Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Spa Hotel Parigi 2 3 stars

Via Leoncavallo 5, 24044 Dalmine, Italy

#5 of 5 hotels in Dalmine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 593 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, small family hotel. Breakfast and everything was what you expect. Parking is on the hotel site and for free. The hotel recommended a small local family restaurant on walking distance, which is located in a former train station. Food was great and price very low. Only disadvantage at the restaurant was communication and the menu was hand written day menu with fresh ingredients.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe in the future can make sound proofing in bedrooms that sticks together with divider wall, because you listen voice and conversation and I think have no privacy

    All of it, comfort,clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    SPA available until 9 pm. Entrance not included in your rate, extra charge Euro 24.00 per person, for 90 minutes. The entrance time must be booked in advance. We didn't use the Spa but compared with the information of the one-pager of the Spa the prince of the Spa seems a bit high. We had a double bedroom but there was an extra bed in the room so space in room was veeery narrow.

    Breakfast was ok. Stuff at the restaurant was not unfriendly. Because of our stopover with late check-in we didn't use the Spa!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor suggestion: If fried eggs for breakfast could have been warm would be appreciated by the guests - no doubt.

    We stayed here just to sleep over 1 night. Very friendly stuff who were ready for us with smile inspite our very late check in (1:15 am). Very clean place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem was the hotel stated air conditioning which was not present in our room (I don't think it was working). The non smoking room was fine when we first entered but later it smelt smokey. Like cigarette smoke was coming through a vent. Or that the air conditioning was burnt out.

    The spa was amazing, we had it all to ourselves. The rooms were clean. The bar was cheap and the breakfast was good. The hotel is located next to a great pizza place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After different BB places this 3 star hotel seemed gloomy and darkish. Small room. No fridge to keep cold products. No electricity converters were available. Dark room with half sight to the wall half to parking lot. Price in my opinion was a bit too high for the atmosphere.

    It was clean, stuff was good. Seemed pretty safe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very poor breakfast. non working internet strange quote - first they posted a 372 RON ( about 4.55 RON ) for a family room with breakfast, NONREFUDABLE. After I booked, they sent me confirmation of a reservation for 104 Euros. Whell, I had nothing more to do but to accept. A little bit too much for a overnight stop in the the middle of nowhere... I wonder what booking.com says about it? Is this hotel's issue without booking.com being implicated? In fact I' ve booked over booking.com.. . I felt a little sad because I'm not booking first time with booking.com. About the breakfast - very poor. Only one kind of prosciuto -quickly vanished and had to ask and wait for more; only one kind of cheese - same problem. Have you ever been in Italy and been served with a coffee that tastes like soluble coffee?

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unfortunately we had some issue with the booking. I booked a non refundablbe room, they charged me then they cancelled my reservation. I had to fight with them all the time. I called also Booking.com, they tried to help me. At the end we could stay in the hotel but I lost the 5% credit what Booking.com and Wizzair gives me after the stay. Next time we will find another hotel.

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free spa for the hotel guests, location difficult to find, breakfast is quite basic, no cups, hot water and tea available for breakfast to manage by ourseves, we had to ask for at the bar, our bathroom had no heating but the room was warm enough

    Delicious ciocolate cake and apple cake, espresso available on request . Nicely furnished room provided with electric kettle , 2 instant cofee .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can just write it: Maybe WiFi could be better

    Very sweety family hotel Personnel is very very kind She (from Reception) is very polite and helpful She asked even our for coffee drink when we checked out When we travel one more near of Bergamo we stay one more here 100%

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was making some renovation and we had the safe installed while we were in the room. 4 minutes but worth mentioning.

    I liked the quiet and the reasonable price compared with being close to the airport. Car required if you have to flight in the early morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that we had to stay in other house and there was no internet.and you have to pay for swimming pool if you want to use it

    staff was nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location before flight to stay is not good - as i had impression from description. room very small. at evening didnt find any nice to eat in hotel or around in short walking distance...

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even if it was very close to the aeroport, there was no but in the morning to get us to the airport.

    Clean, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very nice stay, the place was clean and the staff very nice to us and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place and clean very helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You had to pay extra to go into the SPA

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Antigo albergue, antigo. Fotos so do Spa

    Silencioso

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was far from the airport and location very bad

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fake smiles from the staff

    Colours

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is quite distant - 25 minutes walk to the center of Dalmine

    Friendly staff. Easy to park

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel deserve minimum 4* especially Spa part with Ms. Alexandra. Complete Hotel staff is so - normal & nice - without any actor smile!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to say.

    the staff was great, location was perfect near Bergamo Airport, only 10 minutes by car.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Spa was already closed at 2100 hrs, we were not able to even use the Jacuzzi or Sauna which doesn't make sense.

    quick check in

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite small and basic room, not very pretty at all

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - hard to find

    Price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast including only basic food (salami, cheese), but perfect cakes.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very efficient and the atmosphere was friendly and relaxed Salmonella is well situated for many parts of northern Italy with excellent road and rail links

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room could use some renovations. The area around the hotel is pretty devoid of services.

    Close to the Bergamo airport and to the city itself, but probably requires a car to reach both destinations comfortably.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The property looks like a prison from the outside! But don't let this put you off as it is perfect inside.

    The hotel was very modern and comfortable inside. Breakfast was varied and plentiful.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    3 days totally sicked after food intoxication. arrived on 26th evening and ordered some carpacio and the raviolis. I could not finish the ravioli such it was disgusting. At 4Am wake up with very strong stomach contraction. I could not eat and drink anything during 3 days. Maybe fine to sleep but definetly not for eating.

    the location was good for me even if there was no indication to find it easily.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No English Chanels on tv, at least we couldn't find any. No mini fridge in the room and we needed one to keep baby's milk

    Good & clean hotel for a short stay. If you rent a car, it's a good & quite location.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very noisy. I slept eventually but got woken up by trains, airplanes and a bell that rang every hour or so. We stayed in a separate apartment, 200 meters from the hotel.

    Clean, spacious and beautiful kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is clairaudient. Rooms are not really clean. You find dirtness in the rooms and on the toiletts.

    You are very fast in the City of Bergamo or on the Airport. Price is really ok.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    From the advert we got the impression it was a hotel with a pool. It is but you can only use the pool as part of a spa package and it is for adults to use only. There is an outdoor pool which is fun about a 5 min drive away however. No salad at breakfast but otherwise OK.

    Inexpensive and not too far to drive to airport. Clean and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This is a hotel near the airport but no one was at the desk early in the morning when you have to leave to catch your flight.

    Location near the airport, Offsite family apartment was good for our group.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Somewhat difficult to find, without a GPS.

    Room very comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Very good quality for a three star hotel.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very very poor breakfast.

    Quite place, really 3 stars hotel.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Nice Room

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    does need some refurbishments but is still ok

    is very ok, quiet neighbourhood so need of car good cuisine

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    Staff friendly and supportive, large and nice room for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thin walls, feels like the neighbor is in your room. Dinner food below average. Overpriced for my stay.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    25 minutes to check in Price different than quoted

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    would like milk in the room to go with the tea making kit.

    clean and presentable good for business more so than holidaying

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bathrooms tragedy like in very cheap hostels.

    Nice reception and SPA, but bathrooms in the rooms tragedy - very old! Sumarazing 5/10.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location of the hotel there is nowhere to go in the evening

    Spa and restaurant are great

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Nice room comfortable, good evening meal, good breakfast. And only 30 mins airport

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location. you need a car with GPS to find the place

    affordabitity, hospitability, cleanliness and good comfort

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location

    everything except the location

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bit noisy but I guess that's down to guests

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Without any problems, clean

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Great staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ingresso al centro benessere costoso.

    Hotel pulito e tranquillo, staff gentile.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The family room was not updated

    The hotel was clean. And the price was good

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good breakfast. Room clean and with air condition. 15 mins by car away from the airport. Recommended Hotel

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unfortunately the spa was not working during our stay. It is open from 3 p.m. to 9 p.m.

    The room and the hotel is perfect

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56

Browse Spa Hotel Parigi 2 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: