Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel San Michele 4 stars

Viale Domenico Carella, 9, 74015 Martina Franca, Italy

#6 of 17 hotels in Martina Franca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 529 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful Park Hotel close to the center of Martina Franca. A great location for the nearby sights such as Alberobello, Ostuni and the seaside. Martina Franca is a cosy town with some nice restaurants in the old part of town which is located roughly 500 meters from the hotel. Hotel staff is friendly, nice and clean rooms and a really pleasant quiet garden with a good swimming pool. Good parking facilities in private parking space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I am not sure dont think it is being run as a hotel more B & B with dinner. Restaurants in the town close after 2pm and dont open until 8pm same with the hotel ..hotel was busy with groups so definitely busy at night as trying to feed the groups and those not with a group. Food definitely needs updating I ordered chick pea soup and I got a plate of chick peas in some broth sent it back. Once we realized that dinner wasnt until 8pm we usually ate in the town.

    It is an old villa which I guess can have its charm certainly didnt get this feeling from the booking.com info.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it had been better weather!

    The staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Mimmo at the front desk and petro in the breakfast area were just great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very narrow. Very small shower cubicle. I had a corner room and the balcony was shared with two other rooms. I felt I had to keep my doors and windows closed. I had dinner twice in the restaurant. While the waiter seemed to remember me, he did not come near me other than to take my initial order. The buffet system was not explained and the crowd of ? Local people being fussed over took all his time.

    Exceptionally clean. Lovely setting. Very comfortable bed, English and French TV (news only) Great breakfast, great al la carte food in the restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Trees around pool are could do with a trim.

    Excellent location and parking. Large airy bedrooms and very friendly and attentive staff. Wonderful breakfast spread including eggs to order and coffee to die for. Large verandah laid up for breakfast each morning - a lovely place to start the day. Large pool to cool off in. Large gardens with plenty of seating around hotel which were beautifully lit up at night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For this kind of hotel in sunny Puglia I would have expected darkening curtains in the rooms.

    We loved this hotel! Spacious, clean room and bathroom, beautiful garden, excellent location and a top breakfast. In one word: great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was actually a suite. Breakfast rich.The staff very helpful(thank you Mr.Lucio)The park and the swimming-pool very well kept. Silence and quiet what we needed. A wonderful stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearly 'out of season' staff were not very helpful. Had to ask where breakfast was and whilst onsite restaurant limited menu and no sign of staff. No one on the bar so had to ring to get a drink

    Location was great and set in lovely grounds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was big, slightly dated and very old fashioned hair dryer (which wasn't a problem for me) no balcony furniture was a waste of a big space, suntrap and pool view.

    We used it as a base when touring Puglia and for r and r for a day around the pool. Pool and gardens were spot on, room was large with a huge balcony overlooking the pool but see below. Easy 10 minute walk into Martina Franca with good selection of restaurants and bars and a lovely historical centre. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is becoming overshadowed by the trees and bushes that surround it. It means only a small amount of space around the pool is in the sun at any one time. The tress and bushes need to be severely cut back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed that 2 of the 4 nights had very loud parties into the early morning. It appears as though the hotel is also an event location and is not very soundproof. The dinner was not good.

    You can't beat this location in Martina! Easy to get to the center of town (restaurants, shops) by foot. The breakfast was good, even making eggs to order, and the grounds are lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lifts were a little slow in the morning breakfast rush so quicker to walk down the stairs from our third floor accommodation. Perhaps tea/coffee making facilities in room might have been a useful addition. Sometimes a little short of hot water for showering in the evenings over the weekend/festive days. Hey, I'd still go again.

    The staff were very accommodating for non-fluent Italian speaking Brits like us. Breakfast was always cheery with lots of continental choice plus omelettes if you wanted them. Hotel was a mix of old fashion charm with modern facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we had was clearly refurbished in a style that was totally out of sync with the styles set in the rest of the building it was a shame to see such a lovely and potentially fabulous location and facility producing an air of being run down without the usual signs of being run down

    To be fair to the Park Hotel we got the distinct impression that they had only recently reopened for the summer season (at least that is our explanation) the hotel offered grand features that were clearly under utilized but we needed imagination to see this place throbbing with custom. On Tuesdays there is an absolutely fabulous market that surrounds the hotel site

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was very nice on our first morning but the next day we arrived just as a large group left and the spread was not laid out as nice (bad timing, they might have rearranged everything to perfection afterwards). The public (very large and formerly lavish) areas begin to look dated. But the rooms look recently renovated! Very cold, old-school reception staff.

    Close enough to walk to the old city of Martina Franca but convenient for those arriving by car. Having free parking is the best feature of this hotel. It is used by bus tours. The rooms are very modern and seem to have been recently remodeled. Bed was comfortable and everything was clean. Wifi was good and reliable. Very extensive breakfast buffet. The garden around the property is LOVELY. The wisteria were in full bloom. It was too cold to sit out, otherwise we would have enjoyed it very much.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, good services especially the lady staff come and show us where to park our car for the area of the hotel is so spacious, comfortable rooms and beds, great breakfast with a lot of fruits, central location with walking distances to all attractions, within 10 minutes to old town, will come back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in need of a refurbishment, as it is very outdated. I'm sure it was quite a grand place to stay in its day, but not in 2017.

    A large hotel near the historic city with free parking on site

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a little tired but improvement works to the gardens were underway and it should be nice in the busier season with plenty of public seating in and outside. Breakfast was excellent but the room where it was served is a bit ordinary.

    Convenient location and good safe on site parking. Pleasant staff and comfortable large rooms. Breakfast choice was endless! Well managed and helpful staff. Easy walk to the ancient centre with beautiful buildings and churches and great restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Walking through the park up to the hotel entry was always delightful. The front desk staff helped me with questions. And being an old fart the stewed prunes at the breakfast buffet kept me regular. Is that TMI?

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The somewhat sloppy arrangement of the large variety of breakast food and lack of clarity about what was available. Here and there some rusty details.

    This is a grand old hotel somewhat run down, something that didnt really bother us. The entrance way and gardens are quite beautiful. We liked the fact that we consistently had parking in the hotel's spacious parking area, particulalrly since we took daily trips from Martina Franca and back. We liked the Hotel's accesssibility and its reasonable walking distance from the old part of town. The room we had, like the rest of the hotel, was quite spacious. - A pity that we only understood that one could have individually catered eggs with bacon, tomatoes etc for breakfast, on the last day of our stay.On the other hand our very attentive waiter corrected this himself (the cook was nowhere to be found) and provided us with an extraordinarily good corrective experience!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was perfect for us.

    Everything. City center, short walk from the old city. Have its one big garden with a small swimming fool. food is excellent, great breakfast. perfect room with view. parking,.Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was unorganised due to room layout. I think that price reflected what we got however

    Bed was hard like all Italian beds. Hotel was old style and needs modernising. Rooms very utilitarian but had everything we needed. Quaint style but location good. Grounds nice. Layout of hotel a bit haphazard.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was dreaming of fried eggs for breakfast because it's a 4 star hotel but all i get was cold boiled eggs. Expensive

    Close to historical center by walk Clean and big room Good coffee

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very comfy, good facilities & close to the city center. A bit far from the beach though. Very nice area of Truli nearby. Very good wi-fi. The breakfast missed the variety but good food & coffee overall.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very noisy by night and we told to reception is very very noisy and they guy said thank you, is not worth for this money and is not at all 4 stars

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the grounds and interior spaces have fallen into some disrepair from lack of use. This distracted from the overall very nice appearance of the hotel. Also, restaurant staff tends to get distracted when there are large groups and couples/small groups get less than exemplary service.

    The hotel grounds are really nice and there is ample free parking. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. The restaurant is most excellent, with a very nice selection of the local cuisine, and breakfast was sumptuous. In-room wifi worked extremely well.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great grand hotel. Excellent position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was beautiful and very clean but a bit stuffy.

    Breakfast was exceptional and the helpfulness of the staff was likewise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms and great shower. Decent breakfast. Good location in town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locality

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at breakfast was outstanding.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we liked Pierre, he provided us with great information about everything, very attentive, top man.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic

    Good location clean and tidy and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was old and tired

    The staff and breakfasts were excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable room and good gardens.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was small, shower was tiny

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great property, wonderful breakfast with the best service ever Would stay here again and again LOVED THE TOWN AND THE HOTEL ❤️❤️❤️

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast poor

    Friendly efficient staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have had a little more lighting in the bathroom

    A very nice colazione...and they even have a person who will make an omelet for you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Old style 4 star hotel. Beautiful garden and lovely pool. Ideal in hot weather. Just outside historical centre. Perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    breakfast is good. many.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    The setting is peaceful within a a garden, yet within a few minutes walk to the old city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room wasn't great but we weren't there for that view

    Fab breakfast and very helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    Good location. Nice big clean room. Parking, wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Excellent breakfast service from Pietro.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    staffs very kind and really serviable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking at pool

    Friendliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel with charme pleasant breakfast on the terrace, nice parc, easy parking, close to center

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit dated

    Old fashioned hotel with a great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not all friendly or helpful. But some very nice.

    Breakfast with fresh omlettes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast was substandard

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I thought that the dinners, though well-prepared and politely served, lacked vegetables. The balance of vitamins to proteins was incomplete.

    It is an exceedingly comfortable hotel in a large and well-maintained garden - which is almost a park.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Probably there at the wrong time of year as the weather was very cold and foggy - mid October.

    We had the friendliest and most helpful breakfast waiter - Pietro, we encountered anywhere in our 2 months travel so far. Secure parking available inside the hotel grounds is very good if you have a lot of luggage. Lift available.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel maybe a little dated, but not really an issue considering overall value and service. I did not experience noise from large parties, maybe just lucky. However, hotel has facilities to host large events.

    Hotel was well situated in a park like setting about 10 minute walk to the center of the historical area. Breakfast was excellent, bathroom was spacious, car parking easy.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dated decor Shower was absolutely tiny, a struggle to manoeuvre oneself - and I'm small. Poor hairdryer. No wifi signal in the room, which we reported, but nothing was done about it. Breakfast was woeful - good selection of cakes but not much else and everything was stale, poor coffee. Not sure why other reviews have rated it well.

    Spacious room. Nice grounds (but a bit unnecessary given you don't really spend much time at the hotel). Aircon was decent. Not far from the old town but the area surrounding the hotel has not got much to offer. Free parking.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    This hotel is located about 5 minute walk outside of the historic centre. We walked from the train station, which was an easy route (about 10mins). Nice gardens to relax in and swimming pool was a welcome in the afternoon heat. The room was very spacious, when we arrived we noticed the fridge door wouldn't close properly but that was fixed as soon as reported. The bathroom was huge and the towels and cleanliness was excellent. The reception staff were friendly, and particularly the chap at breakfast was very friendly and helpful - he also cooked eggs to order. Plenty of choice at breakfast from fresh fruit, yoghurts, bread, ceareals, meat, cheese, all kinds of cakes, juices - and hot tea and coffee.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our second stay at this fantastic hotel. The amazing breakfast outside looking over the garden is worth the stay alone. The staff can't do enough for you. We can't wait to stay again.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none,would stay again.

    short stroll to old to old town bars and restaurants, plenty of people watching in the evening mainly locals, good on site parking.nice terrace and garden for drinks with a slightly old world charm

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel, close to old town and stazione, large clean room and bathroom on second level. Breakfast was exceptional, great helpful staff, good value for money. Always quite busy with other travellers made it interesting.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was very busy with groups and at dinner we were put in an unattractive side room with only 2 other customers. It appeared to be a fixed price meal as no menu or wine list were offered and there was only 1 starter and 1 dessert with the two other courses having only 2 options. Breakfast was better in terms of food and staffing but again away from the main customer areas. Our major complaint is that the receptionist on arrival accepted our our booking for an extra night but the following day when we returned to the hotel for an afternoon rest we discovered he had made no record of this and we were required to vacate the room and leave as no other room was available. As it was a national holiday we had trouble finding other accommodation and hotel staff were unhelpful.

    Location within walking distance of the town centre. Lovely gardens

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is said that 'no information is better than wrong information'. Perhaps the staff should refrain from giving any information unless they are sure of what they are saying. They were,however, anxious to help.

    Pierre who looked after the breakfast room is a treasure and most helpful. The bedroom was large and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Some renovation work underway with resultant noise but then it has to be done sometime.

    Excellent restaurant meal and breakfast, plus attentive and friendly staff. City center free parking on site.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The outside park amenities were drab and looked disused but this could down to being off season. The bath needed attention. Plug did not work for a bath and it had no screen for a shower.

    We liked the staff and location. Being half way between the train station and the old town. The size of the room

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room location was about as bad as it could be. First floor across hall from a function room in which was a large family Christmas party. Noisy until after midnite. Outside in the garden Christmas carols blared away from very loud speakers. There was no getting away from all the noise except to turn up the volume on the tv which led to a call from the front desk asking me to turn the sound down. It wasn't that loud but the walls were not insulated. Oh, and something in my evening meal made me throw it all up at about 1am.

    Breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    old type and v.Heavy room key!

    nice breakfest

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location for train and city .

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    old fashion rooms design micro shower space

    nice garden and tasty breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Awesome waiters/ waitresses at breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved the pretty garden and having lunch on the veranda

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great food at the restaurant and for breakfast, really nice and clean swimming-pool!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    to small room and not nice balcony

    fantastic breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great service, nice location close to the old town, nice garden

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very nice hotel with swimming pool, only 10 minutes walking distance of the historic centre

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loud disco underneath our bedroom window both nights (Monday & Tuesday) until 23.30.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Hotel San Michele traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: