Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Asinara 3 stars

Località Cala Lupo, 07040 Stintino, Italy

#1 of 8 hotels in Stintino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 432 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Good option near La Pelosa amazing beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the window from our bedroom was facing the terrace / coffee area (ground floor room), and thus we didn't have a lot of privacy when the window was open. Because of it, we didn't open the window the entire stay, so the room was a bit dark all the time. Also the sound of people chatting early in the morning right in our window woke us up some days.

    Very good breakfast, the coffee, the ricotta and the croissants were amazing. Super friendly staff. Amazing terrace area with a nice view. Short car distance from one of the most amazing beaches in Sardinia: La Pelosa.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The two ladies, Pasqualina and Simona, were really helpful and friendly. They made our stay perfect by offering suggestions for trips and always being so welcoming! The location was great for us. It was a little walk, around 1km, to the village which had some lovely restaurants with gorgeous views of the harbour. The beach was a little further but the shuttle service was great. The bus was on call to take us and bring us back whenever we liked. It wasn’t a set time so you didn’t have to click watch and the journey only took around 5-10 minutes. We had paid €60 to go from Porto Torres to the hotel by taxi after arriving on the ferry, so we asked for help booking a driver for our return trip. Pasqualina organised one for us who was lovely and cost €45- much better! His car also had provisions for a baby and toddler with car seats. We loved the breakfast and views. Thank you for a wonderful few days!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, with very nice, impeccably clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel, with very nice, impeccably clean and comfortable room. Parking in the hotel yard and free shuttle for la Pelosa beach. Situated in the calm area, within the walking distance (10-15 min) to center of the village. Beautiful terasse with magnificent see view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was really great, the staff super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in our room does a lot if noise everytime you move. The interior of our room, was some years old in general. Some of the staff does not speak any language than italian.

    Breakfast was really great, the staff super friendly. The location was perfect for us, 2min car drive to spaggia la pelosa and 2min to the centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Really nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice hotel! Good location 15 min walk to the center. Super nice staff, we had an amazing view from our balcony overlooking the sea. And now the highlight: the breakfast!!! Delicious!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.8
    Disapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room needs updating....broken mirror in the bathroom....patio outside room would have been nicer if it was swept, and some flowers added....

    Breakfast was okay...location was close to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    A pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too convenient location to discover by foot or public transport. One needs a car.

    Booked based on positive reviews and was not disappointed. The hotel sets a high standard and offers the top quality for the 3 star category (those looking for 4 star hotel quality, do not need to hesitate). Very helpful and friendly staff. Special thanks go to Simona. Spotless clean, fresh and accommodating room. Comfortable bed. Good shower. Convenient and free shuttle service to beach. Good breakfast. Beautiful surroundings. The hotel to recommend and to re-visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    4.2
    a rip-off hotel: expensive for no reason! and not a beach-hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No justification for 9.1 reviews on Booking.com!.... Not a beach hotel! it has a free shuttle to take you to the most crowded beach (beautiful) which is 3km away. A rip-off: I got a 4euros charge for hot water to make tea, with MY own cup and MY own tea!!! and ... We have asked to cancel the dinner because it was so bad, and got back 16euros per person, while they have charged about 35euros per person ONLY for dinner when we made the reservation with half-board!!! Stuff: - not at all friendly with foreigners in the reception and restaurant. not a great maid in our room... :( Small and petty things they do are ruining your mood!!! I asked what time was check-out, and the receptionist said 10:30. I checked on the reservation, and check-out was 11:00.... Cleaning: bad: we have intentionally left watermarks and some hair on the toilet and the toilet was not cleaned for the 4 days we were there. and there were some small spots and some hairs on the sheets, too. Room: no mosquito nets!!! very old AC unit (we did not dare use it...). and the reconditioned old furniture makes the room smell old. not very pretty either... Bathroom: extremly small shower!!! not clean... Food: awfull dinner for half-board. extremely disappointing. one buffet example: one veggie cream soup (actually a potatoes cream soup, with not much veggie), two types of pasta (one was not even tasty), one type of meat (grilled pork - hard to chew), some smelly steamed mussles, french fries, steamed spinach (not even salt added), salad bar and one type of awful 'home-made' cake... :( :( :(.

    breakfast has a great variety of pastry, cheese, cold cut meat, fruits, cakes. nice terrace with the room, with partial seaview. BUT not all rooms have this partial seaview and the breeze... (!).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Great staff, beautiful setting, fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than breakfast, restaurant and pool are at sister property next door.

    Fabulous breakfast buffet. Best I have seen. High quality food, frequently replenished, never overcrowded. Great, attentive and helpful service. You like like you know the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super friendly staff, beautiful grounds, delicious buffet breakfast, great sized room, comfy bed and overall great experience. Also loved the free shuttle to La Pelosa beach (only a 7 min drive away).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything.

    The staff was extremely kind and helpful and they offered very useful touristic information to help us to decide. The terrace with sea view was awesome. The home-made "plumcakes" were fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is wonderfull: 15 minutes walk to town center, 35 minutes walk to pelosa beach. By car all very close, parking is free in town and before 1st of June as well at Pelosa beach. The room gives you the feeling your sleeping in a very luxurious cave. The garden is lovely with lots of beautiful flowers and little birds and bees. The view over the sea is amazing. Parking is easy and there is enought space. Breakfast was the best of all: a heaven of fresh fruit, bread, meat and sweets like four kinds of honey and jam. The bed was good, and the room comes with a large terrace. To be short: one of the best hotels we have been!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful spacious hotel with awesome breakfasy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is the only thing. It's a 15min walk into town but that didn't bother us at all

    The staff were super friendly - especially Simona. The breakfast was amazing. The views gorgeous. Rooms are spacious with beautiful large terraces.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellant base for Asinara Island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exceptionally helpful desk. Good room Really amazing breakfast everything there that you could possibly want Organized our trip to the island Asinara plus free minibus to the boat It really was a very good expetience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast on the flowered terrace was superlative,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast on the flowered terrace was superlative, especially the selection of fresh fruit. Reception staff were exceptionally charming , knowledgeable and helpful. Dinner at the neighbouring hotel very good quality and value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    The balcony with a sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony with a sea view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Stintino is a great place to visit, lots of good restaurants and the local beaches are exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great accommodation, very comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional served in very pleasant surroundings.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    The place is a dream.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is a dream.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only Italian TV channels, air condition a bit noisy

    Excellent breakfast, nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent, helpful staff and owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent, helpful staff and owner. Very good breakfast with good quality, fresh food and variety of choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    what more can i tyell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    it was clean, much room , the breakfast was SUPER, The personel was very kind, I have never see a better location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Best Breakfast and most beautiful view over the coast of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Breakfast and most beautiful view over the coast of Stintino. Everyone was super friendly! Our room was cozy and absolutely clean!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice garden view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy bed, you hear every move of your partner

    Friendly staff, beautiful garden, shuttle to La Pelosa, good food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast, Service and Staff was exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, Service and Staff was exceptional!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Great green territory with lots of flowers, amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great green territory with lots of flowers, amazing breakfast, nice view of the sea, welcoming and helpful personel, clean and very tasteful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Really good breakfast, wide and comfortable room, pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good breakfast, wide and comfortable room, pleasant view from the terrace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Great breakfasts so never needed lunch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfasts so never needed lunch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Great Gem in Sardinia, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was sparkling clean, beautiful flora and super friendly staff. Real go getter.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast, very helpful staff and very low prices

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.1
    good deal in stintino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    having to go to another hotel for dinner

    Nice view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Cozy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trip to Assinara island is not for kids.

    Strongly recommending. Easy to find, quiet, wellcared, bounty breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Great breakfast with a beautiful view from the terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast with a beautiful view from the terrace. Very friendly people. Nice and comfy room with a small seating area outside.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with a better view but that's really picky

    Breakfast buffet was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff, very close to the beach and town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool on premise

    Friendly and helpful staff, very close to the beach and town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.9
    The best breakfast in Sardinia...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace was disappointing - overgrown and no view.

    Excellent breakfast, super helpful staff and courtesy bus to beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    We liked this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can go to the beach only by car BUT the hotel provides you a free transfer any time you want :).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.3
    Convenient and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenient location just outside Stintino on the road to Pelosa beach Staff sympathy Breakfast Car parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    9.2
    Friendly and kind stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and kind stuff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    excellent hotel, very clean as well as the room, tastefully...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    everything was fine!

    excellent hotel, very clean as well as the room, tastefully decorated, lovely garden & flowers, great breakfast and the best coffee, staff very helpful and welcoming!

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    10
    Perfect value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect value for money. Very high standard and great facilities for the budget price. The breakfast just fabulous! The staff was very helpful. The hotel was conveniently located close to best beaches and there were some nice restaurants nearby. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    8.3
    The proximity and the free shuttle to La Pelosa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet was a tad slow. You have to bare in mind that you are miles away from the closest city. Another thing: we had the room next to the toilets, and they tend to get noisy at night, but again we should have mentioned that we needed a house with a view, but then again, nothing to ruin our vacation

    The proximity and the free shuttle to La Pelosa. The staff is very helpful, and the room. simple enough, but comfy. Breakfast is good.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    10
    By far the best hotel we've stayed in Sardinia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, everything was super

    By far the best hotel we've stayed in Sardinia. The breakfast is fabulous, coffee is amazing, atmosphere, views from rooms and terrace are spectacular. La Pelosa beach is very close, all other beaches of the areas too. The room is very clean, spacious, you have everything you need + balcony (on ground floor you also have a terrace and a "garden")

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    - Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Nice room - Perfect location to visit the beaches (La Pellosa). Take the hotel shuttle as there is no parking space - Very relaxed breakfast on the terrace with sea view - The pool is in the next hotel, which can be reached in 2 minutes walk

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    Fabulous staff, especially Simone & Pasqualina in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perhaps its asking too much for in-bedroom tea & coffee making facilities?

    Fabulous staff, especially Simone & Pasqualina in reception. Breakfasts to die for & great coffee. Very comfortable and welcoming, well situated for local amenities with discounted meals at the excellent La Lina restaurant in Stintino. Reasonably priced hotel that punches well above its 3 star rating

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    The distance to Pelosa Beach is approximately 3 km, however,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The distance to Pelosa Beach is approximately 3 km, however, the hotel offers a shuttle service. You say when you want to go to the beach or back and they will drive you. The view from to room to the sea is great. Furthermore, you can have breakfast on the terrace with sea view. The breakfast is awesome. I have never seen such a breakfast, you will find everything you can imagine. Several different croissants, prosciutto, different cheese, müsli, vegetables, fruits, .... you also get really good coffee. Moreover, the rooms are really large and we also had a own terrace. In conclusion, a lovely place to stay!

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.6
    What a service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What a service! We decided very late in the evening to visit Asinara the next day. This was not a problem for the young lady at the reception who managed to book our boat trip + an excursion in a landrover for the next morning. Moreover Parkhotel may very well serve the best breakfast in the whole of Italy! The parking facilities on the premises make life easy :)

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    6.7
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could have been better value for money (per night), but we had a great stay in Stintino so no complaints!

    Great breakfast! Nice view from the room. And lovely staff who helped us with sending our forgotten passports to one of our later hotels.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help us. Family feeling. Breakfast was excellent, fresh local product, fantastic fruit salad. Rooms very clean and fresh. Lovely gardens and surroundings. We will definitely come back. Had a fantastic time. Try the trip to Asinara National Park in Catamaran. Amazing

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    8.3
    All Staffs were very very nice and friendly,helpful too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to complain.

    All Staffs were very very nice and friendly,helpful too.The breakfast Buffet is excellent,Everything is fresh and more than you can eat.The hotel offer shuttle bus to the beach and pick you up whenever you want to come back again.Just need to call them and tell them the time.If you need umbrella for the beach.They offer you for free too.The location is perfect although it is near the road but it is calm.WIFI is good as well.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    Maria and Suzanne treated us as they would their own family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Their english is not great. My request for information about trip to Asinsara was mis interpreted as a firm booking, which led to an awkward discussion about cancellation.

    Maria and Suzanne treated us as they would their own family. The room was very comfortable, the view magnificent

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    10
    Fabulous breakfast in garden setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Fabulous breakfast in garden setting. Excellent easy parking. Each room has own terrace and some have a distant view of the sea. Fantastic value. Has a lift.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    9.6
    Everything was great about this hotel: from its comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great about this hotel: from its comfortable rooms to its location. I'd say the best though was the helpful, friendly staff. Not to mention the delicious breakfast, which was served on a beautiful open area with sea view. Don't forget to order their coffee. It was the best we had in Italy.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    9.6
    Super staff, location was central to activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After being in multiple hotels, Wifi on the entire island is poor so, i cant say the hotel has the fastest service

    Super staff, location was central to activities

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    8.8
    Lovely terrace and buffet breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Electric fence alongside children's playground in neighbouring hotel Third bed in triple room door not have a good mattress

    Lovely terrace and buffet breakfast Friendly staff, though you have to practice your Italian :) Onsite parking 5 min drive to beaches and stintino town Being able to use swimming pool next door and playground We had two adjoining rooms and so a nice garden area for the evening to have a drink or improvised tea (we were traveling with our son, nearly 3yrs, and my mother). Easy drive from alghero airport (45 mins) Good value for money

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast with a variety of local and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent breakfast with a variety of local and international food. We feel sorry about our limited capacity, not being able to try all of it :-)

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    9.6
    View, Breakfast and the advices of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    View, Breakfast and the advices of the staff

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    Excellent range of food for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent range of food for breakfast. Very helpful reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    Nice traditional hotel with a lovely relaxing ambiance .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice traditional hotel with a lovely relaxing ambiance . Very well run with excellent staff

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast and breakfast terrasse, lots of fresh fruit,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast and breakfast terrasse, lots of fresh fruit, matured cheese, ham, quality jam and honey. High quality. Walking distance to Stintino.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    Lovely patio, helpful staff, bus to beach, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely patio, helpful staff, bus to beach, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.9
    Location Hotel and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location Hotel and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    10
    Best breakfast on Sardinia and the staff was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Best breakfast on Sardinia and the staff was wonderful!

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    We loved the garden and the lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it was a 10 minute walk up hill from Stintino

    We loved the garden and the lovely breakfast The shuttle to the beach was great

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    10
    Everything - the flowers, the view, the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything - the flowers, the view, the breakfast. We will be back!

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    10
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT :0)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT :0)

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    Comfortable room and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfortable room and friendly staff. Free parking is a plus.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    10
    Very nice staff, helpful and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice staff, helpful and very friendly. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    9.6
    the hotel was so cosy and romantic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel was so cosy and romantic! The staff were super welcoming and polite they really made our stay a fantastic experience!

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse Park Hotel Asinara traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: