Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Ermitage Resort & Spa 4 stars

Viale Oriente 72, 30017 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.7
    OK if you stay to get some colour and you enyoj eating. Pricy for 3* that you get in reality
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - rooms are basic and outdated with cold atmosphere, so 3* are what you get. - price/ performance is low but it's Italy so they try with charm :) - quite far ( 15 min walk) to the center - poor English spoken staff

    - pool and sea side area - convenient parking - balcony is large enough - food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Hotel located in a quiet area of Lido di Jesolo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Not good internet connection in the everning. Too small shower cubicle in standart room .

    Hotel located in a quiet area of Lido di Jesolo.,among the pines, away from the noise and crowds of holidaymakers. Near the sea. Big and well-groomed territory. Nice swimming pool with green area beside. Good parking. Very helpful staff. Good quality, fresh ,big choice and tasty food. Waiters work fast and well. Standart rooms is not big ,but guit cozy . We had a great holidays in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    we are booking to revisit this hotel next year !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    what a gem ! we arrived in Lido Jesolo after mistakenly going to Venice Lido first and being told we were 45 minutes away ...one boat and 2 buses later we arrived shattered !! we were greeted by Jakamo and his colleagues who were very upbeat and welcoming !! it went from strength to strength ...room with a side sea view excellent, Breakfast catered with gluten free for me and a cooked breakfast for my husband 10 out of 10 ! Angelo and his team are the most delightful people ever and nothing was too much trouble.. The evening meal was also excellent !! we are going back next year !! Pool was a 10 ...beach front location ...amazing place ...Thank you guys xxx

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing,comfortable & enjoyable would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a bit snug but very clean. Also it stated there was a gym which was one of the reasons for booking, however this was not up & running when we stayed so disappointed.

    The hotel was exellant, under new ownership the staff were great very attentive & friendly & the breakfast was very good. Definitely 4****.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Nicely spent week
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, many mosquitos, far from the center where noght life is

    Private garden, nice beach with own sunbads, private parking, calm place, nicely made property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.5
    Next to the beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tight parking Beds and rooms - no feel of comfort, room was small Strange design of shower in standard rooms (water is all over the bathroom) Internet non existent in room Not so friendly food/restaurant manager Partial sea view - means no view

    Next to the beach, umbrellas/towels/sunbeds/beach access - included Reception desk staff - excellent Good location - couple of good restaurants in walking distance Very clean hotel, clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.9
    Friendly staff, bicycle service, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, bicycle service, clean

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: