Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Business Resort Parkhotel Werth 4 stars

Maso della Pieve 19, 39100 Bolzano, Italy

#23 of 29 hotels in Bolzano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1703 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Kingsize Bed, Whirlpool and Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could not make use of the sauna and indoor pool as they were not seem to be open or available during our stay.

    Calm environment, beautiful garden, lobby and restaurant. The staff at the restaurant, bar and reception were kind and helpful. The cleaning ladies were very efficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At 23:00 there is no personel and the left us out for about an hour. Emergency phone is useless. No shampoo and soap in toalet and when informed nobody cared. I used my own...

    Very good breakfast, excellent coffe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Kingsize Bed and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy guests on a balcony at one in the morning. Minibar required de-icing.

    Excellent room, well equiped, spacious and confortable. Efficient and friendly staff at the reception desk. Quietly situated, although close to the airport, and with pleasant garden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Definitely not a 4-stars hotel. Separate mattresses on the double bed; no shampoo provided in the bathroom - just a shower gel.

    Located in a quiet area with a nice setting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes, I couldn’t open the door with the electronic key,cause it didn’t work - that was a little bit irritating.

    The staff was polite. The service, provided for the price I’ve paid,was fair. The room was clean and tidy. The Breakfast was diverse and tasty. Parking was okay. All in all, I really like the hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room we got was smellimg ugly, cigarettes, though beeing a non smoker room. Carpet was clean, but old. Bad coffee at breakfast

    we enjoyed the dinner in the restaurant just in front of the hotel (relatives but different ownership)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Putting the postcode in the satnav takes you to the Lidl which is 500m away on the other side of the road which is a bit confusing, hardly the hotel's fault more a note for other guests :) once you find the hotel its well signposted!

    Nice rooms, nice breakfast and the staff were friendly. Having use of the pool was a nice bonus. Late check in wasn't an issue and we all had a great sleep. Already booked up for next year!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed which made dining difficult as there wasn't many local options available that were suitable.

    Room was large and comfortable with a great bathroom. Breakfast was very good !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was next to the toilet. If you went to the toilet after taking a shower, you got wet feet! It was "design" without a concept of functionality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived at 20.30 and asked a front desk officer if the swimming pool is open. he said "no". In the morning I found out that there are 2 swimming pool, in-door pool is open till 22.00 I really did not appreciate this attitute from the staff at the reception.

    I like everything in this hotel except the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's no restaurant on site, contrary to what the description says. Owner's GIGANTIC dog roams free, with no muzzle. Walk-in shower floods the entire bathroom (and the room if you're not careful). Mediocre breakfast, food replenished very slowly or not at all - be sure to arrive early.

    Air conditioning in the room, onsite parking, located near the highway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning in the room did not work well, which had a big impact on my comfort score for the hotel. At checkout, I was informed of an additional tourist tax of 1.30 euros per person that was not included in the original cost for the room.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. Location was good, just a short bus ride to the center of Bolzano.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly service personnel. They cleared the breakfast buffet before we had been able to get our food, even though we were within time.

    They have a Tesla destination charger

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kingsize Bed and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered two months in advance a room with a view of the pool. It was a total disappointment when we received a room in the first floor, in which the only view we can see was the roof windows of the hotel's restaurant. We asked to replace the room and get what we have ordered, but there wasn't any available room. The lady in the reception suggested to charge us 20 Euro less as a compensation and we agreed for lack of any other option. You can only imagine our surprise when we came in the morning to check out and the reception manager laughed in disrespect and contempt after hearing that we are asking for the promised discount. We have never experienced such a disrespectful behavior in any other hotel. We will never come back and we suggest no one will!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as secluded as it appears, but still nestled into the mountain and quiet.

    Great option in Bolzano! I wanted a quiet spot with gym and pool which they provided in a manicured garden with great service- reception and bar service was excellent. It is out of the main city do if you want a place to walk easily into town this isn't your spot, but if you want comfort, cleanliness and good breakfast for a good price this is the spot. Note, the wi-if was fine from my room and appreciated the personal balcony.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners (staff) were unfriendly. When asked a question, their reaction was unfriendly. Only great employee was Roberto ...he made you feel welcomed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The older guy at the reception (i feel like he was the owner) was harassing us with calls about check out time. It was winter time, it was almost no one in the hotel and if he wanted us to come back he should have been more welcoming and not telling us off for being not punctual. Before this incident we were quite happy with our stay but this person ruined all the experience for us. I definitely do not recommend to people who do not want to deal with owner's mood swings. The breakfast was very poor, and i do not mean the selection - the lady who was responsible for it just did not bother to bring food once it finished on the trays. Too pricey for the location next to cemetery. Please check google maps before you book more closely.

    The overall interior was interesting to look at and to be in. Due to the season we were almost alone in the hotel apart from 3 other guests.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rudeness of hotel manager at the check out. As I booked in the late evening of the check in day I ve been assigned apparently a better room vs what i paid for. Fact is that hotel manager's attitude was a bit rude as he claimed that i shouldn't have booked that way...anyway i will never come back there..

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a booking confirmation however the hotel couldn't gave me a room. As they sad they were full. I was traveling 12 hours tha time was 23:00 (i sent my arriving time) in the middle of nowhere. Thank you hotel for the surprise! :( Im not recommending this hotel!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not all the members of the staff are friendly. Very difficult to contact via phone, I had to call several times before anyone picked up the phone.

    Nice facility

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a nutshell, it is a best western hotel i.e a decent three star. The linen on the bed was almost transparent. Breakfast was decent if you went early. For a four star, i was expecting a courtyard marriott with a plump bed, good made to order eggs, breadth of breakfast. A phone, cos it said everywhere, call 9 if you need something but no phone. Not a single channel on TV was in English language. Nothing to eat, they had to send me to a good 3star hotels restaurant. I was there for a purpose i.e attend business conference in Sheraton for three days but didnt get a room there. This was the closest 4star... Its almost in an industrial estate ,so dont go for leisure...

    Spacious feel to my room.it was clean. A decent bar.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Group
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor very dated! Told two rooms with a balcony, only one room had a balcony. Bedding very worn and old. Bathroom did not have a typical shower with partial shower door just a shower fixture in a jacuzzi tub. The only bath supply given was shampoo. Door in bathroom did not open all the way. Couch very dirty and covered with a sheet. Rugs worn and dirty.

    They were nice and had rooms available.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not great. Way outside town yet not in the countryside, just set back a little from a noisy road and not charming part of town. The photos are misleading

    Clean, spa facilities and modern bedroom. Generous breakfast. Hotel dog "Boras" is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very dated and in need of updating. Wifi doesn't work in half the hotel. Room was pretty sparse and not comfortable. The photo makes the hotel look as if it is in a beautiful mountain area, where it is in the middle of an industrial area and it is a very creative picture! A drive is required into the nice part of Bolzano.

    Friendly waiter/barman, OK as a base to pass through.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Kingsize Bed and Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been told that indoor pool opening at 1800,but was still.locked at 1900. Prices from room mini bar was to high.

    Nice outside swiming pool, nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place has no restaurant available but fortunately the city is close enough. Also, the check in hours are quite late -3pm- comparing with other hotels which have it at 12pm.

    Very comfortable bed and a very nice garden and pool. Well located, close to the highway if you have to drive and explore other cities around the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked 2 standard rooms , one twin (lovely) and the second, actually 10€ more expensive double room was small, dark and fairly shabby on the third floor. If you book a room definitely ask what your room is like.

    The difference was amazing. The cheaper twin room was very big, newly renovated, very nice. The swimming pool outside was lovely, set in pretty gardens. Breakfast was a fairly wide choice, and pleasant as you can also sit outside.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the hotel at all. - The same entrance for reception, bar & restaurant and next to swim-pool which it too noisy. - My room in another building which its difficult to take your bags. - The wi-fi at night not connecting..! - wi-fi to slow

    The staff was very helpful. Water gift at room. Good a breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Kingsize Bed and Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fruitjuice at breakfast was a bit tasteless. Wifi quickly saturated. Too many users , please wait. Poor wifi in the room.

    Nice pool. Quiet location, clean room, friendly staff. Free parking and free breakfast. Good bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,Service, The Pool, The Room The integrated vakuumcleaner in the wall :) we have used it with our adapter to clean the nose of the baby. :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The classic style was perfect, the outside pool was great in the heat. Excellent breakfast. Good restaurants nearby. Room was air-conditioned.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was given a room on the other side of the hotel which seemed like the 1950's. I had to pass from a storage of some sort to go to my room. Pool / sauna were not functional when needed.

    Parking ease

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite we had a reservation and arrived 30minutes before midnight no one was available to let us inside the hotel and check in. We were traveling with a 6months old baby and it was very inconvenient situation for us!

    Unfortunately nothing because despite we had a reservation we were not able to get into the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bed was just a love seat pulled out to a twin bed. Shower did'nt drain, hairdryer did not work properly, skimpy on towels and no working wifi and when I called down to front desk, they just hung up on me. Front desk staff were not friendly at all. Was overcharged on bar bill and attempted to overcharge on nightly rate.

    Bartender was friendly and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy at the front desk was not friendly at all, which is unfortunate because it sets the tone for the entire stay.

    It is a cozy place, from the flowers to the sleeping dog in the lobby. It's really pretty and the rooms were comfortable and clean. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems at all.

    Clean and easy location. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and modern

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cozy and decorated place with private parking. Comfortable rooms with huge balconies.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet place, comfortable tidy rooms, delicious breakfast, bus stop near hotel - easy to reach city centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wi-fi didn't work in our room (113). had to go to lobby for that.

    awesome breakfast free parking helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice entrance and rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee facilities in the rooms

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Park Hotel Werth is in an excellent location with good parking and lovely facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom on upper level too small with no storage surfaces.

    Large beds, clean sheets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything it was a great hotel very comfortable room and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi and spider in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a.c. was disfunctional .

    Breakfast was huge!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was acceptable but nothing special. Indoor pool clean but small. Rooms not worth the price we paid!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Kingsize Bed, Whirlpool and Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Convenient location outside of main town, pool, rooms comfortable, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Male staff member was very rude.

    Female staff member was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no dinner facility and services

    It is convenient to stop over to explore mountain area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sofa bed is really small for 2 people

    Swimming pool Small gym Peaceful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not possible to make early check-in. Only after 15:00. Before - forget. Not so friendly staff.

    Standard hotel. Nothing special for 4 stars hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing at all

    restaurant was super

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk could be friendlier Rooms are small

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful hotel, with kind staff and comfortable and clean rooms!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was ok and breakfast too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Kingsize Bed and Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rude owner, always double check what you paid for and what you get

    Quite good breakfast, very clean and spacious rooms, nice swimming pools

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was ok

    Hotel is in a quit Neighbor hood good bar

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No early check-in, but fully understood considering the high season

    Hotel, facilities, location, silence, breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - unbottled water (breakfast) - cappuccino "machine made" (breakfast)

    - location - cleanliness - value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work for one of the two days Not a single English Channel on tv

    Setting

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is really slow.

    View is very good. It's right at the bottom of the hill.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    People

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 4 stars - Max 3 stars. Disappointing.

    Robert the night manager.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower arrangement allows the toilet area to also be filled with water and wet to get to. Otherwise ex accommodation.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition did not really work

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From pictures in hotel description we expected an open restaurant in the evening. It was not. That was a disappointment.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, family room very quiet, nice swimming pool, good breakfast, parking available.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one IP address so wireless was very poor or in reachable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well appointed rooms. Lovely bathroom. We were 4 in a room and were very comfortable. Very nice breakfast included with our room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room with a balcony, nice breakfast The swimming pool is nice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. We booked on line and given that the price was so reasonable we were fearful that it might not be very nice. We were very surprised when we arrived. It was like an oasis in the city. It was a little difficult to find because you can not see it from the road but once you are there you realize the value of its location! It was very clean, very nice and the staff was wonderful!

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Only the mattress in my room could be a bit more soft. However, my husband was satisfied.

    Perfect surroundings: quiet, clean, green, great pool! Super good coffee for breakfast. Wonderful hosts, want to return with the whole family again

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: