Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Villa Fiorita 4 stars

Giovanni XXIII 1, 31050 Monastier di Treviso, Italy

#3 of 4 hotels in Monastier di Treviso

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 726 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Big hotel with a lot of parking spaces
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a strange smell. I guess someone has been smoking in the room. Room itself was small and with a view to the roof. A little old. Breakfast coffee was good, but didn't like the never ending standing in line to get one.

    The territory around the hotel is nice. Big parking place. Outdoor pools included in the price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Superb !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excelent !!!! Super location ( close to Venice - 30 min driving ) , very clean , excelent breakfast . My preferate hotel in Italy !!! I will return here !!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Hotel is in great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really have nothing to writte negative about the hotel.

    Hotel is in great. Very clean, has a nice swimmingpool, nice ambient around the hotel, a lot of threes and grass. This is one of the hotels in wich i allways like to come back. Brakfast is fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.7
    Ok, but I will not visit it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    In the room was not iron, water kettle, teas, insect protection net (coffee machine - even if we don't drink it) ... Every night I had to fight against stink bugs, mosquitoes... Breakfast was always same. A bit bored after a while. Juices - artificial. Lunch is expensive (for three persons about minimum 70€).

    Personal was really good. Internet was very fast. For vegetarians we could find and combine to get good breakfasts. Advertisement was wrong... in fact the pool is for free! Venice is very close if you leave the car in Quarto d'altino (the Parking is free) and use the train. Lido di Jesolo is about 25 minutes with car to have wonderful beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Very comfortable and clean rooms, delicious breakfast, helpful staff. The hotel is nearly Venezia, Noventa di Piave if you want to visit...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel, nice and clean room, great pool, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great hotel, nice and clean room, great pool, good food. Very good location, nice surrounding. Close to the highway, Venice and the seaside. Definitely would go back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    The property has a fabulous park, the pool area is nice,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms and especially bathrooms need serious refurbishment.

    The property has a fabulous park, the pool area is nice, restaurants and food are very good, you can enjoy breakfast in the garden. Rooms are very outdated and need refurbishment in order to be a 4 star hotel. We spent 2 nights, each night we encountered large groups of noisy tourists - they kept shouting on the hallways, slammed the doors etc.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.3
    The room was big and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor and every morning the same; the restaurant was always closed or full; în 7 days we weren't able to eat lunch or dinner in their restaurant

    The room was big and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic location and swimming pool, it's ideal for a relaxing weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just two things: you need to take the breakfast beverage on your own because it comes only from the machine (you cannot request a beverage to the staff). Second, and this is probably just a single case, my mattress was leaning a little bit on the right. Even though the town is not very close to Venice or the beach (Jesolo, Caorle, etc.), it is ok because you can reach them in about 30 minutes.

    Breakfast was quite good and abundant, the perfect way to begin our daily relax! The staff is kind and well prepared, and even though we arrived at 10 AM, they made us comfortably waiting the check-in time (2 PM) in the swimming pool. The best of our experience was the location: a green park all around the hotel, with a fitness facility outdoor, and two swimming pools (from 10 AM to 8 PM)! The main one is quite big, very clean and with a bar serving cold beverages, burgers, pizzas, pasta and other food. The smaller one, called the "Hemingway pool", is small but very quiet and equally comfortable. We practically spent 2 whole days chillin' and suntanning in the swimming pool! Best relax for sure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattresses are too hard and I couldn't sleep very well.

    The place is a dream, the rooms are awesome, the food is excellent and cheap, and the swimming pool is pure pleasure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Staff was very nice, parking is exelant, very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very nice, parking is exelant, very good breakfast, clean rooms. I recommend this property. It is not to far from Venice, about 25 minutes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    Overall nice but not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot all the time, maids tipped shower gel over wifes make up, beds were very uncomfortable, booked a double but got a twin, flat pillows and only 1 spare provided

    Location, balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. I can't say that it is not rich (variety of food is OK) but it needs improvement in quality.

    Everything was OK but nothing very special. Comfortable hotel, good location - close to highway and not far from Venice (if you have a car), lots of parking space. Staff was friendly. Good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Nice nice nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place with all what you need.. dont have anything to add. Excellent service, amazing breakfast,everything you need is there. All recomandations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    Hotel is situated in the park, lots of trees, very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Music from the pool bar till 2 am, painfully slow elevators

    Hotel is situated in the park, lots of trees, very nice surroundings, lots of parking space, breakfast is very good, room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok but would t go again due to the way I was spoken to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is not child friendly at all. We have a 6 month old baby. We asked if we could have a kettle in our room so we could warm up the bottles in the night. We were told that hotels in Europe do not have kettles!!! I then told her I had travelled extensively in Europe and there is never usually a problem with having a kettle! I was then told in reply it is not what happens in Italy. She said I had to speak to the night porter and come down throughout the night for water!! I told her this was awful... after her tutting at me and making a phone call she said she would be able to get a kettle to our bedroom!! On arriving we also asked for a cot for our baby and was told this was 10euros per day!! As it's an extra service. THIS IS NOT A BABY FRIENDLY HOTEL!!!

    The pool area was lovely and the weather and the reception area. The breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Excelent vacation place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's very hard to finde something, hotel is very nice and clean and very good organised. Only what I could tell that could be better is parking place, because parking is not in front of hotel it is 200-300 meters but that is reasonable.

    Hotel is in very nice part of the town. There is lot of palnts and green sorounding around the hotel. They have very nice outdoor pool, with very nice sorounding. Reception is very modern designed, hotel is very clean, room wich we had was very nice in Venice old stile decorated. We were very possitive supprised with the size of the room and decoration. Staff is very nice and usefull. We would defenetly come back in this hotel. Hotel is near Outlet ceneter in Noventa di Piave.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast and free parking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a single full-lenght towel in the bathroom. Just 3 small towels for everything. No keetles in the rooms - would be great to have them available. The room looked a bit tired - time for some repairs.

    Good breakfast and free parking. 25 EUR charge per person for choose whatever you want dinner from daily available snacks and hot meals

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.0
    We felt like we had entered a cult
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding going on so we did noy get any attention or sleep because of a wedding party by the pool. There was loud music playing until 2 in the morning. At check in we got very little info and we were wandering around the hotel completely lost. V

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    The Hotel is very nice, clean and spacious, location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very unpolite. We came to the hotel one hour before you can enter the room due to Hotel regulations (14 hrs), but we couldn't enter our room till 14:15 o'clock because, as they told us, "it wasn't cleaned". While we were waiting, three pairs of guests came and they all got their rooms immediately and the staff was very nice to them and cooperative, and we were ignored (we asked two times when can we enter our room and I think that if we didn't, we would wait for much longer). When we got our room key, the recepcionist didn't even say "sorry for waiting" or something. All in all, it's not a problem that we waited for 15 min more, but being ignored and unwellcoming feeling... and this was ours first contact in the Hotel which felt like a very unpleasant experience.

    The Hotel is very nice, clean and spacious, location is great. Rooms are nice and clean. There are swimming pools and bar, nice terrace and sitting area. Scenery is very nice. Breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Quite close to the highway (app.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite close to the highway (app. 10 min by car) enough parking possibilities. Comfortable big room, clean. Strong wifi. Pleasant personal, delicious breakfast. I recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    This hotel has everything what you would expect from 4*...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel has everything what you would expect from 4* congress hotel. Excellent English of staff is a bit rare in Italy. Great swimming pool, Blanche beer at nearby tap was a welcome change to everywhere present Becks, Heineken or Moretti.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Villa Fiorita
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyrhong was perfect. Very clean rooms, super breakfast, miniclub for kids, nice pool and perfect localization as a base to visit venezia, jesolo but also posecco route

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Great for a Venice stop off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com said extra beds were available for a family of 5. They're not - we squeezed three into the king size. Not the hotel's fault though.

    Very helpful staff. Great pool - free for use.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Awsome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was amazing! better then the photos, Breakfast was great too! having a family room, on 2 floors, with master bed upstairs, and children below worked really well, my kids rated it the best place they've stayed... i highly recommend this place..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All receptionists and pool staff not service minded Poor wifi signal in room Pool closed for private party Nothing intresting to do in the town

    Good vaiety of food for breakfast, Nice swiming pool area fresh hotel, free parking Extremelly priceworth for family 2+2

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    good value but not when pool hires for private parties
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    private parties booked whole or part of the main pool one of four day we hadn't been allowed to access the main pool in the middle of july Other days that was pretty disturbing concerning that parties and preparations starting pretty early Very expensive dinner(buffe)25 euro.not worth

    good facilities fresh hotel area good and rich breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Park hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast need more improvement it is not super breakfast. Juice very bad taste very sugary no fresh fruit juice like grape fruit or orange. The evening buffet got few items for a 25 EUR without drinks.

    The staff very friendly. Room very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    The pools are wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved this hotel so much last year. This year it was a bit disappointing. The breakfast was a lot better last year. The pancake machine was broken. My kids were very disappointed. There was no Parma ham, only Speck ham. Last year there was a huge tray of Parma ham each morning. When we arrived there was garbage in our room. The fridge was unclean and empty. They did correct these mistakes, but noone apologised, which I found strange in a 4 star hotel. I hope to go back though and have a bettet experience next time, because I still love the hotel, and Treviso.

    The pools are wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool assistants/ lifeguards couldn't give a dam about hotel guests they weee tooooo busy on their cell phones . Very unsafe and unprofessional. This was in the small pool as a function was on in the main pool Friday.

    Size of room.staff really spoke English and understood.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    ok for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    old room interior (hello from 90s!), noisy air conditioning, leaking bath tube. OK for one night. This place definitely needs some face lifting.

    View from a window, beautiful historical villa nearby. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.4
    Service level would have been much better, infrastructure is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Planned for a nightover, from Tuscany to Hungary. Close to A4 highway, especially selected because of the good-looking pool. When arrived it turned out that the pool is closed - a noisy private party is held. The other mini-pool was much smaller, crowded and inconvenient. I felt shocked...

    Service level would have been much better, infrastructure is adequate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Quiet place, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some rooms are really small with tiny shower, where it's not possible even to move comfortably. Stuff is not ready to solve any problems connected with accomodation, nevertheless, they pretend being eager to help. Very poor breakfast. Some furniture needs renovation.

    Quiet place, comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Short but sweet stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, we were there only for one night but will definitely come back . Room was clean and spacious, bed was comfortable, breakfast was excellent and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    there was no possibility to sterilize the machines in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was no possibility to sterilize the machines in the gym, the sauna was not heated 2 days, there was teabag, but no hot water in the sauna

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.2
    Asked for city tax, which was not mentioned on Bookings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for city tax, which was not mentioned on Bookings.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    tutto

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.8
    Very kind personnel, very nice room and very tasty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind personnel, very nice room and very tasty breakfast. This hotel deserves it good rating for sure.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    It was very nice place to stay, Everything was as should be.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very nice place to stay, Everything was as should be.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Four star accommodation and surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Four star accommodation and surroundings. Pool was v good, breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Perfect staff and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect staff and food.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    Very nice hotel, in a park, with nice yard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, in a park, with nice yard

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Good choice to visit Venezia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately swimming pool wasn't open 😢

    Room was clean and friendly. Breakfast very tasty , big choice to eat for everybody!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    i enjoy staying with my family. my kids like the pool and hotel vewry clean, staff are friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    to far and bus station takes long...

    swimming pool, room, breakfast meal,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Every things are comfortable and nice, good location, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every things are comfortable and nice, good location, good parking, i love it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel for families. Both pools are clean and great for kids and parents. A lot of choice for food and drinks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing place in the middle of nowhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxing place in the middle of nowhere. Nice pool area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    It's a wonderful hotel to relax. Beautiful pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The downstairs beds could be more comfortable.

    The pools, the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.7
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breacfast was very poor. There are tables with so many persons.

    Garden.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    The garden is very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is very cold!

    The garden is very nice!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Really enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything! Fantastic hotel, very friendly staff, good price and value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Friendly, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was closed too early

    Very comfortable, beautiful hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    only stayed 1 night great room bar could have stayed open for longer as there with a rugby party
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bar shut at 23:30

    good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Big area, free parking, upgrade room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old stile decor

    Big area, free parking, upgrade room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Everything is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Good breakfast, comfort and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, comfort and clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    I would not have stayed anywhere else. It was perfect
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crispier Bacon!

    Amazing breakfast and restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    The kids enjoyed the gallery level of family room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room next to the elevator was a little loud.

    The kids enjoyed the gallery level of family room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Convenient location. Basic quality of food and minimal food service. Do not recommend buffet dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic quality of food both in dinner and breakfast. Basic service. Intended for very big groups and less for private tours.

    Staff attention

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    very good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very good , clean and very satisfied.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Super hotel strongly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place, I will book it again in future for sure!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    The was located in a quite area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor. The hotel was old fashion and doesn't value for money.

    The was located in a quite area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    A nice surrounding for have a walk.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice surrounding for have a walk.Tasty meals.A beautiful pool area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    2 night stop over to see Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices high

    Air conditioned in 34 degree heat wave ! fantastic front desk staff. Ample free parking in hotels own grounds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Villa sensation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The venezian villa is just wonderful, makes you feel like you are in those wonderful historic eras

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location and nice green outside area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and nice green outside area. Friendly and available staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Back in time with modern contents
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position, environment ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Everything perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    A lovely one-night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hotels we've ever been. Magnificent place, lovely people, nice rooms and cuisine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    I'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location for this part of Italy, Venice, Ferrara, Padova or Outlet . Relaxing place with good food and wine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Excellent place to relax and enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel large park and varied facilities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom, to put table and chears on the balcony

    Territory, parking, reception, breakfast, balcony, nice view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi worked only on ground floor.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Hotel Villa Fiorita traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: