Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Serenissima 4 stars

Via Rimbomba 10, 00060 Sacrofano, Italy

#4 of 5 hotels in Sacrofano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 63 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would consider my stay perfect, if it wasn't for that deep rooted lack of respect towards the sleeping guests in the morning. NOT ONLY fault of a group of Chinese people, but also by tha staff members or whoever hangs aroug the bar at 8am in te morning. Is the responsibility of the hotel to keep the place QUITE and respect its own guests. First morning i got woken up at 6am! Second morning at 8:30 by people talking loud complitely disregarding the nearby rooms!!!!!

    Close to Sacrofano town if you need to be there. Comfortable bed and spacious parking. The room itself is nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For us it was good location, cos we was looking for transit hotel. If you go to Rome by car, location also can be acceptable. But otherwise, need to recheck how go to city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower head and fixings were broken and the breakfast, although free was very poor. Everynight three bus loads of tourists arrived and the quiet hotel was reduced to pandimonioum.

    the only thing going for this hotel was that it was near to Rome and near to my next destination. However the room was comfortable and the aircon worked.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    we have booked 2 rooms, both were dirty inside and bathrooms apart from dirt was also full of hairs (not ours obviously).The walls are very thin so you are disturbed practicaly all night long as you can hear constantly opening and closing the doors and other noise from outside. I cannot suggest this hotel as it is not worth it even when you want to save the money being close to rome..

    price was ok for being close to Rome

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Poor standards, room was small and a bit too old.

    Nice staff and relatively good service, clean environment

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing!

    everything!

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing!

    eveything!

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Browse Park Hotel Serenissima traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: