Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Perugino 3 stars

Via Perugino 12, P. Vittoria, 20135 Milan, Italy

#222 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1283 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel and a great value for your money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a little small but this is standard for European hotels.

    Wonderful staff, nice breakfast, great coffee, and good access to the metro, tram, and buses to the center and train station. I loved the courtyard in the back which was a nice respite after walking in Milano all day. I will stay here again the future. Grazie Hotel Perugino!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    very satisfied experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is rather small but considering the price, it is a good deal already.

    This is a small by comfortable hotel. people are friendly and breakfast is good. walking distance to the Duomo.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Staff were too nice and friendly, the guy at the reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were too nice and friendly, the guy at the reception let me check in before the actual check in time since I arrived too early; breakfast was good... location is good around 30 minutes walk to Duomo but you can take transportation from a near by stop...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Overall, it was a good stay. Location is a huge plus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no ramp for baby strollers. Had to carry the stroller across several stairs. There was constant noise outside our room from the building attached to the hotel. Was hard to sleep.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Great find in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. You can walk to the Duomo in half an hour. Short walk to trolley bus no. 92 stop which takes you to the main Centrale rail station. It's a quiet residential area. Staff are friendly and helpful. Comfortable, clean room. Very good breakfast choices. Free tea in the evening; just help yourself from the bar area. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    I would definitely recommend this little jewel and will remember it for the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was polite but they all seemed very sad.

    Comfortable, good location, good breakfast, right price, helpful staff, easy parking. Lots of restaurants and services nearby without being in the dead center of town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t as keen on the area although there was some great eating places to be found and transport all close by, but other reviews placed it closer to the city of Milan than it was .

    The receptionist on the evening shift was brilliant. Nothing too much trouble. Full of information and so pleasant. Waiting staff were also excellent. Rooms were spotless and cleaned daily with fresh towels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    If I come back to Milan this will be my first choice of hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. I've rated the location as 'good' rather than excellent only because some people might prefer a more central location. I liked it very much. It's actually only about half an hour's walk from the historic centre, and I liked the fact that it was a 'normal' residential area (plenty of restaurants, bars, shops around, though).

    Very clean, room comfortable, staff helpful, excellent breakfast choices, no tea/coffee in rooms (maybe not customary in Italy? don't know) but tea available in lobby in evenings and iced water with lemon & ginger there all day. And was delighted to discover that my room had a balcony/terrace the size of the room itself! (I think only one or two rooms had this).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    This cosey hotel is an advisable place and base for a further Milano exploration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    This hotel is 3 stars but it has more soul than some 4 or 5 star hotels, the rooms are clean and the bathroom is top with a very good rainforest shower...the staff is extremely friendly and the surrounding is extremely quiet...there is also a cosey inner garden where you can relax...top price/quality balance...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Hotel itself very satisfactory. Would stay again if have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from Center of town.

    Room was comfortable & spacious. Breakfast was nice. Coffee very good. It is a bit far from the Center of town. It is approximately 40 minute walk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed this weekend with my daughter. The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was spotlessly clean beds clean and comfy, great shower , the breakfast was good good transport links great little find

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Overall I highly recommend anyone to stay here. Being a young solo female traveller I felt secure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought being booked into the room on ground floor was quite noisy. It was near the entrance to the terrace. If I had known, I would have booked under business for more peace. However I am a light sleeper. The bathroom had a few hairs but no major concerns.

    The hotel was a good distance from Milano Central Station (€9-€14 taxi journey). The staff were so lovely and did everything and anything they could for me. The bed was comfortable and after a delayed flight it was needed! There are many local restaurants/cafes near by as well as a supermarket. I personally prefer being were there are less tourists! Also, the breakfast had such a variety of choices for a continental. I would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Helpful staff and clean rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not the most convenient. I have to walk for about 30 mins to the city centre.

    The staff is generally helpful and the room are spotless!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Suitable and economical
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant in hotel or lounge area, also no safety deposit box in the room. The breakfast options were limited

    Staff were friendly and the hotel is very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location, about 30 mins walk to the cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so much the property but the parking situation in Milan. We arrived at 8pm and struggled to find a blue parking space. Once found we had to feed the meter before 8am every day. Nothing bad about the hotel - this was excellent t

    Great location, about 30 mins walk to the cathedral. Good bars and restaurants around the hotel. Excellent pizza restaurant called Marghe around the corner. Nice breakfast and very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic location and super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con system could be slightly better, room size was smaller than I expected.

    Fantastic location and super friendly staff. Room was smaller than I expected but was nice and clean and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    All in all very friendly. Try not to stay on the main floor as I did because it’s very noisy.
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was much more dated in person then in pictures. Definitely needs to update it’s hairdryer. Didn’t like that you have to hand back your key when you go in and out.

    Very happy staff. Very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    our second room was old fashion and not same like the pic and so small

    We got 2 rooms, onw of them was so nice and had new design but the other one was old bathroom and so different then other one. But stuff are so helpful, rooms are always clean and location is super, 10 mints to Duomo Square by walking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location, bright and clean room, friendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s nothing to fault

    Excellent location, bright and clean room, friendly staff and delicious breakfast. We visited Milan at the end of May 2018 and have chosen this hotel for various reasons - excellent for our budget, very good location and close to a nice park with playground. After long walks in the city and surroundings the little munchkin still full of energy had plenty of fun in the park close by, 3 min walk from the hotel. 100% recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    The Hotel and staff was good and the staff very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booking.com say that this hotel ia a city center hotel !! hahaha thats a joke.... it is 4 miles to the Doumo Milan Cathedral and the main center Mo Farah couldn't run it in 10 minutes never mind walk it in 10 minutes, so be aware if you want to be right in amongst everything don't stay here :(

    The Hotel and staff was good and the staff very helpful and friendly, thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    mediocre stay, but great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the rooms are poorly insulated, you can hear a lot of noises, it was quite small and squeezed, and one of the people in the reception was quite rude, everytime i saw him. The one that worked on my check out was actually nice and helpful, but first impression was at check in.

    the rooms were clean and neat and well equipped with tv mini bar etc the hotel has great location, close to the city center, in a quiet area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish bed were little soft and if i had one extra blanket.

    everything was good except the receptionist (young boy) was very serious and non-welcoming !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Quite a decent hotel for its price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some reason I could not find the street and was making circles around for quite a while...though maybe it's just me )

    Staff was amazing and very very helpful! Breakfast was good.The room was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    The manager made us feel particularly welcome and was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager made us feel particularly welcome and was very hospitable. It was easy to find a good restaurant near the hotel and we enjoyed a good night’s sleep. This appears to be a very well managed property and I would gladly stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    I had booked this hotel for my parents and they really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked this hotel for my parents and they really enjoyed the cleanliness and the fact that it was very close to the city. It is a quite area but at the same time there are plenty of spaces and good restaurants around 👌🏼

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Good for a last-minute booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While the staff was nice and they tried to be helpful, I wasn't happy with their attitude because I felt like they weren't paying attention to what I was actually saying or what I actually asked, and in the end I was almost going to be late for my flight (even though I told them it was in a few hours).

    The facilities were as expected, no problems.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Good price for a nice clean hotel within a reasonable distance to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable. The hotel room and bathroom was spotlessly clean. Hotel staff were extremely helpful. It was a 10 minute slow walk to a tram which takes you right in to the the city (about a 15 min tram ride) - where you can explore for the day. The reception staff can tell you where to buy a ticket for the tram. There is a good selection of bars and restaurants close by. Really enjoyed the stay here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Great budget hotel if a little oout of the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is somewhat out of the way. Since we were only in Milano for a brief stop on out trip I wish I had the foresight to stay somewhere more accessible by transit

    Room was nice and spacious. Hotel was lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had booked a room with a balcony, but for our surprise there was construction going on. We got a another room on the floor above, so it worked out just fine. No other complaints.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. They also spoke english which made things easier. The room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To the hotel: please put some felt glides under the chairs in the rooms. Then the hotel will be totally quiet :)

    Super friendly staff. Clean rooms. Didn't have the breakfast, but it looked delicious!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    We did like the so-not-italian-breakfast with a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The description on the hotels website told us to take the metro there. We understood later that the easier and closer option was the trams. But that was still more than 5 min walk away, so you should know that when booking. The bathroom was poorly planned, not too much leg space by the toilet, but maybe only in our room.

    We did like the so-not-italian-breakfast with a lot of choices! Very good way to start your day! Nice staff and good room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    It was good and pleasant, I recommend the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expected the room to be bigger, but overall was good.

    Staff was very welcoming and of help. There is a nice garden and it is 20 mins walk from Piazza Duomo.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay at hotel Perugino. We had a first floor room with a balcony that was a really pleasant surprise! It was a good sized room, clean and with comfortable beds. The breakfast at the hotel was very good with plenty of options both savory and sweet. Very good value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. To get there from MXP airport, you have to take express train to Bovisa train station and transfer to bus ( bus stop is in suburbs and bus takes about 40 minutes which is long)

    The staff is nice. I asked for heating a pizza, they will heat for you with microwave even though coustomers are not allowed to use microwave themselves Restaurants are nearby, but they close in the afternoon, so if you go for a late lunch, you have to walk a while to find one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Delightful host and close to everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little bit of truck noise from outside in the morning, but it was when I was due to wake up anyway.

    The host that checked me in was a true delight. The property is walkable to central Milan in about 20 minutes or there is bus and tram connections nearby. I was in a single person room. The shower was strong and warm. I felt safe walking through the area alone at night. I would stay here when I’m next in Milan. Bonus plus - it is very close to two amazing gluten free bakeries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Hotel Perugino is very accessible to tourist attractions and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast has minimal options but it was good though.

    Hotel Perugino is very accessible to tourist attractions and bus stops. The room is clean and staffs are very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    A great hotel if you are visiting Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The payment policy. The price was blocked on my credit card. They asked me to pay again and the money are still blocked. I have never encountered such policy. I was expecting them to take the blocked money, not to ask to pay again and leave me to wait to receive my money back from the bank. If I was on a budget and that was the money for the accomodation and couldnt pay again, what could I have done?? This dissappointed me. The staff was very nice, but they didnt know english well and could not get understood when I explained the payment problem. I am telling this aspect because the clients should know if they need extra money and because I have never encountered such situation. Otherwise, a great hotel.

    Very nice and clean room and a great bathroom, good breakfast, free wifi with great connection, close to bus, close nonstop market, good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    A pleasant stay in a small hotel only about a mile from the City Centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A good, varied offering for breakfast. The manager / reception staff was very helpful in guiding us how to use the various types of public transport - which was quite difficult to fathom otherwise. He also advised us to change our plans for train travel to the airport at the end of our stay, and his advice was sound!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.5
    Value for money - small but nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hairdryer was an ancient model and useless..:) The hotel is situated in a quite living area with very few restaurants, bars and shopping.

    Value for money - small but nice rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location, close to lots of good restaurants and public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear everything that’s going on in the corridor and other rooms beside us

    Great location, close to lots of good restaurants and public transport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    Very nice and friendly staff, room clean, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somewhat easy to hear coughing and talk between rooms, but this is normal I think in older buildings.

    Very nice and friendly staff, room clean, good location. Basic hotel that offer what you expect, but with a smile. I ordered a coffee and fresh croissant in the lobby and I was still offered this for free, even though breakfast was finished. Wifi worked very well everywhere in the hotel. Good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    The staff is really kind, especially Enzo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    you can totally hear everything that is going on in the other rooms. I heard hair drier, conversations, flush and even people cleaning their noses.

    The staff is really kind, especially Enzo. breakfast is good, the hotel is not far from the Duomo.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice city, friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The garbage truck was very noise on Saturday morning, and came very early. By the way, it is not the fault of the hotel.

    Polite and helpful staff, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.8
    Good place for weekend trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blankets are so out of time and somewhat unpleasant to use for sleeping. I strongly recommend investing in new ones. The small towels in the bathroom are useless. The AC was not working properly and was constantly warming up the room when turned on! Some of the lamps were not working in our room and a garbage bin would be of importance (not only in the bath room).

    We liked that the staff was constantly available and made as much effort to help as possible. The rooms were cleaned every day. A lot of mirrors in our room which was appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed Light bulbs stopped working i had to use the big lights at night which i hate.

    Very clean, fast hot water and v good bathroom setup. no ambient odors. Tranquillity.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Reasonably priced accommodation within walking distance of Milan centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't dislike much so just a couple of little picky things really; the free toiletries advertised were four little paper sachets of shower gel and a small soap and there were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room although there was a mini bar. We didn't pay for breakfast so can't comment on the food. There was a little garden you could have a drink in but it was a little run down, although lit up at night it looked more inviting, but nobody seemed to use it and the bar lacked atmosphere. To be fair the hotel was good value for Milan and we couldn't fault it for what we paid.

    We booked an economy room but although small it was a beautifully decorated room, had a beautiful separate shower room and bathroom, it had air conditioning and it was spotlessly clean. We had clean towels every day and even had our sheets changed during our 3 night stay. The hotel was a 25/30 minute walk to the Duomo and the staff were really helpful and recommended somewhere local to eat in the evenings as we didn't feel like walking back to the centre to eat. We didn't book breakfast but found a lovely café half way into the walk to Milan centre and had a cappuccino and a croissant each every morning for 7 Euros in total. There were a couple of nice places to eat near the hotel and so much cheaper than in the centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.2
    sorry but can not recommend this hotel to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    too small room...not good location to center...public transportation to/from the hotel not as expected to main tourist's interest locations...no bar enjoy in the evening

    the staff assistance when needed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.3
    Good room, comfortable and clean, with friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV could have been a bit bigger. No English speaking channels. For the amount of money that we paid we would have expected breakfast to be included and also a better room/facilities

    Nice and clean room with a comfortable bed and quiet throughout the night. Also had a fridge with a mini bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable economy-sized hotel not far from the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The late-night manager at the reception desk was rather non-welcoming, but the other staff I interacted with were great.

    Very comfortable bed, depsite being a twin. Exceptionally clean facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Would book again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bit of a hassle to get there from Milan Malpensa; take the express train and then a bus which doesn't have a clear route indication so you more or less need to guess where to get off.

    Very friendly staff. Room was spotless. My economy room had a decent size bathroom, a good single bed, desk and air conditioning. It's a nice neighbourhood with plenty of bars and restaurants. Okay breakfast for Italian standards (Northern Europeans would like to see more bread, less cake and bigger tea cups)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money. I would highly reccomend this hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very clean, the staff extremely friendly and the breakfast very delicious. The location is very good, you can walk or use public transportation. The hotel has a very cute garden where you can enjoy a tasteful italian capuccino.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.2
    Low price, low expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning doesn't work, prepare yourself for an uncomfortable sleep. The receptionist is extremely slow, never in my life has a hotel check in taken 15 min.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.7
    If you can't find someplace cheaper this is fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave my key at the front desk every time I left and having to wait at the desk in order to get my key back every time

    There is A/C in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    4.2
    Convenience among price and space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good place if you plan to stay no more than 2 days. Beds comfort and wifi availability are awful. I asked assistance at front desk to check wifi connection and staff was quite rude. Place location is convenient since you are 20 min far from downtown (Duomo) by walk but kind of far from another sites of interest.

    Convenience among price and space.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Small but clean and staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The drainage in the shower takes a while to drain the water.

    Very helpful and flexible staff. My single room was small but really clean, especially the bathroom - it's so clean one would think the tiles had just been put up.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay for a weekend trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fairly dark inside the room, bathroom old and overall cleanliness could be improved a bit.

    Nice looking rooms, easy to get to from Linate Airport. Breakfast ok, good Cappucino :) Can be recommended if you only need a place to stay while exploring Milan.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    More than 3 stars hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More than 3 stars hotel. The staff and breakfast are excellent. New towels and bedding every day. Very clean hotel. I liked the location- very nice neighborhood, close to Duomo, safe and relaxed. I'd like to visit Hotel Perugino again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    helpful and friendly staff, great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer doesn't work very well, so better bring your own with you

    The staff was really helpful and friendly! Supermarkt and some restaurants nearby Very quiet place Just 20min walking distance to the duomo Cozy rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    A hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good day! I would like to thank hotel Perugino for making our trip easy and pleasant. The hotel situated to the east from center has the perfect balance between the price and the quality of service. The location is very practical, you may find there everything you need starting with the supermarket working 24/7, several restaurants with different countries' cuisine, a very beautiful park and completing with a betting club beside it. The rooms are clean, cosy and have comfortable beds. In the hotel there is the green inner garden which has a relaxing atmosphere. I can't but mention the staff being top polite and helpful. If you want to know what is Italian hospitality and to feel the taste of Melanese life spend some days in the Hotel Perugino. Milan, via Perugino, 12 Best regards, Vesta

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Staff will make sure you have an excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast service can improve in consistency,.. as no eggs were left for breakfast, when eating between 9-10am

    Quiet, comfy bed and excellent costumer service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Clean, nice, cheap, good English :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is 7 EUR per person, but not say perfect. Only omelet from the hot stuff. But coffee is great.

    Surroundings is very quiet. Not really in the very center of the city, but to have a walk towards IL Duomo takes you 20 min and it's great. Staff is excellently pleasing and speaks perfect English. 24h desk. Ideally clean rooms and baths. Rooms are fully equipped with everything you need. Every day cleaning. Everything just so nice!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    The staff was very helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and polite. Hotel was close to Duomo and city center. Standard of facilities and the room was really good, better than a normal 3* hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.3
    The room was tiny so it was over priced but the details were...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is not close to any public transport and at night almost impossible to find.

    The room was tiny so it was over priced but the details were nice and when I needed more towels they showed up right away

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    4.2
    Disaster uncomfortable far away from city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything everything was bad On top of that I had to pay €20 per night for hotel car park so it was a nightmare

    Very small and basic hotel I didn't like anything about this hotel I felt like I was in prison I hated every minute of it I wouldn't recommend this hotel don't go there please it's bad!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about (had a short stay though)

    Accomodation was excellent, nice room and very clean. Better conditions than in other 3* hotels I've stayed in Milano. I definitely recommend it and would return here next time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    Cleanliness, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    good breakfast :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee -

    good breakfast :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Simple and functional, is a good option in Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple and functional, is a good option in Milan. Nothing special, but no big downsides.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    Restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sufficient breakfast, very clean bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable, clean and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've been overpaid

    Comfortable, clean and good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.8
    It was a small clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was blocked... I took a shower in a pool, a puddle literally. Disgusting.

    It was a small clean room... nothing more...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Great stay in Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room space is small for two people.

    Was very quite and clean. Easy to access to the City Centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    estadia corta y afradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    estadia corta y afradable

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: