Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Patrizia & Residenza Hotel Resort 4 stars

Viale Regina Elena, 84, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#213 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly, helpful hosts.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea/coffee in the rooms which was surprising since the hotel is supposed to be 4 star. Very thin walls so I could hear other guests moving around and talking.

    Very friendly, helpful hosts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we could not connect to wifi in our room No access during the stay and we had to use our internet from our mobile phones.

    Breakfast and car parking and near to beach were excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Stylish interiors and rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish interiors and rooms. Fairly modern facilities. Good breakfast. But most of all - extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.8
    Close to the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, room and service!

    Close to the beach!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Do your self a favour and stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great ..we thoroughly enjoy every minute ..it was central to the main streets and the beaches..the staff were very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly and attentive staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bring your own hair drier!

    Very friendly and attentive staff!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    6.3
    The majority of the staff were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms are tiny, pool is tiny. Breakfast not the best. The worst thing about this hotel is the truly dreadful music they play all day long. We had a buffet meal by the pool which the staff put a lot of effort into but the owner insisted on playing techno music very loudly from his iPhone. When we objected (pointing out that the great majority of guests were not teenagers) he stopped for 10 minutes then put it back on, walking straight past us and ignoring the fact that we then had to leave. He was the rudest hotel owner I have ever met. Also, the pillows are dreadful.

    The majority of the staff were lovely. The rooms were modern and nice.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, cleanliness of the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Eggs and bacon run out before I had my breakfast 3 days in a row; croissants and cakes always overcooked

    Very friendly staff, cleanliness of the room

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: