Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Brasilia 4 stars

Via Levantina, 3 - 2° accesso al mare, 30017 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#2 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 429 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    The best hotel ever in its class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was no such thing.

    The best hotel ever in its class. Great staff. Excellent breakfast with bio products and freshly squeezed juices. Private beach. God connection to Venice. And..great staff , I will repeat- thank you for great stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyed a week of relaxation in total comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our first visit to Italy and found the Hospitality exceptional from check in to check out. The Breakfast was always fresh and waiting staff more than happy to provide coffee of your choice no queuing for a table either. The service around the pool was second to none. Room and public areas kept very clean and always smelt fresh. Look forward to returning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    A perfect holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone and everything! The staff was amazing and made us feel beyond welcome! Room was spacious and comfortable! The breakfast was huge! So many yummy choices and fresh juice! The atmosphere overall was relaxing and beautiful! We literally did not want to leave and will undoubtedly be back! Already booking for our anniversary in May! I cannot say anything but great things of this hotel! Made us feel like family! Here’s to life!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    A 5⭐️ Experience for a 3 ⭐️ Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly and professional Staff, Dinner and Breakfast were so outstanding that we stayed another night. Mid Oktober is off Season so the Beaches were completely empty. Beautiful sunset and sunrise. The Hotel offers a great poolside Lounge area which we totally enjoyed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed our stay, the staff made it special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms are vrry dated and looking a bit shabby they really need updating.

    The staff were brilliant, there were many extras, beach bag for guests, flip flops, bath robes and the breakfast was excellemt.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The furniture is a bit old in the rooms.

    Very friendly staff. Anything we needed has been provided. Always helpful, with a smile. The whole staff made a great effort to feel great and easy. I appreciate a lot the location, directlly on the beach and as well the very good restaurant. The breakfast was really good, had everything you would like. We had a large apartment with lots of space for the whole family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Great staff and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like glass doors on bathrooms and I wish hotels would install USB charging stations or jacks in the rooms.

    Amazing breakfast. Excellent staff and location. Great pool and beach facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Our stay was fantastic and we intend to return for a fourth visit in 2018.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights

    I would have found the restaurant menu easier to understand if an English translation was on view.

    The beds were very comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious. The staff were friendly and always, always immediately helpful. We had a great view of the sea from our apartment. The hotel is spacious and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great weekend. We can recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were very happy to stay in this hotel for two nights. This hotel is one of the more expensive hotels in that location, but I can surely say that you will get great service for you will pay. We made a reservation of a Deluxe room since we wanted to get a room with sea view. All Deluxe rooms in this hotel are located on the front side with full sea view. So no partial sea views, like in other hotels. We really enjoyed our evenings and morning s on the balcony by listening the sea. Breakfast is very rich and varied. My wife was very happy from the chocolate fountain :-) Hotel has own private beach with very comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    We had a good holiday at Hotel Brasilia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night (some equipment working all night) (our room was on 3rd floor with seaview); no hanger on balcony to airdry clothes. We applied to get late checkout and got a surprise offer: full day pay based on current price. We booked 6 months ago so our price was way cheaper. Host could be a little more flexible I suppose.

    Location, breakfast, beach and pool area, access to rent a car directly to hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    WARM WELCOME
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent and cozy accommodation, a warm welcome, delicious breakfasts. This accommodation in fully accordance with my estimates and Booking expectations I recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    4-star hotel with 5-star hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our vacation was over and we had to leave.

    Everything was perfect! Restaurant is arguably the best in the city. Excellent breakfast with various freshly squeezed juices. The staff and attitude to clients deserves 5 stars plus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    The hostability of the manerger and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hostability of the manerger and staff. They willing to give us the best they can to serve our need. The room,Breakefast,the decoration of the hotel all are nice. Happy to stay there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Staff so friendly and helpful, breakfast appetizing and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like about this hotel

    Staff so friendly and helpful, breakfast appetizing and fresh, hotel and pool are immaculately clean. Terrace area and beach perfect for relaxing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Amaizing stay in May.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel with helpfull staff, good restaurant menu, good brekfast, close to the beach in center of vacation area. Nice, clean, big rooms. Close to Punta Sabbioni - ferry to Venice and all laguna islands.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Great location for even out of season stay with children. Enjoy the sandy beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most of the Lido di Jesolo resort built in 1960 - 70, so that is not the top fancy super modern, but the services very fine and people are willing to help with everything, restaurants also very fine.

    Excellent destination for families with children even out of the main season! In the late April, May, you can already enjoy realy wide (40 to 50 meters) and long (several kilometers) sandy beach, children love that! Running, building sand castles, colleting sea shells (thousands of). Location at Via Levantina is very fine, out of the main "night life" parts of the city, but directly at the beach and close to restaurants. And Park Hotel Brasilia - excellent staff, very warm welcome! Hotel was just opening the season same day we came in, but everybody did everything to let as feel satisfied! And it was really honest, felt like the real family guest the whole stay. Great THANK YOU!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Deserves all the stars it got
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was at the expensive side.

    Wonderful Staff and great welcome. Made to feel like home. Generous welcome present ( a bottle of Prosecco and some nibblies).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good but it's a lot quieter than Piazza Drago - but some people may prefer that. Swimming pool was freezing.

    Staff were great - very friendly. Facilities were good, nice pool, nice private beach etc. Good breakfast, comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    All super😍🙌🏽
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All super😍🙌🏽

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    charming atmosphear of the family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    inconvenient slippers-flip flops; terry slippers were much better

    charming atmosphear of the family hotel brilliant breakfast calm and comfort

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathrooms are a bit dated and quite small.

    Yummy breakfast. Really nice outside facility.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive, I would expect lower price per night.

    Very nice hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Too short!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, music at breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in great location and nice staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The price

    Beach, location, staff, faclities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic. Relaxing. Great location. Superb staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle a bit small

    Brilliant staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Service, amazing people, place itself, great experience as...
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Service, amazing people, place itself, great experience as always, superb breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    An excellent break for my Birthday couldn’t have improved on any thing would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    Accommodation/all staff very helpful and very friendly/cleanlines/location couldn’t ask for more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super stuff,clean,comfy,location,free parking all in all excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.1
    Wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wonderful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely. Would definitely recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handrail breaking and me falling down the stairs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    everything is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - rich and delicious breakfast - very pleasant staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Great beach hotel with class, comfort and history
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Wonderful hospitality, staff always smiling, relaxing atmosphere, excellent breakfast. Will definitely return!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    The staff kindness is unique.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff kindness is unique...4 stars hotel in all its aspects: location, forniture, food and people!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Jesolo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Room comfort, breakfast, beach, pool, service, staff, bathroom, parking, unique hotel among many in Jesolo

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    The warmness shown by the staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The warmness shown by the staff was amazing. Would really recommend this property to my colleagues and friends.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Excellent stop close to Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfort of room, staff, restaurant, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location the staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious and a lovely pianist playing at breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    Everything perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I wouldn't add anything here

    Everything perfect! Breakfast for kings,great service,fantastic,location,kids club for children...great positive surprise

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    9.2
    the staff were very attentive to our elderly father - 82yrs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    shame it was the end of the season and Lido looked more like a ghost town. We also found it hard to get to Venice due to the reduced services

    the staff were very attentive to our elderly father - 82yrs old and were very helpful in providing options and giving details on where to go and what to see

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit further from venice than expected. Without a car it takes about 1hour 30mins to actually set foot in Venice (via 2 buses and a boat). It's very easy to do but just a bit longer than we anticipated.

    Very friendly staff. Beautiful rooms. Lovely restaurant. Beach is beautiful. Breakfast, amazing. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly :-) Good location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were no furniture with draws at all, just wardrobe; there were no place were to put our belongings (underwear, swimming costumes and etc). Room was different, not what we have booked (shown in hotel pictures at booking time), that was a bit disappointing.

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly :-) Good location for beach holiday.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, good clean room, great breakfast and dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I've been trying to think of something I didn't like, but I can't think of anything that was bad.

    Friendly staff, good clean room, great breakfast and dinner. Staff really went out of their way to make sure we had a nice stay. 10/10 Will go again.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    Very helpful staff, right on the sea, there is a playground...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great just we were one week too late and the weather was cold and windy, most of the town restaurants and shops were closed - even the sea world was not open. We were there the last 5 days of September.

    Very helpful staff, right on the sea, there is a playground for the kids next to the hotel and the breakfast is great.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    Nice family run hotel - staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Went just after the season had finished so a lot of surrounding bars and restaurants were closed.

    Nice family run hotel - staff very helpful. Room cleaned daily, breakfast was good with lots of choice. Evening meal was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff were amazing, they couldn't do enough for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were amazing, they couldn't do enough for us. The location is excellent, easy to get to and to travel from. The restaurant is the best I've ever eaten in in Italy.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Location, facilities, friendliness of staff (especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a bad experience but we noticed that our glasses and cups were not refreshed every day. Not a biggy but would have thought this would be done.

    Location, facilities, friendliness of staff (especially Leonora!). Great atmosphere, just like we had been there for ever.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    10
    Service is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service is excellent. Best example of customer oriented staff. The Ipanema restaurant is very good, we planned to go to different places for dinner, but in fact every day preffered to dine at Ipanema. Our heartful thanks to Christiana and all Brasilia staff for fabulous fortnight.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very convenient if visiting Venice itself, but there are options to overcome this.

    From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, we were treated as if we were the priority of the staff. I can not rate the experience and treatment too highly.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.6
    All of the stuff were very nice and well organised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All of the stuff were very nice and well organised. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and different. The beach area was good because its very close to the sea, so we could go swimming in the sea from the beach area.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    7.9
    Near the beach, full wi-fi in the room, good working AC,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Old building, small room, small bathroom and tv audio set only to italian.

    Near the beach, full wi-fi in the room, good working AC, wonderful staff, even a fine tuned white piano at the entrance and not the least, events organized by the cityhall every evening in the main plazza.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    Christiana manages a fantastic hotel where everyone makes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our stay was too short.... Hope to visit you all again.

    Christiana manages a fantastic hotel where everyone makes you feel at home. Special thanks to Sara in reception for all her help and information on getting around in Jesolo and Venice and Giuseppe and staff in the Ipanema Restaurant for exceptional service. Both breakfast and dinner were splendid.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.6
    Private beach, a few steps from the main building, where you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Private beach, a few steps from the main building, where you get your assigned beach bed and umbrella. Wonderful service, amazing staff. Excellent, reasonably priced restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    8.8
    Loved the view from our room, a good location, and a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of Dawer space in room. No change in the hot breakfast same every day

    Loved the view from our room, a good location, and a very happy and friendly staff team

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    We loved the excellent service throughout our stay, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We loved it all! Only change would be the music in the dining room :-)

    We loved the excellent service throughout our stay, the amazing food, and location. We would highly recommend and would definitely go back.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    Excellent buffet breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only one criticism, the food in the restaurant wasn't up to the same standard as the rest of the hotel. We only ate there once so this may be a little unfair.

    Excellent buffet breakfast Hotel staff exceptional Terrace, pool area, private beach space fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    10
    The staff was warm and very welcoming upon arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was warm and very welcoming upon arrival. We were greeted at the front door and offered complimentary drinks and snacks while waiting for our rooms to be ready. When the rooms were ready, we were escorted to them by a very nice woman from the front desk. The breakfast was outstanding! Hot and cold items, fresh fruit and juices, specialty coffee, meats, cheeses and even champagne! Friendly service. Very impressive!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    staff were amazing , its perfect for a lovely break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no complaints at all

    staff were amazing , its perfect for a lovely break

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Absolutely amazing stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely amazing stay at this hotel. The staff was one of the friendliest I've seen. They did much more than we asked for.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    Breakfast, staff, hotel all amazing .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect

    Breakfast, staff, hotel all amazing . Can't wait to go back.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    9.6
    Everything Super !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    Everything Super !!! - breakfast, cleaning, staff, Wifi and Parking

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.2
    staff all,reception,breakfast,restaurant,all service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    absence of walk in shower in the room.

    staff all,reception,breakfast,restaurant,all service personal. breakfast choice perfect

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.6
    Near the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little bit far from main shopping area.

    Near the sea.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    I liked everything about this hotel from the first moment of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I liked everything

    I liked everything about this hotel from the first moment of arrival we were welcomed. Nothing was too much trouble.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    everything is OK :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    everything is OK :)

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    Excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent customer service Attention to detail of staff Cleanliness Position near beach and town

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff were excellent, very friendly and nothing was too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff were excellent, very friendly and nothing was too much effort. Would certainly like to go back to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic location - clean and beautiful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic location - clean and beautiful beach. Service and welcoming staff were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Liked everything about the hotel and staff - so friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Liked everything about the hotel and staff - so friendly

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful and clean, wonderful location and great restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful and clean, wonderful location and great restaurant. Best hotel in the area.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.1
    The hotel amenities location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The beds were very uncomfortable

    The hotel amenities location and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    the attitude of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the attitude of the staff

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Very good choice for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good choice for breakfast. Nice view and sand beach. Fantasticly friendly staff ( i guesd family owned hotel).

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    10
    The staff at the hotel, fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff at the hotel, fantastic.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: