Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Il Vigneto 3 stars

Viale Rovereto 56, 38062 Arco, Italy

#4 of 19 hotels in Arco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 237 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Super friendly staff, nice hotel with well furnished rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, nice hotel with well furnished rooms. Spa area is good and modern, pool quite big and enough space. Breakfast very good. It is a bit away from Lake garda what we liked since it is not that crowded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Clean, extremely helpful, friendly, and functional. The wine co-op next door can be noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At harvest time, the traffic noise from the grape deliveries next door is noticeable. Don't be put off by its position on a main road, traffic noise from the road is negligible.

    This is a very good little hotel. The staff are extremely helpful, friendly and hardworking. The breakfasts are excellent. The clever design of the building, faces away from the road, and all the rooms have a view over the garden/pool down the valley. The mountain scenery is stunning. The pool and surrounding area is very pleasant, though it can get noisy from the wine factory across the road. Our second visit here, as we have attended climbing festivals in the town. We will happily stay hear in the future, and would heartily recommend it to anyone else.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    A really good starting point to enjoy the Lake Garda and its surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would prefer a larger variety of bread for breakfast (wholemeat) and a really Italian coffee freshly made and not to take out of the coffee machine

    Clean and nice room, friendly staff, large parking area with bike-shower

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice fresch hotel with helping staff. Good spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well maintained hotel with good spa. Should be 4-star and not a 3-star

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent staff, nice room and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, nice room and facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. Very peacefull family friendly hotel. Clean, comfertuble,quiet. Friendly helpfull stuff. Very good brekfeast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    I have had Great time with my family. Very friendly approach towards to guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, simply super

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Our favorite hotel in Arco :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our favorite hotel in Arco :-)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    Pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy because of a wine factory close by

    Clean, friendly, lovely place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    This is a lovely little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a lovely little hotel. The building is very modern and we'll designed. We had a nice view down the valley towards Lake Garda from our balcony which was a lovely spot in the evening sun. The breakfast was fabulous!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Problems with WiFi

    Everything. Good location, friendly an profesional staff, nice breakfast, city bikes for free (25 minutes riding to the lake), confortable and very clean room, two large parkings, swimming pool with very clean water.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: