and 1 of our rooms was dark damp smelling and full of bugs. It was awful and we requested to be moved. They couldn't move us for 2 days so we slept on the couch in the other room we also booked for our teenagers which was in the other Lodge, and not as bad as our room. The hotel said I had booked Superior Rooms and these were superior rooms. I think superior actually means bigger as in our opinion these rooms were inferior. As we paid extra for superior (bigger) rooms the Hotel Manager advised the hotel rooms were smaller. However in our opinion the hotel rooms were far superior to the Lodges and once we were all moved into the hotel, we had a fantastic holiday. I would have no hesitation recommending the Parc Hotel (but not the Lodges).

    The hotel rooms were very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Exceptionally kind, attentive and forthcoming staff,...
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cumbersome WiFi login process. Long and unheated connection between wellness/spa and pool areas.

    Exceptionally kind, attentive and forthcoming staff, reception especially. Breakfast buffet variety and quality. Conveniently located near highway, yet in quiet area, easy to find as gps location leads you in front of reception door. Short drive to lake Garda and parks. Underground garage and parking area available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    Wonderful resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning disn't work in the whole resort so the room was very hot with the 28 outside. Large bathroom but the shower was very very small. Nothing to put your shampoo on so you have to place that on the ground. The water in the shower didn't run away fast so you have to stop showering to let the water level down. Breakfast was good but the cakes and tarts were very dry.

    The room was spacious with balcony in the main building. Lot to do on the premisses. Great swimming pools. Nice breakfast with lot of choises.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.1
    Mixed feelings about the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was really overcrowded during our stay. The room was dirty. The breakfast was too ordinary for 4* hotel and often it was lack of something because of too many people. Wi-Fi did'n work properly. We had to reconnect every 15-20 minutes. The animation in the evening was very loud. We were with a small child and would like to go to bed at 21.00, but animation started exactly at the same time.

    A lot of activities for children. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.5
    Good location for travellers to Garda-Verona and specially Golf players
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price - Quality is ok in this resort.

    Big resort with all facilities, nice and big breakfast, clean rooms. Location is perfect, close to Autostrada Milano-Verona, 2 minutes from Pesceira and big parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice place but....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay extra for some facilities like sauna for example,or if you want to use the pool you have to wear a cap wich you have to pay for separate as well as towels if you forgotten to bring them with you from your room and stuff like that just lets the place down

    Good was very nice! Room was very spacious and had a very cute terrace.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Good Value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi connection was intermittent meaning i was slowed down when trying to work from my room or in the reception area. Its key to have a good connection when traveling for business

    The food was very nice and fresh, in terms of service I couldn't fault it and the venue was definitely value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.9
    Very big and clean room but thats all....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi, nothing to do in hotel, pool is wornikg only till 20, it is imposible to use it if you want to explore surroundingsbof the lake, no transport to the city except the shutyle bus which is is to expensive, restoraunt is in the next building, you need to go with car, to far of the city, extra dinner is too expensive - 18 euro per person, you need the car for everything you want to do

    Big rooms, very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    3.8
    Dirty and badly maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirtiness (in particular, the carpet and the bathroom). It is in the middle of nowhere, so you are kind of driven to dine at their restaurant. The restaurant served really poor food with unbranded beverages (the only good thing about it is that you don't have to go out- which is a plus for families with toddlers); it felt like eating in a crowded cruise. Quality is a word they have never heard of (few choices, cheap products, bland pasta (in Italy..a total sin!!). The customer service was extremely unprofessional (in particular, the reception staff, including managers. We had an incident with the ticketing of our dinners: we asked for the price of dinner (for two adults, a 3 and a 1 year old). Three different people- in two different days- in the reception told us the same amount- the person that checked us in and the other two that made us sign the vouchers (in particular, they said that the kids did not pay). Upon checking out, they charged an amount different from the one we were told would be charged (They did charge for the three year old; which would have been OK...but keep reading); the way they solved it was by overwriting a signed ticket, with a new figure. In my world, that is illegal. A little bit outraged by this gesture, I asked for the price list- they did not show it to me and their response was that internet was not working (I saw they were googling it!) But what was worse was the way they handled my complaints about the situation. It was in a very unrespectful manner. To my astonishment, they even called us liars (they said I lied about my children's age...which is ridiculous...the first thing they do in Italy when a hotel checks you in is scan all passports). And they said this, with the forged bill in front of me. Terrible. My advice: if you decide to go there -which I highly disencourage- be extremely careful with the billing and bring flip-flops to use them in the bedroom.

    Overall, the experience in this hotel was not good; it was rather disappointing..However, it was cheap (unfortunately, the two meanings of cheap) and I will highlight two positive things: the fact that they have a swimming pool and the ice creams in their buffet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    7.1
    Okay for a stop over and may be a good summer venue for families with children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signage -practically impossible to find the hotel even with a Sat Nav. It is not in Persciera Del Garda but in the middle of nowhere which would not be a problem if they gave ANY directions. Even when leaving the hotel it was very difficult to find any kind of main road. Would not rate the decor as 4 star. No impression of luxury anywhere. Very utilitarian bland common areas-with grey being the predominant colour. Corridors to bedrooms grey with partly Matt grey tiles eventually turning to carpet - giving very bad initial impression. Might be a good summer venue for families with children-lots of space for running around.

    Food was very varied and good. Great value dinner package- all you can eat and drink - reasonably priced and lots of variety. All rooms have balconies with quite nice views of golf course.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    8.3
    A lot to be done for a hotel to be good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old TV in the rooms. Bed headboards all damaged. Old carpet that gives the room bad impression. You cant see a lot of staff inside the hotel and those that work on reception are "transfering" guests from one to another.

    Very good breakfast, it was a big surprise after reading previous reviews. Pool towels and generaly a lot of towels inside the room, of very good quality. Good heating in the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.9
    Over all OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't wifi in the room and we had to go to the reception. Food was ok but not the best. Dinner was little bit to expensive, according to the quality.

    We liked the room, but t was clean and nice. Staff at the reception was frendly and helpful. Girls in dining room were nice and smiling. It was nice to have lot of opportunities to do while you are staying (gym,pool,etc)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    2.5
    unfortunately nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the poorest service i have seen in a long time.. I guess the manager of the reception thinks she runs a prison.. I never wrote a review but this hotel was so bad I had to do something. long story short, extremely bad service, dirty hotel in general, dirty room, poor breakfast

    unfortunately nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    4.2
    Not 4 star for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating of rooms in October A very poor choice for food except for breakfast Indoor pool in other building, had to go outside in the cold to get there Too much chlorine in the pool, could not stay in jacuzzi area with my eyes open. Very difficult to find and located on an isolated area.

    Big rooms, clean Large free parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Fast check-in and checkout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several light bulbs needed replacing so the room wasn't very bright. The parking was a long distance from our room.

    Fast check-in and checkout. The room was very spacious. Good price for a last minute booking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi in the room didn't work but for 1 night stay we use the lounge wi-fi. They didn't have an iron anywhere..even when we ask for one at the reception. A 4* hotel should have at least an iron at the reception for when a client needs.

    Very clean room, and very spacious! Everything is nice and some details like slippers or 2 bottles of free water in the room are a nice touch. The breakfast is excellent! Big +

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We stayed at the hotel for 7 days and it was a pleasant experience.The staff are friendly the area is clean and rooms are clean with nice views.There is also a free shuttle that goes to Peschiera centre with friendly drivers who greets every passenger that goes aboard with buona sera and a smile.The breakfast is adundant with eveything fresh and you can also see the staff on the lookout to replace empty dishes.We had the buffet dinner one evening at the restaurant and and were also satisfied.Well it was a great expirience and would surely recomend this hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.8
    Very good stay! most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only works in lobby and restaurant - huge downfall! €18 for buffet dinner in the restaurant is expensive for what you get, food was cold and bad selection. Lady at reception when we checked out was not a people person, she didn't even ask us how or stay was or thank us as we left

    Extra pillows in the wardrobe was great! Pool area and pool were lovely! We used both indoor and outdoor pools! They were clean and not too busy so we had plenty space to enjoy it and relax Shower was very powerful and room facilities were brilliant! Cleaning lady was so lovely when we approached her about changing our towels early in the morning. The location is brilliant , only 10 minutes from peschiera and right beside the motorway which brought us to Milan, Venice, Verona and the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.3
    I would recommend this hotel as I have travelled a lot and overall very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in room was dirty which was off putting. Wifi and air con intermittent.

    Location, shuttle bus, staff, children's entertainment, breakfast, pool cafe, 3 different outdoor pools 1 indoor all excellent. Outside areas well maintained. Staff in particular I found exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.9
    It is a large resort with a golf course (open only for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The offered free Internet requires registration (with an email and full name) and it has to be renewed every four (4) hours! This was a bit frustrating as it did not renew properly every time. The location is peaceful and great at the outskirts of Peschiera, but you probably will need a GPS (or other map services) to get to the hotel if you are not really familiar with the area as the location is accessible only through small town streets.

    It is a large resort with a golf course (open only for players), a small outdoor theater, and multiple outdoor pools.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    4.2
    Nice pool .That's about it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The quality of breakfast food. The room decor is shabby and about 2/3* The TV set is old with small choice of channels The bed linens were changed every 4 days The price of meals at Laguna Beach Pool and quality of food was poor. The constant noise outside the rooms at night

    The bed was firm The animacione team are all lovely

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    10
    Greate value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was rich and tasty. The hotel location is less than half an hour drive from most of the attractions. The room was very clean and was cleaned everyday. At the hotel there are several restaurants to eat lunch or dinner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Spacious hotel (in and outside)with easy access to Peschiera (10 minutes drive)
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast buffet was o.k. but could be better for a 4 star hotel. The hotel is big and clean, but without asmosphere.

    Several swimming pools with lots of space around it. very possitive towards dogs. (also free of charge and allowed around the pools (a bit on the side of course). spacious, clean rooms. Great gym.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    5.4
    Nice location, disappointing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is based on low quality products. None of the guests looked happy when visiting the buffet. Not a decent cup of coffee available and you had to stand in line for the bad coffee. Restaurant is in the basement with no real windows and an dull atmosphere. Beds in our room were as hard as you can get them. Not comfortable. WIFI coverage was generally poor and performance slow. The login procedure for the WIFI was the slowest and most cumbersome procedure we have ever seen. And you have to login every time you want to access the Internet.

    Our room was large and with a nice bathroom. It was clean and the cleaning staff was friendly and effective. Our room was located in one of the two annex buildings to the hotel. The young staff doing the entertainment at the Laguna pool was very positive and engaged with both children and adults. Hotel is located in nice surroundings just outside of the town. Shuttle bus to the town every hour.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfast - swimming pools - a lot of parking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - bad wifi signal in the room - not critisicm, but a warm recommendation to hotel: if possible, give more indication along the road on where the hotel is situated. (There is only one sign when getting off the highway.) If you follow navigation road, you make a not-recommended detour (small Streets, through Streets in which you are not allowed) and end up at the back of the hotel.

    Good breakfast - swimming pools - a lot of parking availability - comfortable rooms with nice balcony - good airco

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    Reasonable for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor wifi, little promotion of event like the World Cup, catering average

    Good for families

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Facilities good & shuttle bus very handy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions from staff to rooms location were incorrect & poor. Couldn't accommodate our room near our friends.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just need to sort the coffee machines at breakfast, to many not working

    Great facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Perfect place for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place for family.Must have if you travel close to Garda Lake.Fantastic place👍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice facility with pools. Near lake garda and gardaland. Staff was nice and room was clean. I recomend the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Food and location, having in mind that I am golfer
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food and location, having in mind that I am golfer

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.0
    good for a rest vacation but make no sense it has only one place to eat and not much to do .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big distance from anything.

    Environmental, grounds, breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.5
    There was no internet connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no internet connection

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Excelent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast had an amazing selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found the staff to be unhelpful at times especially in reception when we arrived

    The breakfast had an amazing selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.6
    I wouldn’t go there again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn’t go there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Overall okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi connection was poor.

    Overall okay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.1
    VinItaly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quite, remotely close to downtown Verona, and Lake Garda

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Very nice relaxing resort in lake Garda. Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was poor

    Very nice view of lake and people playing golf

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smokers on neighbour balconies.

    Great breakfast. It is not common to find rice milk on breakfast menu!

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Parc Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: