Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Junior 4 stars

Via Roma 93, 30020 Quarto dʼAltino, Italy

#8 of 16 hotels in Quarto dʼAltino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 404 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    The staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was on the ground floor, very dingy. The furniture and the bathroom are outdated. Couldn't open the door to the balcony given that we were on the ground floor and anyone can walk in... Plus, there were so many mosquitos.... Not happy with the room at all.

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. Beautiful surrounding. Close to the motorway.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    Good choice for short break while traveling through Italy, close to the highway.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not up to the standards of the hotel. Very few choices of bread, one choice of cheese, no freshly squeezed juice............

    Beautiful rooms, newly renovated, clean, perfect, comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice property with anything you could want on it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Al a cart charges with alot of the stuff there. It wasn’t bad just not my favorite.

    Nice property with anything you could want on it. Great resturant, friendly staff, awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Meets all expectations and is warmly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Hotel is placed in the middle of an amazing park, surrounded by beautiful gardens, a nice pool. In general, the hotel provided us a pleasant atmosphere for a relaxed vacation. It's location was perfectly for our "star" trip within short distance to Venice, Veneto nice towns &villages and not that from the Dolomite. The breakfast is rich and varied, the whole staff (especially Francesca...) was extremity friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, nicely furnished and clean. We consider coming back next year with our family

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely loved being close to Venice but still being out in the country. It was a perfect break from our busy travels to be able to relax next to the pool. The area is very quiet and close to everything you need including a grocery store, a delicious pizzeria, and a beautiful bike trail. The breakfast, the room, the staff, everything was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Calm and high quality hotel with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much to see around the hotel. We ordered lunch the day we arrived and was disappointed. A tiny wienerschnitzel and a little bit french fries for 9 € is expensive!

    High quality hotel in a beautiful park. Calm and lovely after days in the huzzle and buzzle of Venice. The shuttle bus to and from the train station worked fine! Train tickets cost 3,45 € per adult each way.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent choice for one-night stay when traveling through Italy, close to the highway.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was okay, nothing excited. I would suggest the Hotel works on that.

    The Hotel is located in the beautiful park, excellent location. The facilities are superb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast was very good and the property itself was...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning didn't actually cool the room off much. My main complaint is the location though. I booked this property as a reasonably priced airport hotel with reasonably priced transport to stay at for one night since we were arriving quite late. It is not close to the airport and it costs around €40 to either get a taxi or have them arrange a private hire. Had I known up front the costs of transit I would have stayed elsewhere.

    The breakfast was very good and the property itself was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    It was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is old hotel and it shows in misty smell in the room. The main problem - there are no power outlets next to the bed, this is really annoying considering how everyone is using charging phone at night and at the same time is using it as alarm clock, book, and office when in bed.

    Hotel is located in the nice garden and is very close to airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    We are Australian and this was our 4th stay here over 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like everyth8ng.

    We are Australian and this was our 4th stay here over 10 years. We love it here. We like Venice but after a day of crowds and heat and walking what a wonderful oasis to come home to Hotel Park Junior with spacious rooms and gardens. Good breakfast. Wonderful staff who do all they can to make access to Venice easy. There is a small supermarket and a good local pizza cafe only 2 mins walk away. The hotel restaurant is excellent and very reasonably priced. The wifi is now very fast and free. If we could give more than 10 points we would do so.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    The Hotel is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is great. The rooms were so big and comfortable. The bed was also so big and comfortable.The hotel is quite place and with a nice garden.We are positively surprised from this place and especially from the Staff. They were so polite and helpful for everything. We needed a medicine late at the night,so one of the Staff people took the car and went for it.I mean,so careful.It could be great if they improve the breakfast a little bit more.It's even better if you have a car,because is between Lido di Jesolo and Venice so you can manage your trip by yourself. The Hotel has a shuttle bus to the train station where you can take a train to Venice (2€pro person ). So if you want a peaceful vacation and a quite place for staying,you are on the right place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel and staff in a green environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal agradable, nos prepararon cena tarde en la noche. El parque es precioso, las habitación grande. Nice staff, they prepared us dinner very late in the night. The outside park is amazing. The room big.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    very good location near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A strange sensor on the bathroom , the air extractor was working for a long period of time and no reason , then shut down , asked the reception and said it was automatic , anyway , very good staying and very quiet near airport ,since we needed an Hotel close to it , very easy to get there

    very good location near the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Peaceful and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had hoped to use the pool and the bicycles, but neither were available because there had been only a few days of very warm weather before we arrived on the last day of April. So they hadn't yet opened the pool or brought the bikes out of storage.

    The large balcony of the luxury room was really nice, especially with all of the greenery around. Strolling around the grounds is quite relaxing, and it was fun to see the peacocks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    a regular hotel with a beatiful park with peacocks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel's location in booking.com is not precise, it is better to find the hotel directly in Google maps. The rooms were clean, but nothing special, it would be nicer if the table and chairs on the balcony/terrace were metal, not plastic.

    about the room we loved the most the view to the park and also the bed was very comfortable (not too soft). the staff was nice and helpful. the food was good. the hotel's location very close to the highway is a plus for travellers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Delicious breakfast, very comfortable and nice decorated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast, very comfortable and nice decorated room, clean and cozy. Very nice big garden around the hotel with rabbits and like fairy tale birds. Beautiful restaurant with excellent food in one minute from the hotel!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    beautiful little haven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little too firm for me, and I could have used another pillow. And while breakfast was amazing, the coffee was not.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are pretty and nicely stocked with comfort items like robes. Private balcony, garden views, great breakfast ... very nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Room was spacious,had ample storage, a nice terrace although...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing we didn't like it

    Room was spacious,had ample storage, a nice terrace although we did not use it, a good-sized shower Staff always greeted us with a smile and was patient with my Italian Drove us to train station and helped with purchase of train tickets Lovely gardens with peacocks strolling around Very peaceful and quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Wish we had gotten there earlier to spend more time.A very enjoyable place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Motion detector system could leave lights on a little longer.

    Breakfast was superb .Nice space and clean. Peacocks in garden were nice touch.Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall pleasant
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs in delux room , notice on wall saying " bugs are harmless " is insufficient and they did actually bite and make you itch .. that is not good enough for an otherwise good hotel

    Staff extra pleasant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    4.6
    Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed , room was cold and They Didn't clean everything ,food was frozen and expensive, hotel is good only for people without kids:(

    Area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Stunning Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It was a short stay over enroute to Salzburg but what a hotel!!!. We had the first floor as requested. Beautiful and large porch with comfortable seating right outside the room. Very safe for the dog. I also noticed the gate was secured at 0500 in the morning, While we did not use the shuttle to Venice, we notice ithe shuttle was regular and so that is good to know for future stay in case we wanted to visit Venice. Overall, very clean and well designed hotel. Thank you for the great hospitality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.3
    Hotel is very nice, clean large rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location This hotel is out in a small village there is a restaurant right next door but the night we stayed there was a wedding therefore unable to get in the only other option to eat was a local pizza place You have to take a 18 minute train ride if you wish to visit Venice There are limited trains going / returning to Venice so this can cause some headaches

    Hotel is very nice, clean large rooms Breakfast was very good and beautiful view of the gardens

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.7
    Staff were lovely they couldnt do enough for us, but the room let it down for us!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was our 10th wedding anniversary so wanted a really romantic break, but the room didn't look much like the picture we booked, didn't quite have the romantic factor we was after. So asked for an upgrade was told 180 euro to upgrade so that was way out of the question as we had already forked out for the first room. They also add on the holiday tax after your stay not when you arrive and you might have used all your euros by then.

    The staff were wonderful, they would do anything we asked of them. Took us back and forth to the train station to Venice. Breakfast was good also. Supermarket right next door and quite a few restaurants a short walk away from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.4
    Too expensive for the value you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Black mold under the shower. AC not possible to set correctly, at 24 degrees freezing cold, at 25 overheated. You need to turn off and open balcony. The hotel theoretically rets bikes, but there are no bikes for children, no child sits and when we wanted to rent a bike there was only one available.

    Comfortable big bed. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    3.8
    Not so great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself is nice and has everything you need. Bathroom is not clean, lot of mold and chalk. Breakfast is oke, big variety but things are not kept cool, ham and cheese is warm, as well as the salad(cucumber, tomato etc.) Location is not great. Leaving our packed car in the parking lot at night did not feel safe, few lights only. Venice is easy to reach by train. I think the hotel was great 10 years ago, but now it has lost glory

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    A great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing to not like , but some sun loungers on the balcony would be a good addition.

    This is a great hotel to stay, it has an unusual quirky feel that's interesting, the bed was very comfy, everything worked and the room was stylish. If you are visiting Venice, either drive in and park for 21 euros a day or use the train or hotel shuttle. Staying at the hotel for the day is an option too as they have a pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay. The hote is surrounded by beautiful garden with peacocks. Staff are extremely helpful and happily fulfills all the requests. We enjoyed a lot and can't wait to return 😀

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.3
    Ok not more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is really outdated and remind me of a hotel in Poland. Strong smell, some kind of cleaning spray perhaps, in the room make it hard to breathe. Breakfast very so so.

    Pool in the garden is nice. Staff (Fransesca?) in front desk is amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    A PARADISE IN ITALY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NOTHING

    THE HOTEL AND STAFF ARE SO WONDERFUL ITS PERFECT ITS THE TYPE OF HOLIDAY YOU WISH IT NEVER FINISH I.M ROWENA AND MY HUSBAND LOUIS WE LL GO BACK AGAIN AND REGARDS TO THE OWNER AND STAFF THANK U GUYS X X THERE IS SO MANY THINGS TO DO AND TO SEE

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great Stay in Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe a couple of English language TV channels on the TV - Sky News etc

    Beautiful scenery, Lovely pool, Great Food, Friendly helpful Staff, We actually enjoyed relaxing in the peaceful surrounds of the Hotel rather than going into Venice. A great place to relax and unwind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.4
    Quiet location in a green garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city and difficult to find, very poor food quality, impractical electrical system, poor service asking some extra coffee, very hard bed, 2 star max!!! Not 4

    Quiet location in a green garden

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast excellent, good beds, quiet and full of greenery,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not instructed what we can see and use in the hotel and I think it was a lot. The room was not like the picture

    Breakfast excellent, good beds, quiet and full of greenery, good wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Bella!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slept very well, loved the beautiful garden and enjoyed seeing the peacocks roam free! The pool wasn't in use but looked nice, customer service was excellent all were friendly, the whole experience was beyond expectations and we couldn't thank everybody there enough. Definitely recommend, we stayed there as a base to explore Venice, getting to and from the hotel was easy and quick and very inexpensive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Excellent - peace and quiet after a long day sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff and great breakfast - all staff members are helpful and our room was wonderful probably the best hotel we have stayed in. The hotel is outside of Venice city however there is a shuttle bus at the hotel which takes you to the station so you can travel with ease in to the city and personally Venice is a very busy city so it was ideal to get out of the city at night time and unwind in peace. When we do decide to visit Venice this will be the place to stay! My fiancés parents stayed there last September and they would also highly recommend

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    2.5
    Hotel sells luxurious rooms at higher prices and presents...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel sells luxurious rooms at higher prices and presents the photos as the other rooms but when the result is not exactly the same room cheaper category and on our complaint at the front desk, we were told that we have a bathrobe and other soap in the bathroom. The price should be snacks and fruit in the room, which also was not. I asked for a higher room category, which I had paid but it was not granted to us! For 30 euros I paid extra, I had a different bathrobe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    6.3
    friendly helpfull lady on the reception, good organisation...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we found 1 insect in the bathroom, 1 in the room ,and even 1 the bed at night, so cleanliness can better...

    friendly helpfull lady on the reception, good organisation about the taxi, nice sevice to get our flight tickets.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Slow wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wi-fi

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    Great stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very small

    Great stuff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant open on Saturday night as being used by two simultaneous weddings

    Good size beds and bathrooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garden

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything is OKey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is OKey

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    A lovely peaceful location which was surperb for our last two days in Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good room, bed was huge, breakfast excellent and pool was wonderful with the added bonus of two peacocks walking around the beautiful grounds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Staff was so friendly and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was so friendly and kind. Lovely room and breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The accommodation itself was one of the best we have stayed in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    Good service from staff. Location could be better and food options could also be better.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location not great. price was expensive for what it offers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast. Greattttt superdouble bed! The place was super with trees all around the area, and the best of all with peacock walking amongst us!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    The staffs are excellent, room is spacious and they have a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far from Venice

    The staffs are excellent, room is spacious and they have a very nice restaurant where we went almost everyday.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    could be five stars due to the magnificent park and huge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs improvement of the basic facilities like shower, beds, AC etc,

    could be five stars due to the magnificent park and huge rooms with balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    The courtesy of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pa ember from the parking to the main entrance

    The courtesy of the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Big room, big bathroom with all that tou need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, big bathroom with all that tou need. Beautiful balcony

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Large stylefull clean room and Nice breakfast room
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the road which you see from your room

    Large stylefull clean room and Nice breakfast room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Peacocks roaming around the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Peacocks roaming around the property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Cossy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cossy and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too hard for me

    It was a very nice property It was only 5 minutes to the train station I liked seeing the peacocks on the property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable stay and really impressed with pleasant helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom were a bit small.

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Fun relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants had a sweet glaze which was nice, staff were very very accommodating and nice with any problem we had which were few.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transport from airport to hotel expensive,not many options

    Beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Short and cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel could be updated

    Fanatastic breakfast buffet and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    We had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No tea or coffee making equipment in the room and no English channels on TV

    Nearly everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    5 stars hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 stars hotel! Excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Park Hotel Junior June 2017
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special;

    Nicely situated in great park; nice swimming pool, easy to access, ideal for a stopover, business meeting or a stay to visit Venice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel area staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Very happy with the hotel only disappointed that the pool was not ready for use!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Warm,welcoming and full of kind and caring staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barbara..... she was super women and very attentive to all our needs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel but can be noisy if there is a wedding on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests in next door room at 2am.

    Large grounds and lovely swimming pool. Great breakfast too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    4.2
    Pretty location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi from airport cost a lot of money even though not fair. Bite marks all over my legs

    Pretty location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.8
    Staff were friendly, lovely big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service wasn't very good, especially for the price paid.

    Staff were friendly, lovely big rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    9.6
    This hotel has the most amazing, kind and helpful stuff ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This hotel has the most amazing, kind and helpful stuff ever!!! Thanks to their friendly attitude and positive energy we felt like at home and we enjoyed our stay for the maximum! I definitely recommend this hotel and wish to come back again!

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    8.3
    Very kind and helpful staff in hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is not too good if you are coming without car but there is bus station with lines to Venice. If you have a car you will be in 25 minutes in Venice without paying a toll. Except location everything else was OK.

    Very kind and helpful staff in hotel. Excellent breakfast. Free parking.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.2
    This is a perfect hotel for visitors that like to relax and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a perfect hotel for visitors that like to relax and not to stay in the too busy city of Venice. There is a perfect train connection to Venice and just 20 min. Beautiful rooms and a very friendly staff, would recommend it for sure.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.9
    The price and the quality of the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I do not understand why the management does not improve the wifi service. The only place that I could get a wifi signal was in the lobby. However, it was on and off again. A big disappointment.

    The price and the quality of the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.8
    We had a luxury deluxe and deluxe rooms which were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only downside is the location as there isn't a lot in Quatro D'Altino and Venice requires a 30 minute train journey at 10 euros return, which includes the hotels shuttle service, as we were a family of four the travel costs soon added up. But we would still return to this hotel.

    We had a luxury deluxe and deluxe rooms which were beautifully decorated and clean. Staff made us feel very welcome and were very helpful. Breakfast was delicious with options of hot food, cereals, fruit and cakes/pastries. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Hotel Junior traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: