Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parizzi Suites & Studio

Strada Repubblica 71, 43100 Parma, Italy

#19 of 75 Holiday rentals in Parma

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 420 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.3
    Busy street quiet apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the below are more observations rather than things I didn’t like. I haven’t stayed in Palma before but this apartment was expensive compared to other cities. The room is quiet from street noise but there is noise from time to time from apartment above. The kitchen equipment was a bit stingy and dated. A washing machine would be appreciated and standard for this price bracket I would think.

    Checkin was handled amazing well by Olga. She made us feel feel very welcome during our entire stay. The bed is comfortable and great pillows. Plenty of cupboard storage and place for suitcases. The bathroom is a good size for Italy and well appointed. The coffee pod espresso machine was a welcome touch. Even though the building is on a busy street there was no street noise at all in the apartment and it’s a short walk to the old town with its great restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.8
    The staff and restaurant were phenomenal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood seemed a little gritty upon arrival. We were confronted by people on the street seeking money. The parking was hourly until a specific time of night. The room air conditioner was weak, but the room was large and airy.

    Olga, the receptionist was so enthusiastic and helpful, it was infectious. She was phenomenal! The restaurant made accomodations for our group to have dinner and it was the best meal we had during our vacation in Italy. The food was amazing and the service exceptional. I wish i could get the recipes!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    Great location & welcoming staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floor lighting in Mansarde Suite makes the room too dark.

    Olga was welcoming & helpful. The Mansarde Suite is huge, fully equipped & luxurious.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Relaxing atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV wouldnt turn off! In scheme of things a super minor issue!

    Relaxing atmosphere. Wonderful food delivered with a clear passion for excellence. Warm welcome. Secure and very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Try the Michelin star restaurant downstairs. Chef owns hotel also. Excellent walking Parma location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We rented 6 mini apartments, Our studio could have used a soft chair. Children's holdup beds do cost an added nightly rate.

    Location was excellent. We (family of 12) were able to walk around Parma, individually or group. Rooms are mini-apartments, simple , but unique kitchens. Public parking is blocks away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Very comfortable room close to the historical centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room close to the historical centre of Parma. Friendly and helpful personnel. Would probably return there if I ever went back to Parma.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Pleasantly surprised!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 2 night on our way to Florence. The location is really convenient, close to the center. The best part is the Restaurant! Only for lunch and dinner. Excellent service and superb food. 1 Michelin star I highly recommend this hotel and the restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    6.3
    The girl from the check in was very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check out was made very complicated, took them half an hour to process it without any reason. Nothing special about this place.

    The girl from the check in was very polite and helpful. Good location to walk into the centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointed, not very accomodating,not very clean and no complimentary tea/coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had stayed here before, 1.5 yrs ago. We booked again because of limited accomodations in Parma. We opted not to pay 10E per person for breakfast this time because the breakfast was terrible. Only packaged biscuits and some yogurt. No fresh baked goods. We expected a decent breakfast given that Parizzi Ristorante has a 1 star Michelen. No complimentary tea, sugar, coffee pods yet they had a coffee maker. This year, the room was not very clean. Dusty, so much so that I had to dust and wash areas in the bedroom and bath. Bathroom walls were soiled. They reluctantly cleaned the bathroom when asked but gave an excuse that dirt was from construction. Staff was also reluctant to store our bags after check out for a couple of hours. Will not stay here again. Very disappointed for 180 euro/night.

    Good sized room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Central studio stay in Parma
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit dark but you couldn't really open the shutters on the windows as they looked right into another room. We also couldn't seem to get the air conditioning to work which meant the room was very warm overnight.

    The hotel is owned by the restaurant on the ground floor. We stayed in one of the studios which had a small separate living area with kitchen and then the bedroom and bathroom in another room. Lots of space for storing cases and putting away clothing and handy to have a fridge to keep food in. Super central location toward the end of the main shopping street with lots of restaurants not far away either and only a 20 minute walk to the train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Apartment rather than just a bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car parking on site - had to use a multi storey car park nearby. Not a real issue but I refine my Booking.com search to include parking on the basis this is on site

    Apartment rather than just a bedroom Close to the centre of Parma Helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Good location, clean, friendly receptionist, good bed, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much natural light. The few windows that are present, open to a very small courtyard. The windows only have full blinds, so if you want any natural light you are completely exposed to your neighbours.

    Good location, clean, friendly receptionist, good bed, nice bathroom, could leave luggage on day of checkout

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Great spot, close to restaurants, shops, and major attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cute apartment in Parma. Booked our first night and enjoyed it so much spent another night there. Very close to the city center, did make parking a small challenge as you had to park in a shopping center a couple of blocks away. The bedroom was up three steps from the rest of the space, but made it more separate. Really enjoyed our stay. Great restaurant recommendations from the young woman who checked us in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Great apartment in Parma
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartment in Parma. Close to the city centre and all facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy parking available nearby. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The daily cleaning did not pay too much attention to see if the apartment required a bit of a quick wash up or anything beside changing the towels and the bed sheets.

    Very convenient location. Choosing to stay in the apartment instead of a hotel was our best decision. The apartment was well equipped to facilitate our stay. We really enjoyed spending our week here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Great stay, highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of shops and restaurants were closed as the owners were on holiday.

    The receptionist was extremely welcoming, she upgraded us to a larger room as we would be staying for 2 nights, advised us on nice restaurants and places to visit. Breakfast was served in the room every morning taking into account diet requirements. Easy to walk from the hotel to the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant city location with everything you could need
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. I am quite fussy and always have high expectations but I liked everything about this place. Lots of space, kitchen has everything you need and you can hide it all away if you like, and the bathroom was spacious and of a high standard. Toiletries provided were good too. The girl at reception I dealt with at check in and out was the most helpful person I have ever met in a hotel or B+B! Absolutely lovely person :-) Fantastic location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Attentive service and good taste
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much of a view, but I expect that would have cost more. Also, a street view might have been less quiet. The kitchen was adequately equipped. I had to walk quite a long way to buy any food.

    They waited up for me till almost midnight and were still very welcoming and helpful when I finally made it. The apartment was very tasteful and comfortable, and everything worked. It was also very quiet. It was walking-distance to the medieval town centre and museums.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Excellence in both accomodation and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely clean, spacious hotel/apartment in a central position in Parma. Very helpful staff and great air-conditioning ! There is also an excellent Michelin rated restaurant attached to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Location + apartment = a lovely visit to Parma
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bedroom step at night to get to bathroom.

    Spacious living area with dining area and small equipped kitchenette. Bedroom has own air-conditioner. Modern bright bathroom with excellent shower recess. I liked their bathroom toiletries range. Breakfast is served on a tray in your room and also coffee capsules to make a fresh coffee in the machine in the kitchenette.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Great location, aawesome restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen hadn't been cleaned and we needed to ask for a glass, a mug and a chopping board as there was only enough for one person. I coped but a few more utensils for self catering would have helped. The aircon was very noisy at night.

    Parizzi suites is in a great location. The unit was a reasonable size, the bedroom seperate from the kitchen area. The Parizzi restaurant is excellent, beautiful food and service. Olga, at Reception was delightful and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Location and excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    These apartments are excellent value, great location, easy walking distance to all Parma features and near an excellent shopping centre with supermarket. Also the street has many buses. Being on the Main Street wasn't a problem as the apartments are very quiet. Highly recommend. Apartment was very spacious with more than adequte size, as was separate kitchen. Service of apartment also excellent .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    Ok. Would not stay again but fine for two nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was HOT in there. I had the air conditioning on the coldest setting possible and it was way too hot still. Perhaps my unit wasn't working correctly, but it was miserable to be in there when the sun was out even a little bit.

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    It was lovely place, good location and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was lovely place, good location and comfortable bed..very nice staff. Happy to return

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.3
    Good location close to center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building in need of some repairs. Not much personality.

    Good location close to center.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    If you are in Parma, stay here....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great city, great food and would definitely recommend the Parizzi Suites for your stay - great location, great shower, lovely staff and very clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Had a spacious room with a balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a spacious room with a balcony. staff we very helpful and friendly. Restaurant was exceptional.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    The position is perfect and the restaurant of the hotel is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position is perfect and the restaurant of the hotel is fantastic

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very kind and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable suites
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no breakfast provided but the aparizzi restaurant is rated one michelin star

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    peaceful place, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very tidy, peaceful place, great location. Very helpful, friendly person running the place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Central comfortable apartment in the heart of parma
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Kitchen is not well organised.

    Location. Professional stuff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.9
    Very pleasant staff; adequately comfortable central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise; lack of natural light; off-site parking

    Central location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Well appointed suite with kitchenette for 3 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Olga is one of the nicest employees we’ve ever encountered. Nice to have an elevator.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Everything first-rate and lovely, helpful manager, Olga.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Everything first-rate and lovely, helpful manager, Olga.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    A great stay in a lovely apartment, with very helpful staff and central location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great clean apartment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.3
    Coffee maker but no coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee maker but no coffee. Having to buy coffee was false economy and irritating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    A good option
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear steps from upstairs.

    It was a good basic accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Fell in love with Parma: the people, the food, the lifestyle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dark ( almost no windows)

    Olga was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Modern apartment in ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect and Olga who greeted us was delightful! The apartment was spacious, modern and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice room, lovely staff, very close to city center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room, lovely staff, very close to city center, parking in close walking distance. All top!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Good choice for a short stay in Parma
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A comfortable, modern and quite spacious apartment which is no more than a 5 minute walk from the very centre of Parma.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Luxury apartment in Parma
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of cups make tea

    quiet, friendly, helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    The apartment was real warm and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 electric plug next to the bed

    The apartment was real warm and confortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    7.9
    Large rooms, fantastic bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor lighting

    Large rooms, fantastic bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.3
    The accommodation was close to, if not in, the historical...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The setting of the kitchen facilities - doors, microwave location, etc - have been poorly planned.

    The accommodation was close to, if not in, the historical centre of the city and can be reached on foot.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    6.3
    The position of the apartment was good, and it was quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The facilities in the apartment were extremely poor. There were no cups for tea, and only one very small cup for espresso coffee. There was a Nespresso machine, but no capsules were provided, and if you wanted them from the managers, they charged 1 euro for a cup. This is a complete ripoff. I ended up boiling water in a saucepan and drinking tea (which i provided myself) from a glass. It would have made a major difference to have had a cup or mug, a few tea bags and some milk. The apartment was clean and adequate, but the decor was pretty bland. There were a couple of pictures that I liked, though, and with were a bit different from normal hotel rooms. But to be honest, there was nothing about the place that told me I was in Italy, never mind in Parma.

    The position of the apartment was good, and it was quiet. However, I paid for an upgrade to get windows overlooking the internal courtyard (Not very much, I must admit). The windows were very small and the courtyard entirely featureless.

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    9.2
    Clean, tidy and quiet rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no kettle in the appartment (although there was a microwave and a coffee-maker so that was not a major issue).

    Clean, tidy and quiet rooms. Well equipped kitchen. Iron and ironning board in the room. The young lady at the reception was very polite, helpful and efficient. Very good breakfast. Very good and stable wifi signal. Nice location with public transport, shops and restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment was spotlessly clean - the bed was comfortable - shower wonderful - but it was a little dark (looking on to an inner courtyard which was a tad gloomy.)

    Great location.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    9.6
    Great location, short walk into centre of Parma nice quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little short on kitchen equipment, we did not plan to do any major meal preparation but short on a few things. Parking can be costly.

    Great location, short walk into centre of Parma nice quality apartment.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.9
    Property Manager was very friendly, helpful and accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location was a bit further from main sights than expected, but we were walking with a 6-year-old. Kitchen was VERY basic. Bed was a bit too firm for me, my husband was happy with it however. Shops with provisions for self-catering were not within walking distance.

    Property Manager was very friendly, helpful and accomodating. Parma was lovely. Hotel was very modern. Great location, Quiet neighbourhood even though on busy-ish street. bathroom was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    8.3
    Lovely bathroom and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately our air Co divining kept switching itself off causing a lot of discomfort in 41 degree heat. A comfortable chair or two might be useful in the kitchen area as the one we had was stained with something unsavoury.

    Lovely bathroom and bed. Self catering facilities very tidy and handy.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    Good location, boutique style interior, very nice amenities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking is about 10 minute walk from hotel in public parking garage (7,50 per day)

    Good location, boutique style interior, very nice amenities, would definitely stay here again. Restaurant Parrizi is good as well, though a bit pricey

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    9.2
    Nice room with well equiped kitchen, good starting point to ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Temporarily the airconditioning produced a disturbing noice, this was fixed by the owner in a rapid manner

    Nice room with well equiped kitchen, good starting point to start your walk to the historical center, good staff, Always ready to help and to explain things. However we felt free to do what we liked: for food and beverages we went to the center itself (500m). Nice breakfast brought to the rooms (not exactly what we would choose, but nice)

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.3
    Decent location short walk from center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the staff was somewhat off-putting in his manner, offered little information, and gave us poor advice about where to go for dinner.

    Decent location short walk from center. Very clean modern bath, excellent shutters to keep out light and noise let us sleep in.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    8.3
    The suite of rooms with A/C was spacious and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The reception is not always "manned" during the day and it was necessary to telephone to get someone to register me in. Parking is at an unguarded underground car park about 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

    The suite of rooms with A/C was spacious and comfortable and the bathroom was modern and functioned well. The associated excellent Michelin star restaurant is the main attraction.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    8.8
    Location, large room with a kitchenette
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor breakfast for a gourmet restaurant. Everything is packaged. Only one coffee per person. Parking is not easy

    Location, large room with a kitchenette

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    9.2
    Very good situation close to the historical center (5 min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No car park but a public car park (Republica) at 10min walk, note very expensive (8 euros for a day)

    Very good situation close to the historical center (5 min walk). Nice and helpful staff. Modern studio with nice bathroom.Free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.9
    Everything good in suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Asssociated Restaurant was pretentious and poor value

    Everything good in suite

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    8.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location Comfort Price

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    8.8
    le restaurant .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    le restaurant .....

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    9.2
    Staff very polite and helpful when needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff very polite and helpful when needed! Going the extra mile !

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    8.8
    Very nice appartement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice appartement

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    10
    Location, cost and design of room and hotel were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, cost and design of room and hotel were excellent. Restaurant for lunch was exceptional.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    The apartment was lovely and we enjoyed exploring the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment was lovely and we enjoyed exploring the old city.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    7.9
    Location, associated restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    No faciliteis other than television

    Location, associated restaurant

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    10
    calm,comfor,very very good location,great stuf
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    calm,comfor,very very good location,great stuf

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    10
    The staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't stay long enough

    The staff were very helpful

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    lack of natural light in rooms

    location convenience cleanliness facilities

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    9.2
    Parking was difficult.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was difficult. We were not informed that vehicles were banned from crossing city centre.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: