Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort 4 stars

Viale Privato San Marco 1, 22010 Porlezza, Italy

#2 of 17 hotels in Porlezza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 352 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I found missing was a cosy atmosphere - the hotel is highly functional, but lacks cosyness - it’s as if the person responsible for the interior decorating got tired of the job and finished off in a haphazard way. This is such a pity as the hotel has so much potential. It felt like a conference hotel. I also found it a pity that in cool to cold weather the beautiful outdoor pool is not heated. It would be a great improvement and provide more swimming opportunity. As for the Spa area - too many people for the size of the spa and indoor pool. It would also be more comfortable to relax on softer day beds in th spa area.

    The friendliness, the child friendliness (5*+!), efficiency and willingness to please were exceptional. My room was very clean, but not at all cosy. The bathroom was modern and bright. The surroundings of the hotel are very pretty and kept neat and tidy. Last, but not least, high compliments to your kitchen chef and staff. BRAVO!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to mention

    Extraordinary hospitality and friendliness of the staff. The location and the view were just amazing. Also the welcome drink offered with delicious peschiole!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was a bit expensive but the area is lacking in public parking.

    The nutella croissants and breads at breakfast were outstanding. There was a juicer as well which was a great addition at breakfast. The facilities were fantastic and the location beautiful. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The area that the property is located on is beautiful and provides a vast amount of activities for couples and families.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked using booking website and once arrived at location we found out that we have to pay an extra 45 EUR per night for a 3 year old child which i find a bit overpriced for the age (watch out if you don't bring you baby cot they charge 20 EUR per night anyway) . Parking is 20 EUR per night at their private parking although there are no other parking facilities around - usually resorts of this standard located in remote locations are offering free parking.

    Excellent location, the resort is very well maintained with a lot of facilities, restaurants are good, breakfast as well, service is in line with a 4* resort.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great staff and great atmosphere and location, highly recommended for leisure and relaxing. Also their kids clubs are amazing and lots of activities for family and kids. don't forget to mention the SPA and swimming pools.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is a resort, and it wasn't clear on booking, so I have been surprised by its size. However, eveything is organised in order to have a great relaxing time also for couples: separate restaurant and pool.

    The resort is conveniently located on the heights of Lugano lake and we had a great view on it from our large balcony. In fact, we ordered room service in our room, as the view was beautiful and unobstructed, probably even nicer than the one from the restaurant where we had breakfast. We enjoyed the large living room and the well designed bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Using the kitchen cost 60€ . Parking cost 20 € per day .

    First class family resort , if you have kids they will love it .. couples would really enjoy the facility . I had an upgrade to a two bed room suites .. which was very comfortable . Foods was good with a lot of choices and varieties .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Modern Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 12 nights. Our stay was amazing, beyond words! We were absolutely delighted and satisfied. The staff go way beyond the expectations to please everyone's needs. Breakfast is delicious and they have a wide range of dishes to chose from. We loved everything about this place and it is indeed the best hotel in the area. Originally we wanted to stay at different hotel at Lake Como, but read the reviews and decided to chose the resort. It is far the best hotel that you can chose if you want to visit Lake Como or Lake Lugano. The hotel is also organizing several activities, like wine tasting or even a beach party on 1st August. Words cannot describe how happy we were during our stay and we are extremely greatful for the amazing hard working staff who even after 10 hours of work shift they can still smile and be kind to guests, which is amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accessing the activities with a key can sometimes be a bit annoying especially if you are more people in a room. Best to ask for an extra key. The parking is limited and the places are a bit thight.

    Beautiful place with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    As usual ( it was not our first visit) an lovely and relaxing stay. I celebrated my birthday there and I got very spoiled by the stuff. We will come back for sure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were nice. Views were magnificent. Staff was friendly, polite, helpfull. Great breakfast with plenty variety. Facilities beautiful and clean. In total a very nice resort and we'd love to come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When they noticed that we were a gay couple, they changed the treatment towards us. When we were requesting wine for our room, they really tried to rip us off by every time sending us one more expensive than the other hoping that we were drunk enough to not perceive it. We asked for a boat and they lied to us saying we could not have it because it was too windy. Liars. It was not windy and people were sailing. Thirdly, in the first day when we were drinking at the lounge, they only brought the bill when we asked for it. In the last day the waiter who was far from being polite, she was bringing the bill already together with the first drink as saying get out of here gay couple. We felt really bad and put down. Pity considering that the place was really nice. My advice to the director of the hotel: contract a staff that has a developed mind instead of one that is still living in a medieval time.

    I loved the location, the room`s view and the space of my suite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handicapped rooms only at garden level available no lake view that is a bit sad a my father spend entire day in room -- we got a non handicap room so he had the view however than had problems with bathroom-- Access to reception only through restaurant Lift access was blocked not convenient

    Loved the place Very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As my son said when we were leaving "our stay (5 days) was too short". 😀

    The staff was very attentive and helpful. They responded to all needs we had, including making reservations at a local restaurant, outside the resort, when there was no room in their's. The place is perfect for a family vacation. The park is well maintained. Providing childcare with plenty of activities for the little ones was great. The food in the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Modern Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was a bit high. Had to pay for parking.

    The restaurant staff was excellent. Very attentive and proactive in terms of satisfying our needs. Also seem to be knowlegable and experienced.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is italian part of lugano lake and price was little bet expensive

    The stuff was friendly and cooperative and have excellent social skills with customers the facilities is one of best. corridors is well looks with nice designs the breakfast buffet is delicious and with alot of choices

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the apartment has a kitchenette it does not provide any utensils or cutlery. For them one will have to pay 60 euros.

    The resort is located on the shore of Lake Lugano with all the apartments facing the lake, so the view is breathtaking. While many facilities there are designed for families with kids, there are also facilities for adults only, such as the lap pool, the gym and spa, and the lounge. This is excellent for those who want to enjoy quieter moments inside the resort. The apartment is clean and comfortable with good wifi connection. The breakfast is sumptuous; I especially like the blender which is there for guests to make their freshly sqeezed juice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely the best stay we have had in Europe! The resort is perfectly located on lake Lugano, with private beach access, tons of fun for the kids and relaxation for parents. Staff was amazing and the view is just wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many negatives.

    Great resort loads to do for the kids. Lake Lugano is beautiful , food was excellent as were the staff. Close to Como to which was lovely as a day trip. Water sports centre very good. Free ice cream pass for the kids on our half board package!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swimming pool for the children (they were not allowed in the big one). Air conditioning in the room was very loud and smelly. You have to pay extra for parking spot!!!! It should be included in the price!)

    Nice beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place. Stunning views, outstanding food and the staff couldnt do enough during out say.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort is huge perfect for a get away with lots of grounds to walk around and spa facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and facilities are perfect. The place worse to stay regularly for a deep relaxation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace and Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra payment for parking

    Very nicely designed territory

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The exterior design for the buildings is notreflecting the actual level for the hotel.

    I like the Place, for relaxation and quietness.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Modern Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and reliable staff. Marco at the reception was particularly nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stuff very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful. It was one of the nicest and most relaxing places I have ever stayed. I will definitely be back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room got very hot even with air con turned on

    Views from the hotel room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is awesome, but you need transport to do something in the neighbourhood....

    Great place ! Not cheap, but worth the money...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    From my friend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be prepared for LOTS of stairs at the property!

    Quietness! Great to go back to after busy Lake Como

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Modern Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place is amazing. Very much enjoyed by the whole family.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Modern Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking fee was too expensive, 20€/day

    Service, view, breakfast, adults only areas

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is beautiful and hotel just perfect for all ages. Great for families

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and very helpful. Excellent service, I was very impressed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture, decor

    Furniture and facilities need face lift, updating but other than that the resort was great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is much better than the pictures. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room and grounds great food at dinner and breakfast. Great facilities with lots to see and do. Staff were great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Modern Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iron hire or loan

    Friendly staff, amazing location! The best honeymoon, amazing breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Modern Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Donkeys, turtles, fishes, playgrounds, kids indoor play room and outdoor swimming pool and trampoline ...our toddles were in haven!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The suite needed updating

    The views were outstanding, restaurant serves great food, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you would hope for in terms of location, comfort, food and wine but the service was at another level.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We went a little early in the season so the weather wasn't great. We would definitely go back in the warmer months.

    The staff are fantastic, all very friendly and helpful. Typically what we have come to expect from Italian hospitality. Stefania & Roberto made a fuss of our 2 year old daughter each day and she now talks fondly of her holiday in Italy while saying 'ciao' & 'buongiorno'. Food in the hotel cannot be faulted but there is also a little pizzeria (Il Ritrovo) a short distance away that sits on the lakeside that is worth a visit (staff are happy to book a table for wherever you want to go). The hotel is located 10 minutes drive from Switzerland (Lugano) and 15 minutes from Menaggio on Lake Como which make it ideal for day trips in the surrounding area.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything about this place is great, especially for families with kids. That's also a porential down side. While there is plenty of space to get away from the other guests, there will likely be the occasional loud family around that will be less respectful of the hotel's quiet policy.

    The location is amazing, and the facilities are great. The best thing, however, is the extremely friendly staff who make a stay here really comfortable. Each and every staff member is polite, helpful, professional, and kind.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It's very hard to fault this hotel, but if I had to be picky, the bed and pillows were disappointing. Also, the free wi-fi didn't always work in the room, only in the public areas.

    The view is spectacular. The staff could not have been more friendly and they looked after us and our kids so well. The indoor spa was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Occasionally the seafood was undercooked and not hot enough.

    Great in every way....fantastic massage...best hot stone massage I have ever had.room excellent, clean and comfortable. Staff so friendly and helpful. Good walking from hotel and spa great place to relax after walks. Would love to go back but take my whole family.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous spacious room with balcony and lake view, luxurious accommodation best I've stayed in. Stayed an extra evening and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lots of people smoke, but we don't. I would suggest accommodating smokers away from non smokers, as for 6 days and evenings we were unable to enjoy our balcony because of smoke drifting from the people staying next to us.

    Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Miriam and Marco were outstanding. Everyone smiled and alway had something friendly to say. Our room, I34 has stunning views over Lake Lugano and mountains.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charging an extra €10 for room service orders . The "king size " bed is actually a joined together 2 twins . Dishes are available for an extra €60 for your kitchen !

    ALDO , the receptionist, was super nice .

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lots of walking needed up steep slopes. Weird electrical plugs - for instance the sockets were european but we had a kettle with a Swiss plug which would not go in any socket near the kitchen area. We ended up using a socket near the TV and balanced the kettle on a suitcase!

    Food in the restaurants, facilities for kids and adults. Lovely room.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too expensive, too crowded, food average (specially for Italy), air con in a corridor between living room and bedroom so not very efficient. No milk for coffee in the room (not even powder). Sometimes housekeeping arriving at the end of the day (5 pm). Hard to find a parking space (although being charged 10€/day)

    Personel always smiling and ready to help

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only thing that bothered me was the free wifi was not strong enough so I could use the Ipads for the kids to watch - specially for the younges one.. But that is just a minor thing - overall very happy family..

    Service was excellent, a lot to do for my kids - never a dull moment. Food was really good, the pizza place down by the lake was so nice. The mini clubs were good as well..

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor WiFi, but who cares when you have everything else!

    Beautiful resort, amazing scenery, relaxing atmosphere, world-class customer service, and best ever breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi was really bad.

    I liked the Masseria Restaurant. It was really excellent dinner there. The breakfast was amazing. The kid's club and playground were nice. The family suite is spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent staff - everyone without exceptions very nice and frienly . Children facilities - playgrounds, swimming pool, kids club, animals etc... Sport facilities and restaurants for parents.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were so good, always happy to help but not in your face. You are just enveloped in a welcoming embrace. The view is just amazing, lovely walk either side the food is of a very high standard and delivered beautifully

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi was a bit slow, signal was not great in the room. We were disappointed that the bar menu could not be ordered as room service after 6pm - travelling with an 11 month old, we had limited options for dinner. The daily menu and the grand carte were available, but we would have preferred the lighter, snackier bar menu.

    Great location. Huge balcony with a fantastic view over the lake. Staff were exceedingly friendly without exception.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was a madhouse! Although the breakfast was plentiful, there were so many people it was difficult to move about. Breakfast area too small, and not enough staff working.

    Spa area was great as it was not warm enough in April to swim outside; loved all the added treats for kids (donkeys, treasure hunt, welcome drinks, bath robes, etc); staff were fantastic; facilities were great too.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stayed for 6 nights during April, we had grate sunny days, with 3 kids (12/7/9) Perfect place for vocation, everything you could ask for to make your stay wonderful. Thank you for one of our best vication

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI didn´t allow streaming. The food was slightly disappointing. Two of the main courses were "dull" and tasteless.

    Overall very good impression. Nice and friendly staff. Good and spacious room. Good cleaning standard

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The fish was dry and the fries a bit raw. A lot of extra charges.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The location was great and what makes it more beautiful is the way the staff were friendly and professional.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    great location easy friendly and professional staff with excelent management

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No bad experiences of which to speak. Great time!

    The grounds, staff and focus on children were AMAZING!

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful resort with amazing amenities for children

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything!!:-))

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect!

    . A wonderful stay and a picturesque landscape! Excellent and very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The landscape, the attitide of the staff, the cleanliness, the food, the facilities.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The resort is very nice and clean. Nice and friendly staff. Perfect resort for families with kids. Overall very good impression.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: