Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel 4 stars

Viale delle Palme 41, Pineta, 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy

#51 of 186 hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 175 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had more waiters available by the pool.

    Close to the beach. Nice breakfast. 15 min walk to the centre of town for shopping and restaurants. Free use of bicycles if you want.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Great as always!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second year in a row in this hotel, still everything great like last time. Really liked that this year they had dinner menu’s in english too. They even let us use the pool on the day of the departure! Only great words for this hotel and their staff. Would highly recommend and we will definately come back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.8
    The reserved place on the beach and the beach itself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was really small and overall the 4 start rating of the hotel seemed too much. The mattress was too hard, really uncomfortable, we got back and heap pain after the first night. There is a continuous background engine noise from a sort of internal installation, active between early morning (~6AM) and late night (~11PM). Every morning between 6 and 7 AM there is loud trash pickup in the street, one could hear that from the room as insulation is not so good. There is GSM baseband antenna amplifier on the roof of the hotel. Parking is narrow and hard to handle.

    The reserved place on the beach and the beach itself.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner menu's are not in english language, just italian and german. Had a lot of trouble ordering food.

    Great location, clean rooms and very friendly staff. Very delicious breakfast with a lot of variety. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    We hope to come back to this hotel someday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The half board was a great deal, we enjoyed the dinner very much. The beach was beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Hotel is 3 min walk from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Double rooms are not that big but considering we spent most of the time out on a pool or beach we didn't mind it.

    Hotel is 3 min walk from the beach. It offers sun beds at the beach. Has clean pool and clean rooms. Staff is extremely friendly and they are the reason for which I gave high marks to this hotel. Half board is the best option and high value for money, we had better dinner in hotel than in some nearby restaurants. Room has big bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was very nice. We very much liked the big choice of different menus and the effort and energy put into the presentation of the dinner. Every second day there was a special event and the atmosphere was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    9.2
    Nice and modern hotel located only a few steps away from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice and modern hotel located only a few steps away from the sea. The real added value here is the staff: they are absolutely awesome, always ready to satisfy all our request and even to anticipate our next needs. Service adds one star to this hotel. Absolutely recommended!

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Really friendly staff, nice rooms, close to the sea, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was nothing we disliked.

    Really friendly staff, nice rooms, close to the sea, good location. We even got beach tickets for the day of the departure as a bonus. We were absolutely satisfied.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect, thanks a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was perfect, thanks a lot

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: