Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Parco dei Principi 4 stars

Viale Regina Elena 98, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#90 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1221 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice short stay in Rimini
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small and crowded parking space behind the hotel - at extra cost - where cars are double and tripple parked. So we had to leave the car in the entrace to the parking, resulting in a pile-up behind us. When we had to move the car in the morning the service of moving the other cars was very slow.

    Nice, clean room with with bathroom including a jacuzzi bath-tub. Small but nice swimming pool at the entrance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Everything, position, comfort, cleanliness, breakfast,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing, would like it to be closer to my home so I could go more often

    Everything, position, comfort, cleanliness, breakfast, facilities, parking facilities, has everything. Great block out blinds for a sleep in. Across the road from the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely place to chill in a superbly located, traditional Italian hotel with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room safe was too small for my laptop, although OK for an iPad. Would have liked somewhere to lock away the laptop.

    Great location, and they provided discount cards for two super restaurants nearby. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Room was spacious with beach and sea view. Very relaxing. Also, we had a jacuzzi!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Great staff, great location, large and clean room, lots of outside seating, nice pool and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing wrong with this place!

    When we arrived and went to the room, we were impressed with the cleanliness and size of the room. It had a nice sitting area with a sofa and chair. There was a small balcony that was great for 2 people. The staff was absolutely fantastic. They had a nice pool and plenty of outside seating. The bar was well stocked and the barman was excellent. The bathroom was actually a room with a shower, water closet, and Jacuzzi tub that made bathing fun. It also had a huge walk in closet to store your luggage, so you won't be tripping over it. We only stayed two nights, but will definitely go back. The area has a lot of restaurants and shops to fulfill your needs. The center of Rimini is a 30 minute ride on bus # 11, and it runs every 15 minutes or so. This hotel also has a great breakfast and great beach access.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing.

    Room No 309 was really spacious and had even jacuzzi. We enjoyed European breakfast with a nice choice of hot and cold meals, fresh fruit and pastries. Location is also very convenient and opportunity to use bikes provided by hotel is very handy to see the entire Rimini. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rimini. Grazie mille for everything!!! :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.3
    The location, breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed linnen was terrible, only a blanket and the sheet covered it only halfly, the pillows were like a stone. Very old fashioned.

    The location, breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Price, breakfast, near the beach, friendly, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from center, but it was still ok for us go by feet anywhere including center, railway station, bus station

    Price, breakfast, near the beach, friendly, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Great place for beach vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were just sleeping there, so I don't have any bad impressions. I wish they had a heated outdoor pool. Seeing the covered pool in the middle of the terrace isn't nice. Something other then scrambled eggs for cooked breakfast would be nice. Hotel is older so elevator is hilarious but working ;)!

    Breakfast was a mouthful, good selection but could use some variety when staying longer. Coffee was great. Rooms are clean, sea view from the top floor just perfect. Staff is really nice, and ultra helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charge guests parking in the hotel's own parking place - 5 Eur. The location is on the beach, but far from the city centre with all the restaurants etc.

    The best breakfast possible. Rich and tasty. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    See, bikes and amazingly friendly barmen))
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Room was small for three people. And there was no kettle to make some tee for yourself.

    The place is amazing, straight next to the beach. Staff is friendly and careful, especially barman!!! You have nearby a range of restaurants and supermarkets. And the best of the best are free bikes that you can use any time))

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    the breakfast cakes where very tasty, many things to choose,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    on site parking was not free, did not provide slippers, one day the shampoos where not replaced, the chair was not so stable for office work

    the breakfast cakes where very tasty, many things to choose, +1 for the fresh honey. The jacuzzi was relaxing, the reception gave me plug converter for the laptop, 2 balconies.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.3
    Rimini is a dirty, ugly place with super rude Italian customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have not received all the necessary and important information at check-in. For instance when we go to the beach located behind the hotel, our hotel name is written at that entry. This would obviously indicate that you can use those sunbeds marked under your hotel name. But this is not the case and we were rudely offensed by one of the asshole Italians working with those sunbeds. When we complained at the reception, the receptionist lady just said that yes, she just forgot to tell us about...that umbrella and sunbed service is just ripping you off with misleading and hooking signs.

    Centrally located hotel; staff is nice, room is OK size, bed is comfortable, bathroom is clean and nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Great location (beach just across the street). Our room was clean. Parking space right behind the hotel under video surveilance. Lots of restaurants and Cafe bars. Dog friendly. It was a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    The food: excellent, really!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool: small and by the road (noise, pollution...) No A/C in the corridors, 40.C, so influencing the temperature also in the room (if you'd cut it 5 minutes the temperature would rise right away to 40.C. Rimini... but the hotel can't do much about that...😉

    The food: excellent, really! At the level of a 4-star hotel. The kindness of the staff. Really nice! The location: on the beach front, just the road to cross to get to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Loved this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit expensive but it was summer. Bike was free only for 3 hours.

    Great staffs, big room with balcony, nice location and food. You must book this hotel with half board or full board. Food was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel restaurant, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The whirlpool was not functional. You have to pay for parking (10€ per day, not possible to park on the street) and leave keys with id on the reception. You have to pay for hotel's beach as well (again 10€ per day in case you stay 4 days or more). Macbook charger plug not compatible with the wall socket available in rooms. There are very noisy locusts (or cicadas) in some walls (luckily we found the noisy locust in our wall by the hole in it and got rid of it). The waiters ignores foreigners (we had to remind ourselves repeatedly in order to get some drink, whereas Italians got asked automatically). Dog beach neighbors with hotel beach, so lot of barking.

    Great location (really, it is in the great part of Rimini in my opinion), really great breakfast, great Italian dinner. Good (cleaning) room service. Aging is visible, but still nice hotel and nice rooms. Overall I enjoyed my stay and I would recommend this hotel mainly for its location and great breakfasts. The hotel beach "Bagno 81 no problem" is pretty nice and clean. A lot of shops, restaurants and bars around the hotel. Safe location. Free 3-hour bike rent available also at night. Pleasant receptionist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is located very well: convenient to arrive from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    The hotel is located very well: convenient to arrive from train station, a lot of places for food around and the beach across the road. Each hotel in Rimini has assigned beach but need to pay. The hotel itself is very cosy, breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.8
    The room was big with a dedicated wardrobe part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The air condition in the room was so loud that actually it had to be turned off for the most part of the day. Private parking: you have to leave a car key at reception (that's mandatory!) and then there is one person who tries to park the car at the yard. Regular events with VERY loud music in the hotel at the opposite side of the street. If you think you can go to sleep before midnight, forget it! :) Is this 4 stars hotel? really? ;)

    The room was big with a dedicated wardrobe part. Also the bathroom was nice. Nice breakfasts with a lot of sweets although the choice for 4 stars hotel should be better!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Sea view hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view hotel. Rooms are nice and clean. Yacuzzi a great plus after morning jogging. Pet friendly (no extra charge for furry guests). Though they are not admitted in the dining room, we had been served breakfast at the bar! We did really appreciate this as a proof of flexibility and sensitivity. Free parking inside and free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    The Hotel is lovely and just the right size to give that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is lovely and just the right size to give that intimate feel...The rooms are nicely furnished with a very comfortable bed and the bathroom with the whirlpool bath was a nice hidden extra

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.1
    The best 2 days at the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better, not enough for everybody in the room, sometimes we had to wait for more bread or more ham. Selection of fruits very poor, just two sorts of bread, no toaster, fresh press orange juice would be wonderfull, and maybe some more fresh local produits/food. In the room the mattress was too weak, not comfortable at all.

    Location is perfect! The beach is right in front of the hotel, and in the main street we have nice places to eat and shop! Perfect is also the parking, we just leave the key at the reception and a friendly employee park the car for us! In general the staff is friendly. The room was big enough for a couple and a baby, special because of the baby cot. Ar Condotion is essencial and the one int he room was working perfectly!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    "
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditiong to high in the breakfast's saloon. Too much, freezing!

    "Was a good experience, food, clean, breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff was lovely, and the rooms were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C wasn't working properly

    The staff was lovely, and the rooms were nice. It was clean and quite big

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff and great location, especially if you have...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff and great location, especially if you have pets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Location great for the beach and an easy taxi ride to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Location great for the beach and an easy taxi ride to the town centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Weekend pollege
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tutto

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    The bath tub and the bathroom facilities were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed had two distinct matresses so was not so comfortable.

    The bath tub and the bathroom facilities were great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was out of use

    The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    receptionist lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    receptionist lovely!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful staff, fabulous breakfast and beautiful room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    This beachfront property was in a good location and the facilities were nice and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and dining service were very good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    The Staff were very nice specially the girl in the reception.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff were very nice specially the girl in the reception. the place is fancy and it got a very beautiful and large bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Wish we could’ve stayed longer..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect breakfast, comfy and luxurious room. We had a room with beach view and went to city centre by foot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    We received a free suite upgrade for our bikes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We received a free suite upgrade for our bikes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Much better than average hotel in a fantastic spot for Rimini's beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor in the room a bit tired

    Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Fine staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    The room smelled a bit odd.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled a bit odd. But beyond that it was worth the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    very gooooood breakfest !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very gooooood breakfest !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable hotel with very helpful staff. Good selection at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff brilliant, comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    4.6
    Noting special...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and not up to date but dirty

    As four star hotel in the 1970s now is a generous two star

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    Hotel old style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel old style...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    good breakfast near to beach good staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfast near to beach good staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    Ok for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy bedroom for a pub just across the street.

    Wi-Fi not functioning due to many users.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    I love it really
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Super
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is fine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nada

    Breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    6.3
    Size
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly sheets, continental breakfast

    Size

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    nice hotel, on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice hotel, on the beach. Bus stop to city centre is 2 minutes walking. Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sea view. Good value for money. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Very good place to stay for holidays at sea
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Need to pay for small child, however, pets can live free.

    Good location, breakfast, near to sea, many cafes around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    6.3
    at 4**** can be better. need investment.
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bad bed, poor breakfast, old fashion - need restoration, poor wi fi.

    location - near the beach, free parking, free bicycles, pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    6.3
    Nice location just 20m from beach.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are a bit old and used, specially the beds that looked really bad. TV is the smallest i've ever seen in any hotel, so we basicly used our laptop all the time since it was the same size us the plasma tv in our room. Eggs and juices that were served for breakfast were just awfull.

    Nice location just 20m from beach. Wi-fi worked just fine all the time. Croissants and fine cheese selection was really nice touch for breakfast. Staff members were really nice and friendly, but speaked only basic english. Parking was free and there was always atleast 1 or 2 empty spots to park our car.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.8
    Very nice location on the seafront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Buffet breakfast only has hot drinks (including coffee) available through a dispenser machine. Particularly in Italy I would have loved to have a bar-made expresso. Limited parking available on site and no covered parking or garage. Only one very small and outdated elevator available which would fit maximum 4 people (or 2 people with luggage).

    Very nice location on the seafront. Nice and welcoming staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    7.1
    free parking and also use of bicycles and safe in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    somehow we were charged for 7 bottles of wine with our meals over the week. We only had 5 at 10 euro each. We were in a rush on check out and the bill was very fine print and did know that local tax was to be added so we didn't realise until we looked at the bill at the airport that we had been charged for 2 extra bottles of wine. The first 4 nights we had a bottle of wine with the same waitress and then another waiter took over on her watch and she automatically told him red wine but we were driving the next 3 days and asked for water but I think we must have been charged!!!!

    free parking and also use of bicycles and safe in the room. Reception staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    Was a quite good location near to the beach, the hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only problem was with the wifi codes. We had to ask almost every day for a new one.

    Was a quite good location near to the beach, the hotel and the rooms were excellent equiped. The staff was kind and professional. The food was delicious wide selection of the local tastes. The hotel was very clean every day good scent in the rooms because of the cleaning.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    Great location, the beach is just over the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, the beach is just over the road. Very warm reception, all stuff was super friendly and helpful. Very convenient if you travel with kids, the hotel has adjacent rooms. Good value for money. We would strongly recommend the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    friendly reception,clean room,nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nope

    friendly reception,clean room,nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast buffet was awesome;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast buffet was awesome; room was large.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    Very close to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very close to beach. Parking. Very nice Italian breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    7.1
    Nice, clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor English of the Staff.

    Nice, clean hotel.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    6.7
    Close to a beautiful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor breakfast. Smells like a dog pound. Noisy neighbourhood.

    Close to a beautiful beach.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    8.8
    Location, Room Size, Pool, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Car Park very crowded, Wi-Fi was slow (1Mb/s)

    Location, Room Size, Pool, staff

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    10
    this hotel is cute, nice, perfect and wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    this hotel is cute, nice, perfect and wonderful. The friendliest reseptionists in the world

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: