Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Perugia Park Hotel 4 stars

Via A. Volta 1, 06135 Ponte San Giovanni, Italy

#2 of 9 hotels in Ponte San Giovanni

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 662 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are simply NO hotel in Italy that can offer an indoor swimming pool where you can actually SWIM and TRAIN ... in this case you have two regular 25m lanes with starting blocks as well as a time counter ...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bir noisy from the strada if you left window ajar

    Bathroom and comfy bed Very good location and parking Easy access to visit the town we had our own car but there were buses just outside Very friendly and helpfull staff gave us directions to parking up in the town and what to see

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wellness, location, parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very big and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle. No driver available to go to the airport had to get a taxi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is somewhat dated.

    Perfect location for the purpose of my trip to Ponte San Giovanni. Helpful staff. Easy to find near motorway, but traffic noise was not a problem. Ample parking in front of the hotel. It takes about 15 mins to drive from the hotel to the Piazza Partigiani downtown Perugia parking area from where a system of escalators takes the visitor up to the historic center.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There wasn't anything that I could find to complain about.

    I found this hotel as I was driving on the highway and started thinking I needed a Hotel.. Boom there it was.. Got off the highway and booked. Arrived and the gentleman at the front desk was so very nice even in the scorching heat.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms are maybe slightly dated in the older half of the hotel.

    Quiet hotel, some noise when it rains but not too much. Great swimming pool, open unti 23:00. 8 minutes walk from the railway station and next to highway exit.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    they say "huge breakfast" in their website but it was very poor. Internet wii not functioning in my room.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast, parking

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Perugia Park Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: